Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2023 Corolla Cross

Discover our 2023 Corolla Cross Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2023 Corolla Cross, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

The New 2023 Corolla Cross
is now available at your

St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The New 2023 Corolla Cross

 

Push the boundaries.

When you’re ready to take on new challenges and push boundaries, the 2023 Corolla Cross is ready to help you break out of your comfort zone. The Corolla Cross combines the driving fun and agility of a sedan with the versatility and go-anywhere attitude of an SUV – all in a compact form factor that’s easy to drive, easy to own, and very city-savvy.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Corolla Cross Design

 

A confident style.

The 2023 Corolla Cross makes an immediate impression. Its style is confident and daring, with sweeping body lines, a distinct black grille, and integrated rear spoiler. The LED headlamps deliver a unique lighting signature while flared fender arches express its firmly planted stance.

Inside, the 2023 Corolla Cross is exceptionally versatile and surprisingly spacious. The rear seat splits 60/40 and folds to open up 440L of cargo space, while wide rear doors and a low cargo-loading height make it easy to fill the back with the stuff of adventure. With room for five and heated front seats, the cabin is designed for exceptional comfort and convenience.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Corolla Cross Performance

 

A real fun to drive.

Every Corolla Cross features a 169 peak horsepower 2.0L four-cylinder Dynamic Force engine enhanced with emissions-reducing start and stop technology and paired with a continuously variable transmission.

Front wheel drive models achieve a fuel efficiency rating of 7.6/7.0/7.3 L/100KM (City/Highway/Combined). All wheel drive models feature Toyota’s Dynamic Torque Control AWD system to seamlessly direct up to 50 percent of the power to the rear wheels when needed, and score a fuel efficiency rating of 8.1/7.4/7.8 L/100KM (City/Highway/Combined).

Complemented by a fully independent double wishbone rear suspension on AWD models, and by a new torsion beam rear suspension on FWD models, the 2023 Corolla Cross gives you a stable and smooth ride.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Corolla Cross Technology

 

Infotainment at your fingertips.

Toyota upgrades Corolla Cross' technology with the next generation Toyota Multimedia system, featuring an 8” touch screen and intuitive touch and voice activation controls, along with wireless Apple CarPlay and Android Auto connectivity.

Staying connected has never been easier with a suite of available features including Remote Connect, Safety Connect®, Service Connect, and Destination Assist to help enhance your driving experience.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Corolla Cross Safety

 

Safety

Every 2023 Corolla Cross model comes standard with Toyota Safety Sense 3.0, Toyota’s suite of active safety systems, which includes enhancements made possible by system sensors with improved detection capability. Its safety technologies include : Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection (Daytime & Low-Light) & Daytime Bicycle Detection, Intersection Support & Emergency Steering Assist, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Full-Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control with Curve Speed Management, Lane Tracing Assist with Enhanced Line & Road Recognition, and Automatic High Beams.

When making a turn or approaching an intersection, the system is designed to detect forward or laterally approaching oncoming vehicles and provides audio/visual alerts and automatic braking in certain conditions. Improved lane recognition delivers refined performance of Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist and Lane Tracing Assist.

All models also feature the Toyota Star Safety System, nine airbags, a backup camera, and a tire pressure monitoring system with auto location.

 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 09:00 - 20:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim Ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

La nouvelle Corolla Cross 2023

Consultez notre inventaire de Corolla Cross 2023.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route de la Corolla Cross 2023. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

La toute nouvelle Corolla Cross 2023
est maintenant disponible chez votre concessionnaire

St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota La nouvelle Corolla Cross 2023

 

Repoussez les limites.

Lorsque vous êtes prêt à relever de nouveaux défis et à repousser les limites, la Corolla Cross 2023 est prête à vous aider à sortir de votre zone de confort. La Corolla Cross associe le plaisir de conduire et l'agilité d'une berline à la polyvalence et à l'attitude passe-partout d'un VUS, le tout dans un format compact à la fois facile à conduire, convivial et adapté à la ville.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Cross 2023 Conception

 

Un style audacieux.

La Corolla Cross 2023 fait d'emblée forte impression. Son style extérieur assuré et audacieux est mis en valeur par des lignes fuyantes, une calandre noire distincte et un aileron arrière intégré. Les phares à DEL offrent une signature lumineuse unique, tandis que les ailes largement évasées expriment sa posture bien campée.

À l'intérieur, la Corolla Cross 2023 est étonnamment spacieuse et exceptionnellement polyvalente. La banquette arrière divisée 60/40 se rabat pour libérer un volume de chargement de 440 litres, tandis que les larges portes arrière et la faible hauteur de chargement facilitent le rangement du matériel pour l'aventure. Pouvant accueillir cinq passagers et offrant des sièges avant chauffants, l'habitacle est conçu pour un confort et une commodité exceptionnels.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Cross 2023 Performance

 

Le plaisir de conduire.

Chaque Corolla Cross 2023 est équipée d'un moteur 4 cylindres à force dynamique de 2,0 L qui développe 169 chevaux. Ce moteur est doté d'une technologie d'arrêt et de démarrage qui réduit les émissions et est jumelé à une transmission à variation continue.

Les modèles à traction avant affichent une cote de consommation de 7,3 L/100 km (ville/route combinée). Les modèles à traction intégrale sont dotés du système de traction intégrale à contrôle dynamique du couple de Toyota, qui dirige de façon transparente jusqu'à 50 % de la force motrice vers les roues arrière au besoin, et affichent une cote de consommation de 7,8 L/100 km (ville/route combinée).

Profitant d'une nouvelle suspension arrière indépendante à double bras triangulaire sur les modèles à traction intégrale, et d'une suspension arrière à poutre de torsion sur les modèles à traction avant, la Corolla Cross 2023 vous offre une conduite stable et souple.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Cross 2023 Technologie

 

L'infodivertissement au bout de vos doigts.

La Corolla Cross 2023 reçoit le système multimédia Toyota de nouvelle génération doté d’un écran tactile de 8 po et de commandes tactiles et vocales intuitives, et la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC sans fil.

Rester connecté n'a jamais été aussi simple grâce à une suite de caractéristiques en option, incluant Remote Connect, Safety ConnectMD, Service Connect et Destination Assist, qui contribuent à améliorer votre expérience au volant.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Cross 2023 Sécurité

 

Toyota Safety SenseMC

Chaque modèle de Corolla Cross 2023 est équipé de série de Toyota Safety Sense 3.0, la suite de systèmes de sécurité active de Toyota, qui comprend des améliorations rendues possibles grâce à des capteurs dotés d’une meilleure capacité de détection. Ses technologies de sécurité comprennent : Système précollision avec fonction de détection des piétons (de jour et sous faible éclairage) et des cyclistes (de jour), assistance aux intersections et assistance à la direction en cas d'urgence, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses et gestion de la vitesse en virage, Aide au maintien dans la voie avec reconnaissance améliorée des lignes et des bords de la route, et Phares des route automatiques.

Lors d’un virage ou à l’approche d’une intersection, le système est conçu pour détecter les véhicules arrivant en sens inverse, de l’avant ou sur les côtés, et peut aussi émettre des alertes visuelles et sonores, en plus d’activer le freinage automatique dans certaines conditions. Une meilleure reconnaissance des voies permet de raffiner les performances des systèmes d’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et d’aide au maintien dans la voie.

À cela viennent s’ajouter le système de sécurité Star de Toyota, 9 coussins gonflables, une caméra de recul et un système de surveillance de la pression des pneus avec localisation automatique.

 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous