Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Wed 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri Closed
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2022 Corolla Cross

Discover our 2022 Corolla Cross Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2022 Corolla Cross, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

The All-New 2022 Corolla Cross
is now available at your

St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The All-New 2022 Corolla Cross

 

Introducing your new perfect.

Boasting exceptional versatility and an impressive All-Wheel Drive capability, the all-new 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross introduces a subcompact SUV to the Corolla family that brings you more, wherever you go. Adventure confidently in any Canadian environment with refined driving dynamics, intelligent safety features, and intuitive technologies that provides peace of mind. With its tough, modern exterior design and practical, spacious interior, the stylish Corolla Cross was made to fit your evolving lifestyle.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Corolla Cross Design

 

Adventure in pure comfort.

The 2022 Corolla Cross lets you push the boundaries of your everyday, so you can find your new perfect. This sleek and modern compact SUV features a sporty front end with a distinctive black grille that is flanked by LED lighting. And just like the rest of its family, this Corolla features a compact, lightweight frame and a sleek aerodynamic shape to improve air flow and reduce drag.

The 2022 Corolla Cross features a premium interior with high-quality materials and accents that make the journey just as important and enjoyable as the destination. The spacious cabin includes heated front seats, and your choice of single or dual-zone automatic climate controls. And with the simple touch of the available power liftgate, Corolla Cross reveals a surprising 608L of cargo storage (with the 60/40 seats folded down flat), giving you the comfort, versatility, and capability to confidently tackle any adventure.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Corolla Cross Technology

 

Technology that fits your life.

The 2022 Corolla Cross offers standard tech such as Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM compatibility, 4.2-inch colour TFT Multi-Information Display, and available features including 8-inch touch-screen display, 9 speakers, JBL® Audio, Smart Key with Push Button Start, and Backup Camera.

Staying connected has never been easier with a suite of available features including Remote Connect, Safety Connect®, Service Connect, and Destination Assist to help enhance your driving experience.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Corolla Cross Performance

 

Empowered. Inspired. Fulfilled.

With its powerful 2.0L 4-cylinder Dynamic Force engine that delivers 169 hp and Direct Shift CVT, the 2022 Corolla Cross offers surprising versatility, capability, and fuel efficiency in any environment.

The standard front-wheel drive features a brand-new torsion beam system in the rear for a more nimble and comfortable drive on open roads. Or choose the available All-Wheel Drive that offers a dynamic torque control system that can direct up to 50% of your Corolla Cross's power to the rear wheels when you need that extra push. And it does this with an estimated fuel efficiency of 7.8L/100km (city/highway combined), while the front wheel drive models boost fuel efficiency to an estimated 7.3L/100km (city/highway combined).

Wherever you go in life, the Corolla Cross was designed to get you there with confidence.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Corolla Cross Safety

 

Toyota Safety SenseTM

No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM (TSS) 2.0 is always there to help keep you - and those around you - as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2022 Corolla Cross, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its safety technologies include : Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian & Bicycle Detection, Automatic High Beams, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, and Lane Tracing Assist.

Other standard safety features include the Toyota Star Safety System, a back-up camera, ten airbags, and a tire pressure monitoring system with auto location.

The available Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross-Traffic Alert uses radar technology to help identify vehicles that may not be visible when changing lanes or backing out of a parking space. When a vehicle is detected, a warning indicator illuminates on the appropriate side view mirror.

 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 21:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

La nouvelle Corolla Cross 2022

Consultez notre inventaire de Corolla Cross 2022.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route de la Corolla Cross 2022. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

La toute nouvelle Corolla Cross 2022
est maintenant disponible chez votre concessionnaire

St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota La toute nouvelle Corolla Cross 2022

 

Voici votre nouvel idéal.

Bénéficiant d'une polyvalence exceptionnelle et des capacités de la traction intégrale, la toute nouvelle Corolla Cross 2022 enrichit la famille Corolla d'un VUS sous-compacte qui vous en donne plus, partout où vous allez. Aventurez-vous en toute confiance dans tous les environnements grâce à une dynamique de conduite raffinée, à des caractéristiques de sécurité intelligentes et à des technologies intuitives qui assurent votre tranquilité d'esprit. Dotée d'un design extérieur robuste et moderne, et d'un intérieur pratique et spacieux, l'élégante Corolla Cross 2022 a été conçue pour s'adapter aux changements de votre style de vie.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Cross 2022 Conception

 

L'aventure en tout confort.

La Corolla Cross 2022 vous permet de repousser les limites de votre quotidien afin que vous puissiez trouver votre nouvel idéal. Ce VUS compact, élégant et moderne présente une partie avant sportive mise en valeur par une calandre noire distinctive flanquée d'un éclairage à DEL. Et comme les autres membres de la famille, cette Corolla est dotée d'un châssis compact et léger ainsi que d'une silhouette aérodynamique qui améliore l'écoulement de l'air et réduit la traînée.

L'intérieur haut de gamme de la Corolla Cross 2022 est doté de matériaux et de garnitures de grande qualité pour que chaque trajet soit aussi plaisant que la destination. L'habitacle spacieux comprend des sièges avant chauffants et le contrôle automatique de la température à une ou à deux zones. Et sur simple pression d'un bouton, le hayon arrière assisté en option de la Corolla Cross révèle un étonnant volume de chargement de 608 litres (lorsque les sièges 60/40 sont rabattus à plat) qui vous donne le confort, la polyvalence et la capacité nécessaires pour affronter toutes les aventures en toute confiance.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Cross 2022 Technologies

 

Des technologies adaptées à votre vie.

La Corolla Cross 2022 offre des technologies de série comme la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC, un écran multifonction couleur TFT de 4,2 po, et des équipements en option comme un écran tactile de 8 po, un système audio JBLMD à 9 haut-parleurs, le système Smart Key avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir et une caméra de recul.

Rester connecté n'a jamais été aussi simple grâce à une suite de caractéristiques en option, incluant Remote Connect, Safety ConnectMD, Service Connect et Destination Assist, qui contribuent à améliorer votre expérience au volant.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Cross 2022 Performance

 

Un dynamisme inspirant qui vous comblera.

Avec son puissant moteur 4 cylindres de 2,0 litres à force dynamique développant 169 chevaux et sa transmission à variation continue (CVT) Direct Shift, la Corolla Cross 2022 offre une polyvalence, des capacités et un rendement énergétique surprenants dans n'importe quel environnement.

Sur les modèles à traction avant, un tout nouveau système de poutres de torsion à l'arrière assure une conduite plus agile et plus confortable sur la grand-route. Ou alors vous pouvez opter pour un modèle équipé d'un système de traction intégrale à contrôle dynamique du couple qui peut diriger jusqu'à 50% de la puissance de votre Corolla Cross vers les roues arrière lorsque vous avez besoin de motricité supplémentaire. Tout cela, avec une cote de consommation estimée à 7,8L/100km (ville/route combinée) alors que que les modèles à traction avant améliorent la cote de consommation estimée à 7,3L/100km (ville/route combinée).

Où que vous alliez dans la vie, la Corolla Cross a été conçue pour vous y conduire en toute confiance.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla 2022 Sécurité

 

Toyota Safety SenseMC

Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC 2.0 pour veiller à votre sécurité. Offerte de série sur la Corolla Cross 2022, cette suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe est conçue pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité comprennent : Système précollision avec détection des piétons et des cyclistes, Phares de route automatiques, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses, et Aide au maintien dans la voie.

À cela viennent s'ajouter de nombreuses caractéristiques de série, comme le Système de Sécurité Star de Toyota, une caméra de recul et un ensemble de 10 coussins gonflables et un système de surveillance de la pression des pneus à localisation automatique.

Le moniteur d'angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière en option utilise une technologie radar pour vous aider à déceler la présence de véhicules qui pourraient ne pas être visibles lorsque vous changez de voie ou reculez pour sortir d'un espace de stationnement. Lorsqu'un véhicule est détecté, un témoin d'avertissement s'allume sur le rétroviseur extérieur approprié.

 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous