Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

2021 Prius & Prius Prime - St-Hubert Toyota

Discover our
2021 Prius & Prius Prime by
clicking here.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2021 Prius and Prius Prime, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    The New 2021 Prius & Prius Prime
    are now available at your

    St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

    St-Hubert Toyota The New 2021 Prius and Prius Prime

     

    Advanced technologies, style, and design. Right now.

    The 2021 Prius and Prius Prime continue the story of the most influential vehicles of our generation. From the way they look and the way they drive, they surprise at every turn. Whether you choose the Prius Hybrid or the Prius Prime Plug-In Hybrid, which can run on either electric or hybrid driving mode, you have two fuel-efficient models that overdeliver on performance and your expectations.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Prius and Prius Prime Design

     

    Innovation wrapped in cutting-edge style.

    Prius and Prius Prime's sculpted design, aerodynamic shape, and lightweight materials, combined with their proven hybrid technology, all work together to enhance performance while maximizing and redefining efficiency.

    Inside, the spacious interior perfectly balances comfort, style, and convenience into one modern package with heated front seats, available power moonroof, and uncompromising cargo storage.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Prius 2021 Technologie

     

    Everyday driving made easy.

    All 2021 Prius and Prius Prime models feature a 6-speaker audio system, 7" touch screen and Bluetooth© connectivity.

    Connect your compatible iPhone® and get directions, make calls, send and receive messages, and listen to your own playlist with your voice through Siri® or steering wheel control - all while maintaining focus on your drive.

    Android AutoTM makes it easy to access your favorite music, media, and messaging apps in the car. Android Auto is designed to minimize distraction so you can stay focused on the road with large touch targets, a simplified interface, and easy-to-use voice actions with Google Assistant.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Prius Performance

     

    2021 Prius Performance.

    Prius' 4th generation hybrid powertrain works seamlessly in the background, optimizing the combination of gas and electric power as you drive -- helping to increase fuel efficiency while reducing emissions. And because Prius' battery recharges on the go, there's never a need to plug in.

    Ready or not, here the rain and snow come. Luckily for you, the 2021 Toyota Prius has an available electric On-Demand All Wheel Drive system. Its lightweight and compact design offers the necessary amount of torque to each wheel to handle the worst weather with ease, while also providing a combined fuel efficiency rating of 4.7 L/100 km.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Prius Prime Performance

     

    2021 Prius Prime Performance.

    Designed to maximize power and efficiency, Prius Prime delivers all the benefits of an electric vehicle with the flexibility of the most popular and proven gasoline-electric hybrid systems on the planet. The powertrain features a combination of high-torque electric motor/generator, continuously variable transmission, a 1.9-litre Atkinson cycle four-cylinder engine and high capacity storage battery.

    With the power to run in either electric or hybrid driving mode, the 2021 Prius Prime lets you strike a harmonious balance between necessity and desire. With a full tank and a full electric charge, Prime delivers a class-leading total combined driving range of 1,035 km. Best of all, you can choose to plug it in, gas it up, or both.

    Easy to charge and fun to drive, the Prius Prime continues our quest to reach more efficient mobility, without compromise.

     

    Here's How Prius Prime Works

     

    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Prius Prime EV Mode

     

    Electric Vehicle (EV) mode combines a high capacity battery and electric motors to produce power. A generator produces power from the turning of the engine, or a Toyota-first a one-way clutch can engage the generator as a secondary motor for additional power, providing seamless acceleration and a top speed of 135km/h. Prime's EV Mode gives you zero emissions from the tailpipe without compromising on performance1 2.

     

    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Prius Prime EV Auto Mode

     

    EV Auto mode, like EV mode, primarily uses electric power. The difference is that this mode will use Prius Prime's power control unit to intelligently decide when to automatically imply additionel gas power, like when climbing a steep hill.

     

    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Prius Prime Hybrid Mode

     

    Hybrid vehicle mode uses a blend of power from the gasoline engine and hybrid battery. Toyota's proven Hybrid Synergy Drive technology and capable 1.8L engine, ensure that you travel on electric power at low speeds and a gas/electric combination for acceleration and higher speeds.

     

    1 Zero Emissions in Electric Vehicle Mode

    Based on Natural Resources Canada 2019 Fuel Consumption Guide published ratings for plug-in hybrid vehicles. In testing, this vehicle did not use any gasoline during electric mode operation. Depending on how you drive, you may use gasoline during electric mode operation as actual results will vary based on driving habits and other factors.

     

    2 Commute up to 40km on strictly electric power
    Based on Natural Resources Canada 2019 Fuel Consumption Guide published ratings for plug-in hybrid electric vehicles. Estimated EV mode range rating when fully charged. Actual mileage traveled in EV mode will vary and is dependent on many factors such as traffic, road and weather conditions, vehicle maintenance, driving speed, charging practice, battery age, and cargo load.

     

    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Prius and Prius Prime Safety

     

    Toyota Safety SenseMC

    No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM 2.0 is always there to help keep you as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2021 Prius and Prius Prime, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its safety technologies include : Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian & Bicycle Detection, Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Automatic High Beams, and Lane Tracing Assist.

    In addition, the 2021 Prius and Prius Prime offers Toyota's Star Safety SystemTM as standard equipment with its six advanced accident avoidance technologies - such as Anti-lock Brake System (ABS), Brake Assist (BA), Electronic Brake-force Distribution (EBD), Vehicle Stability Control (VSC), Traction Control (TRAC), and Smart Stop Technolgy.

    Should the unexpected or unavoidable occur, every 2021 Prius and Prius Prime help cushion the blow with a network of eight strategically placed airbags found on the front passenger seat cushion, a driver's side knee airbag, front and rear side curtains, and front-seat mounted side airbags.

Lun - Jeu 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Ven 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Lun - Jeu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ven 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ven 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Prius et Prius Prime 2021 - St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de
Prius et Prius Prime 2021 en
cliquant ici.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route de la Prius et Prius Prime 2021. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

Communiquez avec nous

Les nouvelles Prius et Prius Prime 2021
sont maintenant disponibles chez votre concessionnaire

St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota Les Nouvelles Prius et Prius Prime 2021

 

Technologies, style et design de demain.
Dès aujourd'hui.

La Prius et la Prius Prime 2021 représentent un nouveau chapitre dans l'histoire des véhicules les plus influents de notre génération. De leur allure à leur conduite, elles continuent de nous surprendre à tous les points de vue. Que vous choisissiez la Prius Hybride ou la Prius Prime Hybride Branchable, ces deux modèles écoénergétiques livrent des performances exceptionnelles qui combleront vos attentes.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Prius et Prius Prime 2021 Conception

 

À la fine pointe de l'innovation et du style.

Les lignes finement sculptées, la silhouette aérodynamique et les matériaux légers ainsi que la technologie hybride éprouvée de la Prius et de la Prius Prime se conjugent pour optimiser les performances tout en redéfinissant la notion même de rendement énergétique.

À l'intérieur, vous trouverez un habitacle spacieux et moderne conjugant harmonieusement confort, style et commodité avec des sièges avant chauffants, un toit ouvrant assisté en option et un volume de chargement sans compromis.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Prius 2021 Technologie

 

La conduite simplifiée au quotidien.

Tous les modèles Prius et Prius Prime 2021 sont équipés d'un système audio à 6 haut-parleurs, d'un écran tactile de 7 po et de la connectivité BluetoothMD.

Connectez votre iPhoneMD compatible pour obtenir des indications routières, passer des appels, envoyer et recevoir des messages, et écouter votre propre musique. Vous pouvez commander le tout par l'entremise des commandes au volant ou de la technologie de reconnaissance vocale SiriMD, et ainsi rester concentré sur la route.

Android AutoMC vous permet d'accéder facilement à vos applications de musique, de médias et de messagerie préférées dans le véhicule. Android Auto est conçue pour réduire les distractions pour que vous restiez concentré sur la route, avec de grandes touches tactiles, une interface simplifiée et des commandes vocales conviviales par le biais de l'Assistant Google.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Performances de la Prius 2021

 

Performances de la Prius 2021.

Le système hybride de 4e génération de la Prius fonctionne en toute transparence en arrière-plan, utilisant tantôt le moteur à essence, tantôt le moteur électrique en combinaison optimale afin d'améliorer le rendement énergétique tout en réduisant les émissions. Et comme la batterie de la Prius se recharge en roulant, elle n'a jamais besoin d'être branchée.

Que vous soyez prêt ou pas, la pluie et la neige sont inéluctables. Heureusement pour vous, la Toyota Prius 2021 est équipée en option d'une traction intégrale électrique sur demande qui transmet le couple nécessaire à chaque roue afin que vous puissiez affronter en toute confiance les pires intempéries québécoises. Grâce à sa conception légère et compacte, ce système permet à la Prius d'offrir une cote de consommation combinée de 4,7 L/100 km.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Performances de la Prius Prime 2021

 

Performances de la Prius Prime 2021.

Conçue pour optimiser sa puissance et son rendement énergétique, la Prius Prime offre tous les avantages d'un véhicule électrique ainsi que la souplesse de la technologie hybride à essence-électricité la plus éprouvée et la plus populaire au monde. Le groupe propulseur combine un moteur/générateur électrique à couple élevé, une transmission à variation continue, un moteur
4 cylindres en ligne de 1,8 litres à cycle Atkinson et une batterie à haute capacité.

En vous offrant la possibilité de rouler en mode électrique ou en mode hybride, la Prius Prime 2021 vous permet d'atteindre un juste équilibre entre vos besoins et vos désirs. Avec un réservoir plein et une charge complète, la Prime dispose d'une autonomie combinée estimée à environ
1 035 kilomètres, la meilleure de sa catégorie. Mieux encore, vous pouvez rouler en mode électrique, à l'essence ou utiliser une combinaison des deux.

Facile à recharger, plaisante à conduire, la Prius Prime prolonge notre quête incessante de solutions de mobilité optimisées, sans compromis.

 

Fonctionnement de la Prius Prime

 

St-Hubert Toyota Prius Prime 2021 Mode EV

 

En mode EV (véhicule électrique), l'apport d'énergie est assuré conjointement par une batterie haute capacité et des moteurs électriques. Vous bénéficiez d'une accélération toute en douceur et d'une vitesse de pointe de 135 km/h. En mode EV, la Prime ne produit aucune émission tout en offrant une excellente performance, sans aucun compromis sur le plan des performances1 2.

 

St-Hubert Toyota Prius Prime 2021 Mode Automatique EV

 

Comme le mode EV, le mode automatique EV recourt principalement à l'énergie électrique. La différence réside dans le fait que ce mode utilise l'unité de gestion de l'énergie de la Prius Prime pour décider en toute intelligence à quel moment solliciter le moteur à essence pour apporter un complément de puissance, par exemple pour gravir une pente raide.

 

St-Hubert Toyota Prius Prime 2021 Mode Hybride

 

Le mode hybride utilise la meilleure combinaison du moteur à essence et de la batterie hybride. Avec le système hybride synergétique éprouvé de Toyota et le compétent moteur de 1,8 L, vous pourrez rouler en mode électrique seul à faible vitesse ou utiliser simultanément la motorisation essence-électricité en cas de vitesse supérieure ou de fortes accélérations. Le tout, en rejetant moins d'émissions et en consommant moins de carburant.

 

1 Zéro émission en mode véhicule électrique

Estimations de consommation fondées sur les cotes du Guide de consommation de carburant 2019, publié par Ressources naturelles Canada, pour les véhicules hybrides branchables. Lors des essais, ce véhicule n'a pas utilisé d'essence en mode électrique. Selon vos habitudes de conduite, il se peut que vous utilisiez de l'essence en mode électrique, car les résultats réels varieront en fonction des habitudes de conduite et d'autres facteurs.

 

2 Parcourez jusqu'à 40 km en mode tout électrique
Estimations de consommation fondées sur les cotes du Guide de consommation de carburant 2019, publié par Ressources naturelles Canada, pour les véhicules hybrides branchables. Estimation de l'autonomie en mode EV avec une charge complète. Le kilométrage réel parcouru en mode EV variera et dépendra de nombreux facteurs, dont la circulation, les conditions routières et climatiques, l'entretien du véhicule, la vitesse, les pratiques de recharge, l'âge de la batterie et la charge transportée.

 

St-Hubert Toyota Prius et Prius Prime 2021 Sécurité

 

Toyota Safety SenseMC

Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC 2.0 pour veiller à votre sécurité. Offerte de série sur la Prius et Prius Prime 2021, cette suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe est conçue pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité comprennent : Système précollision avec détection des piétons et des cyclistes, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Phares de route automatiques et Aide au maintien dans la voie.

De plus, les Prius et Prius Prime 2021 sont équipées de série des six technologies perfectionnées d'évitement des accidents du Système de sécurité Star - dont le Système de freins antiblocage (ABS), l'Assistance au freinage (BA), la Répartition électronique de force de freinage (EBD), le Dispositif de contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule (VSC), le Régulateur de traction (TRAC) et la Technologie d'arrêt intelligent.

En cas de collision, les Prius et Prius Prime 2021 sont équipées d’un ensemble de 8 coussins gonflables placés aux endroits stratégiques qui aident à amortir la violence du choc : un coussin gonflable dans le coussin du siège du passager, un coussin de protection des genoux du conducteur, des coussins en rideau à l'avant et à l'arrière, et des coussins latéraux montés dans les sièges avant.