Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

2024 Corolla | St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2024 Corolla Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2024 Corolla, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form at the bottom of the page.

Order the new 2024 Corolla at your
St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The New 2024 Corolla

 

Explore the 2024 Corolla.

With a history spanning more than half a century, the Corolla has provided millions of Canadians with safe, reliable, and comfortable transportation – and the 2024 Corolla continues that tradition while adding fun-to-drive performance and handling, modern style, and impressible bundles of features and amenities. Best of all, the world’s best-selling vehicle is more efficient than ever – with four compelling Corolla grades built around Toyota’s popular and proven hybrid technology.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2024 Corolla Design

 

Elevated sense of style.

The 2024 Corolla is stylish, athletic, and dynamic. Curbside, the 2024 Corolla is poised for action from every angle – with a body that expresses its low centre of gravity through perfectly proportioned curves and a planted stance. Details such as the honeycomb grille, sporting J-shaped bi-beam LED headlamps, and wheels pushed to the corners exude performance, power, and the promise of fun – wherever life leads. The L line 2024 Corollas exhibit classic style, while the S line models express the sportier side of Corolla with a wider honeycomb grille, larger wheels, dual tip exhaust, and rear lip spoiler.

Inside, the 2024 Corolla’s driver-focused cabin is designed for exceptional comfort and convenience, with room for five adults. The instrument panel is cleverly shaped to enhance the driver’s field of view, while soft touch controls and premium materials elevate Corolla’s sense of style.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2024 Corolla Performance

 

Fun-to-drive.

The 2024 Corolla is built around a gas powertrain featuring a 2.0L inline four-cylinder engine, Direct Shift CVT, and front wheel drive. This combination delivers 169 peak horsepower and up to 151 lb-ft of torque.

Built on the revolutionary Toyota New Global Architecture (TNGA) platform, the 2024 Corolla series features a low centre of gravity for greater stability and reduced noise and vibration. Toyota engineers enhanced these sedan advantages with a rigid body structure, carefully tuned suspensions, and active cornering assist technologies to deliver outstanding agility and stability without compromise. The Corolla S line models feature specially-tuned front and rear suspensions to give the driver a more connected road feel – all without sacrificing ride comfort.

The 2024 Corolla shows manufacturer-estimated fuel consumption of 7.4/5.7/6.7 L/100 km (City/highway/combined) on L and LE grades and of 7.6/5.9/6.8 L/100 km (City/highway/combined) on SE and XSE grades.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2024 Corolla Technology

 

Enhanced connectivity and convenience.

Every 2024 Corolla puts intuitive technology at one’s fingertips – and one’s voice. The 8" Toyota Multimedia system – included as standard on every model – is a bundle of start connectivity technologies that keep drivers informed and safe while simplifying their lives behind the wheel. The system integrates wirelessly with both Apple CarPlay and Android Auto and features Toyota’s newest interface, which improves interaction between people and vehicle through voice, sight, and touch. Many functions may be controlled via the touch screen via the same gestures used on mobile phone screens.

New for 2024, Toyota Canada has enhanced the bundle of available connected services on the L, LE and LE Upgrade models. Corolla L and LE grades now include Safety Connect and Service Connect. LE Upgrade, SE, and SE Upgrade trim levels include Safety Connect, Service Connect, and Remote Connect, while the XSE grade also features Drive Connect.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2024 Corolla Safety

 

Toyota Safety Sense 3.0

Every 2024 Corolla comes with an impressive package of safety features headlined by Toyota Safety Sense 3.0 – the newest configuration of Toyota’s suite of active safety technologies and capabilities that supports driver awareness and decision making to help reduce the potential for accidents. Its safety technologies include: Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian (Daytime & Low-Light) & Daytime Bicycle Detection, Intersection Support & Emergency Steering Assist, Full Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control with Curve Speed Management, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist and Road Edge Detection, Lane Tracing Assist with Enhanced Line & Road Recognition, and Automatic High Beams.

Other standard safety features include the Toyota Star Safety System, 10 airbags, a backup camera, and an anti-theft alarm system with engine immobilizer.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2024 Corolla Hybrid Link

 

2024 Corolla Hybrid.

Get details on the new 2024 Corolla Hybrid by clicking on this link: 2024 Corolla Hybrid.

St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Corolla Hatchback Link

 

2023 Corolla Hatchback.

Get details on the new 2023 Corolla Hatchback by clicking on this link: 2023 Corolla Hatchback.

 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 09:00 - 20:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim Ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Corolla 2024 | St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de Corolla 2024.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route de la Corolla 2024. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire au bas de la page.

Commandez la nouvelle Corolla 2024 dès maintenant
chez votre concessionnaire
St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota La nouvelle Corolla 2024

 

Explorez la Corolla 2024.

Depuis plus de 50 ans, la Corolla a été pour des millions de Canadiens un moyen de transport sûr, fiable et confortable. La Corolla 2024 poursuit cette tradition tout en ajoutant à l’ensemble des performances un comportement routier qui assure le plaisir au volant, de même qu’un style moderne et un ensemble impressionnant de caractéristiques et de commodités. Mieux encore, le véhicule le plus vendu au monde devient plus écoénergétique que jamais grâce à quatre attrayantes versions de la Corolla construites autour de la technologie hybride populaire et éprouvée de Toyota.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla 2024 Conception

 

Une impression d'élégance supérieure.

La Corolla 2024 est élégante, athlétique et dynamique. Sous tous les angles, la Corolla 2024 semble prête pour l’action – avec son centre de gravité bas, sa posture bien campée et ses courbes parfaitement proportionnées. Des détails tels que la calandre en nid d’abeille, les phares à DEL en forme de « J » et les roues poussées vers les coins évoquent la performance, la puissance, et la promesse de plaisir, où que la vie nous mène. Les Corolla 2024 de la gamme L affichent un style classique, tandis que celles de la gamme S expriment le côté sportif du modèle avec une calandre en nid d’abeille plus large, des roues plus grandes, un échappement à deux embouts et un becquet arrière.

Pouvant accueillir cinq adultes, l’habitacle de la Corolla 2024 est axé sur le conducteur et est conçu pour offrir un confort et une commodité exceptionnels. La forme du tableau de bord est spécialement étudiée pour améliorer le champ de vision du conducteur, tandis que des commandes souples au toucher et des matériaux haut de gamme apportent un supplément de style.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla 2024 Performance

 

Le plaisir de conduire redéfini.

La Corolla 2024 est équipée d’un groupe propulseur à essence constitué d’un moteur 4 cylindres en ligne de 2,0 litres, d’une transmission CVT Direct Shift et d’un système de traction avant. Cette combinaison produit une puissance de pointe de 169 chevaux et un couple pouvant atteindre 151 lb-pi.

Construite sur la révolutionnaire nouvelle architecture globale de Toyota (TNGA), la Corolla 2024 offre un centre de gravité bas qui accroît la stabilité en plus de réduire le bruit et les vibrations. Les ingénieurs de Toyota ont renforcé ces avantages de la berline avec une structure de carrosserie rigide, des suspensions soigneusement calibrées et une technologie de contrôle actif en virage pour produire une agilité et une stabilité exceptionnelles sans compromis. Les modèles de la gamme Corolla S sont dotés de suspensions avant et arrière spécialement calibrées pour donner au conducteur un toucher de route plus solidement connecté sans pour autant sacrifier le confort de roulement.

Les cotes de consommation de carburant de la Corolla 2024 sont estimées par le fabricant à 7,4/5,7/6,7 L/100km (ville/route/combinée) pour les modèles L et LE et à 7,6/5,9/6,8 L/100km (ville/route/combinée) pour les modèles SE et XSE.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla 2024 Technologie

 

Une connectivité et une commodité améliorées.

Chaque Corolla 2024 met des technologies intuitives à portée de la main – et de la voix. Le système multimédia Toyota à écran de 8 po – inclus de série sur tous les modèles – est un ensemble de technologies de connectivité qui permet au conducteur d’être informé et en sécurité tout en lui simplifiant la vie au volant. Ce système, qui s’intègre sans fil à Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC, est doté de la toute nouvelle interface de Toyota, qui améliore l’interaction entre les occupants et le véhicule par la voix, la vue et le toucher. De nombreuses fonctions peuvent être contrôlées à partir de l’écran tactile grâce aux mêmes gestes que ceux utilisés sur un téléphone intelligent.

Nouveauté pour 2024, Toyota Canada a amélioré l’ensemble des services connectés disponibles sur les modèles de Corolla L, LE et LE avec groupe Amélioré 2024. Les versions L et LE reçoivent maintenant Safety Connect et Service Connect. Les versions LE avec groupe Amélioré, SE et SE avec groupe Amélioré incluent Safety Connect, Service Connect et Remote Connect. La version XSE reçoit également Drive Connect.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla 2024 Sécurité

 

Toyota Safety Sense 3.0

Chaque Corolla 2024 est équipée d’un ensemble impressionnant de fonctions de sécurité, avec en tête Toyota Safety Sense 3.0 – la dernière configuration de la suite de technologies et de capacités de sécurité active de Toyota, qui rehausse la vigilance et améliore la prise de décision du conducteur au volant afin de réduire les risques d’accident. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Système précollision avec détection des piétons (de jour et sous faible éclairage) et détection des cyclistes de jour, assistance aux intersections et assistance à la direction en cas d'urgence, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses et gestion de la vitesse en virage, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Aide au maintien dans la voie avec détection améliorée des lignes et des bords de la route, et Phares de route automatiques.

À cela viennent s’ajouter de nombreuses caractéristiques de série, comme le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota, 10 coussins gonflables, une caméra de recul et un système antivol avec immobilisateur de moteur.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Hybride 2024 Lien

 

Corolla Hybride 2024.

Vous pouvez obtenir des détails sur la nouvelle Corolla Hybride 2024 en cliquant sur le lien suivant : Corolla Hybride 2024.

St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Hatchback 2023 Lien

 

Corolla Hatchback 2023.

Vous pouvez obtenir des détails sur la nouvelle Corolla Hatchback 2023 en cliquant sur le lien suivant : Corolla Hatchback 2023.

 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous