Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Discover the Full 2021 RAV4 Lineup

Check out our 2021 RAV4, RAV4 Hybrid and RAV4 Prime inventory by
clicking here.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2021 RAV4, RAV4 Hybrid and RAV4 Prime, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

    The New 2021 RAV4, RAV4 Hybrid and RAV4 Prime
    are now available at your

    St-Hubert Toyota Dealer.

    St-Hubert Toyota Full 2021 RAV4 Lineup

     

    Squeeze more out of modern life.

    Discover the 2021 RAV4, RAV4 Hybrid and RAV4 Prime. Their stylish design paired with responsive driving dynamics and rugged capabilities open you up to a world of excitement, while keeping you prepared for the demands of modern life. With the reliable LE and XLE, refined Limited, capable Trail and Off-Road Package, Sporty Hybrid options, and powerful RAV4 Prime, there's a RAV4 for every appetite to help push you to your limits.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 RAV4 Design

     

    Inspiring Design.

    RAV4 features a striking and rugged style that exudes strength and inspires you to challenge every part of your day. Its bold front end, imposing stance, and large fender flares show off its aggressive off-road side, while its aerodynamic lines and sleek silhouette accentuate its sophisticated street feel.

    Inside the refined interior are premium materials, soothing textures, and high-tech features designed to elevate any driving experience. And with a cavernous cargo area, there's plenty of useful storage space to bring along whatever your adventure requires.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 RAV4 Technology

     

    The future of user-friendly.

    All RAV4 models feature Apple CarPlayTM and Andoid AutoTM compatibility. With Apple CarPlay, you can use your compatible iPhone® to make phone calls, call up your favorite playlist, send and receive messages, find the best route, and more using steering wheel audio controls or Siri® voice commands, all while keeping you focus on the road.

    Android AutoTM is designed to minimize distraction by giving you access to your favourite Android navigation, media, and communication apps on the road with Google Assistant.

    Staying connected has never been easier with a suite of available connectivity features including Remote Connect, Safety Connect® and Destination Assist to help enhance your driving experience

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 RAV4 TRD Off-Road

     

    2021 RAV4 TRD Off-Road.

    The RAV4 TRD Off-Road is designed for customers who make the great outdoors a second home. The RAV4 TRD Off-Road exclusively rolls on lighter and more rigid flow-formed 18-inch matte black TRD alloy wheels with Falken Wildpeak A/T Trail all-terrain tires. The TRD Off-Road suspension is engineered to enhance body control and small-bump isolation to help smooth out trails and rough city streets.

    The RAV4 TRD Off-Road brings elevated levels of convenience with Connected Services by Toyota - Premium Audio with Remote, including navigation and Destination Assist (1 year trial) and an 11-speaker premium JBL audio system.

    The RAV4 Trail and RAV4 TRD Off-Road have the power and torque to tow up to 3,500 lb (1,587.5 kg).

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 RAV4 Hybrid

     

    More choice.

    RAV4 Hybrids are as fun-to-drive as they are fuel efficient. Hybrid models feature an AWD system with electrically-driven rear wheels for enhanced torque and exceptional on- and off-road performance.

    The RAV4 Hybrid will never compromise on power and capability. Its Toyota Hybrid System engine produces an ample 219 combined net horsepower for impressive acceleration all the way to highway speeds.

    Tracking your efficiency is easy with RAV4 Hybrid's energy monitor. As driving conditions change, the monitor uses both the multimedia display and available Head-Up Display to show you how power is being routed to the drive wheels or how otherwise wasted energy is captured to charge the battery.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 RAV4 Prime

     

    Electrifying Performance, Efficiently Powered.

    The RAV4 Prime is built on the current generation RAV4 Hybrid - adding more powerful motor-generators, a newly developed high-capacity Lithium Ion battery and other powertrain enhancements. The result is a vehicle that breaks ground as the most powerful and quickest RAV4 in history, while also being the most fuel-efficient.

    The vehicle's plug-in hybrid system generates 302 system horsepower and rockets the RAV4 Prime from 0-100 km/h in just 6.0 seconds. The powertrain also delivers electric, on-demand all-wheel-frive and a towing rating of 2,500 lbs (1,134 kg).

    With an electric vehicle range of 68 km, the RAV4 Prime has the best range of any plug-in hybrid currently on the market. The 6.6 kW on-board charger shaves recharging time down to well below three hours on 240V.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 RAV4 Performance

     

    Discover the potential in every day.

    RAV4 delivers power and intelligent efficiency so that you can feel the freedom of the open road or secluded trail. The Dynamic Force 2.5 litre in-line four-cylinder engine delivers responsiveness and fuel efficiency for a smooth and sporty drive.

    When off-roading, the available Multi-Terrain Select tailors the RAV4's driving characteristics to specific driving conditions by adjusting the transmission's shift points, throttle pedal sensitivity, and brake force to give you maximum traction and control on a variety of surfaces.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 RAV4 Safety

     

    Toyota Safety SenseTM

    No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM 2.0 is always there to help keep you as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2021 RAV4, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and peope in other vehicles from harm. Its safety technologies include : Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian & Bicycle Detection, Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Automatic High Beams, and Lane Tracing Assist.

    In addition, the 2021 RAV4 offers Toyota's Star Safety SystemTM as standard equipment with its six advanced accident avoidance technologies - such as Anti-lock Brake System (ABS), Brake Assist (BA), Electronic Brake-force Distribution (EBD), Vehicle Stability Control (VSC), Traction Control (TRAC), and Smart Stop Technolgy.

    Should the unexpected or unavoidable occur, every 2021 RAV4 help cushion the blow with a network of eight strategically placed airbags, including: dual stage airbags for driver and passenger, driver's knee, passenger seat cushion and front and rear side curtain airbags.

Lun - Jeu 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Ven 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Lun - Jeu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ven 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ven 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Découvrez la gamme complète de RAV4 2021

Consultez notre inventaire de
RAV4, RAV4 Hybride et RAV4 Prime 2021 en cliquant ici.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route du RAV4, du RAV4 Hybride et du RAV4 Prime 2021. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire
ci-dessous.

Communiquez avec nous

Les nouveaux RAV4, RAV4 Hybride et RAV4 Prime 2021
sont maintenant disponibles chez votre concessionnaire

St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota Les Nouveaux RAV4, RAV4 Hybride et RAV4 Prime 2021

 

Profitez à plein de la vie moderne.

Découvrez les RAV4, RAV4 Hybride et RAV4 Prime 2021. Leur design élégant, allié à une dynamique de conduite précise et à des capacités robustes, vous ouvre les portes d'un monde d'aventures tout en vous permettant de relever les défis de la vie moderne. Avec les modèles LE et XLE fiables, le Limited raffiné, le Trail compétent et le groupe d'options TRD Hors Route, en plus des hybrides sportifs et du puissant RAV4 Prime, la gamme RAV4 se décline en plusieurs modèles adaptés à tous les goûts, qui vous aident à repousser vos limites.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2021 Conception

 

Un design inspirant.

Avec son style robuste et attrayant, le RAV4 2021 dégage une impression de force qui vous inspire à surmonter les défis du quotidien. Sa partie avant audacieuse, sa posture imposante et ses évasements d'aile surdimensionnés soulignent son côté téméraire d'explorateur tout-terrain. Ses lignes aérodynamiques et sa silhouette élancée accentuent son raffinement urbain.

À l'intérieur, vous trouverez des matériaux haut de gamme, des textures apaisantes et des fonctionnalités de haute technicité conçus pour sublimer votre expérience de conduite. Et son volume de chargement impressionnant vous permet d'emporter tout ce qu'il vous faut pour profiter au maximum de chaque aventure.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2021 Technologie

 

L'avenir de la convivialité.

Tous les modèles RAV4 bénéficient de la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMc et Andoid AutoMC. Avec Apple CarPlay, vous pouvez utiliser votre iPhoneMD compatible pour passer des appels, écouter votre musique préférée, envoyer et recevoir des textos, trouver le meilleur itinéraire et plusieurs autres à l'aide des commandes au volant ou de la reconnaissance vocale avec SiriMD, tout en restant concentré sur la route.

Android AutoMC vous permet de minimiser les distractions en accédant facilement à vos applications préférées de navigation, de médias et de communication Android sur la route à l'aide de l'Assistant Google.

Rester connecté n'a jamais été aussi simple grâce à une suite de caractéristiques de connectivité en option, dont Remote Connect, Safety ConnectMD et Destination Assist, qui contribuent à améliorer votre expérience au volant.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 TRD Hors Route 2021

 

RAV4 TRD Hors Route 2021.

Le RAV4 TRD Hors Route est conçu pour les gens qui se sentent chez eux dans la grande nature. Le RAV4 TRD Hors Route roule sur des jantes TRD exclusives de 18 po en alliage de couleur noir mat chaussées de pneus tout terrain Falken Wildpeak A/T Trail conçus spécialement pour la conduite sur sentiers. La suspension TRD Hors Route est conçue pour améliorer la maîtrise de la carrosserie et pour mieux absorber les petites bosses afin d'aplanir autant les sentiers que les rues parsemées de nids-de-poule.

Le RAV4 TRD Hors Route propose également les Services connectés par Toyota version Premium Audio avec Remote, qui comprend la navigation intégrée et un essai d'un an à Destination Assist et un système audio haut de gamme JBL à 11 haut-parleurs.

Les RAV4 Trail et RAV4 TRD Hors Route ne font qu'une bouchée des lourdes charges grâce à une capacité de remorquage pouvant atteindre 3 500 lb (1587,5 kg).

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Hybride 2021

 

Plus de choix.

Le RAV4 Hybride est aussi agréable à conduire qu'écoénergétique. Les modèles hybrides possèdent une traction intégrale avec roues arrière à entraînement électrique pour un couple accru et des performances optimales, sur route et hors route.

Le RAV4 Hybride ne fait jamais de compromis en matière de performances ou de puissance. Son système hybride Toyota développe une généreuse puissance nette combinée de 219 chevaux pour des accélérations impressionnantes y compris vitesse d’autoroute.

Le RAV4 Hybride comprend un moniteur d'énergie qui vous permet de surveiller facilement votre rendement énergétique. À mesure que les conditions de conduite évoluent, le moniteur fait appel à l’écran multimédia et à l’affichage tête haute en option pour vous montrer comment la puissance est transmise aux roues motrices ou comment l’énergie cinétique qui serait autrement gaspillée est récupérée pour recharger la batterie.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 Prime 2021

 

Une puissance électrifiée, des performances électrisantes.

Dérivé du RAV4 hybride de génération actuelle, le RAV4 Prime bénéficie de moteurs-générateurs plus puissants, d’une nouvelle batterie lithium-ion à haut rendement et de diverses améliorations au groupe propulseur. Résultat : c’est le RAV4 le plus puissant, le plus rapide et le plus écoénergétique.

Le système hybride branchable développe 302 chevaux et propulse le RAV4 Prime 2021 de 0 à 100 km/h en seulement 6 secondes. Le groupe propulseur reçoit également un système de traction intégrale sur demande à commande électronique et une capacité de remorquage de
2 500 lb (1 134 kg).

Disposant d'une autonomie en mode électrique de 68 kilomètres, le RAV4 Prime devance tous ses concurrents hybrides branchables sur le marché. Le chargeur embarqué de 6,6 kW permet de recharger la batterie en moins de trois heures sur une prise de 240 volts.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2021 Performance

 

Vivez le plein potentiel de chaque journée.

Le RAV4 propose une puissance et une efficacité intelligente qui vous permettent de profiter en toute liberté de la grand-route comme des sentier isolés. Le moteur 4 cylindres en ligne de 2,5 litres à force dynamique offre réactivité et rendement énergétique pour une conduite sportive en toute souplesse.

En conduite hors route, le sélecteur multiterrain en option adapte les caractéristiques de conduite du RAV4 en fonction des conditions de conduite particulières en ajustant les points de changement de vitesse, la sensibilité de la pédale d'accélératuer et la force de freinage pour vous porcurer une traction et une stabilité optimales sur diverses surfaces.

 
St-Hubert Toyota RAV4 2021 Sécurité

 

Toyota Safety SenseMC

Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC 2.0 pour veiller à votre sécurité. Offerte de série sur la gamme de RAV4 2021, cette suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe est conçue pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité comprennent : Système précollision avec détection des piétons et des cyclistes, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Phares de route automatiques et Aide au maintien dans la voie.

De plus, les RAV4 2021 sont équipés de série des six technologies perfectionnées d'évitement des accidents du Système de sécurité Star - dont le Système de freins antiblocage (ABS), l'Assistance au freinage (BA), la Répartition électronique de force de freinage (EBD), le Dispositif de contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule (VSC), le Régulateur de traction (TRAC) et la Technologie d'arrêt intelligent.

En cas de collision, les RAV4 2021 sont équipés d’un ensemble de 8 coussins gonflables placés aux endroits stratégiques qui aident à amortir la violence du choc : coussins à deux phases pour le conducteur et le passager, coussin de protection des genoux du conducteur, coussin gonflable dans le coussin du siège du passager, et coussins en rideau à l’avant et à l’arrière.