Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Wed 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri Closed
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Tire Centre | St-Hubert Toyota

St-Hubert Toyota Tire Centre

Choosing tires that provide the best safety and value for your driving conditions can be a difficult task. St-Hubert Toyota's Tire Centre specialists are available to help you make an informed choice, taking into account the average number of kilometers traveled each year, how often you drive, and under what conditions.

Whether it's for summer tires, all-season tires, or winter tires, our experts will be able to find the tires that are best for your vehicle.

Tire Maintenance

Tire Pressure

Your tires carry the entire weight of your vehicle. Keeping your tires properly inflated is essential for the performance and longevity of the tire as well as maintaining the ride quality and safety of your vehicle.

Rolling resistance increases as tires lose air, resulting in increased fuel consumption. Handling will lose responsiveness and uneven tire pressure may lead to uneven tire wear.

Your vehicle may be equipped with a technically-advanced Tire Pressure Monitoring System. While this tool keeps you informed about your tire pressure, it is no substitute for regular tire maintenance. Toyota recommands regular, first-hand visual inspection of your tires, as well as pressure check.

Tread Wear

Your tire tread will gradually wear away over time which will have an impact on both traction and braking time.

Regularly inspecting your tires will help determine when they should be replaced. Tire is worn to "wear indicator" or to minimum allowable limit as per tire manufacturer, (1.6mm or 2/32" for all season and 4mm or 5/32" for winter tires). A good trick to measure tire's wear is to insert a 25 cent piece into the tire's grooves with the nose of the caribou facing downward. If the caribou's nose is not visible, the depth is equal or superior to 6/32". If the nose is visible, this means your tires needs to be changed.

Our technicians are able to check your tires tread depth and do a thorough examination for any signs that would indicate that your tires need to be replaced.

Tire Rotation

Regularly rotating your vehicle's tires will help you achieve more uniform wear, will increase the useful life of the tire, and improve braking and handling performance.

Check your Owner's Manual Supplement for recommended tire rotation intervals.

Tire Storage

St-Hubert Toyota gives you the opportunity to take advantage of our storage space for your winter, all-season and summer tires so that they are available during your next seasonal tire change. Take advantage of our Tire Storage for $49.50 (Price per season. Details at dealership).

Tire Selection

There are several types of tires that meet different needs. Your St-Hubert Toyota dealer has all the necessary skills you need to recommend the right tires at the right price.

Summer Tires
St-Hubert Toyota Raisons Performances

Summer tires are specifically designed for use in warmer conditions. The focus of summer tires is solely on high level of grip, traction, and performance in good weather. Best of all, if you own a sportier model, running a set of summer tires in the warmer months can enhance handling precision, steering response, and all-round performance and driving enjoyment.

All Season Tires
St-Hubert Toyota Raisons Performances

Most vehicles are equipped with All Season Tires. The main appeals of an all-season tire are : Low rolling resistance and improved fuel efficiency, good, nimble performance in a wide variety of conditions, long tread life, and ride comfort and quiet ride.

Light Truck Tires
St-Hubert Toyota Raisons Performances

Light Truck Tires can be equipped on Trucks and SUVs and are designed for Off-road traction, High-level performance, On-road handling and comfort, and All-weather, all purpose.

Winter Tires

Much too often, winter tires are portrayed as "snow tires". The truth is, winter tires are not only designed to perform in snowy conditions, but they are intended to provide optimal performance in cold weather temperatures as well. Therefore, even in the absence of snow on the road surface, your winter tires will continue to provide you with the performance and safety you expect.

Winter tires are particularly effective under difficult environmental conditions (snow, ice and mud) and at low temperatures, below +7°C. It is recommended to install winter tires on all four wheels. To make switching tires easier, we use aluminum or steel rims.

In Quebec, winter tires are legally required between December 1st and March 15th for passenger vehicles. Tires specifically designed for winter driving constitute a safe solution for driving in winter.

St-Hubert Toyota Raisons Performances

We have pre-selected Tires to help you find the right tires for your vehicle. All you have to do is choose your Toyota Model and Model Year to view recommendations and tire prices.

St-Hubert Toyota offers you a list of seasonal tire rebates provided by Tire Manufacturers.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 21:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Centre de pneus | St-Hubert Toyota

St-Hubert Toyota Centre de pneus

Choisir les pneus qui apporteront le meilleur rapport sécurité-prix en fonction de vos besoins peut être une décision difficile. Les spécialistes du Centre de Pneus de St-Hubert Toyota sont disponibles afin de vous aider à faire un choix éclairé en tenant compte du nombre moyen de kilomètres que vous parcourez annuellement, de la fréquence à laquelle vous roulez, dans quelles situations et conditions.

Que ce soit pour des pneus d'été, des pneus toutes saisons, ou des pneus d'hiver, nos experts seront en mesure de trouver les pneus qui conviennent le mieux à votre véhicule.

Entretien de vos pneus

Pression des pneus

Vos pneus portent tout le poids de votre véhicule. Les maintenir à la bonne pression est primordial à leur efficacité et à leur durabilité, de même qu'à la qualité de roulement et à la sécurité de votre véhicule.

La résistance au roulement s'accroît avec la baisse de pression des pneus, ce qui augmente la consommation d'essence. La tenue de route devient également moins précise, et des pneus qui ne sont pas à la même pression ne s'useront pas à la même vitesse.

Il se peut que votre véhicule soit équipé d'un système perfectionné de surveillance de la pression des pneus. Même si ce système vous informe sur la pression de vos pneus, il ne peut remplacer un entretien régulier. Toyota vous recommande des inspections visuelles régulières de vos pneus et des vérifications de pression.

Usure de la bande de roulement

Vos pneus vont s'user avec le temps ce qui aura un impact sur leur adhérence et sur le freinage.

Une inspection régulière de vos pneus vous aidera à déterminer à quel moment vous devez les remplacer. Un pneu usé jusqu'à l'indicateur d'usure ou jusqu'à la limte indiquée par le fabricant du pneu (1,6 mm ou 2/32 po pour les pneus toutes saisons et 4 mm ou 5/32 pour les pneus d'hiver). Un bon truc pour pour mesurer l'usure de votre bande de roulement est d'insérer une pièce de 25 cents dans les rainures du pneu, le nez du caribou vers le bas. Si le nez du caribou n'est pas visible, la profondeur est égale ou plus grande que 6/32e de pouce. Si le nez du caribou apparaît, c'est que votre pneu doit être changé.

Nos techniciens sont en mesure de vérifier la profondeur de la bande de roulement de vos pneus et faire un examen approfondi afin de déceler tout signe qui pourrait indiquer que vos pneus ont besoin d'être remplacés.

Permutation des pneus

Une permutation régulière de vos pneus contribura à une usure uniforme de ceux-ci, ce qui prolongera leur vie et améliorera l'efficacité du freinage et la tenue de route du véhicule.

Consultez votre manuel du propriétaire ou votre calendrier d'entretien pour connaitre les intervalles recommandées de permutation des pneus.

Entreposage des pneus

St-Hubert Toyota vous offre la possibilité de profiter de notre espace d'entreposage pour vos pneus d'hiver, d'été et toutes saisons afin qu'ils soient disponibles lors de votre prochain changement saisonnier. Bénéficiez de l'entreposage de vos pneus pour 49,50 $ (Prix par saison. Détail en concession).

Choix des pneus

Il existe plusieurs types de pneus qui répondent à différents besoins. Votre concessionnaire St-Hubert Toyota a toutes les compétences voulues pour vous recommander les bons pneus.

Pneus d'été
St-Hubert Toyota Raisons Performances

Les pneus d'été sont conçus spécialement pour une utilisation dans des conditions plus chaudes, pour offrir un haut niveau d'adhérence, de traction et de rendement par beau temps. Surtout si vous possédez un modèle plus sportif, rouler avec un ensemble de pneus d'été durant la saison chaude peut améliorer la précision et la maniabilité de la direction, et rehausser les performances globales ainsi que l'agrément de conduite.

Pneus toutes saisons
St-Hubert Toyota Raisons Performances

La plupart des véhicules sont équipés de pneus toutes saisons. Les principaux attraits des pneus toutes saisons sont : une résistance au roulement réduite et un meilleur rendement énergétique, des performances agiles dans les conditions les plus diverses, une grande durée de vie de la bande de roulement et un bon confort de roulement avec un roulement silencieux.

Pneus pour camionnettes
St-Hubert Toyota Raisons Performances

Les pneus pour camionnettes qui peuvent être équipés sur les camions et VUS sont conçus pour assurer une bonne adhérence hors route, une excellente performance, une tenue de route et un confort améliorés et un rendement tout usages et toutes saisons.

Pneus d'hiver

On appelle souvent à tort les pneus d'hiver "pneus à neige". En réalité, les pneus d'hiver ne sont pas seulement conçus pour rouler dans la neige, ils sont également conçus pour un fonctionnement optimal lorsqu'il fait froid. Même en l'absence de neige sur la route, vos pneus d'hiver apportent l'adhérence et la sécurité nécessaire grâce à leur gomme qui demeure souple même pendant les froids intenses.

Les pneus d'hiver sont particulièrement efficaces en conditions difficiles (neige, glace et boue) et à basse température sous les 7 °C. Il est recommandé d'installer des pneus d'hiver aux quatres roues. Afin de faciliter les changements de pneus, nous utilisons des jantes en aluminium ou en acier.

Au Québec, les pneus d'hiver sont obligatoires entre le 1er décembre et le 15 mars pour les véhicules de tourisme. Seuls des pneus d'hiver peuvent répondre de façon sécuritaire aux exigences de la conduite hivernale.

St-Hubert Toyota Raisons Performances

Nous avons fait une présélection de pneus pour vous aider à trouver facilement des pneus adaptés à votre véhicule. Vous n'avez qu'à choisir votre modèle de véhicule Toyota et son année-modèle afin de découvrir nos recommandations et le prix des pneus.