Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Wed 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri Closed
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2021 4Runner - St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2021 4Runner inventory by clicking here.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2021 4Runner, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

    The New 2021 4Runner is now available at your
    St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

    St-Hubert Toyota The New 2021 4Runner

     

    Choose your own adventure.

    Toyota trucks are made for the kinds of conditions you'll find in Québec. They have been tested all over the world, in some of the toughest environments imaginable. That spirit continues with the 2021 4Runner. Even on uncharted roads, the 4Runner performs with confidence of an SUV that's driven there a hundred times over. There's a model suited for every type of explorer - the challenge is choosing what kind of adventure you want to create today.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 4Runner Design

     

    You've got freedom to roam. Outside and inside.

    2021 4Runner's style reflects its authentic capability, with a rugged body design featuring a power moon roof, roof rails, running boards and alloy wheels. New for 2021, all models are standard equipped with LED low beam headlights and LED fog lamps.

    Inside, 4Runner has generous seating for five or seven adults, depending on model. The heated front seats are large and supportive, while second row seats recline up to 16 degrees for optimal comfort, and fold at the touch of a button for instant cargo capacity. Seven person models feature split folding third row seats. The premium interior features a host of convenient amenities such as Heated Front Seats, Backup Camera, Push Button Start, and Dual Zone Automatic Climate Control.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 4Runner Technology

     

    Technology

    All 2021 4Runner models include the Toyota Smart Key system with push button start plus multimedia systems built around 8" display audio touchscreens and featuring steering wheel-mounted audio controls, Bluetooth, and voice recognition. 4Runner is also compatible with Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM, which give you direct access to a range of helpful features that make the journey just as enjoyable as the destination.

    Available on SR5 and above, Connected Services by Toyota keeps drivers connected on the go with one easy to use system. The Audio Plus with Remote package features Remote Connect (1-year trial), Safety Connect (1-year trial) and Service Connect (10-year trial) while the Premium Audio with Remote Package also adds embedded navigation and Destination Assist (1-year trial).

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 4Runner Trail

     

    2021 4Runner Trail.

    The 2021 4Runner Trail is a new entry-level model this year. This five-person 4Runner features 17" dark grey TRD off road wheels, a Yakima roof basket, black badging overlays, colour-keyed Toyota cooler, rear sliding cargo tray, and black fabric seat cladding highlighted with tan stitching. Other features on this model include a 4.2" full colour multi-information display and eight-way power adjustable front row seats. The 2021 4Runner Trail is offered in two body colours: Cement Grey and - unique to this trim level - Army Green.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 4Runner Venture

     

    2021 4Runner Venture.

    The 2021 4Runner Venture enhances the TRD Off Road model with Predator side steps, a Yakima roof basket, and unique 17" TRD wheels. This five-person model is finished with black mirrors, door handles and roof spoiler, black badging overlays, and a shark-fin antenna.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 4Runner TRD Pro

     

    2021 4Runner TRD Pro.

    The 2021 4Runner TRD Pro enhances the Venture model by adding front and rear Fox shock absorbers, 17" TRD wheels with Nitto A/T tires, a TRD front skid plate and a basket style roof rack. And to generate an epic soundtrack for every adventure, this five-person model is fitted with a 15 speaker JBL Audio system with subwoofer.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 4Runner Performance

     

    The trail doesn't end until you tell it to.

    An adventure spent planning every next move isn't an adventure. That's why we've thoughtfully engineered the 2021 4Runner for every unpredictable moment that lies ahead. It features a reinforced body-on-frame construction and 270 hp V6 engine, which has the outstanding power to tow up the 2,268 kg (5,000 lb).

    The available Full-Time 4-Wheel Drive and locking centre/rear differential give you the power and control you need to take on every type of trail. For unruly terrain, 4Runner also comes equipped with a standard Downhill Assist Control, and Active Traction Control gives you the added traction you need when handling descending slopes.

    Available Multi-Terrain Select allows you to choose from four modes that will regulate wheel spin by adjusting the engine throttle setting and braking pressure to provide you with maximum traction in various off road situations.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 4Runner Safety

     

    Safety

    No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM (TSS-P) is always there to keep you as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2021 4Runner, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its advanced active safety features includes : Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist, Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection, and Automatic High Beams.

    Other standard safety features include Toyota Star Safety System, a back-up camera and eight air bags.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 21:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Le nouveau 4Runner 2021 - St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de
4Runner 2021 en cliquant ici.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route du 4Runner 2021. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire
ci-dessous.

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous

    Le nouveau 4Runner 2021 est maintenant disponible
    chez votre concessionnaire
    St-Hubert Toyota.

    St-Hubert Toyota Le nouveau 4Runner 2021

     

    Imaginez votre propre aventure.

    Les camions Toyota sont conçus pour affronter toutes les conditions que l'on rencontre au Québec. Nous les avons mis à l'épreuve aux quatre coins du monde dans les situations et les endroits les plus rigoureux. Le 4Runner 2021 est conçu exactement dans cet esprit. Il affiche sur les routes et les terrains inconnus la même aisance et la même confiance que lorsqu'il roule sur des chemins bien fréquentés. Le 4Runner permet à chaque explorateur d'y trouver son compte. Commencez à imaginer vos propres aventures sans plus tarder.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 4Runner 2021 Conception

     

    Grands espaces. À l'extérieur comme à l'intérieur.

    Le style du 4Runner 2021 témoigne de ses authentiques capacités, soulignées par une panoplie de caractéristiques robustes qui comprend un toit ouvrant à commande assistée, des longerons de toit, des marchepieds et des roues en alliage. Nouveauté pour 2021, tous les modèles sont équipés de série de phares de croisement à DEL et d'antibrouillards à DEL.

    À l'intérieur, le spacieux habitacle du 4Runner 2021 peut accueillir 5 ou 7 psersonnes, selon le modèle. Les larges sièges avant offrent un excellent soutien, tandis que les sièges de deuxième rangée s'inclinent jusqu'à 16 degrés pour un confort accru et peuvent être rabattus d'un seul geste pour accroître le volume de chargement arrière. Les modèles à 7 places sont équipés d'une banquette de troisième rangée à dossiers divisés. L'habitacle haut de gamme comporte une foule d'aménagements pratiques, comme des sièges avant chauffants, une caméra de recul, le démarrage à bouton-poussoir et le contrôle automatique de la température à deux zones.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 4Runner 2021 Technologie

     

    Technologie

    Tous les modèles 4Runner 2021 reçoivent le système d'accueil Smart Key avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir de Toyota, plus des systèmes multimédia conçus autour d'écrans tactiles de 8 po qui comprennent des commandes audio au volant, Bluetooth et la reconnaissance vocale. Le 4Runner est également compatible avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC qui vous permettent d'accéder directement à un large éventail de caractéristiques pratiques pour que chaque trajet soit aussi agréable que la destination.

    Disponible sur les versions SR5 et supérieures, les Services connectés par Toyota permettent au conducteur de rester connecté durant ses déplacements grâce à un système simple d'emploi. Le système Audio Plus avec Remote comprend Remote Connect (essai d'un an), Safety Connect (essai d'un an) et Service Connect (essai de 10 ans) tandis que le groupe Premium Audio avec Remote Package ajoute également la navigation intégrée et Destination Assist (essai d'un an).

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 4Runner Trail 2021

     

    4Runner Trail 2021.

    Le 4Runner Trail 2021 est un nouveau modèle d'entrée de gamme cette année. Ce 4Runner à
    5 places reçoit des roues de 17 po TRD Hors Route gris foncés, un panier de toit Yakima, des emblèmes noirs, une glacière Toyota de couleur assortie, un plateau de compartiment de charge arrière coulissant, et des sièges recouverts de tissu noir mis en valeur par des surpiqûres marron. Ses autres caractéristiques comprennent un écran multifonctions couleur de 4,2 po et des sièges avant à huit réglages assistés. Le 4Runner Trail 2021 est offert en deux couleurs extérieures:
    Vert kaki - une exclusivité sur cette version - et Gris béton.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 4Runner Venture 2021

     

    4Runner Venture 2021.

    Le 4Runner Venture 2021 enrichit l'équipement du modèle TRD Hors Route avec des marchepieds Predator, un panier de toit Yakima et des roues TRD de 17 po exclusives. Ce modèle à 5 places reçoit des touches de finition extérieure noires exclusives, dont les rétroviseurs, les poignées de portières, le déflecteur de toit, l'antenne en aileron de requin et les emblèmes.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro 2021

     

    4Runner TRD Pro 2021.

    Le 4Runner TRD Pro 2021 quant à lui, enrichit le modèle Venture en ajoutant des amortisseurs Fox à l'avant et à l'arrière, des roues de 17 po chaussées de pneus Nitto A/T, une plaque de protection avant TRD et un porte-bagages de toit de type panier. L'ambiance sonore à bord est assurée par un excellent système audio JBL à 15 haut-parleurs avec haut-parleur d'extrêmes graves.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 4Runner 2021 Performance

     

    Pas de sentier? Pas de problème!

    Une aventure n'est pas une aventure quand elle ne fait pas de place à l'imprevu. Voilà pourquoi le 4Runner 2021 a été soigneusement conçu pour maîtriser tous les aléas susceptibles de se dresser sur sa route. Il offre une construction de type châssis sur cadre renforcée et un moteur V6 de 270 chevaux dont la puissance phénoménale permet de remorquer jusqu'à 2 268 kg
    (5 000 lb).

    Disponible en option, le système à quatre roues motrices permanentes avec différentiel central/arrière verrouillable vous fournit la puissance et la maîtrise dont vous avez besoin pour vous aventurer sur n'importe quel sentier. Quant à la commande d'assistance en descente et au régulateur de traction actif de série, ils améliorent l'adhérence en descente sur pente raide.

    Le sélecteur multiterrain en option vous donne le choix entre quatre modes qui contrôlent le patinage des roues en ajustant automatiquement la réponse de l'accélérateur et la pression de freinage pour optimiser la traction dans diverses situations de conduite hors route.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 4Runner 2021 Sécurité

     

    Sécurité

    Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC (TSS-P) pour veiller à votre sécurité. Offerte de série sur le 4Runner 2021, cette suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe vous aide à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction, Système précollision avec détection des piétons, et des Phares de route automatiques,

    À cela viennent s'ajouter de nombreuses caractéristiques de série, comme le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota, une caméra de recul et 8 coussins gonflables.