Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

2024 Prius Prime - St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2024 Prius Prime Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2024 Prius Prime, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form at the bottom of the page.

Order the new 2024 Prius Prime at your
St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The New 2024 Prius Prime

 

Get ready to take on the road ahead

Plug into a sporty, cleaner future – with the 2024 Prius Prime. This plug-in hybrid electric sedan is spirited, intelligent, and amazingly efficient – perfect for drivers ready to take on the road ahead. This advanced vehicle features a sleek and aerodynamic body style that’s low and wide, a sophisticated interior loaded with intelligent yet easy-to-use technologies, and surprising horsepower.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2024 Prius Prime Design

 

Sporty Statement

The 2024 Prius Prime slices through the air, with a body that achieves a remarkable 0.27 Coefficient of Drag. Built on the Toyota New Global Architecture-C platform (TNGA-C) and with the hybrid battery tucked under the rear seat, the Prius Prime benefits from a low centre of gravity and a design that increases rigidity and reduces weight. Front grille shutters optimize the inflow of air, contributing to cooling and aerodynamic performance. The result is an efficient vehicle that is impressively comfortable and sporty, with minimal road noise, vibration, or harshness.

Inside, the modern cabin provides ample room for up to five adults. Driver centric controls, soft-touch materials, and a black satin chrome finish provide a sophisticated, elegant look and feel.

St-Hubert Toyota How The 2024 Prius Prime Works
 

How the Prius Prime Works

 

The Prius Prime 2024 is a Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicle (PHEV) that successfully combines attractive styling with smart technology. It offers both the benefits of an electric vehicle and the proven reliability of a Toyota hybrid, with peace of mind when it comes to range.

 
 

St-Hubert Toyota 2024 Prius Prime 2024 Drive Modes

 

NORMAL mode allows the hybrid system to achieve an ideal combination of fuel economy and vehicle acceleration and suits a wide variety of driving scenes. The accelerator opening amount changes linearly in response to accelerator pedal operation. The accelerator opening amount changes linearly in response to accelerator pedal operation.

 

ECO mode improves hybrid system efficiency by limiting power in response to light to moderate accelerator pedal input.

 

SPORT mode For more responsive steering and accelerating, the powertrain delivers more control and sportier driving.

 

CUSTOM mode lets you select the powertrain, steering, and air conditioning controls to match your preferred settings.

 

 
St-Hubert Toyota Prius Prime 2024 Performance

 

Poised for performance

The 2024 Prius Prime headlines Toyota’s impressive selection of vehicles built around zero and low-emissions powertrains. Introduced in 2023, Prius Prime’s newest plug-in hybrid electric system is built around a 150 horsepower 2.0L gas engine and 161 horsepower electric motor-generator system, which work together to produce 220 system horsepower – a jump of almost 100 horsepower and 32 percent more torque over the previous generation Prius Prime. This is mated to an electronically-controlled continuously variable transmission and front-wheel-drive.

Meantime, a larger lithium-ion storage battery gives the 2024 Prius Prime an impressive electric-only range – up to 72 kilometers between charges – and can be fully recharged in as little as four hours. When charging is not available, the Prius Prime seamlessly switches into a highly efficient gas-electric hybrid – with an estimated fuel efficiency of 4.5L/100km in hybrid mode on the SE model – so range is never a cause for anxiety.

Prius Prime’s regenerative braking system converts braking energy into electric energy to help recharge the battery on the go.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2024 Prius Prime Technology

 

2024 Prius Prime Technologies

The 2024 Prius Prime puts intuitive technology at one’s fingertips – and voice. Every model features the Toyota Multimedia system – a bundle of start connectivity technologies that keeps drivers informed and safe while simplifying their lives behind the wheel. The system integrates wirelessly with both Apple CarPlay and Android Auto and features Toyota’s newest interface, which improves interaction between people and vehicle through touch, sight, and voice. Many functions may be controlled via the touch screen via the same gestures used on mobile phone screens.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Prius Prime 2024 Sécurité

 

Put your peace of mind first

Every 2024 Prius Prime also comes with an impressive package of safety features headlined by Toyota Safety Sense 3.0 – the newest configuration of Toyota’s suite of active safety technologies and capabilities that supports driver awareness and decision making to help reduce the potential for accidents. This suite of safety features includes: Full Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control with Curve Speed Management, Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian (Daytime & Low-Light) & Daytime Bicycle Detection, Intersection Support & Emergency Steering Assist, Lane Tracing Assist with Emergency Driving Stop System, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist and Road Edge Detection, and Automatic High Beams.

Other standard safety features include the Toyota Star Safety System, eight airbags, a backup camera, the Blind Spot Monitor with Safe Exit Assist, Front Cross Traffic Alert, Lane Change Assist, and an anti-theft alarm system with engine immobilizer.

 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 20:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim Ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Prius Prime 2024 - St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de Prius Prime 2024.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route de la Prius Prime 2024. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

Commandez la nouvelle Prius Prime 2024 dès maintenant
chez votre concessionnaire
St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota La Nouvelle Prius Prime 2024

 

Soyez prêts à prendre la route

Branchez-vous sur un avenir propre avec la fougueuse Prius Prime hybride branchable 2024, une berline hybride électrique branchable puissante, intelligente et incroyablement écoénergétique, parfaite pour les conducteurs prêts à répondre à l’appel de la route. Ce véhicule de pointe offre une carrosserie surbaissée et large à la fois élégante et aérodynamique, un habitacle sophistiqué doté de technologies intelligentes et faciles à utiliser et une puissance surprenante.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Prius Prime 2024 Conception

 

Une vocation sportive.

La Prius Prime 2024 fend l’air grâce à une carrosserie affichant un remarquable coefficient de traînée de seulement 0,27. Construite sur la plateforme Toyota New Global Architecture-C (TNGA-C) et avec sa batterie haute tension montée sous le siège arrière, la Prius Prime bénéficie d’un centre de gravité bas et d’une carrosserie à la fois très rigide et légère. Des volets de calandre optimisent l’entrée d’air, contribuant ainsi à l’aérodynamisme et au refroidissement. Tout cela produit une voiture athlétique, écoénergétique et confortable où le bruit de la route, les vibrations et la dureté de roulement sont minimisés.

L’habitacle moderne de la Prius Prime 2024 offre amplement de place pour jusqu’à cinq adultes. Les commandes centrées sur le conducteur, les matériaux doux au toucher et la finition en chrome noir satiné créent un intérieur élégant et sophistiqué.

St-Hubert Toyota Fonctionnement de la Prius Prime 2024
 

Fonctionnement de la Prius Prime

 

La Prius Prime 2024 est un véhicule hybride électrique branchable qui combine avec succès style attrayant et technologie intelligente. Elle offre à la fois les avantages d’un véhicule électrique et la fiabilité éprouvée d’une hybride Toyota, avec la tranquillité d’esprit quant à l’autonomie.

 
 

St-Hubert Toyota Prius Prime 2024 Mode De Conduite

 

Le mode NORMAL permet au système hybride de combiner parfaitement économie de carburant et accélérations et convient à une grande diversité de situations de conduite. L'ouverture de l'accélérateur change de façon linéaire en réponse aux sollicitations de la pédale d'accélérateur.

 

Le mode ÉCO améliore le rendement énergétique du système hybride en réduisant la puissance produite en réponse à des sollicitations légères ou modérées de la pédale d’accélérateur.

 

Le mode SPORT favorise une réponse de la direction et des accélérations plus réactives, et le groupe propulseur procure un meilleur contrôle, adapté à une conduite plus sportive.

 

Le mode PERSONALISÉ vous permet de contrôler selon vos préférences le groupe propulseur, la direction et la climatisation.

 

 
St-Hubert Toyota Prius Prime 2024 Performance

 

Prête à performer

La Prius Prime 2024 trône au sommet de l’impressionnante sélection de véhicules Toyota construits à partir de groupes propulseurs à émissions nulles ou faibles. Lancé en 2023, le plus récent système hybride électrique branchable de la nouvelle Prius Prime 2024 emploie un moteur à essence de 2,0 L et 150 chevaux, et un moteur-générateur électrique de 161 chevaux qui produisent conjointement 220 chevaux et offrent un temps de 0 à 100 km/h de 6,8 secondes. Cela représente un bond de près de 100 chevaux et de 32 % du couple par rapport à la Prius Prime de génération précédente. Ces deux moteurs sont couplés à une transmission à variation continue à commande électronique et à un système de traction avant.

En outre, une batterie de traction lithium-ion plus grosse procure à la Prius Prime 2024 une impressionnante autonomie électrique – jusqu’à 72 km entre deux charges – et peut être entièrement rechargée en aussi peu que quatre heures. Lorsque la batterie est vide, la Prius Prime passe de manière imperceptible au très écoénergétique mode hybride essence-électricité dont la consommation estimée est de 4,5 L/100 km sur la version SE. Avec des chiffres pareils, l’autonomie n’est jamais une source d’inquiétude dans la Prius Prime.

Le freinage à récupération de la Prius Prime convertit l’énergie cinétique du véhicule en électricité, qui contribue à recharger la batterie hybride.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Prius Prime 2024 Technologie

 

Les technologies de la Prius Prime 2024

La Prius Prime 2024 met des technologies intuitives à la portée des doigts et de la voix. Toutes les versions reçoivent le système multimédia Toyota, une suite de technologies de connectivité qui gardent le conducteur informé tout en veillant à sa sécurité et en simplifiant sa vie au volant. Ce système, qui s’intègre sans fil à Apple CarPlay et à Android Auto, est doté de la toute nouvelle interface de Toyota, qui améliore l’interaction entre les occupants et le véhicule par le toucher, la vue et la voix. De nombreuses fonctions peuvent être contrôlées à partir de l’écran tactile grâce aux mêmes gestes que ceux utilisés sur un téléphone intelligent.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Prius Prime 2024 Sécurité

 

Roulez l'esprit tranquille

Chaque Prius Prime 2024 est dotée d’un ensemble impressionnant de fonctions de sécurité, avec en tête Toyota Safety Sense 3.0 – la plus récente configuration de la suite de technologies et de capacités de sécurité active de Toyota, qui améliore la vigilance et la prise de décision du conducteur au volant afin de réduire les risques d’accident. Ses technologies de sécurité comprennent : Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses et gestion de la vitesse en virage, Système précollision avec détection des piétons (de jour et sous faible éclairage) et détection des cyclistes de jour, assistance aux intersections et assistance à la direction en cas d'urgence, Aide au maintien dans la voie avec assistance aux arrêts d'urgence, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, et Phares de route automatiques.

À cela viennent s’ajouter de nombreuses caractéristiques de série, comme le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota, 8 coussins gonflables, une caméra de recul, le moniteur d’angles morts avec aide à la sortie sécuritaire, l’alerte de circulation transversale avant, l’assistance au changement de voie et un système antivol avec immobilisateur de moteur.

 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous