Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The All-New 2020 Prius Prime

Check out our 2020 Prius Prime
inventory by clicking here.
 
For a Road Test or any information about the
All-New 2020 Prius Prime, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.
 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    The All-New 2020 Toyota Prius Prime is now available at your St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

     

     

    Plug Into The Future

     

    With the power to run in either electric or hybrid driving mode, the 2020 Prius Prime lets you strike a harmonious balance between necessity and desire. You can choose to plug it in, gas it up, or both. Easy to charge and fun to drive, the Prius Prime continues our quest to reach more efficient mobility, without compromise.

     

     

     

    Innovation Wrapped In Cutting-Edge Style

     

    The 2020 Prius Prime perfectly balances what you need and what you want in one stylish package. Inside and out, Prius Prime has been purposefully designed with an uncompromising approach to give you the most out of every drive. The modern, spacious interior is crafted with premium materials and thoughtful touches that offer you a whole new level of comfort to enjoy.

    Its sculpted design, aerodynamic shape, and lightweight materials, combined with its proven hybrid technology, all work together to enhance performance while maximizing - and redefining efficiency.

    With its bold colours and its stand out styling, it is clear that the 2020 Toyota Prius Prime is a different kind of Prius.

     

    Take Charge With Smart Tech

     

    2020 Prius Prime offers Apple CarPlayTM support as a standard feature. Connect your compatible iPhone® and get directions, make calls, send and receive messages, and listen to your own playlist with your voice through Siri® or the touch screen - all while maintaining focus on your drive.

    With available intuitive technology like 11.6" Touch Panel Display, Head-Up Display, Intelligent Clearance Sonar, and Intelligent Parking Assist, the 2020 Prius Prime conveniently simplifies everyday life and makes the most of your drive
     

    Here's How Prius Prime Works

     

     

     Electric Vehicle (EV) mode combines a high capacity battery and electric motors to produce power. A generator produces power from the turning of the engine, or a Toyota-first a one-way clutch can engage the generator as a secondary motor for additional power, providing seamless acceleration and a top speed of 135km/h. Prime's EV Mode gives you zero emissions from the tailpipe without compromising on performance1 2.

     

     

     EV Auto mode, like EV mode, primarily uses electric power. The difference is that this mode will use Prius Prime's power control unit to intelligently decide when to automatically imply additionel gas power, like when climbing a steep hill.

     

     

     Hybrid vehicle mode uses a blend of power from the gasoline engine and hybrid battery. Toyota's proven Hybrid Synergy Drive technology and capable 1.8L engine, ensure that you travel on electric power at low speeds and a gas/electric combination for acceleration and higher speeds.

     

    1 Zero Emissions in Electric Vehicle Mode
    Based on Natural Resources Canada 2019 Fuel Consumption Guide published ratings for plug-in hybrid vehicles. In testing, this vehicle did not use any gasoline during electric mode operation. Depending on how you drive, you may use gasoline during electric mode operation as actual results will vary based on driving habits and other factors.

     

    2 Commute up to 40km on strictly electric power
    Based on Natural Resources Canada 2019 Fuel Consumption Guide published ratings for plug-in hybrid electric vehicles. Estimated EV mode range rating when fully charged. Actual mileage traveled in EV mode will vary and is dependent on many factors such as traffic, road and weather conditions, vehicle maintenance, driving speed, charging practice, battery age, and cargo load.

     

     

    Elevate Your Drive

     
    Toyota Plug-In Hybrids deliver powerfully efficient performance. The result 121 Net system horsepower with 1.8 Le/100km fuel efficiency ratings in EV Mode3 4

    Leave range anxiety behind. On a full tank and full charge, Prius Prime can travel up to 1035km5 - the longest total driving range of any plug-in electric car.

    The 2020 Prius Prime offers the fastest charging time in its class at only 5 hr 30 mins when using a standard household 120V6 outlet. With a 240V7 outlet, charging time is reduced to 2 hr 10 mins. No special equipment is required
     

    3 1.8Le / 100km Estimated combined City/Hwy EV Mode fuel efficiency
    Based on Natural Resources Canada 2019 Fuel Consumption Guide published ratings for plug-in hybrid vehicles. Actual results will vary based on driving habits and other factors.

     

    4 Fuel Efficiency
    When not in EV Mode, combined city/highway fuel efficiency is rated at 4.3L/100km. Fuel efficiency estimates were determined using approved Government of Canada/Transport Canada Test Methods. Actual fuel consumption will vary based on driving habits and other factors.

     

    5 Highest Total Driving Range - 1035 km - Combined electric/hybrid driving range
    Based on Natural Resources Canada 2019 Fuel Consumption Guide published ratings for both plug-in hybrid electric vehicles and battery-electric vehicles. Estimated combined range rating when fully charged and with a full tank of gas. Actual results will vary based on driving habits and other factors.

     

    6 5 hour 30 minute charge time with a household outlet
    Charge time is for standard 120v household outlet. Always plug-in in accordance with Owner's Manual.

     

    7 2 hour 10 minute charge time with a 240v outlet
    Charge time is for 240v outlet (charging station). Always plug-in in accordance with Owner's Manual.

     

     

    Drive With Confidence

     

    No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM is always there to keep you as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2020 Prius Prime, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm.

    A Blind Spot Monitor and Rear Cross Traffic Alert and Intelligent Clearance Sonar and Park Assist are all available Safety Features on the 2020 Prius Prime.

Écrivez-nous
Lun - Ven 09:00 - 21:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 08:00 - 17:00
Ven 08:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 08:00 - 17:00
Ven 08:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

La nouvelle Prius Prime 2020

Consultez notre inventaire de Prius Prime 2020 en cliquant ici.
 
Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route de la nouvelle Prius Prime 2020. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.
 

La toute nouvelle Toyota Prius Prime 2020 est maintenant disponible chez votre concessionnaire St-Hubert Toyota.

 

 

Branchée sur l'avenir

 

En vous offrant la possibilité de rouler en mode électrique ou en mode hybride, la Prius Prime 2020 vous permet d'atteindre un juste équilibre entre vos besoins et vos désirs. Vous avez l'embarras du choix, puisque vous pouvez rouler à l'électricité, à l'essence ou les deux. Facile à recharger, plaisante à conduire, la Prius Prime prolonge notre quête incessante de solutions de mobilité optimisées, sans compromis.

 

 

À la fine pointe de l'innovation et du style

 

La Prius Prime 2020 comble superbement vos besoins, vos attentes et vos désirs. Sa conception intérieure comme extérieure est le résultat d'une approche sans concession. L'habitacle moderne et spacieux propose des matériaux haut de gamme et de nombreuses touches attentionnées qui vous procurent un confort inégalé.

Ses lignes finement sculptées, sa silhouette aérodynamique et ses matériaux légers ainsi que sa technologie hybride éprouvée se conjuguent pour améliorer ses performances tout en optimisant et en redéfinissant la notion même de rendement énergétique.

Avec ses couleurs audacieuses et son style affirmé, on voit bien que la Toyota Prius Prime 2020 n'est pas une Prius comme les autres.

 


Des technologies futées et connectées

 

La Prius Prime 2020 offre de série la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC. Connectez votre iPhoneMD compatible pour obtenir des indications routières, passer des appels, envoyer et recevoir des messages, et écouter votre propre liste d'écoute. Et commandez le tout par l'entremise de l'écran tactile ou de la technologie de reconnaissance vocale SiriMD, tout en restant concentré sur la route.

Avec ses technologies intuitives en option, comme l'écran tactile de 11,6 po, l'affichage tête haute, le sonar de dégagement intelligent et le système intelligent d'aide au stationnement, la Prius Prime 2020 vous simplifie la vie au quotidien et vous permet de profiter pleinement de chaque balade.

 

Fonctionnement de la Prius Prime

 

 

En mode EV (véhicule électrique), l'apport d'énergie est assuré conjointement par une batterie haute capacité et des moteurs électriques. Vous bénéficiez d'une accélération toute en douceur et d'une vitesse de pointe de 135 km/h. En mode EV, la Prime ne produit aucune émission tout en offrant une excellente performance, sans aucun compromis sur le plan des performances1 2.

 

 

Comme le mode EV, le mode automatique EV recourt principalement à l'énergie électrique. La différence réside dans le fait que ce mode utilise l'unité de gestion de l'énergie de la Prius Prime pour décider en toute intelligence à quel moment solliciter le moteur à essence pour apporter un complément de puissance, par exemple pour gravir une pente raide.

 

 

Le mode hybride utilise la meilleure combinaison du moteur à essence et de la batterie hybride. Avec le système hybride syneRgétique éprouvé de Toyota et le compétent moteur de 1,8 L, vous pourrez rouler en mode électrique seul à faible vitesse ou utiliser simultanément la motorisation essence-électricité en cas de vitesse supérieure ou de fortes accélérations.

 

1 Zéro émission en mode véhicule électrique

Estimations de consommation fondées sur les cotes du Guide de consommation de carburant 2019, publié par Ressources naturelles Canada, pour les véhicules hybrides branchables. Lors des essais, ce véhicule n'a pas utilisé d'essence en mode électrique. Selon vos habitudes de conduite, il se peut que vous utilisiez de l'essence en mode électrique, car les résultats réels varieront en fonction des habitudes de conduite et d'autres facteurs.

 

2 Parcourez jusqu'à 40 km en mode tout électrique
Estimations de consommation fondées sur les cotes du Guide de consommation de carburant 2019, publié par Ressources naturelles Canada, pour les véhicules hybrides branchables. Estimation de l'autonomie en mode EV avec une charge complète. Le kilométrage réel parcouru en mode EV variera et dépendra de nombreux facteurs, dont la circulation, les conditions routières et climatiques, l'entretien du véhicule, la vitesse, les pratiques de recharge, l'âge de la batterie et la charge transportée.

 

 

Une conduite relevée

 
Les hybrides branchables Toyota combinent rendement énergétique et puissance. Le résultat est une puissance nette de 121 chevaux assortie d'une cote de consommation de 1,8 Le/100 km en mode EX 3 4

Dites adieu aux inquiétudes liées à l'autonomie. Avec un seul plein d'essence et une charge complète, la Prius Prime 2020 peut parcourir jusqu'à 1 035 km5. C'est la meilleure autonomie totale dans le segment des voitures électriques branchables.

La Prius Prime 2020 offre le temps de recharge le plus court de sa catégorie, soit 5 heures 30 minutes sur une prise de courant domestique standard de 120 volts 6. Avec une prise de 240 volts 7, le temps de recharge est réduit à 2 heures 10 minutes. Aucun équipement particulier n'est requis.
 

3 1,8Le / 100 km - Cote de consommation estimée en mode EV (ville/route combinée)
Estimations de consommation fondées sur les cotes du Guide de consommation de carburant 2019, publié par Ressources naturelles Canada, pour les véhicules hybrides branchables. Les résultats réels varieront en fonction des habitudes de conduite et d'autres facteurs

 

4 Écoénergétique
Lorsque la Prius Prime n'est pas en mode EV, sa cote de consommation ville/route combinée est de 4,3 L/100 km. Les estimations de consommation de carburant ont été déterminées à l'aide des méthodes d'essai approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada/Transports Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant variera en fonction des habitudes de conduite et d'autres facteurs.

 

5 Plus grande autonomie totale - 1 035 km - Autonomie combinée électrique/hybride
Estimations de consommation fondées sur les cotes du Guide de consommation de carburant 2019, publié par Ressources naturelles Canada, pour les véhicules hybrides branchables et les véhicules électriques à batterie. Estimation de l'autonomie combinée avec un plein d'essence et une charge complète. Les résultats réels varieront en fonction des habitudes de conduite et d'autres facteurs.

 

6 Temps de charge de 5 heures 30 minutes sur une prise de courant domestique
Temps de charge sur une prise de courant domestique standard de 120 V. En matière de recharge, suivez toujours les indications du Manuel du propriétaire.

 

7 Temps de charge de 2 heures 10 minutes sur une prise de courant domestique de 240 V
Temps de charge sur une prise de 240 V (borne de recharge). En matière de recharge, suivez toujours les indications du Manuel du propriétaire.

 

 

Roulez en toute confiance

 

Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC pour veiller à votre Sécurité. Offerte de série sur la Prius Prime 2020, Toyota Safety Sense est une suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe conçues pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. La suite TSS-P comprend un système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction, un régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec gamme complète de vitesses, un système précollision avec détection des piétons, et des phares de route automatiques.

Un moniteur d'angles morts, un système d'alerte de circulation transversale arrière et un sonar de dégagement intelligent avec aide au stationnement sont tous disponibles en option sur la Prius Prime 2020.