Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Wed 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri Closed
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Get In & Go! Event - 2019 Corolla CE CVT

 

St-Hubert Toyota presents Get In & Go! Event Sale from October 1, 2019 to October 31, 2019.
 
To see our 2019 Corolla CE CVT Inventory, Click Here.
 
If you want to try a Test Drive of the 2019 Corolla CE CVT, Visit us at 7875, ch. de Chambly in St-Hubert or contact us at 1 (888)775-6769.
 
You will discover the Corolla CE CVT Standard Features and Get In & Go! Event Sale Offer Details for that vehicle below.
 
 
 
2019 Corolla CE CVT Key Features
 

Toyota Safety SenseTM P
CVTi-S Transmission
6.1'' Touchscreen Display Audio with Bluetooth® Capability
Backup Camera
Automatic LED Headlamps

 

 

Offer Details

 

** Cash incentives valid on retail delivery of select new unregistered vehicles when purchased and registered between October 1, 2019 and October 31, 2019. Cash incentives are comprised of a customer incentive and/or an incentive for cash customer. Incentives for cash customers are available for all Toyota retail customers except customers who lease or purchase finance through Toyota Financial Services at a special rate of interest offered by Toyota as part of a low rate interest program. All advertised lease and finance rates are special rates. Cash incentives (including incentives for cash customers, customer incentives, lease assist, finance assist and various other cash incentives that can arise from time to time) include an amount on account of sales tax and are applied after sales taxes have been charged on the full amount of the negotiated price. Offers are subject to change without notice. Quantities of certain vehicles are limited and dealer trade may be required. Dealer trade availability may also be limited and will vary by model.

2 Limited time purchase financing offer provided through Toyota Financial Services on approved credit on new retail sales of qualifying models. Finance example based upon $22,084.22 financed at 0% APR equals $613.45 per month for 36 months with $0.00 down payment or equivalent trade-in. Cost of borrowing is ($0.02), for a total obligation of $22,084.20. Taxes, license, insurance, registration (including RDPRM fee up to $89.40 and RDPRM administration fee up to $4.00) and $15 duty on new tires are extra. Dealer may sell for less. Time limited offer at participating dealers. Offer subject to change/cancellation without notice. See your participating Toyota dealer.

2 Limited time lease offer provided through Toyota Financial Services on approved credit on new retail lease of qualifying models. Lease example based upon 0% lease APR for 36 months using a representative vehicle price of $22,019.00. Monthly payment is $328.65 with $0.00 down payment or equivalent trade-in. $0.00 security deposit, down payment , RDPRM fee (up to $80.00), RDPRM administration fee (up to $4.00) and first monthly payment due at lease inception. Taxes, license, insurance, registration (including RDPRM fee up to $80.00 and RDPRM administration fee up to $4.00) and $15 duty on new tires are extra. 72000 kilometre allowance; charge of $0.07 /km for excess kilometres. Dealer may lease for less. Dealer order/trade may be necessary. Time limited offer at participating dealers. Offer subject to change/cancellation without notice. See your participating Toyota dealer.

Écrivez-nous
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 21:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam 10:00 - 16:00
Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 08:00 - 17:00
Ven 08:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 08:00 - 17:00
Ven 08:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Repartez En Toyota - Corolla CE 2019

 
St-Hubert Toyota vous présente sa promotion Les Jours Repartez En Toyota du 1 octobre 2019 au 31 octobre 2019.


Pour consulter notre inventaire de Corolla CE CVT 2019, cliquez ici.

Si vous aimeriez faire un essai sur route de la Corolla CE CVT 2019, visitez-nous au 7875, ch. de Chambly à St-Hubert ou contactez-nous au 1 (888)775-6769.
 
Vous découvrirez les caractéristiques de série de la Corolla CE CVT et les détails de l'offre Repartez En Toyota pour ce véhicule ci-dessous.
 
 

Corolla CE CVT 2019 - Principales Caractéristiques

 
Toyota Safety SenseMC P
Transmission CVTi-S
Système audio à écran tactile de 6,1 po avec connectivité BluetoothMD
Caméra de recul
Phares à DEL automatiques

Détails de l'offre

 
** Les incitatifs comptant sont valides sur la livraison au détail de certains modèles neufs et non immatriculés lorsqu'ils sont achetés et non immatriculés entre le 1 octobre 2019 et le 31 octobre 2019. Les incitatifs comptant sont constitués d'un incitatif client et/ou d'un incitatif pour client au comptant. Les incitatifs pour client au comptant sont disponibles pour tous les clients au détail de Toyota, à l'exception de ceux qui louent ou qui financent l'achat d'un véhicule à taux spécial aux termes d'un programme de subvention des taux d'intérêt de Toyota Services Financiers. Tous les taux de location et de financement qui font l'objet d'une publicité sont des taux spéciaux. Les incitatifs comptant (y compris les incitatifs pour clients au comptant, les incitatifs clients, l'assistance à la location, l'assistance au financement et divers autres incitatifs comptant qui peuvent se présenter de temps en temps), incluent un montant au titre de la taxe de vente et sont appliqués après que les taxes de vente ont été facturées sur le montant total du prix négocié. Les offres sont sujettes à modification sans préavis. Les quantités de certains véhicules sont limitées et peuvent nécessiter un échange entre concessionnaires. La disponibilité d'échanges entre concessionnaires peut également être limitée et variera selon le modèle.

2 Offre de financement de durée limitée par l'entremise de Toyota Service Financiers, sous réserve d'approbation de crédit, pour les nouvelles ventes au détail de modèles admissibles. Exemple de financement basé sur 22 084,22 $ à un taux de financement de 0 %, pour un paiement mensuel de 613,45 $ jusqu'à 36 mois avec acompte de 0,00 $ ou échange équivalent. Coût d'emprunt de (0,02$), pour une obligation totale 22 084,20 $. Taxes, immatriculation, assurance, (frais d'inscription au RDPRM pouvant aller jusqu'à
89,40 $ et frais d'administration pouvant aller jusqu'à 4,00 $) et ainsi que droits sur les pneus neufs en sus de $15. Le concessionnaire peut vendre à un prix moindre. Offre de durée limitée dans le temps chez les concessionnaires participants. L'offre peut être modifiée/annulée sans préavis. Détails chez votre concessionnaire Toyota participant.

2 Offre de location de durée limitée par le biais de Toyota Services Financiers sur approbation de crédit pour les nouvelles locations au détail de modèles admissibles. Exemple de location basé sur un taux annuel de location de 0 % jusqu'à 36 mois avec un prix de véhicule représentatif de 22 019,00 $. Paiement mensuel de 328,65 $ avec acompte de 0,00 $ ou échange équivalent. Dépôt de garantie de 0,00 $, acompte $, frais d'inscription au RDPRM pouvant aller jusqu'à 80,00 $ et frais d'administration pouvant aller jusqu'à 4,00 $, et premier paiement mensuel exigibles au début du bail.Taxes, immatriculation, assurances , (frais d'inscription au RDPRM pouvant aller jusqu'à 80,00 $ et frais d'administration pouvant aller jusqu'à 4,00 $) et ainsi que droits sur les pneus neufs en sus. Kilométrage limité à 72000 kilomètres; frais de 0,07 $ pour chaque kilomètre supplémentaire. Le concessionnaire peut louer à un prix moindre. Une commande du concessionnaire ou un échange entre concessionnaires peut être nécessaire. Offre de durée limitée chez les concessionnaires participants. L'offre peut être modifiée/annulée sans préavis.Détails chez votre concessionnaire Toyota participant.