Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2022 RAV4 Hybrid | St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2022 RAV4 Hybrid Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2022 RAV4 Hybrid, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form at the bottom of the page.

The New 2022 RAV4 Hybrid is available at your
St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The New 2022 RAV4 Hybrid

 

A Hybrid SUV designed for your lifestyle.

The new 2022 RAV4 offers the perfect combination of style, comfort, power, and fuel efficiency. No matter which road you take, the 2022 RAV Hybrid lets you do more and go further.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 RAV4 Hybrid Design

 

It's all in the details.

With its chiseled appearance and powerful stance, the 2022 RAV4 Hybrid is made for the road. RAV4’s long wheelbase and wide track contribute to a stable, confident drive, while short overhangs and high ground clearance help RAV4 tackle almost any terrain.

Inside, a spacious feel, a harmonious layout, and accommodating features characterizes its refined interior. Fun and functional, the RAV4 Hybrid is also amazingly versatile with 60/40 split folding rear seats that convert the five-adult cabin to a cargo hauler ready for any weekend getaway.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 RAV4 Hybrid Performance

 

Powered by efficiency.

The 2022 RAV4 Hybrid will not compromise on capability and power. Its next generation hybrid system, custom-configured for the RAV4 Hybrid, works in sync with an Atkinson cycle 2.5-litre Dynamic Force four-cylinder engine coupled to a continuously variable transmission. It produces an ample 219 combined net horsepower for impressive acceleration all the way to highway speeds. It achieves a combined city/highway fuel efficiency rating of just 6.0L/100 km.

The RAV4 Hybrid features the Electric On-Demand All Wheel Drive, an all wheel drive like you've never experienced before. With a dedicated electric motor at each wheel, Hybrid models channel torque where you need it most based on driving conditions.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 RAV4 Hybrid Technology

 

The future of user-friendly.

The 2022 RAV4 Hybrid features an impressive bundle of powerful yet intuitive technologies, including Apple CarPlayTM and Android AutoTM compatibility, 7" Touch Screen, 5 USB Charging Ports, Auxiliary Input Jack, 4.2" TFT Multi-Information Display and Bluetooth® compatibility.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 RAV4 Safety

 

Superior Safety.

No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM (TSS) 2.0 is always there to help keep you – and those around you – as safe as possible. It’s an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2022 RAV4 Hybrid, and it’s designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its safety technologies include: Pre-Collision System with Pedestrians & Bicycle Detection, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Tracing Assist, and Automatic High Beams.

The 2022 RAV4 Hybrid adds many standard safety features including a back-up camera, eight air bags, the Toyota Star Safety System, the Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross Traffic Alert safety system, and the engine immobilizer.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 RAV4 Link

 

RAV4 2022.

Get details on the new 2022 RAV4 by clicking on this link: 2022 RAV4.

 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 20:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Le nouveau RAV4 Hybride 2022 | St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de RAV4 Hybride 2022.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route du RAV4 Hybride 2022. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire au bas de la page.

Le nouveau RAV4 Hybride 2022 est maintenant disponible
chez votre concessionnaire
St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota Le nouveau RAV4 Hybride 2022

 

Un VUS Hybride conçu pour votre style de vie.

Le nouveau RAV4 Hybride 2022 offre une combinaison parfaite de style, de confort, de puissance et de rendement écoénergétique. Peu importe la route que vous emprunterez, le RAV4 Hybride 2022 vous permettra d'accomplir davantage et d'aller plus loin.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Hybride 2022 Conception

 

Tout est dans les détails.

Avec sa silhouette ciselée et sa posture imposante, le RAV4 Hybride 2022 est taillé pour la route. Le RAV4 Hybride tire parti de son empattement long ainsi que ses voies avant et arrière larges pour procurer une expérience de conduite plus assuréée et stable. De plus, sa garde au sol élevée et ses porte-à-faux courts lui permettent d’affronter à peu près tous les types de terrains.

À l'intérieur, son habitacle raffiné se caractérise par sa conception harmonieuse et spacieuse, ainsi que par ses nombreux aménagements pratiques. Joignant l’utile à l’agréable, le RAV4 Hybride offre également une polyvalence exceptionnelle, illustrée par sa banquette arrière divisée 60/40 à dossiers rabattables qui permet de convertir l’habitacle 5 places afin de transporter tout le matériel dont vous avez besoin pour une sortie de fin de semaine.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Hybride 2022 Performance

 

Il carbure à l'efficacité.

Le RAV4 Hybride 2022 ne fait pas de compromis en matière de performances ou de puissance. Son système hybride de nouvelle génération, qui a été adapté pour le RAV4 hybride, fonctionne de pair avec un moteur 4 cylindres de 2,5 L à force dynamique et à cycle Atkinson jumelé à une transmission à variation continue. Il développe une puissance nette combinée de 219 chevaux pour des accélérations impressionnantes y compris à vitesse d'autoroute. Il affiche une cote de consommation combinée ville/route de seulement 6,0 L/100 km.

Le RAV4 Hybride offre la traction intégrale électronique sur demande, une traction unique en son genre. Chacune des roues du RAV4 Hybride est dotée de son propre moteur. De cette façon, le couple est transmis aux roues qui en ont besoin en fonction des conditions de conduite.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Hybride 2022 Technologie

 

L'avenir de la convivialité.

Le RAV4 Hybride 2022 bénéficie d'un ensemble impressionnant de technologies puissantes et intuitives, notamment la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC, un écran tactile de 7 po, 5 ports de charge USB, une prise d'entrée auxiliaire, un écran multifonction TFT de 4,2 po et la connectivité BluetoothMD.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Hybride 2022 Sécurité

 

Sécurité supérieure.

Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC,6 (TSS) 2.0 pour assurer votre sécurité et celle des gens qui vous entourent. Offerte de série sur le RAV4 Hybride 2022, cette suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe est conçue pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Système précollision avec détection des piétons et des cyclistes, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesse, Aide au maintien dans la voie, et Phares de route automatiques,.

Le RAV4 Hybride 2022 ajoute de nombreuses caractéristiques de série, comme une caméra de recul, 8 coussins gonflables, le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota, le moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière, et l'immobilisateur de moteur.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2022 Lien

 

RAV4 2022.

Vous pouvez obtenir des détails sur le nouveau RAV4 2022 en cliquant sur le lien suivant : RAV4 2022.

 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous

    En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.