Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2022 C-HR - St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2022 C-HR Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2022 C-HR, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form at the bottom of the page.

The New 2022 C-HR is now available at your
St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The New 2022 C-HR

 

Get ready to break through with the 2022 C-HR.

The 2022 C-HR is the ideal adventurous partner on four wheels to help you break free of the everyday. With its sculpted and athletic styling, its distinctive look, and its intuitive technology and premium features, it stands out from the crowd. The 2022 C-HR is fun to drive with the perfect blend of control and responsiveness that will make every drive memorable.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 C-HR Design

 

Designed to be different.

With its energetic design, its extraordinary diamond-cut bodylines, a striking grille design, its large-diameter wheels, and sculpted tail lights, the 2022 C-HR is impressive no matter how you look at it.

Inside, the C-HR features a cutting-edge interior where everything is precision placed to create a driver-centric environment. The slightly angled dash allows for an unobstructed view of the road ahead and easy access to all of the intuitive instrumentation. The diamond pattern accents and the premium soft-touch materials enhance an already exceptional drive. A spacious footwell, and convenient 60/40 split folding rear seats are designed to maximize space and get extra cargo carrying versatility.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 C-HR Performance

 

The thrill of the drive.

Under the hood, the 2022 C-HR's spirited performance is built around a powerful yet efficient 2.0L four-cylinder Valvematic CVT with Sequential Shift engine that produces 144 horsepower and 139 lb.ft. of torque. With a fuel efficiency rating of 8.7L/100km city and 7.5L/100km highway, the 2022 C-HR will get you where you want to go with a smile on your face and money in your wallet. The Valvematic technology enhance fuel economy and improve engine responsiveness to deliver a drive like no other.

The 2022 C-HR features Sport Driving Mode, inspired by race cars. This smart tech sharpens the throttle for lively acceleration.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 C-HR Technology

 

Smart tech.

The 2022 C-HR includes standard 8" display audio with six speakers, a 4.2" multi-information display that gives you up-to-date vehicle information, dual-zone automatic air conditioning, and a backup camera.

Connect a compatible iPhone® to make calls, send and receive messages, get directions, and listen to your playlist with your voice through Siri®.

Bring your favorite smartphone apps into one place, for easy access to navigation, communication, and media apps. With Google AssistantTM, you can perform actions with your voice, keeping your eyes on the road and your hands on the wheel.

Easily access your favorite playlist and podcasts with Bluetooth® wireless technology. With steering wheel-mounted button and voice controls, you won't even have to take your hands off the wheel..

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 C-HR Safety

 

Active Safety Features.

All 2022 C-HR models come standard with Toyota Safety SenseTM safety suite. This advanced suite of innovative safety features is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its advanced active safety features includes : Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian & Bicycle Detection, Automatic High Beams, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, and Lane Tracing Assist.

To this long list of standard safety systems are added other safety features including Hill Start Assist, 10 Air Bags, Toyota Star Safety System, a Backup Camera, and Tire Pressure Monitor System.

 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 20:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Le nouveau C-HR 2022 - St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de C-HR 2022.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route du C-HR 2022. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire au bas de la page.

Le nouveau C-HR 2022 est maintenant disponible
chez votre concessionnaire
St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota Le nouveau C-HR 2022

 

Apprêtez-vous à briser le moule avec le C-HR 2022.

Le C-HR 2022 est le partenaire aventureux idéal pour vous évader du train-train quotidien. Avec son allure sculptée et sportive, son apparence distinctive et ses technologies intuitives et ses équipements haut de gamme, il se distingue de la masse. Le C-HR 2022 est un vrai bonheur à conduire, fusionnant à merveille maîtrise et agilité pour vous offrir une expérience mémorable à chaque fois que vous prenez le volant.

 
St-Hubert Toyota C-HR 2022 Conception

 

Flamboyant d'audace et de caractère.

Avec son apparence énergétique, ses lignes aérodynamiques rappelant le diamant, sa calandre distinctive, ses roues imposantes et ses feux arrières sculptés, le C-HR 2022 fait forte impression, sous tous les angles.

À l'intérieur, le C-HR 2022 propose un habitacle à la fine pointe axé sur le conducteur qui comprend un tableau de bord légèrement incliné qui offre une vue dégagée sur la route et un accès intuitif aux instruments de pilotage. Les garnitures inspirées du diamant et les matériaux haut de gamme doux au toucher accentuent les qualités de ce véhicule exceptionnel. Une vaste zone des pieds et une banquette arrière divisée 60/40 à dossiers rabattables vous permettent de bénéficier d'une capacité de chargement aussi généreuse que polyvalente.

 
St-Hubert Toyota C-HR 2022 Performance

 

Plaisir intense au volant.

Sous le capot du C-HR 2022, le moteur 4 cylindres Valvematic de 2 litres à la fois puissant et écoénergétique jumelé à une transmission CVT avec mode séquentiel développe 144 chevaux et un couple de 139 lb-pi. Avec une cote de consommation de seulement 8,7L/100 km en ville et de 7,5L/100 km sur la route, le C-HR 2022 offre à son conducteur le plaisir de conduire et le plaisir d'économiser. La technologie Valvematic favorise à la fois la réactivité et l'économie de carburant, pour une dynamique de conduite incomparable.

Le C-HR 2022 propose aussi un mode de conduite Sport, technologie inspirée de la compétition automobile. Cette technologie fait ressortir le côté sportif du C-HR en permettant des accélérations plus vives.

 
St-Hubert Toyota C-HR 2022 Technologie

 

Des technologies progressistes et intelligentes.

Le C-HR 2022 reçoit de série un système audio à six haut-parleurs équipé d'un écran tacltile de 8 po, un écran multifonction de 4,2 po affichant des informations actualisées sur le véhicule, le contrôle automatique de la température à deux zones et une caméra de recul.

Connectez un iPhoneMD compatible pour passer des appels, envoyer et recevoir des messages, obtenir des indications routières, et écouter votre propre musique à l'aide des commandes au volant ou de la reconnaissance vocale avec SiriMD.

Réunies au même endroit, vos applications de navigation, de communication et de médias sont faciles d'accès sur votre téléphone intelligent. Et avec l'Assistant GoogleMC, vous pouvez exécuter des commandes vocales et garder ainsi les yeux sur la route et les mains au volant.

Accédez facilement à votre musique et à vos balados préférés grâce à la connectivité BluetoothMD. Avec les commandes au volant et la reconnaissance vocale, vous n'aurez même pas besoin de lâcher le volant.

 
St-Hubert Toyota C-HR 2022 Sécurité

 

Sécurité active.

Tous les modèles de C-HR 2022 sont équipés de série de la suite de sécurité Toyota Safety SenseMC. Cette suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe est conçue pour améliorer la protection des conducteurs, des passagers, des piétons ainsi que des occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Système précollision avec détection des piétons et des cyclistes, Phares de route automatiques, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses, et Système d'aide au maintien dans la voie.

À cette liste de systèmes de sécurité viennent s'ajouter de nombreuses caractéristiques de série, comme l'assistance au démarrage en pente, 10 coussins gonflables, le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota, une caméra de recul et un système de surveillance de la pression des pneus.

 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous

    En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.