Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2022 RAV4 Prime | St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2022 RAV4 Prime Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2022 RAV4 Prime, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form at the bottom of the page.

The New 2022 RAV4 Prime is available at your
St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The new 2022 RAV4 Prime

 

The most electrifying RAV4 ever made.

Meet the RAV4 Prime plug-in hybrid - our most powerful RAV4 yet. Best of all, you can choose to plug it in, gas it up, or both. And with the added benefit of Electronic On-Demand All-Wheel Drive (AWD), this sporty SUV helps to give you the confidence you need to easily devour wide-open stretches of highway, your favourite dirt road, and everything in between.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 RAV4 Prime Design

 

Bold meets beautiful.

The 2022 RAV4 Prime flaunts its bold, athletic attitude with a striking front grille that includes a unique front lower spoiler. Complementing its sporty styling are piano black exterior accents and available features such as vertical LED accent lights, 19-inch alloy wheels, two-tone exterior paint colours, and a panoramic moonroof.

The RAV4 Prime's premium interior surrounds you in comfort with heated front and available heated rear seats, an 8-way power adjustable driver's seat, a heated steering wheel, and ambient lighting to accentuate an already spirited ride.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 RAV4 Prime Performance

 

Electrifying performance. Efficiently powered.

The RAV4 Prime plug-in hybrid doesn't compromise on performance - it enhances it - making it the quickest, most powerful RAV4 yet. It features a fuel efficient 2.5-litre engine that offers 302 net horsepower and 165 lb.ft. of peak torque.

The 2022 RAV4 Prime seamlessly uses a blend of power from the gasoline engine and hybrid battery so you never have to worry about finding a charging station. For demanding road conditions, the standard Electronic On-Demand All-Wheel Drive system automatically supplies power to the rear wheels to help provide instant improved traction.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Prime 2022 Technologie

 

Made for modern life.

The 2022 RAV4 Prime comes equipped with a 7" TFT Multi-Information Display, Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM compatibility, 5 USB ports, Backup Camera, and available 9" Touch-Screen Display, and Bird's-Eye-View Camera.

Staying connected has never been easier with a suite of available connectivity features including Remote Connect, Safety Connect®, Service Connect and Destination Assist to help enhance your driving experience.

The available Head-Up Display projects important information such as your speed, turn-by-turn directions, fuel consumption, and more, right on the windshield.

Simply place your Qi compatible device on the available Qi wireless charger for a quick and easy charge.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 RAV4 Prime Safety

 

Advanced active-safety technologies.

No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM (TSS) 2.0 is always there to help keep you - and those around you - as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2022 RAV4 Prime, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its safety technologies include : Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian & Bicycle Detection, Automatic High Beams, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, and Lane Tracing Assist.

The 2022 RAV4 Prime other standard safety features include the Toyota Star Safety System, eight air bags, a back-up camera, and the Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross Traffic Alert safety system.

 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 20:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 15:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 15:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Le nouveau RAV4 Prime 2022 | St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de RAV4 Prime 2022.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route du RAV4 Prime 2022. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire au bas de la page.

Le nouveau RAV4 Prime 2022 est maintenant disponible
chez votre concessionnaire
St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota Le nouveau RAV4 Prime 2022

 

Le RAV4 le plus électrisant jamais conçu.

Découvrez le RAV4 Prime Hybride branchable, notre RAV4 le plus puissant à ce jour. Mieux encore, vous avez l'embarras du choix, puisque vous pouvez le brancher, faire le plein ou les deux. Et comme il dispose en plus d'un système de traction intégrale sur demande à commande électronique, ce VUS sportif vous permet d'aborder en toute confiance les longs trajets sur l'autoroute comme les sentiers hors route et toutes les variantes possibles entre les deux.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Prime 2022 Conception

 

Beau et audacieux.

Le RAV4 Prime 2022 affiche d'emblée sa personnalité hardie et sportive avec une superbe calandre dotée d'un déflecteur inférieur avant exclusif. Sa silhouette sportive est agrémentée de garnitures noir lustré avec, en option, des feux à bande DEL verticale, des roues de 19 po en alliage, des couleurs extérieures deux tons et un toit panoramique.

Le confort est aux premières loges dans l'habitacle haut de gamme du RAV4 Prime, avec des sièges chauffants et un éclairage d'ambiance qui relève d'un cran une atmosphère déjà relevée.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Prime 2022 Performance

 

Puissance électrifiée. Performances électrisantes.

Le RAV4 Prime Hybride branchable ne fait aucun compromis en matière de performances. Au contraire, il les sublime, au point d'être le RAV4 le plus puissant et le plus rapide à ce jour. Il est équipé d'un moteur écoénergétique de 2,5 litres qui développe une puissance nette de 302 chevaux et un couple de pointe de 165 lb-pi.

Le RAV4 Prime 2022 combine l'énergie du moteur à essence et de la batterie hybride pour que vous n'ayez jamais à vous soucier de trouver une station de recharge. Dans des conditions routières exigeantes, sa traction intégrale électronique sur demande incluse de série transmet automatiquement une partie de la force motrice aux roues arrière, pour un gain de traction instantané.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Prime 2022 Technologie

 

Conçues pour la vie moderne.

Le RAV4 Prime 2022 est équipé d'un écran multifonction TFT de 7 po, de la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC, de 5 ports USB, d'une caméra de recul, d'un écran tactile de 9 po en option, et d'un système de visionnement en plongée.

Rester connecté n'a jamais été aussi simple grâce à une suite de caractéristiques en option, dont Remote Connect, Safety ConnectMD, Service Connect et Destination Assist, qui contribuent à améliorer votre expérience au volant.

L'affichage tête haute en option projette des renseignements importants comme votre vitesse, les instructions de navigation, la consommation d'essence et plus encore, directement sur le pare-brise.

Il vous suffit de placer votre téléphone compatible Qi sur le plateau du chargeur sans fil en option pour le recharger en un rien de temps.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Prime 2022 Sécurité

 

Une panoplie de dispositifs de sécurité actifs.

Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC (TSS) 2.0 pour assurer votre sécurité et celle des gens qui vous entourent. Offerte de série sur le RAV4 Prime 2022, cette suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe est conçue pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Système précollision avec détection des piétons et des cyclistes, Phares de route automatiques, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesse et, Aide au maintien dans la voie.

Le RAV4 Prime 2022 offre également de nombreuses caractéristiques de série, comme le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota, 8 coussins gonflables, une caméra de recul et le moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière.

 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous

    En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.