Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The 2022 Venza | St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2022 Venza Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2022 Venza, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form at the bottom of the page.

The New 2022 Venza is available at your
St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The New 2022 Venza

 

Refinement revolutionized.

The 2022 Venza is a timeless SUV that was built to elevate your life. Not only does its chic exterior and lux interior beam with sophistication and taste, but you'll feel closer than ever to the essential tech features that make life easier, safer, and more entertaining. The 2022 Venza is a reflection of your very best self.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Venza Design

 

Defined by the details.

The 2022 Venza exudes stylish confidence with its low body height featuring sculpted exterior lines, sleek and tapered roofline, available 19-inch alloy wheels, and LED headlamps.

Its sleek styling is coupled with a premium interior that champions comfort with available features that include SofTex® seats, ventilated front seats, and a heated steering wheel. Roominess, comfort, and versatility are evident - as the 2022 Venza sports an impressive 28.8 cubic feet of cargo space behind the rear seats - and the 60:40 split-folding seats offer up even more space when it's required.

And Venza makes use of vibration and noise dampeners engineered to create an impressively quiet and serene driving experience.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Venza Performance

 

Energize your drive.

The 2022 Venza features Toyota's legendary Hybrid Powertrain, which combines a high-efficiency 2.5L four-cylinder with three electric motors to deliver 219 horsepower. Venza's impressive power output is matched by equally impressive fuel efficiency estimated of just 6.1L/100km (city/highway combined), enhanced performance and handling, and smooth yet spirited acceleration.

Electronic On-Demand All-Wheel Drive also comes standard with a rear-mounted electric motor that helps power the rear wheels as needed.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Venza Drive Modes

 

Tailor its performance personality.

The 2022 Venza's Drive-Mode Select system includes four driving modes: Normal, ECO, Sport, and EV.

Normal mode is ideal for everyday driving. ECO mode automatically manages the fuel inputs and optimizes the air conditioning system for maximum fuel efficiency. Sport mode is the mode to get the most power. EV mode enables low-speed electric only ideal for short distances.

2022 Venza's battery recharges on the go. Venza's high-performance battery is also designed to last. And Toyota hybrids require no additional routine maintenance.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Venza Technology

 

Des technologies d'avant-garde.

The 2022 Venza offers tech-focused features such as 8" touch-screen display, 6-speakers, 4.2" full colour Multi-Information Display, Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM compatibility, Bluetooth®, 4 USB Charging Ports, and Short Range Key Fob Remote Start. Available features include a 12.3-inch touch-screen display with 9 JBL® speakers, a 7-inch colour Multi-Information Display, and a 10-inch colour head-up display.

Staying connected has never been easier with a suite of connectivity features including Remote Connect, Safety Connect®, Service Connect, and available Destination Assist to help enhance your driving experience.

Simply place your Qi compatible device on the Qi wireless charger for a quick and easy charge.

The available Bird's-Eye-View Camera gives you a live, 360-degree view of your vehicle's surrounding area. This advanced feature helps you locate nearby objects, so you can park with more confidence that ever before.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Venza Safety

 

Venza sets the bar high for safety.

Venza features an impressive bundle of safety systems headlined by Toyota Safety SenseTC (TSS) 2.0, an advanced suite of innovative safety features designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. These features comes standard on the 2022 Venza and includes: Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian & Bicycle Detection, Automatic High Beams, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, and Lane Tracing Assist.

Other safety features on all 2022 Venza models include the Toyota Star Safety System, the Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross Traffic Alert, eight airbags, and a backup camera.

 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 20:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

La Venza 2022 | St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de Venza 2022.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route de la Venza 2022. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire au bas de la page.

La nouvelle Venza 2022 est maintenant disponible
chez votre concessionnaire
St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota La nouvelle Venza 2022

 

Le raffinement révolutionné.

La Venza 2022 est un VUS intemporel conçu pour rehausser votre vie. Avec son extérieur chic et son intérieur luxueux qui dégagent une impression de sophistication et de bon goût, la Venza met à votre portée des technologies essentielles qui vous simplifient la vie, assurent votre sécurité et vous divertissent. La Venza 2022 est un véhicule à votre image.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Venza 2022 Conception

 

Elle a le souci du détail.

Avec sa carrosserie basse aux lignes extérieures sculptées, sa ligne de toit effilée et élancée, ses roues en alliage de 19 po en option et ses phares à DEL de type projecteur, la Venza 2022 est l'image même de l'assurance raffinée.

Son style élégant est complété par un intérieur de première qualité qui privilégie le confort grâce à des sièges avant chauffants de série, et à des caractéristiques en option comme des sièges recouverts de SofTexMD, des sièges avant ventilés et un volant chauffant. L'espace, le confort et la polyvalence sont évidents dans la Venza 2022 qui dispose d'un impressionnant volume de chargement de 28,3 pi3 derrière les sièges arrière, et sa banquette arrière à dossiers divisés 60/40 peut être rabattue pour libérer encore plus de place au besoin.

Enfin, la Venza emploie des matériaux isolants qui atténuent les bruits et les vibrations afin de vous faire profiter d'un habitacle étonnamment serein et silencieux.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Venza 2022 Performance

 

Énergisez votre conduite.

La Venza 2022 est équipée du groupe propulseur hybride de Toyota, qui réunit un moteur 4 cylindres de 2,5 litres à haut rendement et trois moteurs électriques pour produire 219 chevaux. La puissance impressionnante de la Venza 2022 est accompagnée d'un rendement énergétique tout aussi exceptionnel offrant des performances et une tenue de route améliorées, une accélération fougueuse et souple, et une cote de consommation estimée à seulement 6,1 L/100 km (ville/route combinée).

La Venza 2022 inclut également de série la traction intégrale sur demande à commande électronique qui fait appel à un moteur électrique pour entraîner les roues arrière au besoin.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Venza 2022 Modes de Conduite

 

Personnalisez la dynamique de conduite.

La Venza 2022 dispose d'un sélecteur de mode de conduite qui permet au conducteur de choisir l'un des quatre modes de conduite : Normal, ÉCO, Sport et EV.

Le mode Normal est idéal pour la conduite de tous les jours. Le mode ÉCO gère automatiquement la consommation de carburant et optimise la climatisation pour un rendement énergétique maximal. Le mode Sport permet d'exploiter la puissance maximale du véhicule. Le mode EV permet de conduire à basse vitesse en mode électrique seulement pour les courts trajets.

La batterie hybride de la Venza 2022 se recharge pendant que vous roulez. De plus, la batterie à haut rendement de la Venza est conçue pour durer. Les hybrides Toyota n'ont besoin d'aucun entretien régulier supplémentaire.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Venza 2022 Technologie

 

Des technologies d'avant-garde.

La Venza 2022 offre de nombreux équipements technologiques, y compris un écran tactile de 8 po, 6 haut-parleurs, un écran multifonction couleur de 4,2 po, la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC, la connectivité BluetoothMD, 4 ports de charge USB et le démarrage à distance courte portée avec la télécommande porte-clés. Un écran tactile de 12,3 po avec système audio JBLMD à 9 haut-parleurs, un écran multifonction de 7 po, et un affichage tête haute en couleur de 10 po sont offerts en option.

Rester connecté n'a jamais été aussi simple grâce à une suite de caractéristiques de connectivité, qui comprend notamment Remote Connect, Safety ConnectMD, Service Connect et Destination Assist en option, qui contribuent à améliorer votre expérience au volant.

Il vous suffit de placer votre téléphone compatible Qi sur le plateau du chargeur sans fil pour le recharger en un rien de temps.

Le système de visionnement en plongée en option vous donne une vue rotative en direct de tout ce qui entoure le véhicule. Il vous aide ainsi à détecter les objets proches du véhicule pour vous permettre de vous garer en toute confiance.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Venza 2022 Sécurité

 

Côté sécurité, la Venza place la barre très haute.

La Venza offre une impressionnante panoplie de systèmes de sécurité à commencer par Toyota Safety SenseMC (TSS) 2.0, une suite de technologies de pointe conçue pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Offerte de série sur la Venza 2022, cette suite de sécurité comprend : le système précollision avec détection des piétons et des cyclistes, les phares de route automatiques, le système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses et, l'aide au maintien dans la voie.

À cela viennent s'ajouter de nombreuses caractéristiques sur tous les modèles de Venza 2022, comme le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota, le moniteur d'angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière, 8 coussins gonflables et une caméra de recul.

 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous

    En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.