Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The All-New 2021 GR Supra - St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2021 GR Supra
inventory by clicking here.

For a Road Test or any information about the All-New 2021 GR Supra, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

     

    The All-New 2021 GR Supra is now available at your
    St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

    St-Hubert Toyota The All-New 2021 GR Supra

     

    The Evolution of a Legend.

    The 2021 GR Supra is an expression of beauty and pure performance, designed to make driver car and road perform as one. The 2021 GR Supra is ready to show purist what a true sport car is really capable of.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 GR Supra Design.jpg

     

    Artful, Athletic Design.

    A sports car should be captivating, with a design that feels as alluring as it does powerful. Up front, the wide grille channels cool air directly to the turbocharged engine to optimize performance. Up top, the double-bubble roof - a deliberately stylish homage to the Toyota 2000 GT - improves headroom while also reducing drag. Out back, the flared rear spoiler does more than make a dramatic statement - it generates downforce to ground the vehicle during high octane moments.

    The ultra-modern cockpit features a low, narrow dash to create greater visibility, ideal for precisely placing the car in corners. The small-diameter leather-wrapped steering wheel makes it easy to view critical information on the instrument panel. Commanding comfort comes from the power adjustable 14-way driver seat with lumbar support that allows you to set your preferred driving position with just the touch of a button.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 GR Supra Technology

     

    An Intelligent Connection Between Car And Driver.

    From a 24/7 Concierge Agent who can send routes to your navigation system and make restaurant reservations to advanced cellular and GPS technology that can send emergency services to your exact location and attempt to retrieve your vehicle if it is stolen, you can be confident that the GR Supra has you covered.

    GR Supra's state-of-the-art equipment also includes an 8.8" touchscreen display that gives you easy access to navigation, music and hands-free calls. A 425-watt, 12-speaker JBL sound system is also available so that you can enjoy your music to the fullest.

    The GR Supra is compatible with wireless Apple CarPlayTM. CarPlay enables you to easily use your iPhone® features while staying focused on the road ahead. Using your steering wheel controls or Siri®, you can access directions, make calls, send and receive messages and listen to music - all in a way that allows you stay focused on the road.

    The colour Head-Up Display uses aircraft-inspired technology to project important information right on the windshield. This full-colour display can show your speed, give turn-by-turn directions, and much more.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 GR Supra Performance

     

    Pushing The Envelope.

    The Supra's lightweight, rigid body is wrapped around a high-performance powertrain for maximum speed and efficiency. This, combined with the improved turbocharged engine rated at 382 horsepower and 369 pound-feet of torque, and a low centre of gravity make it track-ready to put all challengers in the rear-view mirror. More impressive than its full throttle capability is how it gets there. With a mind-bending 0-96 km/h acceleration in 4.1 seconds, it's not only fast but also smooth, thanks to a 3.0L turbocharged straight-six direct injection engine with variable valve timing.

    The 2021 GR Supra is equipped with responsive variable ratio sport-tuned electric power steering, rear adaptive variable sport tuned suspension, and dynamic damper control provide greater precision handling and control on any road or track.

    On track days, Sport Mode alters the powertrain for faster gear changes and more dynamic throttle mapping to improve shift crispness and to create a more visceral driving experience.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 GR Supra Safety

     

    It's Not Just The Performance That's Advanced.

    The 2021 GR Supra offers an advanced suite of innovative safety features that are designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. GR Supra is equipped with the latest safety technologies, including Forward Collision Warning, Automatic Emergency Braking with Pedestrian Detection, Lanes Departure Warning, Road Sign Assist, Backup Camera, and available features such as Full Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross-Traffic Alert and Front and Rear Parking Sensors.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 GR Supra 3.0 A91 Edition

     

    GR Supra 3.0 A91 Edition

    The GR Supra 3.0 A91 Edition is the perfect blend of style and exclusivity with exterior features like matte-black 19" alloy wheels, genuine carbon fiber mirror caps, satin black accent graphics, and a satin black duckbill rear spoiler.

Lun - Jeu 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Ven 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Lun - Jeu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ven 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ven 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

La nouvelle GR Supra 2021 - St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de
GR Supra 2021 en cliquant ici.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route de la GR Supra 2021. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire
ci-dessous.

Communiquez avec nous

La nouvelle GR Supra 2021 est maintenant disponible
chez votre concessionnaire
St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota La nouvelle GR Supra 2021

 

L'évolution d'une légende.

Incarnation même de la beauté et de la performance, la GR Supra crée une parfaite synergie entre le conducteur, la voiture et la route. La GR Supra est prête à montrer aux puristes de quoi est vraiment capable une authentique voiture sport.

 
St-Hubert Toyota GR Supra 2021 Conception.jpg

 

Un design artistique et athlétique.

Une voiture sport devrait être aussi emballante que captivante et son design, aussi séduisant que puissant. À l'avant, la large calandre de la GR Supra canalise l'air froid directement jusqu'au moteur turbocompressé pour optimiser ses performances. Sur le dessus, le toit à double bosse, qui rend hommage à la Toyota 2000 GT, augmente le dégagement à la tête tout en réduisant la résistance à l'air. À l'arrière, le becquet de coffre évasé attire les regards et améliore aussi l'appui aérodynamique afin que le véhicule colle mieux à la route lors de la conduite animée.

Au centre du poste de pilotage ultramoderne, le tableau de bord bas et étroit procure au conducteur une visibilité très ouverte, idéale pour engager la voiture avec précision dans les virages. Le volant de petit diamètre et gainé de cuir permet au pilote de voir plus clairement les données importantes des différents cadrans. Le siège du conducteur à 14 réglages assistés avec soutien lombaire procure un confort optimal et vous permet de régler votre position de conduite préférée à l'aide d'un simple bouton.

 
St-Hubert Toyota GR Supra 2021 Technologie

 

Une connexion intelligente entre voiture et conducteur.

Qu'il s'agisse du service de concierge 24/7 qui transmet des itinéraires à votre système de navigation et fait des réservations au restaurant pour vous, ou de la technologie cellulaire et GPS qui peut dépêcher des services d'urgence à votre emplacement exact ou tenter de retrouver votre véhicule en cas de vol, la GR Supra assure votre tranquilité d'esprit au volant.

L'équipement de pointe de la GR Supra comprend également un écran tactile de 8,8 po qui vous permet d'accéder facilement au système de navigation, au système audio et au téléphone mains libres. Un système audio JBL de 425 watts à 12 haut-parleurs vous permet de profiter pleinement de votre musique.

La GR Supra est compatible avec Apple CarPlayMC sans fil. CarPlay vous permet d'utiliser facilement les fonctions de votre iPhoneMD tout en restant concentré sur la route. À l'aide des commandes au volant ou de SiriMD, vous pourrez obtenir des indications routières, passer des appels, envoyer et recevoir des messages texte, et écouter de la musique sans que votre attention ne dévie de la route.

L'affichage tête haute en couleur utilise une technologie inspirée de l'aviation pour projeter des données importantes sur le pare-brise, comme la vitesse du véhicule, des instructions de navigation détaillées et plus encore.

 
St-Hubert Toyota GR Supra 2021 Performance

 

Repousser les limites.

Sous une carrosserie à la fois légère et rigide se trouve un groupe propulseur ultraperformant qui permet d'optimiser la vitesse et le rendement énergétique de la Supra. Grâce à un centre de gravité bas et au moteur turbocompressé amélioré produisant une puissance de 382 chevaux et un couple de 369 lb-pi, la Supra est prête à foncer sur le circuit et à laisser tous ses concurrents loin derrière. Si sa performance à plein régime est impressionnante, ses accélérations le sont plus encore. Capable d'une accélération fulgurante de 0 à 96 km/h en seulement 4,1 secondes, elle offre une puissance étonnament souple par le biais de son moteur 6 cylindres en ligne de
3,0 L à turbocompresseur avec système de distribution à calage variable.

La GR Supra 2021 est équipée d'une direction assistée électrique calibrée sport à rapport d'engrenage variable ultraprécise, d'une suspension variable adaptative arrière à calibrage sport et d'amortisseurs à contrôle dynamique qui assurent une maniabilité et une stabilité exceptionnelles sur la route comme sur le circuit.

Lors de la conduite sur circuit, le mode Sport recalibre le groupe propulseur pour accélérer le passage des vitesses et rehausser la réactivité du papillon des gaz, ce qui augmente la précision des changements de vitesse et procure une expérience de conduite plus viscérale.

 
St-Hubert Toyota GR Supra 2021 Sécurité

 

Une sécurité à la hauteur de ses performances.

La GR Supra 2021 est équipée d'une suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe conçues pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Elle est aussi équipée des plus récentes technologies de sécurité, dont l'alerte de collision avant, le freinage d'urgence automatique avec détection des piétons, l'alerte de sortie de voie, la reconnaissance des panneaux de signalisation et une caméra de recul.

La GR Supra 2021 propose aussi de nombreuses autres caractéristiques de sécurité en option, comme le régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesse, le moniteur d'angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière, et des capteurs d'aide au stationnement avant et arrière.

 
St-Hubert Toyota GR Supra 2021 3,0 Édition A91

 

La GR Supra 2021 3,0 Édition A91

La GR Supra 3,0 Édition A91 fusionne remarquablement style et caractère avec ses caractèristiques extérieures telles que : des roues de 19 po en alliage noir mat, des recouvrements de rétroviseurs en fibre de carbone véritable, des garnitures au fini noir satiné, et un becquet de coffre arrière arrondi également au fini noir satiné.