Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Wed 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri Closed
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2022 Tacoma - St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2022 Tacoma Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2022 Tacoma, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

The New 2022 Tacoma is now available at your
St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The New 2022 Tacoma

 

Powerful in every way.

From serious payloads to serious adventure, the 2022 Tacoma 2022 is ready whenever you are. Tacoma has the power and capability to conquer the toughest jobs and the most extreme terrain with ease. The 2022 Tacoma is ready to help write the next chapter in your own adventure story.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Tacoma Design

 

Bold looks that impress from every angle.

2022 Tacoma's aggressive grille hints at the power that lies under the hood. Its bold profile is accented by chiselled lines, muscular fenders, and a purposeful off-road stance that makes it the best-looking truck on the trail. Out back, the smoked tail lamps housings and tailgate embossed with the Tacoma logo finish off this truck's striking athletic look.

If Tacoma's exterior sets it apart from the competition, the interior puts it in a class by itself. With seating for up to five, the versatile cabin features plenty of head and legroom, no matter where you are sitting. The spacious environment offers sophisticated materials and soothing textures throughout, including a soft-touch instrument panel, available heated front seats, and available premium leather seats and leather-wrapped steering wheel.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Tacoma Nightshade

 

2022 Tacoma Nightshade.

The 2022 Tacoma Nightshade raises the bar with a premium black leather interior, Power Tilt and Slide Moonroof, and a 7-speaker JBL Audio System. This automatic transmission model is equipped with the Premium Audio with Remote and Embedded Navigation package - featuring Destination Assist (1-year Trial), Remote Connect (1-year Trial), and Service Connect (Up to 8-year Trial). It receives a unique styling package, including special 18" alloy wheels, black chrome tailgate inserts, and black grille, mirror caps, door handles, exhaust tip, lug nuts, wheel locks and badge covers.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Tacoma TRD Pro

 

2022 Tacoma TRD Pro.

The 2022 Tacoma TRD Pro is a limited production, go-anywhere pickup truck. Starting with the Off Road Premium edition, this model adds a JBL Audio System, TRD Pro skid plate, a TRD Pro leather interior, LED headlamps, Rigid Industries LED fog lamps, Fox suspensions and shock absorbers, a moon roof, and other TRD components. New for this year, the TRD Pro model is further enhanced with a suspension lift kit, machine forged TRD Pro upper control arms, newly designed black 16" TRD Pro alloy wheels with increased track width and enhanced A/T tires, and a "TRD Pro" stamping on the bedside. Body colour choices now include Electric Lime Metallic.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Tacoma TRD Off Road

 

2022 Tacoma TRD Off Road.

The 2022 Tacoma TRD Off Road features 16" off-road alloy wheels with all-terrain tires, Bilstein shock absorbers, a transmission upgraded with Toyota's multi-terrain select system and Crawl Control, and an off-road body kit. Other standard gear includes the Connected Services by Toyota Premium Audio with Remote and Emmbedded Navigation package, the Toyota Smart Key System with Push Button Start, fog lamps, a power adjustable driver's seat, and heated front seats.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Tacoma Technology

 

The tech you need to keep the fun going.

The 2022 Tacoma feature an impressive bundle of powerful yet intuitive technologies plus comfort and convenience amenities. It includes a touchscreen-equipped 4.2-inch TFT Display with Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM compatibility, heated front seats, dual-zone automatic air conditioning, a tilting/telescoping steering wheel, scuff plates, and rear privacy glass.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Tacoma Performance

 

Toughness. It's built right in.

Tacoma's ingenious pairing of sheer power and brute strength make it the most exciting truck on and off the road today. The 3.5 L Atkinson cycle V6 engine with D-4S Fuel Injection is particularly impressive, offering 278 hp at 6,000 rpm and 265 lb.ft. of torque at 4,600 rpm. The 6-speed automatic transmission with available electronic shift helps to deliver quick and easy shifting, while also improving fuel economy.

Couple that with a towing capacity of up to 6,500 lbs and a finely-tuned suspension for smooth on-road and "go anywhere" off-road performance, and you'll be able to make the most out of any obstacle. That's not just strong. That's Tacoma strong.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Tacoma 2022 Sécurité

 

Safety.

No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM (TSS-P) is always there to help keep you as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2022 Tacoma, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its advanced active safety features includes : Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist, Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection, and Automatic High Beams.

The long list of standard safety systems also includes a backup camera, eight air bags, and Toyota Star Safety System that includes - Anti-Lock Brake System, Brake Assist, Smart Stop Technology, Vehicle Stability Control, Traction Control, and Electronic Brake Force Distribution.

 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 21:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Le nouveau Tacoma 2022 - St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de
Tacoma 2022.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route du Tacoma 2022. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire au bas de la page.

Le nouveau Tacoma 2022 est maintenant disponible
chez votre concessionnaire
St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota Le nouveau Tacoma 2022

 

Puissant partout où ça compte.

Le Tacoma 2022 est toujours à votre disposition, que ce soit pour transporter de lourdes charges ou pour vous lancer dans une grande aventure. Il offre toute la puissance et toutes les capacités pour accomplir les tâches les plus coriaces et relever les défis les plus redoutables, sur tous les terrains, même les plus accidentés. Le Tacoma 2022 est prêt à vous aider à écrire un nouveau chapitre de l'aventure de votre vie.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Tacoma 2022 Conception

 

Un look audacieux qui impressionne sous tous les angles.

La calandre dynamique du Tacoma 2022 laisse deviner la puissance qui se cache sous le capot. Son profil audacieux est accentué par des lignes ciselées, des ailes musclées et une posture hors route affirmée qui en font le plus beau camion hors des sentiers battus. À l'arrière, les boîtiers de feux arrière fumés et le hayon estampillé du logo Tacoma complètent son look athlétique.

Si l'extérieur du Tacoma 2022 le distingue de la concurrence, son intérieur le hisse dans une classe à part. Pouvant accueillir jusqu'à cinq occupants, la cabine spacieuse et polyvalente offre un ample dégagement à la tête et aux jambes, à toutes les places. Elle propose en outre des matériaux sophistiqués et des textures apaisantes, y compris un tableau de bord doux au toucher, des sièges avant chauffants en option, ainsi que des sièges en cuir luxueux et un volant gainé de cuir en option.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Tacoma Nightshade 2022

 

Tacoma Nightshade 2022.

Le Tacoma Nightshade 2022 hausse les standards avec un intérieur en cuir noir de première qualité, un toit ouvrant coulissant et inclinable et un système audio JBL à 7 haut-parleurs. Ce modèle à boîte automatique est équipé du Système Premium Audio avec Remote qui comprend la navigation intégrée, Destination Assist (essai d'un an), Remote Connect (essai d'un an) et Service Connect (essai jusqu'à 8 ans). Il reçoit aussi un ensemble de style exclusif comprenant des roues spéciales de 18 po en alliage d'aluminium, des garnitures d'abattant chromées noires, ainsi qu'une calandre, des recouvrements de rétroviseur, des poignées de portières, un embout d'échappement, des écrous et verrous de roue et des emblèmes noirs.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Tacoma TRD Pro 2022

 

Tacoma TRD Pro 2022.

Le Tacoma TRD Pro 2022 est un pick-up compétent dont la production est en série limitée. Basé sur l'édition Hors Route Premium, ce modèle ajoute un système audio JBL, une plaque de protection TRD Pro, un intérieur en cuir TRD Pro, des phares à DEL, des phares antibrouillard à DEL Rigid Industries, des suspensions et amortisseurs Fox, un toit ouvrant et d'autres composants TRD. Nouveauté cette année, le modèle Tacoma TRD Pro 2022 est encore amélioré par une trousse de relèvement de la suspension, des bras de suspension supérieurs avant forgés TRD Pro, de nouvelles roues TRD Pro de 16 po en alliage noir avec une largeur de voie accrue et des pneus tout terrain améliorés, ainsi qu'un estampillage «TRD Pro» sur le côté de la caisse. La palette de couleurs extérieurs s'enrichit de la couleur Lime électrique métallisé.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Tacoma TRD Hors Route 2022

 

Tacoma TRD Hors Route 2022.

Le Tacoma TRD Hors Route 2022 est équipé de roues de 16 po en alliage chaussées de pneus tout terrain, d'amortisseurs Bilstein, d'une boîte de vitesses, du sélecteur multiterrain de Toyota, d'une commande de marche lente et d'une trousse de carrosserie hors route. Les autres équipements de série comprennent les Services connectés par Toyota version Premium Audio avec Remote et la navigation intégrée, le système d'accueil Smart Key avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir de Toyota, des phares antibrouillard, un siège du conducteur à réglages assistés et des sièges avant chauffants.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Tacoma 2022 Technologie

 

Les technologies indispensables pour votre plus grand plaisir.

Le Tacoma 2022 bénéficie d'un ensemble impressionnant de technologies à la fois puissantes et intuitives ainsi que d'aménagements confortables et pratiques. Il est équipé d'un système audio à écran multifonction TFT de 4,2 po offrant la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC, des sièges avant chauffants, de la climatisation automatique à deux zones, d'un volant inclinable et téléscopique, de plaques de seuil et de verre intimité aux glaces arrière.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Tacoma 2022 Performance

 

Une robustesse innée.

Grâce à sa combinaison ingénieuse de puissance à l'état pur et de force brute, le Tacoma 2022 est le choix le plus séduisant pour la conduite hors route et sur route. Avec une puissance de 278 chevaux à 6 000 tr/min pour un couple de 265 lb-pi à 4 600 tr/min, le V6 de 3,5 L à cycle Atkinson avec système d'injection D-4S est particulièrement impressionnant. La boîte automatique 6 rapports dotée d'un sélecteur de vitesses électronique en option permet des passages souples et rapides, tout en améliorant l'économie de carburant.

Ajoutez à cela une capacité de remorquage allant jusqu'à 6 500 livres, une suspension réglée avec précision pour offrir un comportement routier tout en douceur et des capacités hors route littéralement «passe-partout», et vous obtenez un camion qui ne fait qu'une bouchée des obstacles. Bref, le Tacoma est à la fois dur à cuire, dur à battre et prêt à tout.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Tacoma 2022 Sécurité

 

Sécurité.

Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC (TSS-P) pour aider à veiller à votre sécurité. Offerte de série sur le Tacoma 2022, cette suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe vous aide à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction, Système précollision avec détection des piétons, et des Phares de route automatiques,

Le riche équipement de sécurité de série du Tacoma 2022 comprend également le Système de Sécurité Star de Toyota, une caméra de recul et huit coussins gonflables.

Le riche équipement de sécurité de série du Tacoma 2022 comprend également une caméra de recul, huit coussins gonflables, et le Système de Sécurité Star de Toyota comprenant un Système de freins antiblocage, l'Assistance au freinage, la Technologie d'arrêt intelligent, un Dispositif de contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule, un Régulateur de traction et un Répartiteur électronique de force de freinage.

 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous