Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2023 RAV4 Prime | St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2023 RAV4 Prime Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2023 RAV4 Prime, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form at the bottom of the page.

The New 2023 RAV4 Prime is available at your
St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The New 2023 RAV4 Prime

 

Electrifying performance.

Get into the 2023 RAV4 Prime, the fastest, most powerful RAV4 ever and first RAV4 Plug-In Hybrid electric vehicle. You can choose to plug it in, gas it up, or both. The 2023 RAV4 Prime is sporty, versatile, and equipped with cutting-edge technology and enhanced safety systems.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 RAV4 Prime Design

 

Bold styling and aggressive stance.

The 2023 RAV4 Prime makes a powerful impression with thoughtfully designed features that are intended to make you both look good and feel good behind the wheel. RAV4 Prime's wide track and long wheelbase help deliver a more stable, confident drive. While the high ground clearance and short overhangs help you tackle tougher terrain.

The 2023 RAV4 Prime's cabin is set off by its premium materials, harmonious layout, and spacious feel. It features standard Heated front seats, Rear foldable 60/40 seats, and ambient lighting.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 RAV4 Prime Performance

 

Go quicker and further.

The 2023 RAV4 Prime is a compact crossover SUV designed to amplify performance and efficiency with both electric and gas-powered driving capabilities. Combined with its 2.5-litre, four-cylinder Atkinson-cycle engine, RAV4 Prime offers 302 net horsepower and 165 lb.ft. of peak torque and can reach 0 to 96km/h in 5.7 seconds. It can be fully charged in as fast as 2.5 hours (charge time is for 240V outlet). When it's ready to go, it has up to 68 kilometers of electric driving range, the highest of any plug-in hybrid SUV, for a total combined driving range of up to 979 kilometers when fully charged and with a full tank of gas.

The 2023 RAV4 Prime rides on an Electronic On-Demand All-Wheel Drive system that automatically supplies power to the rear wheels for superior traction, and exceptional handling and stability.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 RAV4 Prime Technology

 

Infotainment at your fingertips.

The 2023 RAV4 Prime comes loaded with tech features that are displayed on an 8-inch multimedia screen. It comes equipped with 6 speakers, Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM compatibility, 5 USB ports, a 7" Colour TFT Multi-Information Display, and an available 9-inch multimedia screen.

Staying connected has never been easier with a suite of available connectivity features including Safety Connect®, Remote Connect, Service Connect and available Drive Connect, to help enhance your driving experience.

The available Head-Up Display projects important information such as your speed, turn-by-turn directions, fuel consumption, and more, right on the windshield.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 RAV4 Prime Safety

 

Active safety systems and capabilities.

When it comes to safety, every 2023 RAV4 Prime models come equipped with standard Toyota Safety Sense (TSS) 2.5, a suite of features to help keep you, and those around you, secure. Its safety technologies include : Pre-Collision System with daytime and low-light Pedestrian Detection & daytime Cyclist Detection, Intersection Support & Emergency Steering Assist, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Lane Tracing Assist with Enhanced Line & Road Recognition, Automatic High Beams, and Full Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control with Curve Speed Management.

The 2023 RAV4 Prime other standard safety features include the Toyota Star Safety System, a back-up camera, eight air bags, and the Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross Traffic Alert safety system.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 RAV4 Link

 

2023 RAV4.

Get details on the new 2023 RAV4 by clicking on this link: 2023 RAV4.

St-Hubert Toyota 2023 RAV4 Hybrid Link

 

2023 RAV4 Prime.

Get details on the new 2023 RAV4 Hybrid by clicking on this link: 2023 RAV4 Hybrid.

 
 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 09:00 - 20:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim Ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Le nouveau RAV4 Prime 2023 | St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de RAV4 Prime 2023.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route du RAV4 Prime 2023. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire au bas de la page.

Le nouveau RAV4 Prime 2023 est maintenant disponible
chez votre concessionnaire
St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota Le nouveau RAV4 Prime 2023

 

Le RAV4 aux performances électrisantes.

Prenez le volant du RAV4 Prime 2023, le RAV4 le plus puissant et le plus rapide à ce jour et le premier RAV4 Hybride électrique branchable de Toyota. Vous avez l'embarras du choix avec le RAV4 Prime, puisque vous pouvez rouler en mode électrique, à l'essence ou les deux. Le RAV4 Prime 2023 est sportif, polyvalent, équipé de technologies de pointe et est doté des derniers systèmes de sécurité Toyota.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Prime 2023 Conception

 

Audacieux et dynamique.

Le RAV4 Prime 2023 fait une forte impression avec ses caractéristiques bien pensées conçues pour assurer votre confort et vous donner fière allure au volant. Il présente une largeur de voie imposante et un empattement long qui favorisent une conduite plus stable et assurée. Sa garde au sol élevée et ses porte-à-faux courts vous aide à franchir aisément les terrains accidentés.

L'intérieur du RAV4 Prime 2023 se caractérise par ses matériaux haut de gamme, sa conception harmonieuse et son impression d'espace. Il est équipé de série de sièges avant chauffants, d'une banquette arrière divisée 60/40 à dossiers rabattables et d'un éclairage d'ambiance.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Prime 2023 Performance

 

Allez plus vite et plus loin.

Le RAV4 Prime 2023 est un VUS multisegment compact conçu pour accroitre les performances et le rendement énergétique en combinant la motorisation électrique et à essence. Jumelé à un moteur 4 cylindres de 2,5 litres à cycle Atkinson, le RAV4 Prime délivre une puissance nette combinée de 302 chevaux et un couple de pointe de 165 lb-pi, et il peut atteindre de 0 à 96 km/h en 5,7 secondes. Il peut être complètement rechargé en aussi peu que 2h30 sur une borne de recharge de 240 V (32 A). Lorsqu'il est prêt à partir, le RAV4 Prime 2023 a une autonomie en mode électrique pouvant atteindre 68 kilomètres, pour une autonomie combinée totale allant jusqu'à 979 kilomètres avec un plein d'essence et une charge complète de la batterie.

Le RAV4 Prime 2023 est équipé d'un système de traction intégrale électronique sur demande qui transmet automatiquement une partie de la force motrice aux roues arrière, pour une motricité supérieure et une tenue de route et une stabilité exceptionnelles.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Prime 2023 Technologie

 

L'infordivertissement au bout des doigts.

Le RAV4 Prime 2023 offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités technologiques affichées sur un écran multimédia de 8 pouces avec 6 haut-parleurs. Il est équipé de la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC, de 5 ports de charge USB, d'un écran multifonction de 7 pouces et d'un écran tactile de 9 po en option.

Rester connecté n'a jamais été aussi simple grâce à une suite de caractéristiques, dont Safety ConnectMD, Remote Connect, Service Connect et Drive Connect en option, qui contribuent à améliorer votre expérience au volant.

L'affichage tête haute en option projette des renseignements importants comme votre vitesse, les instructions de navigation, la consommation d'essence et plus encore, directement sur le pare-brise.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Prime 2023 Sécurité

 

Dispositifs de sécurité actifs.

Côté sécurité, chaque RAV4 Prime 2023 est équipé de série de Toyota Safety SenseMC (TSS) 2.5, une suite de caractéristiques conçues pour aider à vous protéger vous, et ceux qui vous entourent. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Système précollision avec détection des piétons de jour et sous faible éclairage, et détection des cyclistes de jour, Assistance aux intersections et assistance à la direction en cas d'urgence, Alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Système d'aide au maintien dans la voie avec reconnaissance améliorée des lignes et des bords de la route, Phares de route automatiques, et Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses et gestion de la vitesse en virage.

Le RAV4 Prime 2023 offre également de nombreuses caractéristiques de série, comme le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota, une caméra de recul, 8 coussins gonflables, et le moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2023 Lien

 

RAV4 2023.

Vous pouvez obtenir des détails sur le nouveau RAV4 2023 en cliquant sur le lien suivant : RAV4 2023.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Hybride 2023 Lien

 

RAV4 Prime 2023.

Vous pouvez obtenir des détails sur le nouveau RAV4 Hybride 2023 en cliquant sur le lien suivant : RAV4 Hybride 2023.

 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous