Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

2024 RAV4 | St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2024 RAV4 Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2024 RAV4, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form at the bottom of the page.

The New 2024 RAV4 is available at your
St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The New 2024 RAV4

 

There is more out there.

Thanks to its expansive lineup RAV4 has mass appeal. From its practicality and its capability, to its dynamic performance, it checks off all the right boxes, resulting in an attractive and well-rounded compact SUV that does it all. From its off-road-focused grades to its sport-themed grades, there's a model for every driver.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2024 RAV4 Design

 

Sporty yet rugged character.

RAV4's chiseled looks highlight its distinctly sporty yet rugged character. The long wheelbase and wide track help deliver a more stable, confident drive. From its standard LED exterior lighting to the available 19-inch alloy wheels, the 2024 RAV4 stands out in every grade. The RAV4 Trail model ups the ante with a more aggressive grille, large over fenders, bridge type roof rails, fog light surrounds, and 19" Trail edition alloy wheels. The Limited version adds grade-specific 19" alloy wheels, redesigned projector Bi-LED headlights, and chrome accents.

The 2024 RAV4's interior is all about versatility and comfort. 60/40 folding rear seats are ready to accommodate most everything you'll need for your getaway. The 2024 RAV4 is as practical as it is attractive. In addition to its flexibility, the 2024 RAV4 is packed with many available conveniences, including an 8-way power adjustable driver's seat with memory system, available heated and ventilated front seats, available heated outboard rear seats, and available dual-zone automatic climate control, all of which enhance passenger comfort, making RAV4 the ideal small SUV for those long trips or that next adventure. The 2024 RAV4 also includes features like the available Smart Key System, which makes it easier to enter and exit the vehicle, and the available heated leather wrapped steering wheel, which is perfect for those cold early morning commutes.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2024 RAV4 Performance

 

Answer the call of the wild.

Offered in five grades built around a gasoline powertrain, the 2024 RAV4 features a 2.5-litre 4-cylinder Dynamic Force Engine paired with a direct-shift 8-speed automatic transmission. This powertrain generates 203 peak horsepower and up to 184 lb-ft of torque, while providing most RAV4 models with a 680 kg (1,500 lb.) towing rating. The Trail AWD version provides a 1,588 kg (3,500 lb.) towing rating.

The LE AWD version achieve an estimated fuel efficiency rating of 8.7L/6.9L/7.9L/100km, of 8.8L/7.1L/8.0L/100km for the XLE AWD version, while the Trail AWD and Limited versions achieve an estimated fuel efficiency rating of 9.5L/7.1L/8.4L/100km.

In Canada, all 2024 RAV4 models come standard with Toyota’s Dynamic Torque Vectoring All Wheel Drive System. This system can send up to 50% of engine torque to the rear wheels, plus distribute it to the left or right rear wheel for exceptional control.

The 2024 RAV4 LE AWD and XLE AWD feature a Stop & Start engine system that helps to improve fuel economy, especially in city driving with its many stops and starts. This system stops the engine while the vehicle is stopped temporarily and automatically restarts when you release the brake pedal.

The Multi-Terrain Select system ensures RAV4 can get through tough trails by optimizing the vehicle based on the terrain it's driving on.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2024 RAV4 Technology

 

2024 RAV4 Technologies.

When it comes to technology, the 2024 RAV4 is absolutely packed. Featuring a standard 8-inch, or an available 10.5-inch touchscreen, Toyota's latest Audio Multimedia platform includes standard wireless compatibility for Apple CarPlay, which connects drivers to the apps on their iPhone, including messages, maps, podcasts, and music subscriptions. In addition, wireless Android Auto compatibility makes it easy to stay connected to Android devices and access various apps and services from Google, including Google Maps and YouTube Music. Plus, there's a standard three-month SiriusXM All-Access trial subscription that includes over 165 channels available in-cabin, making it easier than ever to enjoy not just ad-free music, but also sports, comedy, and more. The Audio Multimedia platform also come with trials to Toyota's line of Connected Services, including Safety Connect, Service Connect, and available Remote Connect and Drive Connect.

The 2024 RAV4 also features a 7-inch colour TFT Multi Information Display, 5 USB charging ports, and Bluetooth connectivity. It features an available 11-speaker JBL Premium Audio system that enhances the multimedia experience by playing tunes with impressive clarity, available 12.3-inch TFT Multi Information Display, and available Qi wireless charging.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2024 RAV4 Safety

 

2024 RAV4 Safety.

RAV4's tech story continues thanks to its impressive safety and driver assistance features. The 2024 RAV4 come standard with Toyota Safety Sense 2.5 - featuring advanced active-safety technologies and capabilities that enhance protection and support your awareness and decision making under a variety of conditions and contingencies. Its safety technologies include: Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist with enhanced Line and Road Recognition, Lane Tracing Assist, Pre-Collision System with enhanced low light Pedestrian Detection and Daytime Bicycle Detection, Automatic High Beams, Left Turn Intersection Support, and Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control with Curve Speed Management.

The 2024 RAV4 other standard safety features include the Toyota Star Safety System, eight air bags, a back-up camera, and Blind Spot Monitor with Radar Cross Traffic Alert.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2024 RAV4 Hybrid Link

 

2024 RAV4 Hybrid.

Get details on the new 2024 RAV4 Hybrid by clicking on this link: 2024 RAV4 Hybrid.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2024 RAV4 Prime Link

 

2024 RAV4 Prime.

Get details on the new 2024 RAV4 Prime by clicking on this link: 2024 RAV4 Prime.

 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 09:00 - 20:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim Ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

RAV4 2024 | St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de RAV4 2024.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route du RAV4 2024. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire au bas de la page.

Le nouveau RAV4 2024 est maintenant disponible
chez votre concessionnaire
St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota Le nouveau RAV4 2024

 

Encore plus à découvrir.

Grâce à sa gamme étendue de modèles, le RAV4 2024 séduit un grand nombre de gens. De son côté pratique à ses capacités, en passant par ses performances dynamiques, le RAV4 2024 remplit toutes les conditions requises, ce qui en fait un VUS compact attrayant et équilibré qui sait tout faire. Des versions tout-terrain aux versions sportives, il y a un modèle de RAV4 pour chaque conducteur.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2024 Conception

 

Un caractère robuste et sportif.

L'apparence ciselée du RAV4 2024 souligne son caractère à la fois sportif et robuste. Son empattement long et sa largeur de voie imposante contribuent à une conduite plus stable et assurée. De l'éclairage extérieur à DEL de série aux roues en alliage de 19 pouces offertes en option, le RAV4 se démarque sous toutes ses versions. Le modèle Trail rehausse encore la barre avec une calandre plus dynamique, des évasements d'ailes plus imposants, des longerons de toit de type pont, des garnitures de phares antibrouillard et des roues édition Trail de 19 po en alliage. La version Limited ajoute des roues de 19po en alliage spécifiques à cette version, des phares de type projecteur à DEL à double faisceau redessinés et des garnitures chromées.

L'intérieur du RAV4 2024 est axé sur la polyvalence et le confort. La banquette arrière à dossiers rabattables divisés 60/40 vous permet d'embarquer tout le matériel dont vous avez besoin pour vos escapades. Le RAV4 2024 est aussi pratique que séduisant. En plus de sa flexibilité, le RAV4 2024 est doté de nombreuses commodités en option, notamment un siège du conducteur à huit réglages assistés avec système de mémorisation, des sièges avant chauffants et ventilés en option, des sièges arrière latéraux chauffants en option et le contrôle automatique de la température à deux zones en option, qui améliorent tous le confort des passagers et font du RAV4 2024 le VUS compact idéal pour les longs trajets ou pour votre prochaine aventure. Le RAV4 2024 comprend également des caractéristiques en option telles que le système Smart Key, qui facilite l'entrée et la sortie du véhicule, et le volant chauffant gainé de cuir, qui est parfait pour les trajets lors des temps plus froids.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2024 Performance

 

Répondez à l'appel de la nature.

Le RAV4 2024 est proposé en cinq versions élaborées autour d’un groupe propulseur à essence équipé d’un moteur 4 cylindres de 2,5 L à force dynamique jumelé à une boîte automatique Direct Shift à 8 rapports. Ce groupe propulseur développe une puissance maximale de 203 chevaux et un couple maximal de 184 lb-pi, tout en offrant à la plupart des modèles RAV4 une capacité de remorquage de 680 kg (1 500 lb). Le modèle Trail AWD offre quant à lui une capacité de remorquage de 1 588 kg (3 500 lb).

La version LE AWD affiche une cote de consommation de 8,7L/6,9L/7,9L/100 km, de 8,8L/7,1L/8,0L/100 km pour la version XLE AWD, alors que les versions Trail AWD et Limited AWD offrent une cote de consommation de 9,5L/7,1L/8,4L/100 km.

Au Canada, tous les modèles de RAV4 2024 sont équipés de série du système de traction intégrale à modulation dynamique du couple de Toyota. Ce système peut transmettre jusqu'à 50% du couple moteur aux roues arrière et le répartir entre les roues arrière gauche ou droite pour procurer un contrôle exceptionnel.

Les RAV4 LE AWD et XLE AWD disposent d'un système de démarrage et d'arrêt du moteur qui améliore la consommation de carburant, en particulier lors de la conduite en ville avec des arrêts et de redémarrages fréquents. Ce système coupe le moteur lorsque le véhicule est arrêté temporairement et redémarre automatiquement lorsque vous relâchez la pédale de frein.

Le Sélecteur Multiterrain permet au RAV4 2024 de franchir des sentiers difficiles en optimisant le véhicule en fonction du terrain sur lequel il roule.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2024 Technologie

 

Technologies du RAV4 2024.

Le RAV4 2024 est équipé d'un ensemble impressionnant de technologies de connectivité intelligentes. Dotée d'un écran tactile de 8 pouces de série ou de 10,5 pouces en option, le plus récent système multimédia Toyota inclut la compatibilité sans fil avec Apple CarPlayMC, qui permet aux conducteurs de se connecter aux applications de leur iPhone, y compris les messages, les cartes, les podcasts et les abonnements musicaux. En outre, la compatibilité sans fil avec Android AutoMC permet de rester facilement connecté aux appareils Android et d'accéder à diverses applications et services de Google, notamment Google Maps et YouTube Music. De plus, un abonnement d'essai de trois mois à SiriusXM Privilège est offert de série et comprend plus de 165 chaînes disponibles dans l'habitacle, ce qui facilite plus que jamais l'écoute de la musique sans publicité, mais aussi des sports, d'humour et plus encore. Le système multimédia Toyota est aussi équipé d'une suite de Services connectés comme Safety Connect et Service Connect, ainsi que Remote Connect et Drive Connect en option.

Le RAV4 2024 est aussi équipé de série d'un écran multifonction TFT de 7 po, 5 ports de charge USB et la connectivité BluetoothMD. Il offre aussi en option un système audio JBLMD Premium à 11 haut-parleurs qui améliore l'expérience multimédia en diffusant des morceaux d'une clarté impressionnante, un écran multifonction TFT de 12,3 pouces et la recharge sans fil Qi.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2024 Sécurité

 

Sécurité.

L'histoire technologique du RAV4 2024 se poursuit grâce à ses impressionnantes caractéristiques de sécurité et d'aide à la conduite. Le RAV4 2024 est équipé de série du système Toyota Safety Sense 2.5, une suite de sécurité active conçue pour améliorer votre protection, aider à stimuler votre vigilance, et vous soutenir dans la prise de décision au volant dans diverses conditions de conduite et situations d’urgence. Cette suite comprend des caractéristiques avancées, comme le Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection améliorée des lignes et des bords de la route, le Système d'aide au maintien dans la voie, le Système précollision avec capacité améliorée de détection des piétons sous faible éclairage et détection des cyclistes de jour, les Phares de route automatiques, l'Assistance aux intersections lors des virages à gauche, et le Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses et gestion de la vitesse en virage.

Le RAV4 2024 ajoute le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota, 8 coussins gonflables, une caméra de recul et le moniteur d'angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Hybride 2024 Lien

 

RAV4 Hybride 2024.

Vous pouvez obtenir des détails sur le nouveau RAV4 Hybride 2024 en cliquant sur le lien suivant : RAV4 Hybride 2024.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Prime 2024 Lien

 

RAV4 Prime 2024.

Vous pouvez obtenir des détails sur le nouveau RAV4 Prime 2024 en cliquant sur le lien suivant : RAV4 Prime 2024.

 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous