Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Wed 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri Closed
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2022 Corolla Hatchback

Discover our 2022 Corolla Hatchback Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2022 Corolla Hatchback, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

    The New 2022 Corolla Hatchback
    is now available at your

    St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

    St-Hubert Toyota The New 2022 Corolla Hatchback

     

    Designed for real life.

    The 2022 Corolla Hatchback keeps the fun going. Low to the ground and lightweight, this energetic hatch will reintroduce you to the thrill of driving. Your life is waiting - and the Corolla Hatchback gets you there with exhilarating drives, class-leading fuel-efficient performance, all the nimbleness and versatility that you love in a compact hatchback, and connectivity for today’s lifestyle. Whether you’re running to the store or driving to the lake, Corolla Hatchback finds fun around every corner.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Corolla Hatchback Design

     

    Sleek, sporty styling.

    The Corolla Hatchback was meticulously designed to stand out. Its exterior features an athletic stance with bold wheel flares and arches, and stylish Bi-Beam LED headlamps. Corolla Hatchback’s body features a wide track, short overhangs and athletic lines that express the spirit of a rally car. More than a handsome ride, this styling also helps you to cut through the wind, reducing unpleasant noise and vibration.

    Inside, Corolla Hatchback’s cabin is inviting and exciting. Its premium look and feel starts with high-gloss accents set against soft-touch materials, including piano black trim. The ergonomically designed sport seats offer a relaxed and focused drive, while pedals and shifters are perfectly positioned to give you optimal control. The interior surrounds you in comfort with room to take friends along for the ride.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Corolla Hatchback Performance

     

    Energy that's contagious.

    The 2022 Corolla Hatchback is agility, personified. Based on the Toyota New Global Architecture, its low centre of gravity and exceptional body rigidity combine to deliver dynamic, fun handling. Confidence and control – enhanced with Active Cornering Assist, a multilink rear suspension and other features – results in a genuinely sporty drive with great driver feedback, quick response, and super stability.

    Under the hood, the Corolla Hatchback houses a powerful and responsive Dynamic Force 2.0 L inline four cylinder powerhouse enhanced with Toyota’s direct injection system and other advanced engine management technologies. The result is a spirited 168 peak horsepower.

    This is coupled to a choice of two transmissions to deliver power to the front wheels. Recognizing that stick shifts deliver big driving fun, Toyota continues to support those who love manuals, with a six-speed iMT (intelligent Manual Transmission) featuring downshift rev-matching for smoother and faster transitions between gears. The Corolla Hatchback is also offered with a Direct Shift Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT) with simulated 10-speed Sequential Shiftmatic steps and Sport Mode.

    Regardless of powertrain configuration, the Corolla Hatchback delivers impressive fuel efficiency. The CVT scores a 6.7L/100km combined city/highway efficiency rating, while the iMT clocks in at 7.5L/100km.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Corolla Hatchback Nightshade Edition

     

    2022 Corolla Hatchback Nightshade Edition.

    The 2022 Corolla Hatchback Nightshade Edition is a limited production model. Based on the SE Upgrade model with Direct Shift CVT transmission, this model features unique Nightshade black details – including 18” alloy wheels, mirror caps, door handles, front and rear spoilers, side rockers, exhaust diffuser, and badging. It also features Connected Services by Toyota Audio Plus with Remote Connect, a heated steering wheel, wireless charging tray for compatible personal electronics, and 18” alloy wheels, also featured on the SE Upgrade model.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Corolla Hatchback Technology

     

    A technology showcase.

    Every 2022 Corolla Hatchback is also a technology showcase. The information and entertainment system features an 8” touchscreen and is compatible with both Apple CarPlay and Android Auto. All models feature Connected Services by Toyota – featuring Service Connect and Safety Connect, plus additional functionality on higher-grade models. Other technology features include a multi-information display plus the Toyota Smart Key System with Push Button Start.

    2022 Corolla Hatchback features a 6-speaker audio system with Bluetooth, and an Auxiliary Input Jack.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Corolla Hatchback Safety

     

    Toyota Safety SenseTM

    A long list of standard safety systems includes Toyota Safety Sense 2.0 – a bundle of active safety technologies that help extend the driver’s awareness and ability to avoid collisions, or mitigate their effect. TSS 2.0 includes Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist and Road Edge Detection, Automatic High Beams, Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian and Bicycle Detection, Lane Tracing Assist, and Dynamic Radar Cruise Control. Other standard safety features include the Toyota Star Safety System, a back-up camera, seven air bags, and a tire pressure monitoring system.

    New this year, all Corolla models are fitted with an added safety feature that ensures the rear lights are on when the vehicle is moving.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 21:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

La nouvelle Corolla Hatchback 2022

Consultez notre inventaire de Corolla Hatchback 2022.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route de la Corolla Hatchback 2022. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous

    La nouvelle Corolla Hatchback 2022
    est maintenant disponible chez votre concessionnaire

    St-Hubert Toyota.

    St-Hubert Toyota La Nouvelle Corolla Hatchback 2022

     

    Conçue pour la vraie vie.

    La Corolla Hatchback 2022 est résolument axée sur le plaisir. Proche du sol et légère, cette dynamique voiture à hayon vous invite à redécouvrir la joie de conduire. La Corolla Hatchback vous propose une expérience de conduite exaltante, un rendement énergétique inégalé dans la catégorie, toute l’agilité et la polyvalence qui caractérisent une voiture à hayon compacte, et une connectivité adaptée au style de vie d’aujourd’hui. Que vous rouliez en ville ou à la campagne, que vous fassiez une petite course ou une grande excursion, la Corolla Hatchback sait faire durer le plaisir.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Hatchback 2022 Conception

     

    Un style sportif et élégant.

    La Corolla Hatchback a été conçue pour se démarquer. Son extérieur athlétique est agrémenté de lignes dynamiques, de passages de roue audacieux et d’élégants phares à DEL à deux faisceaux. Avec sa voie large, ses porte-à-faux courts et ses lignes athlétiques, la Corolla Hatchback exhibe les qualités d’une voiture de rallye. Et ce style n’est pas seulement esthétique. Il vous permet aussi de fendre le vent, et de réduire les bruits et les vibrations désagréables.

    À l’intérieur, l’habitacle de la Corolla Hatchback est accueillant et aguichant. On remarque d’emblée son apparence haut de gamme dans le lustre et les matériaux doux au toucher, dont les garnitures du tableau de bord au fini noir lustré. Ses sièges sport ergonomiques permettent une conduite à la fois détendue et vigilante. Les pédales et le levier de vitesses sont parfaitement positionnés pour favoriser une maîtrise optimale. Son intérieur vous enveloppe dans un cocon confortable et suffisamment spacieux pour permettre à vos amis de vous accompagner pour la balade.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Hatchback 2022 Performance

     

    Une énergie contagieuse.

    La Corolla Hatchback 2022 incarne l’agilité. Construite sur la nouvelle architecture globale de Toyota, sa rigidité structurelle exceptionnelle et un centre de gravité abaissé favorisent une tenue de route dynamique, gage d’assurance et de plaisir au volant. Grâce à un dispositif de contrôle actif en virage, à une suspension arrière à tiges multiples et à d’autres caractéristiques, elle offre une authentique conduite sportive qui se traduit par d’excellentes sensations, une réponse rapide aux sollicitations du conducteur et une superbe stabilité.

    Sous le capot, la Corolla Hatchback 2022 abrite un moteur 4 cylindres en ligne de 2,0 litres à force dynamique qui bénéficie en plus du système d’injection directe de Toyota et d’autres technologies de gestion du moteur sophistiquées. Le résultat se traduit par une puissance de pointe de 168 chevaux.

    Ce moteur fougueux, puissant et réactif est offert avec un choix de deux transmissions pour transmettre la puissance aux roues avant. Toyota continue de choyer les passionnés de conduite manuelle en leur offrant une transmission manuelle intelligente (iMT) 6 vitesses avec correspondance du régime en rétrogradation qui procure des passages plus souples et plus rapides. La Corolla Hatchback est également proposée avec une transmission à variation continue (CVT) Direct Shift et changements séquentiels simulés sur 10 rapports ainsi qu’un mode Sport.

    Quelle que soit la configuration du groupe propulseur, la Corolla Hatchback livre un rendement énergétique impressionnant. La CVT affiche une consommation combinée ville/route de 6,7 L/100 km, contre 7,5 L/100 km pour la iMT.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Hatchback 2022 Édition Nightshade

     

    Corolla Hatchback 2022 Édition Nightshade.

    La Corolla Hatchback Édition Nightshade 2022 est un modèle en série limitée. Inspiré du modèle SE Amélioré avec CVT Direct Shift, ce modèle reçoit des touches de finition noires exclusives, dont des roues de 18 po en alliage, des recouvrements de rétroviseurs, des poignées de portières, des déflecteurs avant et arrière, des bas de caisse latéraux, un diffuseur d’échappement et des emblèmes. Elle ajoute les Services connectés par Toyota version Audio Plus avec Remote Connect, un volant chauffant, un plateau de recharge sans fil pour appareils électroniques personnels compatibles et des roues de 18 po en alliage aussi disponibles sur le modèle SE Amélioré.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Hatchback 2022 Technologie

     

    Une vitrine technologique.

    Chaque Corolla Hatchback 2022 est également une vitrine technologique. Le système d’information et de divertissement évolué comprend un écran tactile de 8 po qui est compatible avec Apple CarPlay et Android Auto. Tous les modèles sont équipés des Services connectés par Toyota, qui incluent Service Connect et Safety Connect, ainsi que des fonctionnalités supplémentaires sur les modèles haut de gamme. Parmi les autres caractéristiques de technologie, mentionnons aussi un écran multifonction ainsi que le système d’accueil Smart Key avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir de Toyota.

    La Corolla Hatchback 2022 reçoit un système audio à 6 haut-parleurs, une prise d'entrée auxiliaire et de la connectivité Bluetooth.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Hatchback 2022 Sécurité

     

    Toyota Safety SenseMC

    Chaque modèle Corolla Hatchback 2022 reçoit de série une panoplie impressionnante de technologies de sécurité, dont Toyota Safety Sense 2.0, un ensemble de technologies de sécurité actives qui stimulent la vigilance du conducteur et l’aident à éviter les collisions ou à en atténuer les conséquences. La suite TSS 2.0 comprend le système d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, les phares de route automatiques, le système précollision avec détection des piétons et des cyclistes, le système d’aide au maintien dans la voie et le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar. À cela viennent s’ajouter de nombreuses caractéristiques de série, comme le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota, une caméra de recul, 7 coussins gonflables et un système de surveillance de la pression des pneus.

    En nouveauté cette année, tous les modèles Corolla sont équipés d’un dispositif de sécurité supplémentaire qui garantit l’allumage des feux arrière lorsque le véhicule est en mouvement.