Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2022 Mirai - St-Hubert Toyota

Contact us to get more details on the new 2022 Mirai by filling the form at the bottom of the page.

St-Hubert Toyota The New 2022 Mirai

 

Drive the future.

The Toyota Mirai is the world's first mass-production hydrogen fuel cell electric vehicle. The 2022 Mirai's technology harnesses energy from hydrogen, leaving behind only water, making this a true zero CO2 emission vehicle. But that's not the only place that Mirai shines. It boasts a modern, dynamic exterior and interior styling and design. Intuitive technology allows for easy connectivity to the things that matter most. Mirai gives you peace of mind in every way possible.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Mirai Design

 

Be captivated by Mirai's extraordinary design.

The 2022 Mirai features a modern design with sleek, upscale styling that pleases the eye and rewards the senses. You will notice design cues that truly impress. And that aerodynamic shape isn't just easy on the eyes - it cuts through the air effortlessly, helping to reduce drag.

You'll also be impressed by Mirai's modern interior with sophisticated materials and craftsmanship throughout. There's the Heated Leather-Wrapped Steering Wheel, Heated and Ventilated Front and Rear Seats, and available rear SofTex®-trimmed seats for supreme comfort and feel. Altogether, you'll be captivated with the Mirai at every turn.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Mirai Performance

 

A hydrogen vehicle that puts performance first.

The 2022 Mirai is surprising in many ways, not least of which is the impressive and powerful driving experience it offers. The Mirai boasts a hydrogen-powered electric powertrain that produces 182 hp, and outputs 300 lb.ft of torque and can go from 0 to 100 km/h in 9.0 seconds.

With a driving range of up to 647 km1 (XLE) from a single hydrogen fill-up, that's a lot of road to explore.

Equipped with Multi-Link Front and Rear Suspension, the Mirai minimizes bumps to ensure that you travel in total comfort.Best of all, you get to drive wherever you want knowing the only type of emissions you'll leave behind is water.

1 Commute up to 647 km (2022 Mirai XLE) and up to 602 km (2022 Mirai Limited) on hydrogen fuel cell electric power based on Natural Resources Canada 2021 Fuel Consumption Guide published ratings for fuel cell electric vehicles. Estimated FCEV range rating when hydrogen tanks are completely full. Actual mileage travelled will vary and is dependent on many factors such as traffic, road and weather conditions, vehicle maintenance, driving speed and style, fuel cell age, battery age, and cargo load.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Mirai Technology

 

Intelligent touches, all at your fingertips.

Mirai features a large, standard 12.3-inch touch-screen display with dual screens for easy access to your favourite apps. Mirai offers standard connectivity features like Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM compatibility, Qi Wireless Charging, 14-Speakers JBL® audio, and a Bird's-Eye-View Camera with Perimeter Scan.

The standard Blind Spot Monitor uses radar technology to help identify vehicles that may not be visible when changing lanes or backing out of a parking space. When a vehicle is detected, a warning indicator illuminates on the appropriate side view mirror.

Staying connected has never been easier with a suite of connectivity features including Remote Connect, Safety Connect®, Service Connect and Destination Assist to help enhance your driving experience.

The available large Colour Head-Up Display projects important information on to the windshield so your speed, direction, and more are front and centre.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Mirai Safety

 

Advanced safety.

As a Toyota, the 2022 Mirai also features a comprehensive safety package. Leading the list is Toyota Safety Sense 2.5+, Toyota's latest suite of innovative active safety systems. The TSS 2.5+ suite is designed to enhance driver awareness and control. Its advanced active safety features includes : Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection & Bicycle Detection, Automatic High Beams, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist with enhanced Line and Road Recognition, Full Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control with Curve Speed Management, and Lane Tracing Assist.

The 2022 Mirai 2022 are also standard equipped with the Blind Spot Monitor system with Rear Cross Traffic Alert, a Panoramic View Monitor, Toyota's Intelligent Clearance Sonar with Rear Cross Traffic Brake, Toyota's Star Safety System, and 8 Airbags.

  

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 20:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

La nouvelle Mirai 2022 - St-Hubert Toyota

Contactez-nous pour obtenir plus de détails sur la nouvelle Mirai 2022 en remplissant le formulaire au bas de la page.

St-Hubert Toyota La nouvelle Mirai 2022

 

Roulez vers l'avenir.

La Toyota Mirai est le premier véhicule électrique à pile à combustible à hydrogène produit en série au monde. La Mirai 2022 exploite l'énergie de l'hydrogène et n'émet que de la vapeur d'eau, ce qui en fait un véritable véhicule à zéro émission de CO2. Mais la Mirai a biens d'autres atouts, dont un style et un design dynamiques et modernes, à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur. Elle est aussi dotée de technologies intuitives qui permettent à ses occupants de se connecter facilement à l'essentiel. La Mirai vous offre la tranquillité d'esprit à tous les égards.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Mirai 2022 Conception

 

Laissez-vous séduire par le superbe design de la Mirai 2022.

La Mirai 2022 présente un design moderne au style élégant aussi agréable pour les yeux que pour les sens. Vous serez impressionné par ses lignes sublimes et ses touches esthétiques. Sa forme aérodynamique n'est pas seulement agréable à l'oeil. Elle fend l'air sans effort, contribuant à réduire la traînée.

Vous serez également impressionné par l'intérieur moderne de la Mirai 2022, ses matériaux et sa qualité de fabrication incomparables, et notamment le volant chauffant gainé de cuir, les sièges avant et arrière chauffants et ventilés, et les sièges arrière garnis de SofTexMD en option, pour un confort optimal et une expérience haut de gamme. Au final, la Mirai vous ravira sous tous les angles.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Mirai 2022 Performance

 

Un véhicule à hydrogène axé sur les performances.

La Mirai 2022 est surprenante à bien des égards, en particulier pour son expérience de conduite aussi puissante qu'impressionnante. Équipée d'un groupe propulseur électrique à hydrogène qui produit 182 chevaux et 300 livres-pied de couple, la Mirai peut accélérer de 0 à 100 km/h en 9 secondes.

Dotée d'une autonomie allant jusqu'à 647 kilomètres1 (modèle XLE) avec un seul plein d'hydrogène, elle peut vous emmener très loin.

Sa suspension multibras à l'avant et à l'arrière minimise les bosses et offre un grand confort de conduite. Mieux encore, vous pouvez conduire où vous voulez en sachant que le seul type d'émissions produites sera de la vapeur d'eau.

1 Parcourez jusqu'à 647 km (Mirai XLE 2022) et jusqu'à 602 km (Mirai Limited 2022) avec l'énergie électrique produite par la pile à combustible à hydrogène selon les estimations fondées sur les cotes du Guide de consommation de carburant 2021 publié par Ressources naturelles Canada pour les véhicules électriques à pile à combustible. Estimation de l'autonomie avec les réservoirs d'hydrogène entièrement remplis. Le kilométrage réel parcouru variera selon de nombreux facteurs, dont la circulation, les conditions routières et climatiques, l'entretien du véhicule, la vitesse et le style de conduite, l'âge de la pile à combustible, l'âge de la batterie et le poids du chargement.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Mirai 2022 Technologie

 

Des touches intelligentes au bout de doigts.

La Mirai 2022 est équipée de série d'un grand écran tactile de 12,3 po avec double écran pour faciliter l'accès à vos applis préférées. Elle offre de série des caractéristiques de connectivité telles que la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC, la recharge sans fil Qi, un système audio JBLMD à 14 haut-parleurs et le système de visionnement en plongée avec balayage du périmètre.

Le moniteur d'angles morts de série utilise une technologie radar pour vous aider à détecter la présence de véhicules qui pourraient ne pas être visibles lorsque vous changez de voie ou reculez pour sortir d'un espace de stationnement. Lorsqu'un véhicule est détecté, un témoin d'avertissement s'allume dans le rétroviseur extérieur approprié.

Rester connecté n'a jamais été aussi simple grâce à une suite de caractéristiques de connectivité, dont Remote Connect, Safety ConnectMD, Service Connect et Destination Assist, qui contribuent à améliorer votre expérience au volant.

Le grand affichage tête haute en couleur disponible en option projette des données importantes sur le pare-brise, comme la vitesse du véhicule, des instructions de navigation, et plus encore.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Mirai 2022 Sécurité

 

Sécurité évoluée.

Comme tous les véhicules Toyota, la Mirai 2022 est équipée d'une panoplie complète de technologies de sécurité, qui comprend notamment Toyota Safety Sense 2.5+, la dernière gamme de technologies de sécurité active novatrices de Toyota. La suite TSS 2.5+ est conçue pour améliorer la vigilance du conducteur au volant ainsi que sa maîtrise du véhicule. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Système précollision avec fonction de détection des piétons et des cyclistes, Phares de route automatiques, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses et gestion de la vitesse en virage, et Aide au maintien dans la voie.

La Mirai 2022 est également équipée de série du moniteur d'angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière, d'un moniteur à vue panoramique, du sonar de dégagement intelligent de Toyota incluant la détection de circulation transversale arrière avec freinage, du Système de sécurité Star de Toyota et de 8 coussins gonflables.

 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous

    En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.