Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Wed 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri Closed
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The All-New 2021 Venza - St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2021 Venza inventory by clicking here.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2021 Venza, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

      

    The All-New 2021 Venza will soon be available at your
    St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

    St-Hubert Toyota The All-New 2021 Venza

      

    So Many Reasons. So Many Benefits.

    The 2021 Venza delivers an intuitive driving experience with smooth acceleration, predictable handling, and low noise, vibration, and harshness (NVH), all wrapped in a sophisticated design.

      
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Venza Design.jpg

      

    Refined Interior.

    The Venza doesn't take up a lot of space outside yet provides generous space inside.

    The 2021 Venza provides a surprisingly quiet cabin experience. Rather than simply aiming at a “numbers” goal for sound level (decibels), Toyota engineers created a calm atmosphere conducive to enjoying easy conversation or hearing music in cleaner detail. Venza provides exemplary comfort with standard power seats (8-way driver on all grades and 4-way passenger on XLE and Limited). The power driver’s seat features an auto slide-away function.

      
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Venza Technology

      

    Cutting Edge Connectivity.

    The 2021 Venza offers cutting edge entertainment and connectivity through intuitive and versatile Toyota audio systems. Audio Plus with Remote is standard on LE and includes an 8-inch touchscreen. Premium Audio with Remote and JBL is standard on XLE and Limited and features a stunning 12.3-inch touchscreen display with Embedded Navigation and controls that can be switched between driver or front passenger operation.

    In addition to AM/FM radio, Toyota audio systems serve up a full roster of connectivity tech, including Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM compatibility, Bluetooth wireless technology, and more. Apple CarPlayTM compatibility includes access to Siri, while Android AutoTM users can access Google Assistant.

    Venza's top innovation is literally found on top of the vehicle. In a first for Toyota, the 2021 Venza offers an available Star GazeTM fixed panoramic glass roof. The Star GazeTM electrochromic glass technology allows drivers to switch from transparent to frosted modes within one second using the On/OFF button. In the frosted mode, Star GazeTM brightens the interior while reducing direct sunlight, giving the cabin an even more open, airy, and inviting feeling.

      
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Venza Performance

      

    Very Smooth, Supremely Confident.

    The all-new 2021 Venza comes equipped exclusively with the Toyota Hybrid System II powertrain and advanced Electronic On-Demand All-Wheel Drive. Along with comfortable urban and highway performance, Venza is expected to have impressive fuel efficiency, with a preliminary manufacturer-estimated 5.9 L/100 km combined fuel consumption in LE trim.

    The new-generation Toyota Hybrid System in the Venza combines a high-efficiency 2.5-litre DOHC four-cylinder engine with three electric motors in a highly compact system. The gas engine employs Variable Valve Timing-intelligent system by Electric motor (VVT-iE) on the intake camshaft, and VVT-i on the exhaust camshaft. A variable cooling system (electric water pump, electric thermostat) and a fully variable oil pump further help improve engine efficiency.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Venza  Hybrid

      

    Advanced Hybrid Powertrain

    As with all Toyota hybrids, the feeling of everyday acceleration and responsiveness is heightened by the way the electric motor boosts low-speed torque. The hybrid system optimizes the level of electric motor assistance and gas engine RPM without the engine running at high revs. Engine speed is synchronized with vehicle speed, yielding effortless and quiet acceleration. Venza’s hybrid system adopts a newly-developed lithium-ion battery to enhance performance and size and weight.

    Selectable NORMAL, ECO and SPORT driving modes let the driver tailor the Venza’s performance personality. SPORT mode improves and sharpens throttle response, making fuel efficiency more fun. ECO mode changes the throttle and environmental logic to help the driver focus on maximizing mileage from the fuel and battery, while NORMAL mode is ideal for everyday driving. Additionally, EV mode allows electric-only driving at low speeds for short distances.

      
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Venza Safety

      

    Advanced Peace of Mind

    The 2021 Venza comes standard with Toyota Safety Sense (TSS 2.0), a comprehensive suite of active safety systems that includes : Pre-Collision System with Daytime/Low-Light Vehicle and Pedestrian Detection, plus Daytime Bicycle Detection (PCS), Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC), Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist (LDA w/SA), Automatic High Beams (AHB), and Lane Tracing Assist (LTA).

      

    The 2021 Venza is equipped with eight airbags, including side curtain airbags for all two rows. Toyota’s Star Safety System includes Enhanced Vehicle Stability Control (VSC), Traction Control (TRAC), Electronic Brake-force Distribution (EBD), Brake Assist (BA), Anti-lock Braking System (ABS), and Smart Stop Technology (SST).

Lun - Jeu 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Ven 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Lun - Jeu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ven 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ven 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

La toute nouvelle Venza 2021 - St-Hubert Toyota

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour obtenir des renseignements sur la
Venza 2021.
 
La Venza 2021 sera disponible bientôt.

 

Communiquez avec nous


 

La toute nouvelle Venza 2021 sera disponible bientôt
chez votre concessionnaire
St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota La toute nouvelle Venza 2021

 

Tellement de raisons. Tellement d'avantages.

La Venza 2021 offre une expérience de conduite intuitive caractérisée par des accélérations en douceur, une tenue de route prévisible, et l’atténuation des bruits, des vibrations et de la dureté de roulement, le tout présenté dans un véhicule au style raffiné.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Venza 2021 Conception.jpg

 

Un intérieur raffiné.

Ses dimensions extérieures ne le laissent pas deviner, mais la Venza offre un habitacle étonnamment spacieux. La Venza offre un volume de chargement de 1 027 litres (36,3 pi3) derrière la deuxième rangée.

L’habitacle de la Venza 2021 se révèle étonnamment silencieux. Au lieu de mettre le paquet sur le nombre de décibels, les ingénieurs de Toyota ont préféré créer une atmosphère sereine qui permet aux passagers de bavarder tranquillement ou d’écouter de la musique en profitant d’une sonorité de haute qualité. La Venza assure un confort exemplaire avec des sièges à réglages assistés de série (8 réglages côté conducteur sur toutes les versions et 4 réglages côté passager sur les versions XLE et Limited). Le siège du conducteur à réglages assistés comporte une fonction de coulissement automatique.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Venza 2021 Technologie

 

À la fine pointe de la connectivité.

La Venza 2021 offre les plus récentes technologies de connectivité et de divertissement par le biais de systèmes audio Toyota intuitifs et polyvalents. Le système Audio Plus avec Remote est inclus de série sur la version LE et il comprend un écran tactile de 8 po. Le système Premium Audio avec Remote et JBL, inclus de série sur les versions XLE et Limited, comprend un superbe écran tactile de 12,3 po avec la navigation intégrée et des commandes qui peuvent être basculées entre le conducteur et le passager avant.

En plus de la radio AM/FM, les systèmes audio Toyota bénéficient de toute une panoplie de connectivité, dont la compatibilité Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC, la technologie sans fil Bluetooth, et plus encore. La compatibilité Apple CarPlayMC inclut l’accès à Siri, tandis que les utilisateurs d’Android AutoMC ont accès à l’Assistant Google.

La principale innovation de la Venza se trouve sur le toit du véhicule. Le toit panoramique fixe en verre Star GazeMC en option disponible sur la Venza 2021 est une grande première pour Toyota. La technologie du verre électrochromique Star GazeMC permet aux conducteurs de passer du mode transparent au mode givré en une seconde à l’aide d’un simple bouton. En mode givré, le toit Star GazeMC éclaircit l’intérieur tout en réduisant la lumière directe du soleil. L’habitacle semble ainsi encore plus ouvert, aéré et accueillant.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Venza 2021 Performance

 

Une conduite confiante et tout en souplesse.

La toute nouvelle Venza 2021 est équipée en exclusivité du système hybride Toyota II et du système évolué de traction intégrale sur demande à commande électronique. Outre son agrément de conduite en ville et sur route, la Venza devrait offrir un rendement énergétique impressionnant, comme le suggère la cote de consommation préliminaire combinée estimée par le fabricant de 5,9 L/100 km pour la version LE.

Ultra-compact, le système hybride Toyota de nouvelle génération qui équipe la Venza combine un moteur 4 cylindres de 2,5 litres à DACT à haut rendement et trois moteurs électriques. Le moteur à essence utilise un système de distribution à calage variable intelligent à moteur électrique (VVT-iE) sur l’arbre à cames d’admission et un VVT-i sur l’arbre à cames d’échappement. Le système de refroidissement variable (pompe à eau électrique, thermostat électrique) ainsi qu’une pompe à huile entièrement variable contribuent également à améliorer l’efficacité.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Venza 2021 Hybride

 

Groupe propulseur hybride évolué.

Comme pour tous les véhicules hybrides Toyota, la sensation d’accélération et de réactivité au quotidien est renforcée par la façon dont le moteur électrique optimise le couple moteur à bas régime. Le système hybride optimise le niveau d’assistance du moteur électrique et le régime du moteur à essence sans que le moteur tourne à haut régime. La vitesse du moteur est synchronisée avec la vitesse du véhicule, ce qui permet une accélération sans effort et silencieuse. Le système hybride de la Venza adopte une nouvelle batterie lithium-ion pour améliorer ses performances ainsi que sa taille et son poids.

La Venza offre plusieurs modes de conduite (NORMAL, ÉCO et SPORT) qui permettent au conducteur de personnaliser le caractère du véhicule. Le mode SPORT améliore et avive la réponse de l’accélérateur, pour combiner rendement énergétique et plaisir au volant. Le mode ÉCO modifie la logique d’accélération et environnementale pour aider le conducteur à optimiser le rendement énergétique du carburant et de la batterie. Le mode NORMAL est quant à lui idéal pour la conduite de tous les jours. Et le mode tout électrique (EV) permet de rouler à basse vitesse sur de courtes distances.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Venza 2021 Sécurité

 

Tranquilité d'esprit avancée

La Venza 2021 inclut de série Toyota Safety Sense (TSS 2.0), une suite complète de dispositifs de sécurité active qui comprend les éléments suivants : le système précollision avec fonction de détection des piétons et des véhicules de jour et dans des conditions de faible éclairage, et détection des cyclistes de jour, le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses, l’alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction, les phares de route automatiques, et le système d’aide au maintien dans la voie.

 

La Venza 2021 comprend 8 coussins gonflables, dont des coussins gonflables latéraux en rideau aux deux rangées. Le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota comprend le système de contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule, le régulateur de traction, le répartiteur électronique de force de freinage, l’assistance au freinage, le système de freins antiblocage et la technologie d’arrêt intelligent.