Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2021 Tacoma - St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2021 Tacoma inventory by clicking here.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2021 Tacoma, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

    The New 2021 Tacoma is now available at your
    St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

    St-Hubert Toyota The New 2021 Tacoma

     

    Style, muscle, performance. Check, check, and check.

    From serious payloads to serious adventure, the 2021 Tacoma is ready whenever you are - because this is not a truck to be taken lightly. It's a piece of serious engineering, built to take everything you and the world can throw at it, and still come back for more. Feature for feature, and pound for pound, there's no other truck as capable of turning heads as it is of moving mountains.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Tacoma Design

     

    Design that goes deep.

    Toyota Pickups are ingeniously capable and built for serious adventure. Tacoma delivers beyond your expectations not just in how it looks, but in how it's actually built and designed. The Tacoma has a high strength, triple tech frame to improve rigidity as well as ride and handling. The bed itself is made of an ultra-durable, fibre-reinforced sheet-moulded composite surface that is dent-resistant and corrosion-free, with a greater impact strength than steel.

    As rugged and powerful as it is, the 2021 Tacoma also makes plenty of room for comfort and style. The sporty interior was designed with sophisticated soft-touch materials to enrich your driving experience. Tacoma is ready to take you where others fear to tread in comfort and in style, with comfortable seating, versatile interiors, plenty of in-cabin storage space, thoughtfully designed instrumentation and controls that put everything at the driver's beck and call, and an attention to materials, detail, quality, and finish that only Toyota can deliver.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Tacoma Nightshade

     

    2021 Tacoma Nightshade.

    The 2021 Tacoma Nightshade is an all-new model for this year - adding outstanding style and a long list of premium features. This automatic transmission model is equipped with the Premium Audio with Remote and Navigation package - featuring Service Connect, Safety Connect, Remote Connect, embedded navigation, and Destination Assist. It receives a unique styling package, including a premium black leather interior, special 18" alloy wheels, black chrome tailgate inserts, and black grille, mirror caps, door handles, exhaust tip, lug nuts, wheel locks and badge covers.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Tacoma TRD Pro

     

    Tacoma TRD Pro 2021.

    The 2021 Tacoma TRD Pro is a limited production, go-anywhere pickup truck. Starting with the Off-Road Premium edition, this model adds a JBL Audio system with 7 speakers, 16" TRD Pro alloy wheels, TRD Pro skid plate, a TRD Pro leather interior, LED headlamps, Rigid Industries LED fog lamps, Fox suspensions and shock absorbers, and other TRD components.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Tacoma Technology

     

    Powerful yet intuitive technologies.

    While you maintain your grip on the road, you don't have to lose touch with anything in the outside world, thanks to an array of intuitive tech like standard Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM compatibility, 4.2" TFT Multi-Information Display, Backup Camera and available features such as Qi Wireless Charging, Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross Traffic Alert and Intelligent Clearance Sonar. The 2021 Tacoma also features heated front seats, dual-zone automatic air conditioning, a tilting/telescoping steering wheel, scuff plates, and rear privacy glass.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Tacoma Performance

     

    Overbuilt to perform.

    Tacoma's ingenious pairing of sheer power and brute strength make it the most exciting truck on and off the road today. The 3.5 L Atkinson cycle V6 engine with D-4S Fuel Injection is particularly impressive, offering 278 hp at 6,000 rpm and 265 lb.ft. of torque at 4,600 rpm. The 6-speed automatic transmission with available electronic shift helps to deliver quick and easy shifting, while also improving fuel economy.

    Couple that with a towing capacity of up to 6,500 lbs and a finely-tuned suspension for smooth on-road and "go anywhere" off-road performance, and you'll be able to make the most out of any obstacle. That's not just strong. That's Tacoma strong.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Tacoma Safety

     

    Safety.

    No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM (TSS-P) is always there to help keep you as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2021 Tacoma, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its advanced active safety features includes : Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist, Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection, and Automatic High Beams.

    The long list of standard safety systems also includes the Toyota Star Safety System, a backup camera, and eight air bags.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Ven 09:00 - 19:00
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Le nouveau Tacoma 2021 - St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de
Tacoma 2021 en cliquant ici.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route du Tacoma 2021. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire
ci-dessous.

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous

    Le nouveau Tacoma 2021 est maintenant disponible
    chez votre concessionnaire
    St-Hubert Toyota.

    St-Hubert Toyota Le nouveau Tacoma 2021

     

    Style, muscle et performance. Il a tout pour lui.

    Le Tacoma 2021 est toujours à votre disposition, que ce soit pour transporter de lourdes charges ou pour vous lancer dans une grande aventure. C'est un camion qui se prend au sérieux. Et à juste titre. Dès que vous mettrez le moteur en marche, vous constaterez toute sa force, qui va de pair avec sa conception exceptionnelle. À poids égal et caractéristiques égales, l'esthétique et la puissance du Tacoma sont tout simplement sans rival.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Tacoma 2021 Conception

     

    Un design pensé en profondeur.

    Les camions Toyota sont capables d'en prendre et conçus pour l'aventure avec un grand «A». Et pour ce qui est de répondre à vos besoins, tant d'un point de vue stylistique que fonctionnel, le Tacoma vous comblera au-delà de vos attentes. Le Tacoma est doté d'un cadre Triple Tech en acier haute résistance qui lui confère une rigidité renforcée, en plus d'améliorer son confort de roulement et sa tenue de route. La caisse elle-même est fabriquée d'un matériau composite moulé ultra-durable renforcé de fibres qui resiste aux bosses et à la corrosion. En fait, il résiste mieux aux chocs que l'acier.

    Le Tacoma 2021 est aussi puissant et robuste que confortable et élégant. Son habitacle sportif et raffiné est revêtu de matériaux doux au toucher pour enrichir votre expérience de conduite. Le Tacoma est prêt à vous mener avec style et en tout confort là où d'autres craignent s'aventurer, avec des sièges douillets, un intérieur polyvalent, de nombreux compartiments de rangement, une instrumentation conçue soigneusement et des commandes à portée de main du conducteur, le tout avec un niveau d'attention portée aux matériaux, aux détails, à la qualité et à la finition que seule Toyota peut offrir.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Tacoma Nightshade 2021

     

    Tacoma Nightshade 2021.

    Le Tacoma Nightshade 2021 est un tout nouveau modèle cette année, avec un style remarquable et une longue liste de caractéristiques haut de gamme. Ce modèle à boîte automatique est équipé du groupe Premium Audio avec Remote et navigation - comprenant Service Connect, Safety Connect et Remote Connect, ainsi que la navigation intégrée et Destination Assist. Il reçoit aussi un ensemble de style exclusif comprenant un intérieur en cuir noir haut de gamme, des roues spéciales de 18 po en alliage, des garnitures d'abattant chromées noires, ainsi qu'une calandre, des recouvrements de rétroviseur, des poignées de portières, un embout d'échappement, des écrous et verrous de roue et des emblèmes noirs.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Tacoma TRD Pro 2021

     

    Tacoma TRD Pro 2021.

    Le Tacoma TRD Pro 2021 est un pick-up compétent dont la production est en série limitée. Basé sur l'édition Hors Route Premium, ce modèle ajoute un système audio JBL à
    7 haut-parleurs, des roues de 16 po en alliage TRD Pro, une plaque de protection TRD Pro, un intérieur en cuir TRD Pro, des phares à DEL, des phares antibrouillard à DEL Rigid Industries, des suspensions et amortisseurs Fox et d'autres composants TRD.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Tacoma 2021 Technologie

     

    Technologies à la fois puissantes et intuitives.

    Le Tacoma 2021 met toute une panoplie de technologies évoluées et de caractéristiques pratiques à votre disposition afin de vous permettre de rester branché sur le monde extérieur grâce à des caractéristiques de série comme la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC, un écran multifonction TFT de 4,2 po, une caméra de recul et, en option, la recharge sans fil Qi, le moniteur d'angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière et le sonar de dégagement intelligent. Le Tacoma 2021 est aussi équipé de sièges avant chauffants, de la climatisation automatique à deux zones, d'un volant inclinable et téléscopique, de plaques de seuil et de verre intimité aux glaces arrière.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Tacoma 2021 Performance

     

    Équipé pour performer.

    Grâce à sa combinaison ingénieuse de puissance à l'état pur et de force brute, le Tacoma 2021 est le choix le plus séduisant pour la conduite hors route et sur route. Avec une puissance de 278 chevaux à 6 000 tr/min pour un couple de 265 lb-pi à 4 600 tr/min, le V6 de 3,5 L à cycle Atkinson avec système d'injection D-4S est particulièrement impressionnant. La boîte automatique 6 rapports dotée d'un sélecteur de vitesses électronique en option permet des passages souples et rapides, tout en améliorant l'économie de carburant.

    Ajoutez à cela une capacité de remorquage allant jusqu'à 6 500 livres, une suspension réglée avec précision pour offrir un comportement routier tout en douceur et des capacités hors route littéralement «passe-partout», et vous obtenez un camion qui ne fait qu'une bouchée des obstacles. Bref, le Tacoma est à la fois dur à cuire, dur à battre et prêt à tout.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Tacoma 2021 Sécurité

     

    Sécurité.

    Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC pour veiller à votre sécurité. Offerte de série sur le Tacoma 2021, cette suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe vous aide à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction, Système précollision avec détection des piétons, et des Phares de route automatiques,

    Le riche équipement de sécurité de série du Tacoma 2021 comprend également le Système de Sécurité Star de Toyota, une caméra de recul et huit coussins gonflables.