Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The All-New 2021 Mirai

Ask one of our consultants for information on the 2021 Mirai. The 2021 Mirai will make its appearance in early 2021.

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    The All-New 2021 Mirai
    will be available at your

    St-Hubert Toyota dealer early 2021.

    St-Hubert Toyota The All-New 2021 Mirai

     

    Fuelling the next generation.

    With the groundbreaking Mirai, you can enjoy driving knowing that the only by-product is water, which makes it a zero CO2 emission vehicle. Inspired by the Japanese word for future, Mirai lives up to its name through forward-thinking design and innovative technology. The Mirai is the future of mobility, available right now.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Mirai 2021 Design.jpg

     

    Forward-Thinking Design

    Mirai truly lives up to its name with its state-of-the-art design and style. The innovative, aerodynamic shape features sleek lines that help it slip through the air for a quiet ride and increased efficiency. The unique black accent dividing the hood from the fenders, bold 17-inch alloy wheels, and colour-keyed front bumpers with black inserts and chrome accents offer a sporty, yet sophisticated look. These highly stylized features, along with exclusive FCEV badging, are a constant reminder that the Mirai is unlike any other sedan.

    Mirai's refined interior boasts sophisticated materials and advanced technology for an inviting and comfortable environment. The exceptionally quiet ride is thanks to acoustically treated glass that helps keep outside noises outside, while the soothing, heated front and rear SofTex®-trimmed seats and dual zone automatic climate control with Intelligent Touch provide everyone with all-season comfort.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Mirai 2021 Technology

     

    Smart Tech To Keep You Connected

    The Smart Key System with Push Button Start allows you to lock and unlock the doors as well as start your Mirai using only your touch.

    The premium JBL® audio system and 11-speakers with Clari-FiTM Technology help to create an immersive sound experience so every drive is exceptional.

    The multimedia touch-screen display features a host of smart technologies including Safety Connect® and Destination Assist Connect® which can help provide you with peace of mind and keep you connected to the people, places and things that matter most to you.

    When parking, sonar sensors on the front and rear of the Mirai scan for walls, curbs and other objects that might be hidden from your view. Audio and visual cues are then sent to the cabin, helping to take some of the guesswork out of parking.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Mirai Hydrogen Fuel Cell Electric Vehicle

     

    Buying Into New Energy Doesn't Mean Buying Into The Unknown.

    The Mirai's fuel cell powertrain delivers the quality, reliability, and dependability you've come to expect from Toyota in a zero CO2 emission vehicle that drives just like a regular passenger car.

    1 - The front intake grille delivers oxygen from the air to the fuel cell stack

    2 - Hydrogen travels from the high-pressure hydrogen tanks to the fuel cell stack.

    3 - In the fuel cell stack, hydrogen and oxygen combine in a chemical reaction that creates electricity to power the vehicle.

    4 - When you put your foot on the accelerator, electricity generated by the fuel cell system is sent to the motor.

    5 - The battery allows for regenerative braking and assists during high-power demands like acceleration to improve total system efficiency.

    6 - In the end, the only by-product of creating electricity with hydrogen is water which exits through the tailpipe.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Mirai Safety

     

    Tomorrow's Safety Today

    No matter what roads you travel, Toyota is always there to help keep you as safe as possible. That's why the Mirai comes standard with the latest safety innovation. Introducing Toyota Safety SenseTM 2.0, an advanced suite of safety features that adds new technologies and capabilities designed to help protect drivers, passengers, and others who share the road from harm. That's peace of mind we can all get behind.

    Toyota Safety Sense 2.0 consists of six active safety and driver assistance systems : Pre-Collision System with Daytime/Low-Light Vehicle and Pedestrian Detection, plus Daytime Bicycle Detection, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist and Road Edge Detection (LDA), Automatic High Beam (AHB), Lane Trace Assist and Full Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC).

     
    St-Hubert Toyota All-New 2021 Mirai

     

    2021 Mirai

    Coming early 2021, the totally redesigned Mirai is a major step forward for fuel cell electric vehicles, displaying a significantly greater range, improved driving performance and an elegant, sporty design.

Lun - Jeu 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Ven 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Lun - Jeu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ven 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ven 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

La Nouvelle Mirai 2021

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour obtenir des renseignements sur la Mirai 2021. La Mirai 2021 fera son apparition au début de 2021.

Communiquez avec nous

La toute nouvelle Mirai 2021
sera disponible chez votre concessionnaire

St-Hubert Toyota au début de 2021.

St-Hubert Toyota La toute nouvelle Mirai 2021

 

Place à une nouvelle génération.

La révolutionnaire Mirai est un véhicule à zéro émission de CO2 qui ne rejette que de la vapeur d'eau. Inspirée du mot japonais qui signifie «avenir», la Mirai fait honneur à son nom par son design avant-gardiste et ses technologies novatrices. Elle incarne l'avenir de la mobilité, dès aujourd'hui.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Mirai 2021 Conception.jpg

 

Un design d'avant-garde

Avec son design et son style avant-gardistes, la Mirai porte bien son nom. Sa forme aérodynamique novatrice aux lignes racées lui permet de fendre l'air, pour une conduite silencieuse et un rendement énergétique optimal. La garniture noire exclusive qui sépare le capot des ailes, les audacieuses roues de 17 po en alliage ainsi que le pare-chocs avant de couleur assortie avec incrustations noires et garnitures chromées lui confèrent une allure à la fois sportive et raffinée. Ces caractéristiques hautement stylisées, ainsi que les emblèmes «Fuel Cell» exclusifs, nous rappellent que la Mirai est une berline unique en son genre.

À l'intérieur de la Mirai, des matériaux raffinés et des technologies de pointe offrent aux occupants un environnement accueillant et confortable. Le verre acoustique prévient l'intrusion des bruits extérieurs dans l'habitacle et garantit un silence de roulement exceptionnel. Des sièges chauffants et apaisants recouverts de SofTexMD, à l'avant comme à l'arrière, et le contrôle automatique de la température à deux zones à commande intelligente assurent le confort des passagers en toute saison.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Mirai 2021 Technologie

 

Technologies intelligentes pour rester connecté

Le système Smart Key avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir vous permet de verrouiller et déverrouiller les portières, et même de démarrer la Mirai sur simple pression d'un bouton.

Le système audio haut de gamme JBLMD avec 11 haut-parleurs et technologie Clari-FiMC contribue à créer une expérience sonore immersive afin que chaque trajet soit exceptionnel.

L'écran tactile multimédia propose une foule de technologies intelligentes, dont Safety ConnectMD et Destination Assist ConnectMD, qui peuvent aider à assurer votre tranquilité d'esprit et à rester en contact avec les gens, les lieux et les choses qui comptent pour vous.

Lors du stationnement, les capteurs du sonar avant et arrière détectent les murs, les bordures de trottoir et tout autre objet potentiellement dissimulé à votre regard. Des signaux sonores et visuels sont ensuite transmis à l'habitacle de la Mirai pour vous aider à manoeuvrer en toute sécurité.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Mirai 2021 Véhicule Électrique à Hydrogène

 

Rouler vers l'avenir ne signifie pas rouler en terrain inconnu.

Le groupe propulseur à pile à combustible de la Mirai offre la qualité, la durabilité et la fiabilité que vous attendez de Toyota dans un véhicule à zéro émission de CO2 qui se conduit comme une voiture ordinaire.

1. L'air qui pénètre par la calandre fournit l'oxygène à l'assemblage de piles à combustible.

2. L'hydrogène est acheminé des réservoirs d'hydrogène haute pression vers l'assemblage de piles à combustible.

3. La réaction chimique qui se produit entre l'hydrogène et l'oxygène dans l'assemblage de piles à combustible génère de l'électricité pour alimenter le véhicule.

4. Lorsque vous appuyez sur l'accélérateur, l'électricité générée par le système à pile à combustible alimente le moteur électrique.

5. La batterie permet de récupérer l'énergie lors du freinage et apporte un supplément de puissance lors de l'accélération, pour améliorer l'afficacité globale du système.

6. La production d'électricité au moyen d'hydrogène et d'oxygène ne produit qu'une seule émission : de l'eau, qui est évacuée par le tuyau d'échappement.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Mirai 2021 Sécurité

 

La sécurité de demain dès aujourd'hui

Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota pour veiller à votre sécurité. C'est pourquoi la Mirai est équipée de série des plus récentes innovations en matière de sécurité. Toyota Safety SenseMC 2.0 est une suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe enrichie de nouvelles technologies conçues pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers et les autres usagers de la route. Voilà une tranquilité d'esprit qui vous suit vraiment partout.

Le système Toyota Safety Sense 2.0 comprend six technologies de sécurité active et d'aide à la conduite telles que : Système de précollision avec fonction de détection des piétons et des véhicules de jour et dans des conditions de faible éclairage, et détection des cyclistes de jour, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Phares de route automatiques, Aide au maintien dans la voie et Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Toute Nouvelle Mirai 2021

 

La Mirai 2021

Une autonomie nettement accrue. Des performances de conduite améliorées. Un design sportif élégant. La Mirai repensée, qui sera mise en vente au début de 2021, est un grand pas en avant pour les véhicules électriques à pile à combustible.