Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

2023 Corolla Hybrid | St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2023 Corolla Hybrid Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2023 Corolla Hybrid, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form at the bottom of the page.

Order the new 2023 Corolla Hybrid at your
St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The New 2023 Corolla Hybrid

 

It's fun. It's smart. It's value-packed.

The 2023 Corolla Hybrid is a celebration of everything that a smaller sedan could be - a stylish, comfortable, and fun-to-drive vehicle that's easier on the environment and easy on the wallet. This year, it's better than ever, with sportier styling, several all-wheel-drive models, and upgrades to both connectivity and safety technologies. The Corolla, like you've never seen it before.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Corolla Hybrid Design

 

Make an impression.

Curbside, the 2023 Corolla Hybrid's well-planted stance conveys from every angle that it's ready for action. J-shaped bi-beam LED headlamps express restrained aggression, while the body's low centre of gravity and wheels that are pushed to the corners inspire confidence in Corolla Hybrid's ability to power through the twists and turns of day to day life.

Inside, the 2023 Corolla Hybrid offers comfortable space for up to five adults. Drivers will appreciate the intuitive arrangement of screens, controls, and instruments - while everyone will enjoy soft-touch controls, the automatic climate control, and premium materials found throughout the cabin. Front seats are heated, while rear seats split 60/40 to make space for additional cargo when required.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Corolla Hybrid Performance

 

A spirited driving experience.

Under the hood, the self-charging Corolla Hybrid is a technological powerhouse, able to serve up a spirited driving experience while delivering outstanding fuel efficiency and reduction of CO2 emissions. Built around a powerful yet efficient 1.8L 4-cylinder engine mated to two motor/generators through an electronically controlled continuously variable transmission, the Corolla Hybrid delivers instant torque, a highly-responsive 134 peak horsepower, and a combined city/highway fuel efficiency rating of just 4.7L/100km for the front wheel drive model.

Driving fun is further enhanced with the Toyota Global Architecture (TGNA) platform - engineered with a low centre of gravity, a wide track, and rigid body structure. The result is an outstanding blend of stability and agility.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Corolla Hybrid Technology

 

Upgrades to connectivity.

All 2023 Corolla Hybrid models feature a display audio system with 8" touch screen, plus wireless Apple CarPlay® et Android AutoTM.

In-vehicle connectivity gets a boost too this year, with the S Line models introducing Toyota Multimedia to the Corolla Hybrid family. The newest connectivity service from Toyota, this system and its associated smart phone application includes a huge list of enhancements and new features to make it easier than ever to stay in touch with the things that matter to you. Toyota Multimedia Service Connect provides access to vehicle health reports, maintenance schedules, and warning light notification. Toyota Multimedia Remote Connect builds on this, adding remote functions and monitoring (door lock/unlock, Find My Vehicle, engine start/stop, Guest Driver Monitor, and window status), plus the features of Safety Connect (stolen vehicle locator, automatic collision notification, emergency assistance button, and enhanced roadside assistance). Toyota Multimedia Drive Connect further enhances the connectivity suite by adding Cloud Navigation with Destination Assist, and Toyota's intelligent assistant that allows the driver to control many functions (eg: the climate control system and the audio system) with spoken commands.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Corola Hybrid Safety

 

Toyota Safety Sense 3.0.

As a Toyota, every 2023 Corolla Hybrid features a comprehensive safety package. New this year, all 2023 Corolla Hybrids have been upgraded with Toyota Safety Sense 3.0 - the latest bundle of active safety technologies and systems that support driver awareness and decision-making. Its safety technologies include: Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian (Daytime & Low-Light) & Daytime Bicycle Detection, Intersection Support & Emergency Steering Assist, Full Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control with Curve Speed Management, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist and Road Edge Detection, Automatic High Beams, and Lane Tracing Assist with Enhanced Line & Road Recognition.

Other standard safety features include the Toyota Star Safety System, 10 air bags, a back-up camera, Toyota's Blind Spot Monitor system with Rear Cross Traffic Alert, and a tire pressure monitoring system.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Corolla Link

 

2023 Corolla.

Get details on the new 2023 Corolla by clicking on this link: 2023 Corolla.

St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Corolla Hatchback Link

 

2023 Corolla Hatchback.

Get details on the new 2023 Corolla Hatchback by clicking on this link: 2023 Corolla Hatchback.

 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 09:00 - 20:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim Ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Corolla Hybride 2023 | St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de Corolla Hybride 2023.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route de la Corolla Hybride 2023. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire au bas de la page.

Commandez la nouvelle Corolla Hybride 2023 dès maintenant
chez votre concessionnaire
St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota La nouvelle Corolla Hybride 2023

 

Agréable, futée et abordable.

La Corolla Hybride 2023 est une célébration de la berline compact idéale. C'est un véhicule élégant, confortable et agréable à conduire, qui est à la fois doux pour l'environnement et pour le budget. Cette année, la Corolla Hybride 2023 est meilleure que jamais, avec un style plus sportif, un nouveau groupe propulseur à traction intégrale sur la plupart des modèles, et de nombreuses améliorations du point de vue des technologies et de la sécurité. C'est la Corolla, comme vous ne l'avez jamais vue.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Hybride 2023 Conception

 

Laissez une impression.

Avec sa posture bien campée, la Corolla Hybride 2023 montre sous tous les angles qu’elle est prête à l’action. Ses phares à DEL à deux faisceaux en « J » expriment un dynamisme contenu, tandis que son centre de gravité bas et ses roues décalées vers les coins inspirent confiance dans la capacité de la Corolla hybride à négocier les virages de la vie quotidienne.

À l’intérieur, la Corolla hybride offre un espace confortable pour jusqu’à cinq adultes. Les conducteurs apprécieront la disposition intuitive des écrans et des commandes, des instruments, et tout le monde appréciera les commandes douces au toucher, la fonction de contrôle de la température, et les matériaux haut de gamme omniprésents dans l’habitacle. Les sièges avant sont chauffants, tandis que les sièges arrière sont divisés 60/40 afin de libérer du volume de chargement si nécessaire.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Hybride 2023 Performance

 

Une expérience de conduite.

Sous le capot, la Corolla Hybride 2023 autorechargeable est un concentré technologique, capable d’offrir une expérience de conduite fougueuse doublée d’un rendement énergétique exceptionnel et d’une réduction des émissions de CO2. Construite autour d’un moteur 4 cylindres de 1,8 L à la fois puissant et efficace, couplé à deux moteurs/générateurs par l’intermédiaire d’une transmission à variation continue à commande électronique, la Corolla hybride offre un couple instantané, une puissance de pointe de 134 chevaux très réactive, et une consommation combinée ville/route de seulement 4,7 L/100 km pour les modèles à traction avant.

Le plaisir de conduire est renforcé par la nouvelle architecture globale de Toyota (TNGA) associée à un centre de gravité bas, une voie large, et une structure de carrosserie rigide. Le résultat est un mélange exceptionnel de stabilité et d’agilité.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Hybride 2023 Technologie

 

Mise à niveau des technologies de connectivité.

Tous les modèles de Corolla Hybride 2023 sont équipés d'un système audio avec écran tactile de 8 po, ainsi que de la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC.

La connectivité embarquée est aussi renforcée cette année, avec les modèles S qui introduisent le système multimédia Toyota dans la famille de Corolla Hybride. Ce système et l'application pour téléphone intelligent comprennent une vaste liste d'améliorations et de nouvelles fonctions qui vous permettront de rester en contact plus facilement avec tout ce qui compte pour vous. Le système multimédia Toyota avec Service Connect permet d’accéder aux bilans de santé du véhicule, aux calendriers d’entretien, et aux notifications de témoin allumé. Le système multimédia Toyota avec Remote Connect s’appuie sur ces éléments et y ajoute des fonctions et une capacité de surveillance à distance (verrouillage/déverrouillage des portières, localisation du véhicule, démarrage/arrêt du moteur, surveillance des conducteurs invités, état des glaces), ainsi que les fonctions de Safety Connect (localisateur de véhicule volé, notification automatique de collision, bouton d’assistance en cas d’urgence et assistance routière améliorée). Le système multimédia Toyota avec Drive Connect améliore encore cette suite de connectivité en y ajoutant la navigation infonuagique avec Destination Assist, de même que l’Assistant intelligent de Toyota qui permet au conducteur de contrôler de nombreuses fonctions, comme le contrôle de la température et le système audio à l’aide de commandes vocales.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corola Hybride 2023 Sécurité

 

Toyota Safety Sense 3.0.

Comme tous les véhicules Toyota, chaque Corolla Hybride 2023 est équipée d’une panoplie de sécurité complète. Nouveauté cette année, toutes les Corolla Hybrides 2023 sont équipées du système Toyota Safety Sense 3.0, la dernière mise à jour de l’ensemble de technologies de sécurité active de Toyota, qui aident à stimuler la vigilance du conducteur et à faciliter la prise de décision au volant. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Système précollision avec détection des piétons (de jour et sous faible éclairage) et détection des cyclistes de jour, assistance aux intersections et assistance à la direction en cas d'urgence, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses et gestion de la vitesse en virage, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Phares de route automatiques, et Aide au maintien dans la voie avec détection améliorée des lignes et des bords de la route.

À cela viennent s'ajouter de nombreuses caractéristiques de série, comme le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota, 10 coussins gonflables, une caméra de recul, le moniteur d'angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière de Toyota et un système de surveillance de pression des pneus.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla 2023 Lien

 

Corolla 2023.

Vous pouvez obtenir des détails sur la nouvelle Corolla 2023 en cliquant sur le lien suivant : Corolla 2023.

St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Hatchback 2023 Lien

 

Corolla Hatchback 2023.

Vous pouvez obtenir des détails sur la nouvelle Corolla Hatchback 2023 en cliquant sur le lien suivant : Corolla Hatchback 2023.

 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous