Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Wed 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri Closed
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The 2021 Tundra | St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2021 Tundra inventory by clicking here.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2021 Tundra, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

     

    The 2021 Tundra is available at your
    St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

    St-Hubert Toyota The New 2021 Tundra

     

    Fully loaded, loaded fully.

    Over 80 years of innovation has gone into the 2021 Toyota Tundra - a half-ton of meticulously engineered heavy metal that proves a full-size pickup truck can have it all. We don't think that the capacity to get the work done should come at the expense of the space you need to raise a family. And we're certain that cutting-edge technology doesn't have to take a back seat to practical affordability.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Tundra Design

     

    Refined around the edges.

    Tundra's chiselled exterior was designed to get the job done and look good doing it.

    As striking as the 2021 Tundra is on the outside, the true reward comes once you are seated inside. Tundra perfectly blends functionality and comfort, with a spacious cabin that gives you and your crew plenty of room to stretch out, and premium metarials and textures to create a distinctively upscale feel.

    Available in 4X4 Double Cab and 4X4 CrewMax options, this full-sized pickup offers a variety unique packages to enhance your Tundra's appearance and capabilities.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Tundra Off Road

     

    Tundra TRD Off Road and TRD Off Road Premium

    The 2021 Tundra TRD Off Road adds features like Audio Plus with Remote which includes Remote Connect (1 year trial) and Service Connect (10 year trial), , 18” off road alloy wheels clad with all-terrain tires, Bilstein shock absorbers, LED headlamps and fog lamps, the Toyota Smart Key System with Push Button Start, dual zone automatic climate control, a power moon roof, and clearance and backup sensors.

    The 2021 Tundra TRD Off road Premium builds on the Off Road model, adding Premium Audio with Remote which includes Destination Assist (1 year trial) and Embedded Navigation, leather seating, spray in bed-liner, and the Blind Spot Monitor System with Rear Cross Traffic Alert.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Tundra TRD Pro

     

    Tundra TRD Pro

    The 2021 Tundra TRD Pro enhances the Off Road Premium model, adding 18” forged alloy wheels, 2.5” Fox shock absorbers, numerous TRD Pro components, a four-way power passenger seat, Rigid Industries fog lamps, and a 12-speaker JBL Audio System.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Tundra TRD Sport

     

    Tundra TRD Sport Premium

    The 2021 Tundra TRD Sport Premium adds the Premium Audio with Remote which includes Remote Connect (1 year trial), Service Connect (10 year trial), Destination Assist (1 year trial), Embedded Navigation, 20” alloy wheels, leather seating, the Toyota Smart Key System with Push Button Start, dual zone automatic climate control, a power moon roof, hood scoop, spray in bed-liner, and the Blind Spot Monitor System with Rear Cross Traffic Alert.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Tundra 1794 Edition

     

    Tundra 1794 Edition

    The 2021 Tundra 1794 Edition features a 12-speaker JBL Audio system, premium brown leather seating with suede accents, a driver’s seat memory system, four-way power passenger seat, power moon roof, a power tailgate lock, wood grain and leather-wrapped steering wheel, exterior chrome accents and unique 1794 badging.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Tundra Technology

     

    Tech on a large scale.

    Tundra comes equipped with a host of intuitive tech like Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM compatibility, 4.2" TFT Multi-Information Display, Backup Camera, and available Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross-Traffic Alert, and Clearance and Backup Sensors.

    Tundra's audio system includes AM/FM, USB and auxiliary inputs, and Bluetooth® capability.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Tundra Performance

     

    Ready for anything and everything.

    Tundra's powerful i-FORCE 5.7L V8 engine features Dual Independent Variable Valve Timing with intelligence to optimize engine breathing for maximum power and efficiency. It generates an impressive 381 peak horsepower and a 401 lb-ft of torque. This engine is equally sophisticated, with many advanced technologies to maximize horsepower and torque while managing fuel use and emissions.

    Tundra has a towing capacity of up to 9,700 lbs (4,400 kg) with its 4x4 Double Cab Models. So whether you're towing, hauling, or just heading home, you can rest assured that Tundra carries a payload of capability.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Tundra Safety

     

    Safety

    No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM (TSS-P) is always there to help keep you as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2021 Tundra, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its advanced active safety features includes : Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist, Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection, and Automatic High Beams.

    Tundra's standard driver-activated Auto LSD uses the rear brakes to simulate the action of a mechanical limited-slip differential and is much easier to maintain. With Auto LSD, Tundra automatically applies brake pressure to the powered wheel with limited-to-no traction without restricting engine power. This helps increase resistance at the slipping wheel, which in turn helps feed power to the wheel with grip.

    Tundra comes equipped with 8 Airbage : driver and front passenger airbags, roll-sensing head/side curtain and front seat-mounted side airbags. It is the first half-ton pickup to offer standard driver and front passenger knee airbags.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 21:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Le Tundra 2021 | St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de
Tundra 2021 en cliquant ici.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route du Tundra 2021. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous

     

    Le nouveau Tundra 2021 est maintenant disponible
    chez votre concessionnaire
    St-Hubert Toyota.

    St-Hubert Toyota Le nouveau Tundra 2021

     

    Chargé et équipé à bloc.

    Voici le Toyota Tundra 2021, un camion grand format d'une demi-tonne méticuleusement conçu qui bénéficie de 80 années d'innovations et qui prouve qu'un seul et même camion peut avoir tous les atouts dans sa manche. Le Tundra 2021 est à la fois assez puissant et spacieux pour répondre à vos besoins au travail comme à ceux de votre famille. Ses technologies de pointe sont tout aussi importantes que son côté pratique et abordable.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Tundra 2021 Conception

     

    Main de fer et gant de velours.

    L'extérieur aux formes ciselées du Tundra a été conçu pour abattre la besogne tout en attirant les regards.

    D'emblée, le design extérieur du Tundra 2021 a largement de quoi séduire, mais la campagne de séduction se poursuit à l'intérieur. Associant harmonieusement confort et fonctionnalité, son vaste habitacle doté de matériaux et de textures au fini haut de gamme offre suffisamment d'espace pour voyager en tout confort.

    Disponible en versions 4x4 Double Cab et 4x4 CrewMax, ce camion grand format propose divers groupe d'options exclusifs qui rehaussent encore son apparence et ses capacités.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Tundra Hors Route 2021

     

    Tundra TRD Hors Route et TRD Hors Route Premium

    Le groupe TRD Hors Route ajoute des caractéristiques comme le système Audio Plus avec Remote, qui comprend Remote Connect (essai d'un an) et Service Connect (essai de 10 ans), des roues hors route de 18 po en alliage chaussées de pneus tout terrain, des amortisseurs Bilstein, des phares et des antibrouillards à DEL, le système d'accueil Smart Key avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir de Toyota, le contrôle automatique de la température à deux zones, un toit ouvrant à commande assitée, et des capteurs de dégagement et de recul.

    Le groupe TRD Hors Route Premium ajoute les caractéristiques suivantes au modèle Hors Route : le système Premium Audio avec Remote, qui comprend Destination Assist (essai d'un an) et la navigation intégrée, des sièges en cuir, une doublure de caisse vaporisée et le moniteur d'angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Tundra TRD Pro 2021

     

    Tundra TRD Pro

    Le Tundra TRD Pro améliore le modèle Hors route Premium en ajoutant des roues de 18 po en alliage forgé noir, des amortisseurs Fox haute performance de 2,5 po, de nombreux composants TRD Pro, un siège du passager à 4 réglages assistés, des phares antibrouillard Rigid Industries et un système audio JBL à 12 haut-parleurs.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Tundra TRD Sport 2021

     

    Tundra TRD Sport Premium

    Le groupe TRD Sport Premium ajoute le système Premium Audio avec Remote, qui comprend Remote Connect (essai d’un an), Service Connect (essai de 10 ans), Destination Assist (essai d’un an), la navigation intégrée, des roues de 20 po en alliage, des sièges en cuir, le système d’accueil Smart Key avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir de Toyota, le contrôle automatique de la température à deux zones, un toit ouvrant à commande assistée, un capot avec prise d’air, une doublure de caisse vaporisée et le moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Tundra Édition 1794 2021

     

    Tundra Édition 1794

    Le Tundra Édition 1794 comprend comme caractéristiques un système audio JBL à 12 haut-parleurs, des sièges en cuir brun haut de gamme agrémenté de suède, un siège du conducteur avec système de mémorisation, un siège du passager à 4 réglages assistés, un toit ouvrant à commande assistée, un verrou d’abattant assisté, un volant gainé de cuir et au fini grain de bois, des garnitures extérieures chromées et des emblèmes « 1794 Edition » exclusifs.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Tundra 2021 Technologie

     

    Technologies à grande échelle.

    Le Tundra est équipé de série d'une foule de technologies intuitives, comme la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC, un écran multifonction TFT de 4,2 po, une caméra de recul et, en option, un moniteur d'anles morts avec système d'alerte de circulation transversale arrière ainsi que des capteurs de dégagement et de recul.

    Le système audio du Tundra comprend la radio AM/FM, des prises d'entrée audio auxiliaire et USB et la connectivité BluetoothMD.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Tundra 2021 Performance

     

    Capable d'en prendre et prêt à tout.

    Le puissant moteur V8 i-Force de 5,7 L du Tundra intègre un double système de distribution à calage variable intelligent qui favorise la respiration du moteur afin d'optimiser sa puissance et son rendement énergétique. Il développe une puissance et un couple impressionnants de 381 chevaux et 401 lb-pi. Ce moteur sophistiqué intègre de nombreuses technologies évoluées permettant d’optimiser sa puissance et son couple tout en gérant la consommation de carburant et les émissions.

    Le Tundra est équipé pour tracter jusqu'à 9700 lb (4400 kg) avec ses modèles 4x4 Double Cab. Que ce soit pour tracter une remorque, transporter du matériel ou simplement rentrer à la maison, vous pouvez toujours compter sur le Tundra.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Tundra 2021 Sécurité

     

    Sécurité

    Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC (TSS-P) pour veiller à votre sécurité. Offerte de série sur le Tundra 2021, cette suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe vous aide à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction, Système précollision avec détection des piétons et Phares de route automatiques.

    De série sur le Tundra, le différentiel à glissement limité automatique (Auto LSD) utilise les freins arrière pour simuler l'action d'un différentiel à glissement limité mécanique, dans une version beaucoup plus simple à entretenir. Avec le système Auto LSD, le Tundra applique automatiquement la force de freinage à la roue motrice qui a perdu toute ou presque toute son adhérence, mais sans limiter la puissance du moteur. Cette action a pour effet d'accroître la résistance à la roue qui patine, ce qui aide à transmettre la puissance motrice aux roues qui conservent leur adhérence.

    Le Tundra reçoit 8 coussins gonflables : des coussins avant côtés conducteur et passager, des coussins gonflables en rideau à détecteur de roulis et des coussins gonflables latéraux montés dans les sièges avant. Il est le premier camion d'une demi-tonne à offrir de série des coussins gonflables de protection des genoux du conducteur et du passager avant.