Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

2022 Highlander | St-Hubert Toyota

Discover our 2022 Highlander Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2022 Highlander, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form at the bottom of the page.

The New 2022 Highlander
is now available at your

St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The New 2022 Highlander

 

Thoughtfully designed so you can get the most out of your every day.

There is more to you than meets the eye. The same thing can be said of the 2022 Highlander. From its fluid exterior styling, to its modern and comfortable interior, remarkable handling, to the host of intuitive tech you will find at your fingertips, the Highlander is not your standard SUV. With gas and hybrid options that offer extraordinary fuel efficiency, power, capability, and safety features, the Toyota Highlander exceed every expectation – allowing you to accomplish more and do it all in incredible style.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Highlander Design

 

A dynamic design that will turn heads.

At first sight, you'll notice something special about the 2022 Highlander. Its sophisticated shape and powerful stance create a striking silhouette. And those modern lines are perfectly complemented with expanded fender flares, available 20” alloy wheels, and a dynamic grille. And all of these design features aren’t just for show; the Highlander’s highly functional design promises improved aerodynamic efficiency, reducing wind noise while enhancing vehicle stability.

As impressive as the outside of the Highlander is, it’s what’s inside that will truly impress you. In fact, it’s all about you. You’ll feel the premium, refined style that elevates every ride. Highlander offers modern luxury touches such as soft,
padded surfaces with impressive stitching, available ambient LED lighting, and inset steering wheel controls. The spacious
cabin comfortably seats up to 7 or 8 passengers, with available heated leather captain’s seats. And sound-damping and soundproofing materials are optimized throughout the vehicle to minimize noise. Taken together, it adds up to a driving experience that is sure to surprise you.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Highlander Hybrid Link

 

Le Highlander Hybride 2022.

Click on this link to get all the details about the 2022 Highlander Hybrid.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Highlander Performance

 

Make a powerful impression.

No matter where you’re travelling, nothing will take you there like the 2022 Highlander. It offers two powertrain options that deliver horsepower, torque, outstanding fuel efficiency, and exceptional driving responsiveness and handling. And the available Multi-Terrain Select allows you to maximize traction when driving through inclement weather or road conditions.

Gas models are built around a powerful and efficient 3.5L V6 coupled to an eight-speed automatic transmission. This powertrain delivers a peak 295 horsepower and a fuel efficiency rating of 8.5L / 100km (city/highway combined).

With performance also comes power. The 2022 Highlander features impressive towing capabilities that can
haul 2,268 kg/5,000 lb.4, which is enough power to pull a camping trailer with ease. With features like these and many more, the Highlander lets you make the most out of every drive.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Highlander Technology

 

Intuitive tech at the centre of everything.

The 2022 Highlander offers an impressive bundle of intuitive technologies that includes, an 8" Touch Screen Display, 6-Speakers, Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM compatibility, 4 USB Charging Ports, Bluetooth®, and a 4.2" TFT Multi-Information Display.

Highlander keeps you connected and empowered throughout your drive with available tech-focused features such as a responsive 8-inch touch-screen display, and 11 JBL® speakers with Clari-FiTM. Premium features include the innovative Panoramic View Monitor and Head-Up display.

Enhance your driving experience with a suite of available connectivity features including Remote Connect, Safety Connect®, Service Connect et Destination Assist, all of which are accessible via the touch-screen display or through your smart devices.

Get all the vital info you need at a glance with the available 7-inch TFT Multi-Information Display. This screen can be customized to show you how much fuel you have left, check your current km, get turn-by-turn directions, and more.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Highlander Safety

 

Toyota Safety Sense 2.5+

No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM 2.5+ is always there to help keep you - and those around you - as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2022 Highlander, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its advanced active safety features includes : Pre-Collision System with Pedestrians & Bicycle Detection, Automatic High Beams, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, and Lane Tracing Assist.

Other standard safety features include the Toyota Star Safety System, a back-up camera, eight air bags, and the Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross Traffic Alert.

 
 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Mer 09:00 - 20:00
Jeu 09:00 - 18:00
Ven fermé
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Highlander 2022 | St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de Highlander 2022.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route du Highlander 2022. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire au bas de la page.

Le nouveau Highlander 2022
est maintenant disponible chez votre concessionnaire

St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota Le nouveau Highlander 2022

 

Soigneusement pensé pour vous permettre de profiter pleinement de chaque journée.

On dit qu'il ne faut pas se fier aux apparences. C'est spécialement vrai du Toyota Highlander 2022. Avec des lignes dynamiques, un intérieur moderne et confortable, une tenue de route impeccable et une panoplie de technologies intuitives, le Highlander n'est pas un VUS ordinaire. Et avec des options à essence et hybride où le rendement énergétique, la puissance, les capacités et les dispositifs de sécurité sont au premier plan, le Toyota Highlander dépassera toutes vos attentes et vous permettra d’en faire plus, en grand style.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Highlander 2022 Conception

 

Un design dynamique qui fera tourner les têtes.

Au premier regard, le Highlander 2022 affirme sa personnalité unique. Son design étonnant lui donne une posture puissante assortie d'une silhouette raffinée. Ses lignes modernes sont mises en valeur par des évasements d'aile surdimensionnés, des roues de 20 po en alliage en option et une calandre avant dynamique. Tous ces éléments de conception ne sont pas seulement esthétiques. Le design hautement fonctionnel du Highlander 2022 promet une efficacité aérodynamique accrue, ce qui réduit le bruit du vent tout en améliorant la stabilité sur route.

Si l'extérieur du Highlander 2022 vous impressionne, attendez de voir l'intérieur! Tout a été pensé pour vous et en fonction de vous. Un habitacle luxueux, raffiné et spacieux vous offre une expérience unique. L'habitacle loge confortablement jusqu’à 7 ou 8 occupants, et propose des sièges capitaine en cuir chauffants en option, avec des matériaux insonorisants qui ont été optimisés pour minimiser le bruit. Tous ces éléments vous réservent une expérience de conduite qui n’a pas fini de vous surprendre.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Highlander Hybride 2022 Lien

 

Le Highlander Hybride 2022.

Cliquez sur ce lien pour obtenir plus de détails sur le Highlander Hybride 2022.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Highlander 2022 Performance

 

Laissez une impression durable.

Peu importe votre destination, le Highlander 2022 vous y conduira en toute confiance et avec assurance. Ses deux options de motorisation offrent une puissance et un couple moteur formidables, un excellent rendement énergétique, ainsi qu'une réactivité et une tenue de route exceptionnelles. Et le sélecteur multiterrain en option vous permet d’optimiser la traction lorsque les conditions routières ou climatiques se détériorent.

Les modèles à essence reçoivent un moteur V6 de 3,5 L puissant et efficace jumelé à une boîte automatique à 8 rapports. Ce groupe propulseur développe une puissance maximale de 295 chevaux, pour une cote de consommation ville/route combinée de 8,5L/100km.

Qui dit performances dit aussi puissance. Le Highlander 2022 offre une capacité de remorquage convaincante de 2 268 kg / 5000 lb, ce qui est plus que suffisant pour remorquer une roulotte. Grâce à ces caractéristiques et à bien d'autres, le Highlander 2022 vous permet de profiter au maximum de chaque trajet.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Highlander 2022 Technologie

 

Des technologies intuitives au centre de votre monde.

Le Highlander 2022 vous offre un ensemble de technologies impressionnant, notamment un écran tactile de 8 po, 6 haut-parleurs, la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC, 4 ports de charge USB, la connectivité BluetoothMD et un écran multifonction TFT de 4,2 po.

Le Highlander vous permet de rester connecté et en pleine maîtrise durant vos déplacements, avec des caractéristiques technologiques en option comme un écran tactile de 8 po hautement réactif, un système audio JBLMD avec technologie Clari-FiMC et 11 haut-parleurs. Il propose aussi des caractéristiques haut de gamme comme un système de visionnement panoramique novateur et un affichage tête haute.

Rehaussez votre expérience au volant grâce à une suite de caractéristiques de connectivité en option, dont Remote Connect, Safety ConnectMD, Service Connect et Destination Assist, accessibles sur l'écran tactile du véhicule ou sur vos appareils intelligents.

Grâce à l'écran multifonction personnalisable TFT de 7 po en option, vous pourrez voir tous les renseignements importants d'un coup d'oeil, comme le kilométrage, le niveau de carburant, les indications virage par virage et bien plus.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Highlander 2022 Sécurité

 

Toyota Safety Sense 2.5+

Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC 2.5+ pour assurer votre sécurité et celle des gens qui vous entourent. Offerte de série sur le Highlander 2022, cette suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe est conçue pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules contre les risques d'accident. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Système précollision avec détection des piétons et des cyclistes, Phares de route automatiques, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses, et Aide au maintien dans la voie.

À cela viennent s'ajouter de nombreuses autres caractéristiques de sécurité de série, comme le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota, une caméra de recul, huit coussins gonflables et le moniteur d'angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière.

 
 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous

    En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.