Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

2022 Prius Prime - St-Hubert Toyota

Discover our 2022 Prius Prime Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2022 Prius Prime, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

    The New 2022 Prius Prime
    is now available at your

    St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

    St-Hubert Toyota The New 2022 Prius Prime

     

    Drive the future, today.

    Enjoy all the benefits of electrification in a car built for life in Quebec. The Toyota Prius Prime is the plug-in hybrid vehicle that delivers impressive efficiency and performance in equal measure, wrapped in distinctive styling and enhanced with a long list of advanced technology features - including a couple of new safety features added to all models for 2022.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Prius Prime Design

     

    Designed around you.

    All 2022 Toyota Prius Prime models express outstanding style. Unique designs for both LED headlights and taillights make Prius Prime instantly recognizable, coming or going, while the dual wave rear glass is both beautiful and functional.

    Inside, Prius Prime's modern yet welcoming cabin features spacious seating for five adults. Prius Prime is comfortable and fun-to-drive. The back seat has generous room for three passengers, while splitting 60/40 for maximum flexibility when cargo-carrying is required.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Prius Prime Performance

     

    All the range without the anxiety.

    Designed to maximize power and efficiency, Prius Prime delivers all the benefits of an electric vehicle with the flexibility of the most popular and proven gasoline-electric hybrid systems on the planet.

    The powertrain features a combination of high-torque electric motor/generator, continuously variable transmission, a 1.8L Atkinson cycle four-cylinder engine with 121 Net system horsepower, and high capacity storage battery. For most daily driving, Prius Prime will operate in pure electric vehicle (EV) mode for up to 40 km on a single charge with no compromises.

    For longer trips, Prius Prime eliminates range anxiety by seamlessly switching to full self-charging hybrid mode. The result is a vehicle with an impressive fuel efficiency rating of just 1.8Le / 100 km (city/highway/EV combined) and a total driving range of up to 1,035 km.

     

    Prius Prime offers the fastest charging time in its class at only 5 hr 30 mins when using a standard household 120V1 outlet. With a 240V2 outlet, charging time is reduced to 2 hr 10 mins. No special equipment is required.

     

    1 5 hour 30 minute charge time with a household outlet

    Charge time is for standard 120v household outlet. Always plug-in in accordance with Owner's Manual.

     

    2 2 hour 10 minute charge time with a 240v outlet

    Charge time is for 240v outlet (charging station). Always plug-in in accordance with Owner's Manual.

     

    Here's How Prius Prime Works

     

    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Prius Prime EV Mode

     

    Electric Vehicle (EV) mode combines a high capacity battery and electric motors to produce power. A generator produces power from the turning of the engine, or a Toyota-first a one-way clutch can engage the generator as a secondary motor for additional power, providing seamless acceleration and a top speed of 135km/h. Prime's EV Mode gives you zero emissions from the tailpipe without compromising on performance3 4.

     

    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Prius Prime EV Auto Mode

     

    EV Auto mode, like EV mode, primarily uses electric power. The difference is that this mode will use Prius Prime's power control unit to intelligently decide when to automatically employ additional gas power, like when climbing a steep hill.

     

    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Prius Prime Hybrid Mode

     

    Hybrid vehicle mode uses a blend of power from the gasoline engine and hybrid battery. Toyota's proven Hybrid Synergy Drive technology and capable 1.8L engine, ensure that you travel on electric power at low speeds and a gas/electric combination for acceleration and higher speeds. All the while producing lower emissions and consuming less fuel.

      

    3 Zero Emissions in Electric Vehicle Mode

    Based on Natural Resources Canada 2019 Fuel Consumption Guide published ratings for plug-in hybrid vehicles. In testing, this vehicle did not use any gasoline during electric mode operation. Depending on how you drive, you may use gasoline during electric mode operation as actual results will vary based on driving habits and other factors.

     

    4 Commute up to 40km on strictly electric power
    Based on Natural Resources Canada 2019 Fuel Consumption Guide published ratings for plug-in hybrid electric vehicles. Estimated EV mode range rating when fully charged. Actual mileage traveled in EV mode will vary and is dependent on many factors such as traffic, road and weather conditions, vehicle maintenance, driving speed, charging practice, battery age, and cargo load.

     

    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Prius Prime Technology

     

    2022 Prius Prime Technologies

    All 2022 Prius Prime models work with Apple CarPlay TM and Android Auto TM making it easy to access your favorite music, media, and messaging apps, and more using voice commands or the touch screen - all while keeping your focus on the road.

    The 2022 Prius Prime features a 7" display audio system with six speakers, Toyota's Smart Key System with Push Button Star, and a 120v power outlet.

    The 2022 Prius Prime Upgrade Package adds an 11.6" display audio system, Qi wireless charging system for personal electronics, an enhanced Smart Key System that adds touch sensors on the passenger door and the rear hatch, and the Blind Spot Monitor safety system with Rear Cross Traffic Alert.

    The 2022 Prius Prime Technology Package builds on the Upgrade model, adding a 10-speaker JBL Audio System, the Intelligent Clearance Sonar system with Intelligent Parking Assist, a head-up display, fog lamps, rain sensing wipers, an auto-dimming rear view mirror with Homelink, and unique alloy wheels.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Prius Prime Safety

     

    Toyota Safety SenseTM

    No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM 2.0 is always there to help keep you as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2022 Prius Prime, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its safety technologies include : Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian & Bicycle Detection, Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Automatic High Beams, and Lane Tracing Assist.

    Prius Prime's long list of standard safety systems includes the Connected Services by Toyota, Safety Connect system, the Toyota Star Safety System, and eight air bags.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 21:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Prius Prime 2022 - St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de Prius Prime 2022.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route de la Prius Prime 2022. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous

    La nouvelle Prius Prime 2022
    est maintenant disponible chez votre concessionnaire

    St-Hubert Toyota.

    St-Hubert Toyota La Nouvelle Prius Prime 2022

     

    Roulez vers l'avenir, dès aujourd'hui.

    Profitez de tous les avantages de l’électrification dans une voiture conçue pour la vie au Québec. La Toyota Prius Prime est le véhicule hybride branchable qui offre des performances aussi impressionnantes qu’écoénergétiques. Outre son design distinctif, elle bénéficie aussi d’une longue liste de technologies évoluées, dont de nouvelles caractéristiques de sécurité ajoutées à tous les modèles pour 2022.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Prius Prime 2022 Conception

     

    Une conception à votre image.

    Tous les modèles de Toyota Prius Prime 2022 se distinguent par leur style exceptionnel. La conception unique des phares et des feux arrière à DEL permet de reconnaître instantanément la Prius Prime, de devant comme de derrière. Sa lunette arrière aérodynamique à double ondulation est superbe et fonctionnelle.

    À l’intérieur, l’habitacle à la fois moderne et accueillant peut accueillir confortablement cinq adultes et se caractérise par son confort et son agrément de conduite. La banquette arrière offre un espace généreux pour trois passagers. Elle est également divisée 60/40 pour accroître le volume de chargement au besoin.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Prius Prime 2022 Performance

     

    Une grande autonomie, sans crainte et sans souci.

    Conçue pour optimiser à la fois la puissance et le rendement énergétique, la Prius Prime offre tous les avantages d’un véhicule électrique ainsi que la souplesse de la technologie hybride à essence-électricité la plus éprouvée et la plus populaire au monde.

    Le groupe propulseur combine un moteur/générateur électrique à couple élevé, une transmission à variation continue, un moteur 4 cylindres en ligne de 1,8 litre à cycle Atkinson avec une puissance nette de 121 chevaux et une batterie à haute capacité. Au quotidien, la Prius Prime offre une autonomie en mode tout électrique pouvant atteindre 40 kilomètres sur une seule charge, pour une conduite sans compromis.

    Pour les longs trajets, la Prius Prime élimine l’inquiétude liée à l’autonomie en basculant de façon transparente en mode hybride autochargeable. Le résultat est une impressionnante cote de consommation de carburant d’à peine 1,8 Le/100 km (ville/route/EV combinée) et une autonomie totale pouvant atteindre 1 035 kilomètres.

     

    La Prius Prime offre le temps de recharge le plus court de sa catégorie, soit 5 heures 30 minutes sur une prise de courant domestique standard de 120 volts1. Avec une prise de 240 volts2, le temps de recharge est réduit à 2 heures 10 minutes. Aucun équipement particulier n’est requis.

     

    1 Temps de charge de 5 heures 30 minutes sur une prise de courant domestique

    Temps de charge sur une prise de courant domestique standard de 120 V. En matière de recharge, suivez toujours les indications du Manuel du propriétaire.

     

    2 Temps de charge de 2 heures 10 minutes sur une prise de courant de 240 V

    Temps de charge sur une prise de 240 V (borne de recharge). En matière de recharge, suivez toujours les indications du Manuel du propriétaire.

     

    Fonctionnement de la Prius Prime

     

    St-Hubert Toyota Prius Prime 2022 Mode EV

     

    En mode EV (véhicule électrique), l'apport d'énergie est assuré conjointement par une batterie haute capacité et des moteurs électriques. Le générateur peut ainsi produire de l’énergie électrique à partir de la rotation du moteur thermique. Vous bénéficiez d'une accélération toute en douceur et d'une vitesse de pointe de 135 km/h. En mode EV, la Prime ne produit aucune émission tout en offrant une excellente performance, sans aucun compromis sur le plan des performances3 4.

     

    St-Hubert Toyota Prius Prime 2022 Mode Automatique EV

     

    Comme le mode EV, le mode automatique EV recourt principalement à l'énergie électrique. La différence réside dans le fait que ce mode utilise l'unité de gestion de l'énergie de la Prius Prime pour décider en toute intelligence à quel moment solliciter le moteur à essence pour apporter un complément de puissance, par exemple pour gravir une pente raide.

     

    St-Hubert Toyota Prius Prime 2022 Mode Hybride

     

    Le mode hybride utilise la meilleure combinaison du moteur à essence et de la batterie hybride. Avec le système hybride synergétique éprouvé de Toyota et le compétent moteur de 1,8 L, vous pourrez rouler en mode électrique seul à faible vitesse ou utiliser simultanément la motorisation essence-électricité en cas de vitesse supérieure ou de fortes accélérations. Le tout, en rejetant moins d'émissions et en consommant moins de carburant.

     

    3 Zéro émission en mode véhicule électrique

    Estimations de consommation fondées sur les cotes du Guide de consommation de carburant 2019, publié par Ressources naturelles Canada, pour les véhicules hybrides branchables. Lors des essais, ce véhicule n'a pas utilisé d'essence en mode électrique. Selon vos habitudes de conduite, il se peut que vous utilisiez de l'essence en mode électrique, car les résultats réels varieront en fonction des habitudes de conduite et d'autres facteurs.

     

    4 Parcourez jusqu'à 40 km en mode tout électrique
    Estimations de consommation fondées sur les cotes du Guide de consommation de carburant 2019, publié par Ressources naturelles Canada, pour les véhicules hybrides branchables. Estimation de l'autonomie en mode EV avec une charge complète. Le kilométrage réel parcouru en mode EV variera et dépendra de nombreux facteurs, dont la circulation, les conditions routières et climatiques, l'entretien du véhicule, la vitesse, les pratiques de recharge, l'âge de la batterie et la charge transportée.

     

    St-Hubert Toyota Prius Prime 2022 Technologie

     

    Technologies de la Prius Prime 2022

    Tous les modèles de Prius Prime 2022 fonctionnent avec Apple CarPlay MC et Android Auto MC vous permettant d'accéder à vos applications de musique, de messagerie et plus au moyen des commandes vocales ou de l'écran tactile vous permettant ainsi de rester concentré sur la route.

    La Prius Prime 2022 est équipée d’un système audio à écran de 7 po avec 6 haut-parleurs, du système Smart Key de Toyota avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir et d’une prise de courant de 120 volts.

    La Prius Prime avec Groupe Amélioré 2022 ajoute un système audio à écran de 11,6 po, le système de recharge sans fil Qi pour appareils électroniques personnels, le système Smart Key amélioré avec capteurs tactiles sur la poignée de la portière côté passager et du hayon et le moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière.

    La Prius Prime avec Groupe Technologie 2022 ajoute au modèle avec Groupe Amélioré un système audio JBL à 10 haut-parleurs, un sonar de dégagement intelligent avec système intelligent d’aide au stationnement, un affichage tête haute, des phares antibrouillard, des essuie-glaces activés par la pluie, un rétroviseur intérieur à atténuation automatique avec HomeLink.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Prius Prime 2022 Sécurité

     

    Toyota Safety SenseMC

    Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC 2.0 pour veiller à votre sécurité. Offerte de série sur la Prius Prime 2022, cette suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe est conçue pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité comprennent : Système précollision avec détection des piétons et des cyclistes, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Phares de route automatiques et Aide au maintien dans la voie.

    La Prius Prime reçoit de série une panoplie impressionnante de technologies de sécurité, dont comme les Services connectés par Toyota, Safety Connect, le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota et 8 coussins gonflables.