Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Wed 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri Closed
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2021 Highlander & Highlander Hybrid

Check out our
2021 Highlander & Highlander Hybrid inventory by clicking here.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2021 Highlander & Highlander Hybrid, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

    The New 2021 Highlander & Highlander Hybrid
    are now available at your
    St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

    St-Hubert Toyota The New 2021 Highlander & Highlander Hybrid

     

    Driven to do it all.

    There's more to you than meets the eye. The same can be said of the 2021 Toyota Highlander and Highlander Hybrid. From its striking, fluid exterior styling, to its comfort and handling, to the host of intuitive tech that you'll find at your fingertips, the Highlander goes a bit deeper that your standard SUV.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Highlander Design

     

    Take the lead, in style.

    From the moment you see it, you'll realize the Highlander is something special. Its sophisticated shape and powerful stance create a striking silhouette. And those modern lines are perfectly complemented with expanded fender flares, available 20" alloy wheels, and a dynamic grille. The Highlander's highly functional design promises improved aerodynamic efficiency, reducing wind noise while enhancing vehicle stability.

    As stunning as the outside of the Highlander is, it's what's inside that will truly impress you. In fact, it's all about you. You'll feel the premium, refined style that elevates every ride. Highlander offers modern luxury touches such as soft, padded surfaces with impressive stitching, available ambient LED lighting, and inset steering wheel controls. Taken together, it adds up to a driving experience that is sure to surprise you.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Highlander Hybrid

     

    The 2021 Highlander Hybrid.

    The 2021 Highlander Hybrid features the Toyota Hybrid Drive - the most popular and proven electrified power train on the planet. This system, custom-configured for the Highlander Hybrid, is built around an Atkinson cycle 2.5-litre four-cylinder engine coupled to a continuously variable transmission. The Highlander Hybrid achieves 243 peak horsepower and a fuel efficiency rating of just 6.7L / 100km (city/highway combined) - and never needs to be plugged in.

    Highlander Hybrid offers selectable driving modes that let you choose the vehicle's performance personality. SPORT mode unlocks boost from the hybrid system for improved acceleration response. ECO mode gets maximum efficiency from the fuel and battery. NORMAL mode is ideal for everyday driving, while EV mode allows electric-only driving at low speeds for short distances.

    The Toyota Hybrid System battery can hold a charge longer for greater distances to give you outstanding fuel efficiency. And the available AWD employs a separate rear-mounted electric motor to power the rear wheels, distributing more power there when needed. This means enhanced cornering agility by helping to reduce understeer, and increased rear-wheel torque over rough or slippery surfaces.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Highlander Performance

     

    Performance to take you wherever you want to go.

    No matter where you're travelling, nothing will take you there like the Highlander. It offers two powertrain options that deliver horsepower, torque, outstanding fuel efficiency, and exceptional driving responsiveness and handling.

    Gas models are built around a powerful and efficient 3.5-litre V6 coupled to an 8-speed automatic transmission. This powertrain delivers a peak 295 horsepower and a fuel efficiency rating of 10.3L / 100km (city/highway combined).

    With performance also comes power. Highlander features impressive towing capabilities that can haul 2,268 kg/5,000 lb (or 1,587 kg/3,500 lb for Highlander Hybrid), which is enough power to pull a camping trailer with ease. With features like these and many more, the Highlander lets you make the most out of every drive.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Highlander Technology

     

    Putting you at the centre of everything.

    Highlander offers a host of available tech-focused features that include a 8-inch touchscreen display, 11 JBL® speakers with Clari-FiTM, Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM compatibility, a Panoramic View Monitor, and a Head-Up display.

    Staying connected has never been easier with a suite of available connectivity features including Remote Connect, Safety Connect®, Service Connect, and Destination Assist to help enhance your driving experience.

    Get all the vital info you need at a glance with Highlander's available 7-in. TFT Multi-Information Display, which can be customized to show you how much fuel you have left, check your current kms, get turn-by-turn directions, and more - all on one display.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Highlander Safety

     

    Toyota Safety Sense 2.5+.

    No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM 2.5+ is always there to help keep you as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2021 Highlander, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its advanced active safety features includes : Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian & Bicycle Detection, Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Automatic High Beams, and Lane Tracing Assist.

    The 2021 Highlander has got you covered. A long list of standard safety systems also includes the Toyota Safety Star System, a back-up camera and eight air bags : dual stage airbags for driver and passenger as well as driver's knee, passenger seat cushion and side curtain airbags for all three rows.

Lun - Jeu 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Ven 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Lun - Jeu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ven 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ven 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Highlander et Highlander Hybride 2021

Consultez notre inventaire de
Highlander et Highlander Hybride 2021 en cliquant ici.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route du Highlander et Highlander Hybride 2021. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

Communiquez avec nous

Les nouveaux Highlander et Highlander Hybride 2021
sont maintenant disponibles chez votre concessionnaire

St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota Les nouveaux Highlander et Highlander Hybride 2021

 

Maître de la polyvalence.

On dit souvent qu'il ne faut pas se fier aux apparences. C'est particulièrement vrai du Toyota Highlander et du Highlander Hybride 2021. Depuis son superbe extérieur aux lignes fluides jusqu'à son intérieur confortable et sa tenue de route impeccable, en passant par sa panoplie de technologies intuitives, le Highlander n'est pas un VUS ordinaire.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Highlander 2021 Conception

 

Montrez la voie, avec style.

Dès le premier coup d'oeil, le Highlander affirme sa personnalité unique. Son design saisissant lui confère une posture puissante assortie d'une silhouette raffinée. Ses lignes modernes sont mises en valeur par des évasements d'aile surdimensionnés, des roues de 20 po en alliage en option et une calandre avant dynamique. Le design hautement fonctionnel du Highlander promet une efficacité aérodynamique accrue, ce qui réduit le bruit du vent tout en améliorant la stabilité sur route.

Si vous êtes impressionné par l'extérieur du Highlander, attendez de voir l'intérieur! Tout a été pensé pour vous et en fonction de vous. Un univers de luxe et de raffinement vous promet une expérience incomparable. Le Highlander offre de nombreuses touches de luxe modernes, comme les surfaces rembourrées douces au toucher avec d'élégantes surpiqûres, l'éclairage d'ambiance à DEL en option et les commandes intégrées au volant. Tous ces éléments vous réservent une expérience de conduite qui n'a pas fini de vous surprendre.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Highlander Hybride 2021

 

Le Highlander Hybride 2021.

Le Highlander Hybride 2021 est pourvu du système hybride Toyota, le groupe propulseur électrifié le plus populaire et le plus éprouvé au monde. Ce système, qui a été adapté pour le Highlander Hybride, est basé sur un moteur quatre cylindres de 2,5L à cycle Atkinson couplé à une transmission à variation continue. Ainsi, le Highlander Hybride produit une puissance maximale de 243 chavaux et offre une cote de consommation de seulement 6,7L/100km (combiné ville/route) - sans jamais avoir besoin d'être branché.

Le Highlander Hybride offre des modes de conduite sélectionnables qui permettent au conducteur de personnaliser les performances du véhicule. Le mode SPORT accroît la puissance disponible pour améliorer les accélérations. Le mode ÉCO permet d'obtenir un rendement énergétique optimal du moteur à essence et de la batterie. Le mode NORMAL est idéal pour la conduite de tous les jours. Enfin, le mode EV permet de rouler à basse vitesse en mode tout électrique sur de courtes distances.

La batterie du système hybride Toyota peut maintenir une charge plus longtemps et sur de plus longues distances, pour un rendement énergétique exceptionnel. Et la traction intégrale en option utilise un moteur électrique distinct pour transmettre plus de force motrice aux roues arrière en cas de besoin, ce qui améliore le comportement en virage en réduisant le sous-virage, et augmente le couple moteur aux roues arrière sur des surfaces accidentées ou glissantes.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Highlander 2021 Performance

 

Des performances à la hauteur de vos ambitions.

Quelle que soit votre destination, le Highlander vous y conduira avec assurance et en toute confiance. Ses deux options de motorisation offrent une puissance et un couple moteur formidables, un rendement énergétique remarquable, ainsi qu'une réactivité et une tenue de route exceptionnelles.

Les modèles à essence reçoivent un moteur V6 de 3,5 L puissant et efficace couplé à une boîte automatique à 8 rapports. Ce groupe propulseur développe une puissance maximale de 295 chevaux, sa cote de consommation étant de 10,3L/100km (combinée ville/route).

Qui dit performances dit aussi puissance. Le Highlander offre une capacité de remorquage impressionnante de 2 268 kg / 5000 lb (ou de 1587 kg / 3 500 lb pour le modèle hybride), ce qui est plus que suffisant pour remorquer une roulotte. Grâce à ces caractéristiques et à bien d'autres, le Highlander vous permet de profiter au maximum de chaque trajet.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Highlander 2021 Technologie

 

Au centre de tout votre monde.

Le Highlander est disponible avec une panoplie de caractéristiques technologiques, notamment un écran tactile de 8 po, un système audio JBLMD avec technologie Clari-FiMC et 11 haut-parleurs, la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC, un système de visionnement panoramique et un affichage tête haute.

Rester connecté n'a jamais été aussi simple grâce à une suite de caractéristiques de connectivité en option, dont Remote Connect, Safety ConnectMD, Service Connect et Destination Assist, qui contribuent à améliorer votre expérience au volant.

Grâce à l'écran multifonction personnalisable TFT de 7 po en option du Highlander, vous pouvez voir tous les renseignements importants d'un coup d'oeil, comme le niveau de carburant, le kilométrage, les indications virage par virage et bien plus, sur un seul et même écran.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Highlander 2021 Sécurité

 

Toyota Safety Sense 2.5+ de Série.

Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur le système Toyota Safety SenseMC 2.5+ pour veiller à votre sécurité. Offerte de série sur le Highlander 2021, cette suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe est conçue pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Système précollision avec détection des piétons et des cyclistes, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Phares de route automatiques, et Système d'aide au maintien dans la voie.

Le Highlander 2021 assure votre protection. Le riche équipement de sécurité de série comprend également le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota, une caméra de recul et huit coussins gonflables soit : des coussins gonflables à deux phases pour le conducteur et le passager, un coussin de protection des genoux du conducteur, un coussin gonflable dans le coussin du siège du passager, et des coussins en rideau aux trois rangées de sièges.