Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Wed 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri Closed
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2022 Corolla Hybrid

Discover our 2022 Corolla Hybrid Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2022 Corolla Hybrid, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

    The New 2022 Corolla Hybrid
    is now available at your

    St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

    St-Hubert Toyota The New 2022 Corolla Hybrid

     

    Welcome to the best of both worlds.

    Like its gas-powered siblings, the 2022 Corolla Hybrid delivers a highly satisfying driving experience, along with the latest advances in comfort and multimedia technology. The powerfully stylish Corolla Hybrid gives up nothing with its optimized fuel economy, advanced tech, and striking look that will leave you breathless.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Corolla Hybrid Performance

     

    Love every part of the drive.

    The design isn’t the only thing exciting about the 2022 Corolla Hybrid. This high-efficiency model features Toyota’s proven Hybrid Synergy Drive® system to help you get to what matters most, on less fuel.

    The Toyota Hybrid Synergy Drive is built around the 1.8L four-cylinder engine and an electronically controlled CVT. This combination delivers 121 net system horsepower and an impressive fuel efficiency of just 4.5L/100km city/highway combined – the best rating of any compact car in Canada.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Corolla Hybrid Technology

     

    Expect a few surprises.

    The 2022 Corolla Hybrid is well-equipped with in-vehicle connectivity and other technologies. Toyota Connected Services includes features such as Scout GPS Link and App Suite Connect, while the 8" touch screen display audio system includes voice recognition, SIRI Eyes-Free, Bluetooth Connectivity, a USB Audio Input, steering wheel-mounted controls, and six speakers. The 2022 Corolla Hybrid also support both Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, making it even easier to integrate a smart phone with the in-vehicle multimedia system.

    The smart Energy Monitor makes tracking your efficiency and driving habits incredible easy. As driving conditions change, the monitor uses the multimedia display to show you how power is being routed to the drive wheels or how otherwise wasted energy is captured to charge the battery.

    The 2022 Corolla Hybrid features a 7” digital speedometer, automatic climate control, the Smart Key System with Push Button Start, heated front seats, an electronic parking brake, and 15” alloy wheels.

    The 2022 Corolla Hybrid Premium Package adds a heated leather steering wheel, power adjustable driver’s seat, heated rear seats, Softex seat cladding, ambient lighting, and a wireless charging system for personal electronics.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Corolla Hybrid Safety

     

    Toyota Safety SenseTM

    No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM 2.0 is always there to help keep you as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2022 Corolla Hybrid, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its safety technologies include : Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian & Bicycle Detection, Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Automatic High Beams, and Lane Tracing Assist.

    The 2022 Corolla Hybrid offers Toyota's Star Safety SystemTM as standard equipment with its six advanced accident avoidance technologies - such as Anti-lock Brake System (ABS), Brake Assist (BA), Electronic Brake-force Distribution (EBD), Vehicle Stability Control (VSC), Traction Control (TRAC), and Smart Stop Technolgy.

    The 2022 Corolla Hybrid also features 10 Airbags, Hill-start Assist Control, and Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross-Traffic Alert.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 21:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

La nouvelle Corolla Hybride 2022

Consultez notre inventaire de Corolla Hybride 2022.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route de la Corolla Hybride 2022. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire
ci-dessous.

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous

    La nouvelle Corolla Hybride 2022
    est maintenant disponible chez votre concessionnaire

    St-Hubert Toyota.

    St-Hubert Toyota La Nouvelle Corolla Hybride 2022

     

    Voici le meilleur des deux mondes.

    Comme les modèles à essence, la Corolla Hybride 2022 offre une expérience de conduite des plus satisfaisantes ainsi que les plus récentes avancées en matière de confort et de technologie multimédia. Avec sa consommation optimisée, ses technologies évoluées et un style saisissant, la puissante et élégante Corolla Hybride ne fait aucun compromis.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Hybride 2022 Performance

     

    Allez partout, sans concession.

    Son design n'est pas le seul aspect électrisant de la Corolla Hybride 2022. Doté du système hybride synergétique Hybrid Synergy DriveMD, ce modèle au rendement énergétique remarquable vous permet d'aller partout où vous voulez aller, en consommant bien moins.

    Le système hybride synergétique de la Corolla Hybride 2022 est construit autour d'un moteur 4 cylindres de 1,8 L et d'une transmission CVT à commande électronique. Ce groupe propulseur développe une puissance nette de 121 chevaux assortie d'une cote de consommation combinée ville/route impressionnante de seulement 4,5L/100 km, ce qui en fait la voiture compacte la plus écoénergétique au pays.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Hybride 2022 Technologie

     

    Attendez-vous à quelques surprises.

    La Corolla Hybride 2022 est généreusement équipée de plusieurs fonctions de connectivité et de technologies embarquées. Les Services connectés par Toyota comprennent plusieurs fonctionnalités dont Scout GPS Link et App Suite Connect, tandis que le système audio à écran tactile de 8 po inclut la reconnaissance vocale, la fonction SIRI Eyes Free, la connectivité Bluetooth, une prise d'entrée audio USB, des commandes au volant et 6 haut-parleurs. La Corolla Hybride 2022 est aussi compatible avec Apple CarPlay et Android Auto, ce qui facilite l'intégration d'un téléphone intelligent au système multimédia du véhicule.

    Grâce au moniteur d'énergie, vous pouvez facilement faire le suivi de vos habitudes de conduite et de votre rendement énergétique. À mesure que les conditions de conduite changent, le moniteur vous montre comment la puissance est transmise aux roues motrices ou comment l'énergie cinétique qui serait autrement gaspillée est récupérée pour recharger la batterie.

    La Corolla Hybride 2022 est dotée d'un indicateur de vitesse numérique de 7 po, du contrôle automatique de la température, du système Smart Key avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir, de sièges avant chauffants, d'un frein de stationnement électronique et de roues en alliage de 15 po.

    La Corolla Hybride avec Groupe Premium 2022 ajoute un volant chauffant gainé de cuir, un siège du conducteur à réglages assistés, des sièges arrière chauffants, des sièges recouverts de cuir SofTex, l'éclairage d'ambiance et un système de recharge sans fil pour appareils électroniques personnels.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Hybride 2022 Sécurité

     

    Toyota Safety SenseMC

    Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC 2.0 pour veiller à votre sécurité. Offerte de série sur la Corolla Hybride 2022, cette suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe est conçue pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité comprennent : Système précollision avec détection des piétons et des cyclistes, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Phares de route automatiques et Aide au maintien dans la voie.

    La Corolla Hybride 2022 est équipée de série des six technologies perfectionnées d'évitement des accidents du Système de sécurité Star - dont le Système de freins antiblocage (ABS), l'Assistance au freinage (BA), la Répartition électronique de force de freinage (EBD), le Dispositif de contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule (VSC), le Régulateur de traction (TRAC) et la Technologie d'arrêt intelligent.

    De plus, la Corolla Hybride 2022 est équipée de 10 coussins gonflables, de l'assistance au démarrage en pente et d'un moniteur d'angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière.