Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2021 Corolla and Corolla Hybrid

Check out our 2021 Corolla and Corolla Hybrid inventory by clicking here.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2021 Corolla and Corolla Hybrid, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    The New 2021 Corolla and Corolla Hybrid
    are now available at your
    St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

    St-Hubert Toyota The New 2021 Corolla and Corolla Hybrid

      

    Fun. Smart. Relentless.

    With the sleek design, spirited driving dynamics, remarkable fuel efficiency, and state-of-the-art technology, the 2021 Corolla Family is your ever-ready partner that you can count on for all of life's endeavours.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Corolla Design

     

    Style balanced with substance.

    Toyota's design team aimed to craft a car that is stunning from every angle. Corolla's electrifying style includes a honeycomb grille and a distinct rear end with narrow combination lamps that wrap into the powerful fender flares.

    The refined driver-focused interior features piano black accents, contrast stitching, and soft-touch instrument panels.

    Embrace the dark side. Building off of the Corolla SE Upgrade with Direct-Shift CVT, the Nightshade Edition adds a striking sense of flair with a series of black features including 18" alloy wheels, mirror caps, door handles, front and rear spoiler, side rocker, rear exhaust diffuser and select black badging.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Corolla Technology

     

    Next-gen street smarts.

    The 2021 Corolla and Corolla Hybrid are loaded with easy-to-use tech that is designed to make your drive fun and your life easier, such as the 4.2" TFT Multi-Information Display, Backup Camera, and available Smart Key with Push Button Start and 8" multimedia display with embedded navigation.

    Connect a compatible iPhone® to get directions, make calls, send and receive messages, and listen to your playlist with your voice through Siri® or the steering wheel controls - all while maintaining focus on your drive.

    Bring your favourite smartphone apps into one place for easy access to navigation, media, and communication apps with Android AutoTM.

    Staying connected has never been easier with a suite of available connectivity features including Remote Connect, Safety Connect®, and Destination Assist to help enhance your driving experience.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Corolla Performance

     

    Make the most out of life. One KM at a time.

    If you're looking for excitement behind the wheel, the 2021 Corolla and Corolla Hybrid's agile and responsive yet refined driving dynamics create an engaging drive. Its streamlined exterior includes aero-stabilizing fins and a finely tuned underbody that help to enhance handling and improve fuel efficiency.

    Corolla L, LE and XLE feature Toyota's 1.8-litre 4-cylinder engine that is both more powerful and fuel efficient. Generating 139 horsepower, the L CVT requires just 7.1L/100 km. Exciting power and exceptional fuel efficiency are yours for the asking with Corolla SE and XSE. Powered by an advanced 2.0L Dynamic Force Engine, these models offer an impressive 169 horsepower, while going easy on fuel consumption.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Corolla Hybrid

     

    Welcome to the best of both worlds.

    Like its gas-powered siblings, the 2021 Corolla Hybrid delivers a highly satisfying driving experience, along with the latest advances in comfort and multimedia technology. The powerfully stylish Corolla Hybrid gives up nothing with its optimized fuel economy, advanced tech, and striking look that will leave you breathless.

    The design isn't the only thing exciting about the 2021 Corolla Hybrid. This high-efficiency model features Toyota's proven Hybrid Synergy Drive® system to help you get to what matters most, on less fuel.

    And the smart Energy Monitor makes tracking your efficiency and driving habits incredible easy. As driving conditions change, the monitor uses the multimedia display to show you how power is being routed to the drive wheels or how otherwise wasted energy is captured to charge the battery.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 Corolla Safety

     

    Toyota Safety SenseTM

    No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM2 2.0 is always there to help keep you as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2021 Corolla Family, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its safety technologies include : Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian & Bicycle Detection, Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Automatic High Beams, and Lane Tracing Assist.

    In addition, the 2021 Corolla and Corolla Hybrid 2021 offers Toyota's Star Safety SystemTM as standard equipment with its six advanced accident avoidance technologies - such as Anti-lock Brake System (ABS), Brake Assist (BA), Electronic Brake-force Distribution (EBD), Vehicle Stability Control (VSC), Traction Control (TRAC), and Smart Stop Technolgy.

    Should the unexpected or unavoidable occur, Corolla helps cushion the blow with a network of ten strategically placed airbags.

Écrivez-nous
Lun - Jeu 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Ven 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Lun - Jeu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ven 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ven 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Les nouvelles Corolla et Corolla Hybride 2021

Consultez notre inventaire de
Corolla et Corolla Hybride 2021 en cliquant ici.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route de la Corolla et de la Corolla Hybride 2021. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire
ci-dessous.

Communiquez avec nous

Les nouvelles Corolla et Corolla Hybride 2021
sont maintenant disponibles chez votre concessionnaire

St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota Les Nouvelles Corolla et Corolla Hybride 2021

 

Plaisir. Dynamisme. Fiabilité.

Avec son look élancé, sa dynamique de conduite enjouée, son rendement énergétique remarquable et ses technologies de pointe, la famille Corolla 2021 vous accompagnera fidèlement à toutes les étapes de votre vie.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla 2021 Conception

 

Mélange de style et de substance.

Le but de l'équipe de design de Toyota était de créer une voiture qui se distingue sous tous les angles. Le style électrisant de la Corolla 2021 comprend notamment une calandre en nid d'abeille, ainsi qu'une partie arrière distinctive parée de feux combinés étroits qui s'intègrent aux ailes puissamment évasées.

Axé sur le conducteur, l'habitacle raffiné conçu pour offrir un confort et un soutien exceptionnels, est agrémenté de garnitures au fini noir lustré, de surpiqûres contrastantes et d'un tableau de bord en matériau doux au toucher.

Passez du côté obscur. Fondée sur la Corolla SE avec groupe amélioré et transmission CVT Direct-Shift, l'Édition Nightshade ajoute un caractère unique à la Corolla 2021 sous la forme d'une série d'éléments noirs, dont des roues de 18 po en alliage, des recouvrements de rétroviseurs, des poignées de portières, des déflecteurs avant et arrière, des bas de caisse latéraux, un diffuseur d'échappement et certains emblèmes.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla 2021 Technologie

 

Technologies futées de prochaine génération.

La Corolla et la Corolla Hybride 2021 offrent de nombreuses technologies conviviales conçues pour vous faciliter la vie et augmenter votre agrément au volant, comme un écran multifonction TFT de 4,2 pouces, une caméra de recul et, en option, un système Smart Key avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir et un écran multimédia de 8 pouces avec navigation intégrée.

Connectez votre iPhoneMD compatible pour obtenir des indications routières, passer des appels, envoyer et recevoir des messages, et écouter vos listes d'écoute à l'aide de la reconnaissance vocale avec SiriMD ou des commandes au volant, pour que votre attention ne dévie jamais de la route.

Android AutoMD rassemble vos applications de téléphone préférées au même endroit. Vous pouvez donc accéder facilement à vos applications de navigation, de médias et de communication.

Rester connecté n'a jamais été aussi simple grâce à une suite de caractéristiques de connectivité en option, dont Remote Connect, Safety ConnectMD et Destination Assist, qui contribuent à améliorer votre expérience au volant.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla 2021 Performance

 

Mordez dans la vie, un kilomètre à la fois.

Si vous recherchez une conduite engageante, laissez le comportement agile, sportif et raffiné de la Corolla et Corolla Hybride 2021 stimuler vos sens. Leur design aérodynamique comprend des ailettes stabilisatrices et un dessous de caisse calibré avec précision pour améliorer leur tenue de route et leur rendement énergétique.

Les Corolla L, LE et XLE reçoivent le moteur 4 cylindres de 1,8 litre de Toyota, qui est à la fois plus puissant et plus écoénergétique. Le modèle L à CVT produit 139 chevaux et ne consomme que 7,1 L/100 km. Les Corolla SE et XSE vous proposent une puissance exaltante et un rendement énergétique exceptionnel. Propulsés par un moteur de 2,0 litres à force dynamique évolué, ces modèles offrent une puissance de 169 chevaux, d'autant plus impressionnante qu'elle s'accompagne d'une consommation frugale.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Hybride 2021

 

Voici le meilleur des deux mondes.

Comme les modèles à essence, la Corolla Hybride 2021 offre une expérience de conduite des plus satisfaisantes ainsi que les plus récentes avancées en matière de confort et de technologie multimédia. Avec sa consommation optimisée, ses technologies évoluées et un style saisissant, la puissante et élégante Corolla Hybride ne fait aucun compromis.

Son design n'est pas le seul aspect électrisant de la Corolla Hybride 2021. Doté du système hybride synergétique Hybrid Synergy DriveMD, ce modèle au rendement énergétique remarquable vous permet d'aller partout où vous voulez aller, en consommant bien moins.

Et grâce au moniteur d'énergie, vous pouvez facilement faire le suivi de vos habitudes de conduite et de votre rendement énergétique. À mesure que les conditions de conduite changent, le moniteur vous montre comment la puissance est transmise aux roues motrices ou comment l'énergie cinétique qui serait autrement gaspillée est récupérée pour recharger la batterie.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla 2021 Sécurité

 

Toyota Safety SenseMC

Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC 2.0 pour veiller à votre sécurité. Offerte de série sur la famille Corolla 2021, Toyota Safety Sense est une suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe conçues pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité comprennent : Système précollision avec détection des piétons et des cyclistes, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Phares de route automatiques et Aide au maintien dans la voie.

De plus, la Corolla et la Corolla Hybride 2021 sont équipées de série des six technologies perfectionnées d'évitement des accidents du Système de sécurité Star - dont le Système de freins antiblocage (ABS), l'Assistance au freinage (BA), la Répartition électronique de force de freinage (EBD), le Dispositif de contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule (VSC), le Régulateur de traction (TRAC) et la Technologie d'arrêt intelligent.

Si une collision devait survenir, sachez que la Corolla est équipée d'un ensemble de 10 coussins gonflables placés aux endroits stratégiques qui aident à amortir la violence du choc.