Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Wed 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri Closed
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The All-New 2021 Sienna - St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2021 Sienna inventory by clicking here.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2021 Sienna, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

    The All-New 2021 Sienna is now available at your
    St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

    St-Hubert Toyota The All-New 2021 Sienna

     

    An absolute game changer.

    With a category-defining look, the all-new redesigned 2021 Sienna has arrived. This versatile and spacious 7- or 8-seater is the first-ever Sienna with Hybrid Synergy Drive powertrain that delivers proven power, outstanding fuel efficiency, tremendous strength, and all-wheel drive capabilities. The best part? Choosing a model that fits your lifestyle.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Sienna Design

     

    Designed to be noticed.

    From the outside, the 2021 Sienna is assertive at every angle. The sculpted design flows from the lower front grille all the way to the tailgate, while thin LED lights create a signature impression at the front and rear.

    Inside, the spacious cabin is loaded with premium features like available ventilated front seats, mood lighting at entry, handy storage capability, and an innovative console that puts everything within reach.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Sienna Technology

     

    A smarter driving experience.

    The 2021 Sienna offers a host of intelligent tech including a 9-inch touch screen display, Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM compatibility. Available features include Qi Wireless Charging Digital Display Rearview Mirror, and JBL® Audio with Clari-FiTM.

    Staying connected has never been easier with a suite of available connectivity features including Remote Connect, Safety Connect®, Service Connect, and Destination Assist to help enhance your driving experience.

    To keep rear seat passengers entertained during long road trips, Sienna is available with an 11.6-inch HD rear entertainment display and two wireless headphones.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Sienna Performance

     

    Unexpected power.

    The 2021 Sienna is powerful. The Toyota Hybrid System II high-efficiency 2.5-litre DOHC engine delivers 245 total horsepower, excelling in power and fuel economy. It's the only vehicle in its class that combines a hybrid powertrain with available Electronic on-demand AWD. The Sienna also offers some performance-control surprises with selectable EV, NORMAL, ECO and SPORT driving modes to improve driving performance.

    And with an available towing capacity of up to 3,500 lbs (1,585 kg)*, you can pull a compact travel trailer for a weekend getaway.

    * Before towing, confirm your vehicle and trailer are compatible, hooked up and loaded properly and that you have any necessary additional equipment. Do not exceed any Weight Ratings and follow all instructions in you Owner's Manual. The maximum you can tow depends on base curb weight plus the total weight of any cargo, occupants, and added vehicle equipment. «Added vehicle equipment» includes additional standard/optional equipment and accessories added by the manufacturer, dealers, and/or vehicle owners. The only way to be certain of your vehicle's exact curb weight is to weigh your vehicle without passengers or cargo. Installation of a tow hitch receiver or other accessories located near the rear bumper may require disabling or removing the kick sensor, and the sensor operation setting in your vehicle should be turned off. See Owner's Manual for limitations.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Sienna Safety

     

    Safety

    No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM 2.0 is always there to keep you as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2021 Sienna, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its advanced active safety features includes : Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian & Bicycle Detection, Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Automatic High Beams, and Lane Tracing Assist.

    Standard Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross-Traffic Alert uses radar technology to help identify vehicles that may not be visible when changing lanes or backing out of a parking space. When a vehicle is detected, a warning indicator illuminates on the appropriate side view mirror.

    Other standard safety features include a Rear Passenger Seatbelt Reminder, a Rear Seat Reminder, Toyota Star Safety System, a back-up camera and ten air bags.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Sienna Mobility

     

    2021 Sienna Mobility.

    For greater accessibility, the Toyota Mobility Program offers two mobility models that include standard convenience features such as available power dual sliding side doors, power rear door jam protection and more.

    Through the Toyota Mobility Program, we work with several mobility specialists to provide a conversion allowance and additional accessibility conversion options.

    To help cover the costs of installing adaptive driving aids or mobility assistance equipment, the Toyota Mobility Program offers up to a $1,000 allowance to physically-challenged customers who acquire a new or eligible Toyota vehicle.

    Some older Sienna models may be retrofitted. Check with your Bruno, BraunAbility, or VMI dealer for details.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Mobility Program

     

    Toyota's Mobility Conversion Allowance Details.

    Qualified customers may obtain a Toyota Mobility Program Allowance Application from their Toyota dealership at the time of vehicle delivery.

    The applicant must present a record of their physically challenged condition, in the form of a doctor's note or Government certificate.

    Customers then have up to twelve months to complete the application and return it to Toyota Canada, along with proof of vehicle modification in the form of a payment receipt or work order from the installer.

    Adaptive driving or passenger equipment includes, but is not limited to, wheelchair or other lift equipment, hand or other driving controls, and lifts or cart storage.

    Upon verification of the request, a cheque will be mailed directly to the customer. See your Toyota dealer for further details and eligibility requirements.

Lun - Dim ventes en ligne
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

La toute nouvelle Sienna 2021 | St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de
Sienna 2021 en cliquant ici.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route de la Sienna 2021. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

Communiquez avec nous

Communiquez avec nous

 

La toute nouvelle Sienna 2021 est maintenant disponible
chez votre concessionnaire
St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota La toute nouvelle Sienna 2021

 

Elle change tout.

La toute nouvelle Sienna 2021 redessinée est arrivée. Et la catégorie ne sera plus jamais pareille! Polyvalente, spacieuse et disponible en versions à 7 ou 8 places, la toute première Sienna exclusivement hybride offre une puissance éprouvée, un rendement énergétique remarquable, des performances formidables et les capacités assurées de la traction intégrale. Et le meilleur, c'est qu'elle propose une vaste gamme de modèles pour satisfaire les exigences les plus diverses.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Sienna 2021 Conception

 

Conçue pour se faire remarquer.

La Sienna 2021 dégage une assurance indéniable. Ses lignes latérales sculptées s'étendent de la calandre avant inférieure jusqu'au hayon arrière, tandis que ses feux à DEL effilés lui donnent une signature lumineuse distinctive, vue de l'avant comme de l'arrière.

À l'intérieur, l'habitacle spacieux est doté d'équipements haut de gamme comme des sièges avant ventilés en option, un éclairage d'ambiance qui s'illumine lors de l'entrée dans le véhicule, de nombreux espaces de rangement pratiques et une console centrale surélevée novatrice qui met tout à portée de main.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Sienna 2021 Technologie

 

Une expérience de conduite plus intelligente.

La Sienna 2021 propose une panoplie de technologies intelligentes, dont un écran tactile de
9 po, la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC, et des caractéristiques en option comme la recharge sans fil Qi, un rétroviseur intérieur à affichage numérique, et un système audio JBLMD avec technologie Clari-FiMC.

Rester connecté n'a jamais été aussi simple grâce à une suite de caractéristiques de connectivité en option, qui comprend notamment Remote Connect, Safety Connect MD, Service Connect et Destination Assist pour améliorer votre expérience au volant.

Pour divertir les passagers arrière pendant les longs trajets, la Sienna est disponible avec un écran de divertissement arrière HD de 11,6 po et deux casques d'écoute sans fil.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Sienna 2021 Performance

 

Une puissance insoupçonnée.

La Sienna 2021 est puissante. Et pour cause : le moteur à DACT de 2,5 litres du système hybride Toyota II à haut rendement qui l'équipe développe 245 chevaux et est aussi puissant qu'écoénergétique. C'est le seul véhicule de sa catégorie à combiner un groupe propulseur hybride avec la traction intégrale sur demande à commande électronique en option. Et elle réserve quelques surprises en matière de contrôle des performances grâce aux modes de conduite (EV, NORMAL, ÉCO et SPORT) qui permettent d'améliorer les performances de conduite.

Enfin, sa capacité de remorquage en option allant jusqu'à 3 500 lb (1 585 kg)* vous permet de tracter une caravane compacte pour une escapade de fin de semaine.

* Avant de tracter une remorque, assurez-vous que le véhicule et la remorque sont compatibles, que la remorque est correctement attelée et bien chargée et que tout l'équipement additionnel requis est installé. Ne dépassez pas les poids nominaux et suivez toutes les directives de votre manuel du propriétaire. Le poids maximum que le véhicule peut remorquer dépend du poids en ordre de marche ainsi que du poids de tout chargement, des occupants et de l'équipement ajouté. «Équipement ajouté» fait référence à l'équipement de série ou en option supplémentaire et aux accessoires ajoutés par le fabricant, le concessionnaire ou le propriétaire du véhicule. La seule façon d'être certain du poids en ordre de marche exact de votre véhicule est de le peser sans occupants ni chargement. L'installation d'un récepteur pour l'attelage de remorquage ou d'autres accessoires situés près du pare-chocs arrière peut nécessiter la désactivation ou le retrait du capteur activé par le pied, et le réglage du fonctionnement du capteur dans votre véhicule doit être désactivé. Pour une liste complète des limitations, consultez le manuel du propriétaire.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Sienna 2021 Sécurité

 

Sécurité

Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC 2.0 pour veiller à votre sécurité. Offerte de série sur la Sienna 2021, cette suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe est conçue pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Système précollision avec détection des piétons et des cyclistes, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Phares de route automatiques, et Aide au maintien dans la voie.

Le moniteur d'angles morts de série avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière utilise une technologie radar pour vous aider à déceler la présence de véhicules qui pourraient ne pas être visibles lorsque vous changez de voie ou reculez pour sortir d'un espace de stationnement. Lorsqu'un véhicule est détecté, un témoin d'avertissement s'allume sur le rétroviseur extérieur approprié.

À cela viennent s'ajouter de nombreuses caractéristiques de série, comme le Rappel de ceinture de sécurité non bouclée aux places arrières, le Rappel d'occupation de siège arrière, le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota, une caméra de recul et 10 coussins gonflables.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Sienna Mobilité 2021

 

Sienna Mobilité 2021

Pour profiter d'une mobilité accrue, le Programme Mobilité Toyota offre deux modèles Mobilité qui incluent des caractéristiques de commodité comme deux portières latérales assistées en option, un hayon arrière assisté avec protection anti-obstruction et plus encore.

Par l'entremise du Programme Mobilité Toyota, nous collaborons avec plusieurs spécialistes de la mobilité pour pouvoir offrir une allocation de conversion et des options d'accessibilité supplémentaires.

Pour aider à couvrir les coûts d'installation d'aides à la conduite ou d'équipement d'aide à la mobilité, le Programme Mobilité Toyota offre une allocation allant jusqu'à 1 000 $ aux clients ayant une déficience physique qui font l'acquisition d'un véhicule Toyota neuf ou admissible.

Il est possible d'installer ces dispositifs sur certains anciens modèles de Sienna. Renseignez-vous auprès de Bruno, BraunAbility ou VMI pour plus de détails.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Programme Mobilité 2021

 

Détails de l'allocation de conversion de Mobilité Toyota.

Au moment de la livraison du véhicule, les clients admissibles peuvent obtenir un formulaire de demande d'allocation du Programme Mobilité Toyota.

La personne qui fait la demande doit présenter un document écrit attestant de son incapacité physique sous la forme d'une note d'un médecin ou d'un certificat du gouvernement.

Le client aura jusqu'à 12 mois pour remplir le formulaire et le retourner à Toyota Canada, accompagné d'une preuve attestant la modification du véhicule sous la forme d'un reçu de paiement ou d'un bon de commande de l'installateur.

L'équipement d'assistance à la mobilité pour conducteur et passager inclut, sans s'y limiter, les fauteuils roulants ou autre équipement de levage, les commandes de conduite manuelles ou autres, les monte-charge ou dispositifs de rangement pour chariot.

Une fois la demande vérifiée, un chèque sera envoyé directement au client. Veuillez communiquer avec votre concessionnaire St-Hubert Toyota pour plus de détails et connaître les exigences d'admissibilité.