Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The All-New 2020 RAV4 and 2020 RAV4 Hybrid

Check out our 2020 RAV4 and
2020 RAV4 Hybrid
inventory by clicking here.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2020 RAV4 and 2020 RAV4 Hybrid, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    The All-New 2020 RAV4 and 2020 RAV4 Hybrid
    are now available at your

    St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

    St-Hubert Toyota 2020 RAV4 2020 More Adventure

     

    Squeeze more out of modern life

    With its stylish design paired with its responsive driving dynamics and rugged capabilities, The 2020 RAV4 opens you up to a world of excitement, while keeping you prepared for the demands of modern life. The 2020 RAV4 allows you to see, embrace, and feel the unending possibilities that await you so that you can realize your full potential in every moment.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2020 RAV4 Design

     

    Inspiring Design

    The 2020 RAV4 features a striking and rugged style that exudes strength and inspires you to challenge every part of your day. Its bold front end, imposing stance, and large fender flares show off its aggressive off-road side, while its aerodynamic lines and sleek silhouette accentuate its sophisticated street feel. Whether you're running errands in the city or exploring the countryside, RAV4 empowers your ambitions and redefines what you can do.

    Comfort, convenience, and cargo all come together beautifully in the RAV4's spacious cabin. The useful cargo space has plenty of room for all of your things. Simply fold down the 60/40 rear seats to reveal a cavernous cargo area that lets you make the most of every adventure.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2020 RAV4 Technology

     

    The Future Of User-Friendly

    The 2020 RAV4 is loaded with smart technologies that help to simplify your everyday life. RAV4 offers Apple CarPlayTM support as a standard feature. Connect your compatible iPhone® and get directions, make calls, send and receive messages, and listen to your own playlist with your voice through Siri® or the steering wheel controls - all while maintaining focus on your drive.

    Staying connected has never been easier with a suite of available connectivity features including Remote Connect, Safety Connect®, Service Connect, and Destination Assist to help enhance your driving experience.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2020 RAV4 2020 TRD Off-Road

     

    2020 RAV4 TRD Off-Road

    Inspired by Toyota's off-road heritage, the 2020 RAV4 Off-Road Package offers next-level power and performance. Its rugged features include 18" TRD alloy wheels with Falken All-Terrain Tires, Off Road tuned suspension, LED Fog Lamps, exclusive TRD Badges and unique two-toned Magnetic Grey Metallic exterior colour with black roof.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2020 Hybride

     

    2020 RAV4 Hybrid

    The 2020 RAV4 Hybrid will never compromise on power and capability. Boasting more horsepower and faster acceleration than gas-powered models, RAV4 Hybrid lets you go further and do more.

    The Toyota Hybrid System battery can hold a charge longer for greater distances to give you outstanding fuel efficiency.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2020 Performance

     

    Powered By Efficiency

    The 2020 RAV4 delivers power and intelligent efficiency so that you can feel the freedom of the open road or secluded trail. The Dynamic Force 2.5 litre in-line four-cylinder engine delivers responsiveness and fuel efficiency for a smooth and sporty drive.

    The 2020 RAV4 also comes available with three distinct drive modes (Sport, ECO and Normal) so that you can tailor your driving dynamics to match your mood. When off-roading, the available Multi-Terrain select tailors the RAV4's driving characteristics to specific driving conditions by adjusting the transmissions shift points, throttle pedal sensitivity, and brake force to give you maximum traction and control on a variety of surfaces.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2020 RAV4 Safety

     

    Innovative Safety

    No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM 2.0 is always there to keep you as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2020 RAV4, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Features include : Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Tracing Assist, Automatic High Beams, and Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian & Bicycle Detection.

    Should the unexpected or unavoidable occur, RAV4 and RAV4 Hybrid help cushion the blow with a network of eight strategically placed airbags, including: dual stage airbags for driver and passenger, driver's knee, passenger seat cushion and front and rear side curtain airbags.

Écrivez-nous
Lun - Ven 09:00 - 21:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 08:00 - 17:00
Ven 08:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 08:00 - 17:00
Ven 08:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Les nouveaux RAV4 2020 et RAV4 Hybride 2020

Consultez notre inventaire de
RAV4 2020 et RAV4 Hybride 2020 en cliquant ici.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route du RAV4 2020 et du RAV4 Hybride 2020. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire
ci-dessous.

Communiquez avec nous

Les tout nouveaux RAV4 2020 et RAV4 Hybride 2020
sont maintenant disponibles chez votre concessionnaire

St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2020 Nouvelle Aventure

 

Profitez à plein de la vie moderne

Avec son design élégant, allié à une dynamique de conduite précise et à des capacités robustes, le RAV4 2020 vous ouvre les portes d'un monde d'aventures tout en vous permettant de relever les défis de la vie moderne. Prenez le volant du RAV4 2020 et découvrez l'étendue illimitée des possibilités qui s'ouvrent à vous. Et réalisez tout votre potentiel, à chaque instant.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2020 Conception

 

Un design inspirant

Le RAV4 2020 affiche un style robuste et percutant qui dégage une impression de force qui vous inspire à surmonter les défis du quotidien. Une partie avant audacieuse, une allure imposante et des évasements d'aile surdimensionnés soulignent son côté téméraire d'explorateur tout-terrain. Des lignes aérodynamiques et une silhouette élancée accentuent pour leur part son raffinement urbain. Que vous partiez en tournée de magasinage en ville, en excursion à la campagne ou à l'assaut de vos ambitions, le RAV4 vous permet de conquérir aussi bien les tâches d'un jour que les rêves d'une vie.

Confort, commodité et espace de chargement se côtoient harmonieusement dans le spacieux habitacle du RAV4 2020. Le coffre spacieux et fonctionnel accueille sans broncher toutes vos affaires. Et pour profiter au maximum de chaque aventure, rabattez simplement la banquette arrière divisée 60/40 pour libérer un volume de chargement impressionnant.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2020 Technologie

 

L'avenir de la convivialité

Le RAV4 2020 regorge de technologies intelligentes qui aident à vous simplifier la vie au quotidien. Le RAV4 prend en charge Apple CarPlayMC. Il suffit de connecter votre iPhoneMD compatible pour obtenir des indications routières, passer des appels, envoyer et recevoir des messages, et lancer votre propre liste d'écoute. Vous pouvez commander le tout par l'entremise des commandes au volant ou de la technologie de reconnaissance vocale SiriMD, et ainsi rester concentré sur la route.

Rester connecté n'a jamais été aussi simple grâce à une suite de caractéristiques de connectivité en option, dont Remote Connect, Safety ConnectMD, Service Connect et Destination Assist Connect, qui contribuent à améliorer votre expérience au volant.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2020 TRD Hors-Route

 

RAV4 TRD Hors-Route 2020

Inspiré de la tradition des véhicules hors route de Toyota, le RAV4 avec Groupe Hors-Route rehausse la puissance et les performances. Ses caractéristiques robustes comprennent des roues de 18 po TRD en alliage chaussées de pneus tout terrain Falken, une suspension calibrée hors route, des phares antibrouillard à DEL, des emblèmes TRD exclusifs et une couleur extérieure exclusive deux tons Gris magnétique métallisé avec toit noir.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2020 Hybride

 

Le tout nouveau RAV4 Hybride 2020

Le RAV4 Hybride 2020 ne fait jamais de compromis en matière de performances ou de puissance. Produisant plus de puissance et des accélérations plus rapides que son homologue à essence, le RAV4 Hybride 2020 vous permet d'aller plus loin et d'accomplir davantage.

La batterie du système hybride Toyota peut maintenir une charge plus longtemps et sur de plus longues distances, pour un rendement énergétique exceptionnel.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2020 Performance

 

Il carbure à l'efficacité

Le RAV4 2020 propose une puissance et un rendement énergétique intelligent qui vous permettent de profiter en toute liberté de la grand-route comme des sentiers isolés. Le moteur 4 cylindres en ligne de 2,5 litres à force dynamique offre réactivité et rendement énergétique pour une conduite sportive toute en souplesse.

Le RAV4 2020 propose également trois modes de conduite distincts (Sport, ÉCO et Normal). Vous pouvez ainsi adapter la dynamique de conduite en fonction de votre humeur. En conduite hors route, le sélecteur multiterrain en option adapte les caractéristiques de conduite du RAV4 en fonction des conditions de conduite particulières en ajustant les points de changement de vitesse, la sensibilité de la pédale d'accélérateur et la force de freinage pour vous procurer une traction et une stabilité optimales sur diverses surfaces.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2020 Sécurité

 

Une sécurité novatrice

Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC 2.0 pour veiller à votre sécurité. Offerte de série sur le RAV4 2020, Toyota Safety Sense est une suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe conçues pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses principaux dispositifs sont les suivants : Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses, Système d'aide au maintien dans la voie, Phares de route automatiques, et Système précollision avec détection des piétons et des cyclistes.

De plus, en cas de collision, le RAV4 2020 et le RAV4 Hybride 2020 sont tous deux équipés d'un ensemble de 8 coussins gonflables placés aux endroits stratégiques qui aident à amortir la violence du choc : coussins à deux phases pour le conducteur et le passager, coussin de protection des genoux du conducteur, coussin gonflable dans le coussin du siège du passager, et coussins en rideau à l'avant et à l'arrière.