Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

2022 GR86 | St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2022 GR86 Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2022 GR86, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form at the bottom of the page.

The All New 2022 GR86 is available at your
St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The All New 2022 GR86

 

The spirit of a racing classic.

Meet the next-gen sports coupe that was made for excitement. The all-new, redesigned 2022 GR86 continues to honour the spirit of the fun-to-drive, sporty AE86 Corolla's of the 1980s. The GR stands for GAZOO Racing, Toyota's global racing division. The Toyota GAZOO Racing team was behind engineering a pure adrenaline-infused vehicle that offers greater curve-hugging precision as well as improved power, stability, and aerodynamics.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 GR86 Design

  

Looks as thrilling as it drives.

The redesigned GR86 reveals sharp lines, a sleek hood and roofline, and an aggressive stance that is sure to get attention. The GR86 features a G-mesh-shaped matrix grille that feeds air to the intake, dual exhaust, sleek LED headlamps, three-dimensional rear tail lights, and available 18-inch Aluminum Alloy Wheels with Michelin® Pilot® Sport 4s tires.

The driver-focused cockpit features black piano-key and silver accents, turbine-style air vents, and LCD control dials. A three-spoked, leather-wrapped steering wheel with integrated Bluetooth® and audio controls puts you in command of the GR86's agile handling, while the black G-embossed fabric sport seats with side bolsters hug the body, especially when cornering sharp turns.

  
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 GR86 Performance

  

Handle the road like you own it.

At the heart of the GR86 is an all-new 2.4L horizontally opposed 4-cylinder boxer engine that pumps out 228 horsepower with 20% more engine displacement that its predecessor. The bigger engine also boasts improved zero-to-100 km/h times from 7.2 to 6.3 seconds for the Manual Transmission and from 8.2 to 6.8 seconds for the Automatic Transmission, as well 184 lb.ft. of torque at 3,700 rpm.

The Gazoo Racing engineers constructed the GR86 with a weight-saving aluminum roof and front fenders. The Base grade weighs in at only 1,275 kg for the Manual Transmission (1,293 kg for the Automatic Transmission), making it among the lightest sportscar on the market.

The double wishboned rear suspension and stabilizer bars enhance grip over uneven surfaces and allow smooth wheel travel to help sharpen turns.

Turn on the new Track Mode to change the tachometer's display and bring important info like rpm and gear into focus. Vehicle Stability Control (VSC) is also dialed back to help you reach the limits of grip, while Full-Off Mode prevents the VSC from kicking in, putting you in full control.

  
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 GR86 Technology

 

Technology at your fingertips.

The GR86's 8-inch touch-screen display comes standard with Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM, and a suite of Connected Services like Remote Connect, Service Connect and Safety Connect that help you stay connected while on the go.

Get all the vital information you need immediately. From the moment you power it up, GR86's fully digital instrument display welcomes you with a reminder of the FA24 inside. The configurable 3-mode gauge cluster allows you to toggle between Normal, Sport/Snow, or Track Modes (Automatic only), and change the way the rpm figure animates.

Just like the engineering under the hood, GR86's speaker system is designed to amplify every drive. Crisper, cleaner, and more dynamic, GR86's available eight speakers deliver an enhanced sound quality to get you in the mood for every drive.

  
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 GR86 Safety

  

Who knew safety could be so exhilarating?

Automatic transmission models come standard with intelligent safety features, including Pre-Collision Braking, Pre-Collision Throttle Management, Lane Departure Warning, Full-Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Sway Warning, and Lead Vehicle Start Alert.

The eye-catching headlights feature LED Daytime Running Lights and an available Adaptive Front-Lighting System headlights turn alongside the front wheels, helping you see better around the next corner.

GR86 comes standard with an Advanced Airbag System that includes a total of seven airbags that are designed to keep you safe and to help give you peace of mind.

  

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 20:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

GR86 2022 | St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de GR86 2022.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route de la GR86 2022. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire au bas de la page.

La toute nouvelle GR86 2022 est maintenant disponible
chez votre concessionnaire
St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota La toute nouvelle GR86 2022

 

L'esprit des voitures de courses classiques.

Découvrez le coupé sport de nouvelle génération conçu pour vous offrir une expérience de conduite exaltante. La toute nouvelle GR86 2022 redessinée continue d'honorer l'esprit sportif de la Corolla AE 86 des années 1980. Les lettres GR renvoient à GAZOO Racing, la division de course automobile mondiale de Toyota. L'équipe de Toyota Gazoo Racing a conçu un véhicule qui carbure à l'adrénaline pure et qui offre une plus grande précision dans les virages et dont la puissance, la stabilité et les qualités aérodynamiques ont été améliorées.

 
St-Hubert Toyota GR86 2022 Conception

 

Apparence séduisante. Performances sidérantes.

La GR86 redessinée arbore une silhouette aux lignes incisives, avec un capot et une ligne de toit élancés, et une posture énergique qui ne manquera pas d'attirer les regards. La GR86 reçoit une calandre MATRIX «G Mesh» qui alimente l'admission d'air, un échappement double, des phares à DEL élégants, des feux arrière tridimensionnels et des roues de 18 po en alliage d'aluminium chaussées de pneus MichelinMD PilotMD Sport 4s en option.

Le poste de pilotage axé sur le conducteur présente des garnitures au fini noir lustré et argent, des bouches d'air de type turbine et des cadrans ACL. Un volant à trois branches gainé de cuir, avec commandes BluetoothMD et audio intégrées, vous permet de profiter de l'agilité de la GR86, tandis que les sièges sport en tissu noir ornés de la lettre «G» avec renforts latéraux épousent le corps, plus particulièrement dans les virages serrés.

 
St-Hubert Toyota GR86 2022 Performance

 

La route vous appartient.

Au coeur de la GR86 2022 rugit un tout nouveau moteur boxer de 2,4 litres à 4 cylindres opposés à plat qui développe 228 chevaux, à comparer à 2,0 litres sur le modèle précédent. Ce plus gros moteur peut passer de 0 à 100 km/h en 6,3 secondes pour le modèle à boîte manuelle et en 6,8 secondes pour le modèle à boîte automatique, et produit un couple de 184 lb-pi à 3700 tr/min.

En concevant la GR86, les ingénieurs de Gazoo Racing ont opté pour un toit et des ailes en aluminium pour alléger le véhicule. Le modèle de base ne pèse que 1275 kg pour le modèle avec boîte manuelle, et 1293 kg pour la version avec boîte automatique, ce qui en fait l'une des voitures sport les plus légères sur le marché.

Sa suspension arrière à double bras triangulaire et ses barres stabilisatrices optimisent le débattement des roues, ce qui se traduit par une meilleure adhérence sur les surfaces irrégulières et des virages plus précis.

Activez le nouveau mode Piste pour modifier l'affichage du tachymètre et mettre en évidence des informations importantes comme le régime du moteur et le rapport sélectionné. Dans ce mode, le contrôle de la stabilité est réduit pour vous aider à atteindre les limites de l'adhérence. Le mode Full-Off (manuel) empêche quant à lui le système de contrôle de la stabilité d'entrer en fonction et vous donnant ainsi le plein contrôle.

 
St-Hubert Toyota GR86 2022 Technologie

 

Des technologies de pointe juste au bout des doigts.

L'écran tactile de 8 po de la GR86 2022 est livré de série avec la compatibilité Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC, ainsi qu'avec une suite de services connectés comme Remote Connect, Service Connect et Safety Connect qui vous aident à rester connecté pendant vos déplacements.

Voyez rapidement toutes les informations essentielles dont vous avez besoin. Dès que vous mettez le moteur en marche, l'écran du groupe d'instruments entièrement numérique de la GR86 vous accueille en vous rappelant qu'un moteur FA24 se trouve à l'intérieur. Le groupe d'indicateurs configurable à trois modes vous permet de passer du mode Normal au mode Sport/Neige ou au mode Piste (boîte automatique uniquement), et de modifier la façon dont les tours/minute sont présentés.

Tout comme l'ingénierie sous le capot, le système de haut-parleurs de la GR86 est conçu pour amplifier chacune de vos balades. Les 8 haut-parleurs en option de la GR86 procurent une qualité sonore améliorée et un son plus net, plus clair et plus dynamique.

 
St-Hubert Toyota GR86 2022 Sécurité

 

Qui aurait cru que la sécurité pouvait être aussi exaltante?

Les modèles avec boîte automatique sont livrés de série avec des dispositifs de sécurité intelligents, dont le freinage précollision, la gestion de l'accélération précollision, l'alerte de louvoiement, le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses et l'alerte de démarrage du véhicule qui précède.

Les magnifiques phares sont équipés de feux de jour à DEL et d'un système d'éclairage avant adaptatif en option. La nuit, sur les modèles équipés de ce système, les phares tournent en même temps que les roues avant, ce qui vous permet de mieux voir ce qui se profile au-delà du prochain virage.

La GR86 2022 est équipée de série d'un système à sept coussins gonflables évolués conçus pour assurer votre sécurité et votre tranquilité d'esprit.

 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous

    En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.