Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

2023 Prius | St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2023 Prius Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2023 Prius, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form at the bottom of the page.

Order the All-New 2023 Prius at your
St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The All-New 2023 Prius

 

The hybrid reborn.

The Prius enters the 2023 model year as a completely transformed model. With a sleek new exterior design, a reimagined interior, an amped up hybrid powertrain, and plenty of intelligent features, this new Prius is built for style, efficiency, and performance. It's the hybrid reborn, without compromise.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Prius Design

 

A style that is sleek and progressive.

Designed to capture drivers' hearts a first glance, the all-new 2023 Prius sends a message with its new form. Its sleek and aerodynamic silhouette, smooth body panels, low roofline, and widened rear are proportionally balanced by standard 19-inch wheels. Built on the second-generation TNGA-C platform, the 2023 Prius has a lower center of gravity, reduced weight and increased rigidity compared to the previous generation, giving it a lower driving position and a wider stance that feels nimble, yet comfortable.

The 2023 Prius interior features a modern, clean design combined with high tech displays for futuristic look and feel.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Prius Performance

 

A driver's hybrid.

Under the hood of the 2023 Prius is the 5th generation hybrid powertrain coupled with a larger four-cylinder 2.0L engine and a newly developed lithium-ion battery for 14% more output (kWh). The result is an engaging acceleration experience with 196 combined hybrid system horsepower and an estimated 0-100 km/h time of 7.2 seconds for All-Wheel Drive models. Prius makes its power gains while keeping it lean at the pump. Despite being more powerful, the new 2023 Prius remains as fuel efficient as the previous all-wheel drive model, with a NRCan combined fuel consumption of 4.8 L/100 km.

The 2023 Prius' battery is located underneath the rear seat, supporting a lower centre of gravity for improved handling feel. Curb weight vary by grade, from 1490 kg for the XLE AWD to 1515 kg for the Limited AWD model.

A standard updated Electronic On-Demand AWD system employs a separate rear-mounted electric motor to power the rear wheels when needed and gives the new 2023 Prius the capability to deliver added traction for slippery road conditions and exemplary fuel economy.

The 2023 Prius also offers EV mode, which allows the vehicle to be operated as a pure electric vehicle for short distances, depending upon certain conditions, such as battery charge level. Choose from three responsive modes : NORMAL, ECO and SPORT modes.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Prius Technology

 

Convenient and Connected.

The all-new 2023 Prius is equipped with the tools to make life more convenient, thanks to the standard Toyota Multimedia system with 8" display (available 12.3" display). Prius drivers will also have the opportunity to access a wide range of enhanced connectivity and convenience features, including Over-the-Air (OTA) updates. The new Toyota Multimedia allows for dual Bluetooth® phone connectivity, with support for standard wireless Apple CarPlay® and Android AutoTM and a suite of Connected Services like Remote Connect (3-year trial), Safety Connect (up to 10-year trial), Service Connect (up to 10-year trial), and available Drive Connect.

For those looking for an enhanced audio experience, the 2023 Prius offers a JBL® Premium Audio system with eight speakers creating a mobile concert from any music genre. Standard on the Limited grade only, with the use of Clari-Fi® technology, the system is also able to breathe life into compressed digital music formats enhancing the audio experience.

Ready to handle all your device charging needs, the 2023 Prius is equipped with six USB-C ports in the cabin (four up front and two in the rear).

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Prius Safety

 

Taking peace of mind to a whole new level.

The 2023 Prius comes standard with the latest Toyota Safety Sense generation, TSS 3.0. Our most advanced suite of active safety features is designed to enhance driver awareness, decision-making, and control. Its safety technologies include: Full Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control with Curve Speed Management, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist and Road Edge Detection, Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian (Daytime & Low-Light) & Daytime Bicycle Detection, Intersection Support & Emergency Steering Assist, Automatic High Beams, and Lane Tracing Assist with Emergency Driving Stop System.

Convenience features are aplenty for the 2023 Prius, too. Blind Spot Monitor (BSM) with Rear Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA) is standard on all grades. All 2023 Prius models also feature eight airbags and a backup camera.

 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 09:00 - 20:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim Ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Prius 2023 | St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de Prius 2023.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route de la Prius 2023. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire au bas de la page.

Commandez la toute nouvelle Prius 2023 dès maintenant
chez votre concessionnaire
St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota La toute nouvelle Prius 2023

 

La renaissance de l'hybride.

La Prius 2023 complètement transformée propose un nouveau design extérieur élégant, un intérieur réimaginé, un groupe propulseur hybride bonifié et déborde de caractéristiques intelligentes. Axée sur le style, l'efficacité et les performances, cette nouvelle Prius est la renaissance de l'hybride, sans compromis.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Prius 2023 Conception

 

Un style épuré et progressif.

Conçue pour conquérir les conducteurs dès le premier regard, la toute nouvelle Prius 2023 envoie un message très fort. Elle présente une nouvelle apparence à la fois tendance et fonctionnelle avec sa silhouette élégante et aérodynamique, ses panneaux de carrosserie lisses, sa ligne de toit basse et sa partie arrière élargie. Construite sur la plateforme TNGA-C de deuxième génération, la Prius 2023 a un centre de gravité plus bas, un poids réduit et une rigidité accrue par rapport à la génération précédente, ce qui lui confère une position de conduite plus basse et une posture mieux campée, pour une conduite agile et confortable.

L'habitacle de la Prius 2023 se caractérise par un design moderne et épuré mis en valeur par des matériaux doux au toucher, associé à des à des écrans de haute technologie pour un aspect et des sensations futuristes.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Prius 2023 Performance

 

Une hybride axée sur le conducteur.

Sous le capot de la Prius 2023, on trouve le groupe propulseur hybride de cinquième génération de Toyota associé à un plus gros moteur thermique à 4 cylindres de 2,0 L et à une batterie lithium-ion nouvellement développée offrant un gain de puissance en kWh de 14%. Le résultat est une expérience d'accélération stimulante grâce à 196 chevaux qui permettent de franchir le 0 à 100 km/h en 7,2 secondes (modèles à traction intégrale). La nouvelle Prius 2023 gagne en puissance tout en restant sobre à la pompe. Bien qu'elle soit plus puissante, elle reste aussi économe en carburant que le modèle à traction intégrale précédent, avec une consommation combinée de 4,8 L/100 km.

La batterie de la Prius 2023 est logée sous la banquette arrière, ce qui permet d'abaisser le centre de gravité du véhicule et d'améliorer les sensations de conduite. Le poids en ordre de marche varie selon la version, de 1 490 kg pour le modèle XLE AWD à 1 515 kg pour le modèle Limited AWD.

Le système de traction intégrale sur demande à commande électronique de série emploie un second moteur électrique indépendant qui entraîne les roues arrière lorsque c'est nécessaire et donne à la nouvelle Prius 2023 la capacité d'offrir une motricité accrue sur routes glissantes et une économie de carburant exemplaire.

La Prius 2023 dispose également d'un mode EV, qui permet de rouler en mode électrique seul sur de courtes distances, dans certaines conditions, notamment en fonction du niveau de charge de la batterie. La Prius 2023 comporte également trois modes de conduite fougueux : les modes NORMAL, ÉCO et SPORT.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Prius 2023 Technologie

 

Pratique et connectée.

La toute nouvelle Prius 2023 est équipée des outils nécessaires pour vous simplifier la vie, grâce au système multimédia Toyota de série avec écran de 8 po (12,3 po en option). Les conducteurs ont la possibilité d'accéder à un large éventail de fonctions de connectivité et de commodité améliorées, notamment la possibilité d'effectuer des mises à jour sans fil. Le nouveau système multimédia Toyota permet de connecter simultanément deux téléphones via BluetoothMD, il est compatible avec Apple CarPlayMD et Android AutoMC sans fil et d'une suite de Services connectés comme Remote Connect (essai de 3 ans), Safety Connect (essai jusqu'à 10 ans), Service Connect (essai jusqu'à 10 ans), et Drive Connect en option.

Pour ceux qui recherchent une expérience audio améliorée, la Prius 2023 offre un système audio haut de gamme JBLMD à 8 haut-parleurs pour une ambiance de concert mobile, peu importe le genre musical. Grâce à la technologie Clari-FiMD, livrée de série uniquement sur la version Limited, le système peut également insuffler de la vie aux formats musicaux numériques compressés, pour une expérience audio améliorée.

La Prius 2023 est prête à répondre à tous vos besoins en matière de recharge d'appareils mobiles grâce à 6 ports USB-C répartis dans l'habitacle (quatre à l'avant et deux à l'arrière).

 
St-Hubert Toyota Prius 2023 Sécurité

 

Roulez l'esprit plus tranquille que jamais.

La Prius 2023 est équipée de série de la suite Toyota Safety Sense TSS 3.0 de dernière génération. Cette suite de sécurité active la plus évoluée à ce jour comprend est conçue pour améliorer la vigilance et la prise de décision du conducteur au volant. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivantes : Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses et gestion de la vitesse en virage, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Système précollision avec détection des piétons (de jour et sous faible éclairage) et détection des cyclistes de jour, assistance aux intersections et assistance à la direction en cas d'urgence, Phares de route automatiques, et Aide au maintien dans la voie avec système d'assistance aux arrêts d'urgence.

La Prius 2023 propose également de nombreux équipements de commodité. Le moniteur d'angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière, ainsi que le système d'aide au stationnement avant et arrière avec freinage automatique sont inclus de série sur toutes les versions. Tous les modèles de Prius 2023 sont également équipés de 8 coussins gonflables et d’une caméra de recul.

 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous