Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

2024 Highlander | St-Hubert Toyota

Discover our 2024 Highlander Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2024 Highlander, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form at the bottom of the page.

The New 2024 Highlander
is now available at your

St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The New 2024 Highlander

 

A Multi-Purpose Mobile Command Centre

The 2024 Highlander is everything you need it to be – a beautiful blend of design, comfort, performance, technology, safety, and amenities that helps you enjoy life’s many rewards. With 5 models delivering refined handling that approaches that of a premium sedan and the added year-round confidence of all-wheel-drive, the 2024 Highlander is the perfect partner – from everyday commutes to weekend getaways.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2024 Highlander Design

 

Express Yourself

The 2024 Highlander’s refinement starts with the Toyota New Global Architecture (TNGA) – a platform that contributes to both style and handling. The Highlander’s rigid body structure is low, wide, and aggressively sculpted – expressing its sophisticated attitude even as it delivers greater aerodynamic performance and a lower centre of gravity for enhanced vehicle stability, improved fuel efficiency, and a quieter ride.

Inside, every Highlander model offers impressive amounts of comfort, space, and – above all – versatility. Available in 7- and 8-passenger cabin configurations with easy access to all three rows, every model offers a cabin characterized by soft, padded surfaces and a tailored look. Eight-person models feature a 60/40 split folding second row seat that accommodates three people. For extra comfort, 7-person models replace this with a pair of captain’s chairs. All models feature a 60/40 split, fold-flat bench in the third row. When there’s cargo to carry, Highlander offers up 2,387 litres (84.3 cubic feet) of space behind the front row.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2024 Highlander Performance

 

Powerful and Efficient Engine

The 2024 Highlander features a 2.4-litre turbocharged four-cylinder engine with stop and start technology that delivers 265 peak horsepower and up to 309 lb-ft of torque. Mated to an 8-speed automatic transmission, the Highlander turbo models are equipped to tow up to 2,268 kg (5,000 lbs.) and include Trailer Sway Control to help rein in unwanted trailer movement.

The 2024 Highlander LE and XLE trim levels feature Toyota’s Dynamic Torque All-Wheel-Drive system, while Highlander XSE, Limited, and Platinum grades step up to a more performance-minded, Dynamic Torque Vectoring AWD system with Drive Mode Select and Driveline Disconnect.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2024 Highlander Technology

 

Intelligent Features

Every 2024 Highlander is a technology showcase, headlined by the Toyota Multimedia system. This system is a bundle of start connectivity technologies that keeps drivers informed and safe while simplifying their lives behind the wheel. Toyota Multimedia integrates wirelessly with both Apple CarPlay and Android Auto and features Toyota’s newest interface, which improves interaction between people and vehicle through voice, sight, and touch. Many functions may be controlled via the touch screen via the same gestures used on mobile phone screens.

The 2024 Highlander features a 7" Gauge Cluster Hi-Color Display Screen. For easy viewing and simple operation, choose the Limited, XSE or Platinum Grade and enjoy the convenience of a 12.3" infotainment touchscreen.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2024 Highlander Safety

 

2024 Highlander Safety Features

As a Toyota, every 2024 Highlander features an impressive bundle of active and passive safety technologies. All models feature Toyota Safety Sense 2.5+, designed to enhance driver awareness, decision-making, and control. Its advanced active safety features includes: Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection & Bicycle Detection, Lane Tracing Assist, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist with enhance line and road recognition, Automatic High Beams, Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control with Curve Speed Management, and Left Turn Intersection Support.

All models also feature the Toyota Star Safety System, the Blind Spot Monitor System with Rear Cross Traffic Alert, eight airbags, and a tire pressure monitoring system with automatic location.

St-Hubert Toyota 2024 Highlander Hybrid Link

 

2024 Highlander Hybrid.

Click on this link to get more details on the 2024 Highlander Hybrid.

 

 
 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 09:00 - 20:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim Ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Highlander 2024 | St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de Highlander 2024.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route du Highlander 2024. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire au bas de la page.

Le nouveau Highlander 2024
est maintenant disponible chez votre concessionnaire

St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota Le nouveau Highlander 2024

 

Un centre de contrôle mobile et polyvalent

Le Highlander 2024 répond à toutes les attentes : une superbe combinaison de style, de confort, de performances, de technologies, de sécurité et de commodités qui vous aide à profiter des nombreux plaisirs de la vie. Avec 5 modèles offrant un comportement raffiné proche de celui d’une berline haut de gamme et la confiance en toutes saisons que procure la traction intégrale, le Highlander 2024 est le partenaire idéal autant pour les trajets quotidiens que pour les escapades de fin de semaine.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Highlander 2024 Conception

 

Exprimez-vous

Le raffinement du Highlander 2024 est fondé sur la nouvelle architecture globale de Toyota, ou TNGA, une plateforme qui contribue au style comme à la tenue de route. La carrosserie à structure rigide du Highlander est basse, large et très sculptée. Elle exprime son attitude sophistiquée en plus d’offrir un centre de gravité abaissé et un aérodynamisme amélioré, tout cela améliorant la stabilité, le rendement énergétique et la quiétude de roulement du véhicule.

À l’intérieur, tous les modèles Highlander 2024 offrent une abondance de confort, d’espace et, surtout, de polyvalence. Disponible en configurations à sept et à huit places et avec un accès facile aux trois rangées, chaque modèle possède un habitacle caractérisé par des surfaces souples et matelassées ainsi qu’une apparence raffinée. Les modèles à huit places sont dotés d’une banquette de 2e rangée divisée 60/40 à dossiers rabattables qui peut accueillir trois personnes. Pour plus de confort, dans les modèles à sept places, cette banquette laisse place à deux sièges capitaine. Tous les modèles reçoivent une banquette de 3e rangée divisée 60/40 à dossiers rabattables. Pour le transport d’objets, le Highlander 2024 offre un volume de 2 387 litres (84,3 pieds cubes) derrière la rangée avant.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Highlander 2024 Performance

 

Un moteur puissant et écoénergétique

Le Highlander 2024 emploie un moteur 4 cylindres turbo de 2,4 L avec système d’arrêt et de démarrage qui produit une puissance de pointe de 265 chevaux et un couple maximal de 309 lb-pi. Le moteur turbo du Highlander est couplé à une boîte automatique à 8 rapports, lui permettant de remorquer jusqu’à 2 268 kg (5 000 lb). Un dispositif stabilisateur de remorque qui aide à réduire les mouvements intempestifs de celle-ci est aussi inclus.

Les versions LE et XLE du Highlander 2024 sont équipées d’un système de traction intégrale à contrôle dynamique du couple, tandis que les Highlander XSE, Limited et Platinum emploient une traction intégrale à modulation dynamique du couple plus performante, avec sélecteur de mode de conduite et arbre de transmission arrière à désaccouplement.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Highlander 2024 Technologie

 

Fonctions intelligentes

Chaque Highlander 2024 est une vitrine technologique dont le système multimédia Toyota occupe le centre. Celui-ci offre tout un ensemble de technologies de connectivité intelligentes qui gardent le conducteur informé et en sécurité tout en lui simplifiant la vie au volant. Le système multimédia Toyota s’intègre sans fil à Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC et il est doté de la plus récente interface de Toyota, qui améliore l’interaction entre les personnes et le véhicule par la voix, la vue et le toucher. De nombreuses fonctions peuvent être contrôlées à partir de l’écran tactile grâce aux mêmes gestes que ceux utilisés sur un écran de téléphone.

Le Highlander 2024 est équipé d'un groupe d'instruments à écran haute couleur de 7 po. Pour un visionnement et une facilité d'utilisation optimaux, les versions Limited, XSE ou Platinum offre la commodité de l'écran tactile de 12,3 po du système d'infodivertissement.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Highlander 2024 Sécurité

 

Technologies de sécurité du Highlander 2024

Comme tous les véhicules Toyota, chaque Highlander 2024 bénéficie d’un ensemble impressionnant de technologies de sécurité active et passive. Tous les modèles sont équipés du système Toyota Safety Sense 2.5+, qui aide à stimuler la vigilance du conducteur et à faciliter la prise de décision au volant. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Système précollision avec fonction de détection des piétons et des cyclistes, Système d'aide au maintien dans la voie, Alerte de sortie de voie et assistance à la direction avec reconnaissance améliorée des lignes et des bords de la route, Phares de route automatiques, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses et gestion de la vitesse en virage, et Assistance aux intersections lors des virages à gauche.

À cela viennent s’ajouter le système de sécurité Star de Toyota, un moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière, huit coussins gonflables et un système de surveillance de la pression des pneus avec localisation automatique.

St-Hubert Toyota Highlander Hybride 2024 Lien

 

Highlander Hybride 2024.

Cliquez sur ce lien pour obtenir plus de détails sur le Highlander Hybride 2024.

 

 
 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous