Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2023 RAV4 Hybrid | St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2023 RAV4 Hybrid Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2023 RAV4 Hybrid, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form at the bottom of the page.

The New 2023 RAV4 Hybrid is available at your
St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The New 2023 RAV4 Hybrid

 

Discover the 2023 RAV4 Hybrid.

The new 2023 RAV4 Hybrid is as fun-to-drive as it is fuel efficient. It offers a distinctively rugged exterior and premium interior styling, is boasting more horsepower, and offers an impressive bundle of powerful yet intuitive technologies. The 2023 RAV4 Hybrid is available in five unique models including the super sporty XSE, and exceptionally refined Limited, plus the first off-road hybrid Woodland Edition.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 RAV4 Hybrid Design

 

Give way to refinement.

With its chiseled appearance and powerful stance, the 2023 RAV4 Hybrid is made to facilitate your every move. RAV4’s long wheelbase and wide track contribute to a stable, confident drive, while short overhangs and high ground clearance help RAV4 tackle almost any terrain.

Inside, a harmonious layout, a spacious feel, and accommodating features characterizes its refined interior. Fun and functional, the 2023 RAV4 Hybrid is also amazingly versatile with 60/40 split folding rear seats that convert the five-adult cabin to a cargo hauler ready for any weekend getaway.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 RAV4 Hybrid Performance

 

More horsepower and faster acceleration.

The 2023 RAV4 Hybrid features Toyota’s next generation hybrid technology, built around a 2.5L Dynamic Force 4-cylinder engine, powerful motor-generators, efficient storage batteries, and continuously variable transmission. The result is 219 net system horsepower, fast, confident acceleration, and impressive fuel efficiency. It achieves a city/highway/combined fuel efficiency rating of just 5.8L/6.3L/6.0L/100 km.

The 2023 RAV4 Hybrid rides on an electronic on-demand all wheel drive system featuring a dedicated electric motor at each wheel to channel torque where it’s needed. Under normal driving conditions, the system directs 100 percent of torque to the front wheels to maximize efficiency. When the weather or terrain demands it, the system automatically redistributes power up to 50/50 front/rear for superior traction, and exceptional handling and stability when accelerating and cornering.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 RAV4 Hybrid Technology

 

A wide range of enhanced connectivity and convenience features.

The 2023 RAV4 Hybrid features an impressive bundle of intuitive yet powerful technologies. New this year, it features Toyota Multimedia with Service Connect and a larger 8” display audio touchscreen, a silver head unit bezel, a larger 7” multi-information display, Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM compatibility, 5 USB Charging Ports, Auxiliary Input Jack, and Bluetooth® compatibility.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 RAV4 Hybrid Safety

 

Toyota Safety Sense 2.5.

No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM (TSS) 2.0 is always there to help keep you – and those around you – as safe as possible. It’s an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2023 RAV4 Hybrid, and it’s designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its safety technologies include: Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist with enhanced Line and Road Recognition, Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control with Curve Speed Management, Pre-Collision System with enhanced low light Pedestrian Detection and Daytime Bicycle Detection, Lane Tracing Assist, Left Turn Intersection Support, and Automatic High Beams.

The 2023 RAV4 Hybrid adds many standard safety features including eight air bags, a back-up camera, the Toyota Star Safety System, and the Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross Traffic Alert safety system.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 RAV4 Hybrid Woodland Edition

 

RAV4 Hybrid Woodland Edition

Toyota is taking the RAV4 Hybrid to a whole new level of adventure with the new 2023 Woodland Edition. Equipped with everything needed for an outdoor excursion, the RAV4 Hybrid Woodland Edition is the first hybrid off-road special edition SUV for the brand. Featuring a TRD-tuned suspension, the RAV4 Hybrid Woodland Edition is engineered to enhance body control and small-bump isolation to help smooth out trails and rough city streets. Coil springs are tuned for an off-road focus and bump stops maximize compression-direction wheel travel.

The 2023 RAV4 Hybrid Woodland Edition also comes standard with Falken WILDPEAK AT tires for optimal off-roading, raised black roof rack cross bars to pack an array of supplies for a weekend camping trip and a 120V inverter to power-up an array of compatible household items for a short-day trip or an overnight camping excursion.

Other mentionable standard features include: Dual black chrome-tipped exhaust, Flow-formed Bronze-coloured wheels for greater strength, Black badging, Black mud guards, and Custom all-weather floor and cargo mats.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 RAV4 Link

 

2023 RAV4.

Get details on the new 2023 RAV4 by clicking on this link: 2023 RAV4.

St-Hubert Toyota 2023 RAV4 Prime Link

 

2023 RAV4 Prime.

Get details on the new 2023 RAV4 Prime by clicking on this link: 2023 RAV4 Prime.

 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 09:00 - 20:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim Ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Le nouveau RAV4 Hybride 2023 | St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de RAV4 Hybride 2023.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route du RAV4 Hybride 2023. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire au bas de la page.

Le nouveau RAV4 Hybride 2023 est maintenant disponible
chez votre concessionnaire
St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota Le nouveau RAV4 Hybride 2023

 

Découvrez le RAV4 Hybride 2023.

Le nouveau RAV4 Hybride 2023 est aussi agréable à conduire qu'écoénergétique. Il offre un extérieur robuste, un intérieur haut de gamme, plus de puissance et un ensemble impressionnant de technologies puissantes et intuitives. Le RAV4 Hybride 2023 se décline en cinq modèles exclusifs, dont le XSE ultrasportif, le Limited au raffinement inégalé et le premier hybride Édition Woodland hors route.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Hybride 2023 Conception

 

Place au raffinement.

Avec sa silhouette ciselée et sa posture imposante, le RAV4 Hybride 2023 est équipé pour faciliter tous vos déplacements. Le RAV4 Hybride tire parti de son empattement long ainsi que ses voies avant et arrière larges pour procurer une expérience de conduite plus stable et assurée. Vous pourrez affronter à peu près tous les types de terrains avec sa garde au sol élevée et ses porte-à-faux courts.

À l'intérieur, son habitacle raffiné se caractérise par sa conception spacieuse et harmonieuse, ainsi que par ses nombreux aménagements pratiques. Le RAV4 Hybride 2023 offre également une polyvalence exceptionnelle, illustrée par sa banquette arrière divisée 60/40 à dossiers rabattables qui permet de convertir l’habitacle 5 places afin de transporter tout le matériel dont vous avez besoin pour une sortie de fin de semaine.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Hybride 2023 Performance

 

Plus de puissance et des accélérations plus rapides.

Le RAV4 Hybride 2023 est doté de la technologie hybride de Toyota de nouvelle génération, construite autour d’un moteur 4 cylindres de 2,5 L à force dynamique, de puissants moteurs-générateurs, de batteries de stockage efficaces, et d’une transmission à variation continue. Il en résulte une puissance nette de 219 chevaux, des accélérations vives et franches, et un rendement énergétique impressionnant. Il affiche une cote de consommation de seulement 5,8L/6,3L/6,0 L/100 km (Ville/Route/Combinées).

Le RAV4 Hybride 2023 est équipé d'un système de traction intégrale sur demande à commande électronique comportant un moteur électrique distinct à chaque roue pour transmettre le couple aux roues qui en ont besoin. Dans des conditions de conduite normales, le système dirige 100 % du couple vers les roues avant afin de maximiser l’efficacité. Lorsque les conditions climatiques ou le terrain l’exigent, le système répartit automatiquement la puissance jusqu’à 50/50 entre l’avant et l’arrière pour une motricité supérieure, et une tenue de route et une stabilité exceptionnelles lors des accélérations et dans les virages.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Hybride 2023 Technologie

 

Un large éventail de fonctions de connectivité et de commodité améliorées.

Le RAV4 Hybride 2023 bénéficie d'un ensemble impressionnant de technologies intuitives et puissantes. En nouveauté pour 2023, il est équipé du système multimédia Toyota avec Service Connect et d’un système audio avec écran tactile plus grand mesurant 8 po, d’une garniture d’unité centrale argentée, d’un écran multifonction plus grand mesurant 7 po, de la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC, 5 ports de charge USB, une prise d'entrée auxiliaire, et la connectivité BluetoothMD.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Hybride 2023 Sécurité

 

Toyota Safety Sense 2.5.

Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC (TSS) 2.5 pour assurer votre sécurité et celle des gens qui vous entourent. Offerte de série sur le RAV4 Hybride 2023, cette suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe est conçue pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection améliorée des lignes et des bords de la route, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses et gestion de la vitesse en virage, Système précollision avec capacité améliorée de détection des piétons sous faible éclairage et détection des cyclistes de jour, Aide au maintien dans la voie, Assistance aux intersections lors des virages à gauche, et Phares de route automatiques.

Le RAV4 Hybride 2023 ajoute de nombreuses caractéristiques de série, comme 8 coussins gonflables, une caméra de recul, le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota, et le moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Hybride Édition Woodland 2023

 

RAV4 Hybride Édition Woodland 2023

Le tout premier RAV4 Hybride Édition Woodland 2023, Toyota porte les capacités d’aventure du RAV4 hybride à un niveau supérieur. Équipé de tout le nécessaire pour faciliter vos excursions en plein air, le RAV4 hybride Édition Woodland est notre premier VUS hybride d’édition spéciale hors route. Doté d’une suspension calibrée TRD, le RAV4 hybride Édition Woodland est conçu pour améliorer la maîtrise de la carrosserie et pour mieux absorber les petites bosses afin d’aplanir autant les sentiers que les rues parsemées de nids-de-poule. Les ressorts hélicoïdaux sont calibrés pour la conduite hors route et les butées maximisent le débattement en fin de compression.

Le RAV4 Hybride Édition Woodland 2023 est également équipé de série de pneus Falken WILDPEAK AT pour une maîtrise optimale lors de la conduite hors route, de barres transversales de porte-bagages de toit noires surélevées permettant d’emporter tout le matériel nécessaire pour un week-end de camping, et d’un onduleur de 120 volts pour alimenter tout un éventail d’articles ménagers compatibles pour une balade d’une journée ou une expédition de camping.

Parmi ses autres caractéristiques de série, mentionnons : Un double échappement noir à embouts chromés, Des roues de couleur bronze fluoformées pour une plus grande robustesse, Des emblèmes noirs, Des garde-boue noirs, et Des tapis protecteurs et des tapis de compartiment de charge toutes saisons.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2023 Lien

 

RAV4 2023.

Vous pouvez obtenir des détails sur le nouveau RAV4 2023 en cliquant sur le lien suivant : RAV4 2023.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Prime 2023 Lien

 

RAV4 Prime 2023.

Vous pouvez obtenir des détails sur le nouveau RAV4 Prime 2023 en cliquant sur le lien suivant : RAV4 Prime 2023.

  

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous