Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2023 Corolla Cross Hybrid

Discover our 2023 Corolla Cross Hybrid Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2023 Corolla Cross Hybrid, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

The New 2023 Corolla Cross Hybrid
is now available at your

St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The All-New 2023 Corolla Cross Hybrid

 

Sporty by nature.

The all-new 2023 Corolla Cross Hybrid hits the sweet spot with the engaging driving experience of a small car and the functionality of a larger crossover. Its efficiency not only helps further Toyota's commitment to a carbon neutral future, but it does so in style.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Corolla Cross Hybrid Design

 

Spacious and versatile by design.

The all-new 2023 Corolla Cross Hybrid is sporty by nature, representing the perfect next step for this model line. From a design perspective, it offers an approachable exterior as well as a higher line-of-sight thanks to the revised TNGA-C platform. For all Sport grades, the Corolla Cross Hybrid offers eye-catching details that set it apart from its gas sibling, such as unique front and rear styling. There’s even available two-toned paint and 18-inch alloy wheels… with sporty looks that are destined to standout.

Inside, Corolla Cross’ spacious interior offers many of the same desirable features as its sedan and hatchback siblings. On XSE grade, the all-new model is outfitted with a power moonroof, as well as either single- or dual-zone automatic climate control, with all grades featuring standard heating and air conditioning vents for rear seat passengers. For interior colour options, the 2023 Corolla Cross Hybrid is offered in fabric-trimmed seats in Black for the SE grade and SofTex®-trimmed seats in Black for the XSE grade.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Corolla Cross Hybrid Performance

 

Performance and Efficiency.

The 2023 Corolla Cross Hybrid is fun to drive. Available exclusively in all-wheel drive (AWD), the TNGA-C platform and hybrid powertrain combo enables the 2023 Corolla Cross Hybrid to achieve high-quality performance and efficiency, while also providing a comfortable ride with outstanding spaciousness.

With the new Fifth Generation Toyota Hybrid System under the hood, coupled with the Electronic All-Wheel Drive system that’s new to the Corolla nameplate, the new 2023 Corolla Cross Hybrid offers increased power and impressive fuel-consumption ratings. With 196 horsepower and an 8.2 second 0-100 km/h time, the 2023 Corolla Cross Hybrid is fun to drive. It also has an impressive NRCan-estimated combined fuel consumption of just 5.6 L/100 km for all grades.

The 2023 Corolla Cross Hybrid is equipped with a new Lithium-Ion battery, which is more compact and lighter without compromising on power. Additionally, the cooling paths have been optimized to reduce cabin fan noise. Even better – the battery that powers the Fifth-Generation Hybrid System is located under the rear seats, giving a nice, low centre of gravity, and further maximizing cargo capacity.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Corolla Cross Hybrid Technology

 

Toyota Multimedia System.

Standard across all Corolla Cross Hybrid grades for 2023 is the new Toyota Multimedia System that allows for dual Bluetooth® phone connectivity, with support for standard wireless Apple CarPlay® and Android AutoTM compatibility.

Thanks to the Toyota Multimedia system, designed and engineered by Toyota’s Connected Technologies team, Corolla Cross drivers will be at the ready thanks to a wide range of enhanced connectivity and convenience features, including Over-the-Air (OTA) update capability. Users can interact with the system through intuitive touch and voice activation controls.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Corolla Cross Hybrid Safety

 

Standard Toyota Safety Sense 3.0.

In addition to collision protection provided by the TNGA-C platform, all 2023 Corolla Cross Hybrid models come standard with Toyota Safety Sense 3.0, Toyota’s suite of active safety systems, which includes enhancements made possible by system sensors with improved detection capability. This suite of safety features includes: Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist, Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Tracing Assist, Road Sign Assist, and Automatic High Beams.

In addition to the TSS 3.0 system, other standard safety features include Blind Spot Monitor (BSM), which is designed to help detect and warn you of vehicles approaching or positioned in the adjacent lanes and Rear Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA) for added peace of mind by helping to detect vehicles approaching from either side while backing out and alerting you with a visual and audible warning. Hill Start Assist Control (HAC) also comes standard.

 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 09:00 - 20:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim Ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 7:30 - 17:00
Ven 7:30 - 13:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

La nouvelle Corolla Cross Hybride 2023

Consultez notre inventaire de Corolla Cross Hybride 2023.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route de la Corolla Cross Hybride 2023. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

La toute nouvelle Corolla Cross Hybride 2023
est maintenant disponible chez votre concessionnaire

St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota La toute nouvelle Corolla Cross Hybride 2023

 

Une sportive dans l'âme.

La toute nouvelle Corolla Cross Hybride 2023 offre l'expérience de conduite stimulante d'une voiture compacte et la fonctionnalité d'un multisegment plus grand. Son efficacité contribue non seulement à renforcer l'engagement de Toyota en faveur d'un avenir carboneutre, mais elle le fait en grand style.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Cross Hybride 2023 Conception

 

Conception spacieuse et polyvalente.

La toute nouvelle Corolla Cross Hybride 2023 est une sportive dans l’âme et représente la prochaine étape idéale pour cette gamme de modèles. Du point de vue du design, elle offre un extérieur plus accessible ainsi qu’un champ de vision plus haut grâce à la plateforme TNGA-C révisée. Pour toutes les versions sportives, la Corolla Cross Hybride 2023 offre des détails accrocheurs qui la distinguent des modèles à essence, comme son style exclusif à l'avant et à l'arrière, ainsi qu'une option de peinture à deux tons et des roues de 18 po en alliage qui lui confèrent une allure sportive distinctive.

À l’intérieur, l’habitacle spacieux de la Corolla Cross Hybride 2023 comprend bon nombre des caractéristiques désirables qui équipent les Corolla berline et hatchback. La nouvelle version XSE peut recevoir un toit ouvrant à commande assistée, ainsi que le contrôle automatique de la température à une ou deux zones. Toutes les versions sont par ailleurs équipées de série de bouches de chauffage et de climatisation pour les passagers arrière. Côté couleurs intérieures, la Corolla Cross Hybride 2023 est proposée avec des sièges garnis de tissu noir sur la version SE et avec des sièges garnis de SofTexMD noir sur la version XSE.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Cross Hybride 2023 Performance

 

Performances et rendement énergétique.

La Corolla Cross Hybride 2023 est agréable à conduire. Disponible exclusivement en traction intégrale (AWD), la plateforme TNGA-C et le groupe propulseur hybride permettent à la Corolla Cross Hybride 2023 d'atteindre des performances et une efficacité de qualité supérieure, tout en offrant une conduite confortable et une habitabilité exceptionnelle.

Dotée d’un système hybride Toyota de cinquième génération couplé à un système de traction intégrale électronique, une première dans la famille Corolla, la Corolla Cross Hybride 2023 offre une puissance et des cotes de consommation impressionnantes. Avec ses 196 chevaux qui lui permettent d’accélérer de 0 à 100 km/h en 8,2 secondes, la Corolla Cross Hybride 2023 est agréable à conduire tout en offrant une impressionnante cote de consommation combinée estimée par RNCan à 5,6 L/100 km pour toutes les versions.

La Corolla Cross Hybride 2023 est équipée d'une nouvelle batterie lithium-ion, plus légère et plus compacte, sans compromis sur la puissance. En outre, les passages de refroidissement ont été optimisés pour réduire le bruit du ventilateur dans l'habitacle. Mieux encore, la batterie qui alimente le système hybride de cinquième génération est logée sous les sièges arrière, ce qui permet d'obtenir un centre de gravité bas et optimise le volume de chargement.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Cross Hybride 2023 Technologie

 

Système multimédia Toyota.

Toutes les Corolla Cross Hybride 2023 reçoivent de série le nouveau système multimédia Toyota qui permet de connecter simultanément deux téléphones via BluetoothMD, et il est compatible avec Apple CarPlayMD et Android AutoMC sans fil.

Grâce au système multimédia Toyota conçu et fabriqué par l’équipe des Technologies connectées de Toyota, les conducteurs de la Corolla Cross Hybride 2023 seront toujours prêts en raison d’un large éventail de commodité améliorées et de fonctions de connectivité, notamment la possibilité d’effectuer des mises à jour sans fil. Les utilisateurs peuvent interagir avec le système multimédia Toyota grâce à des commandes d’activation tactiles et vocales intuitives.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Corolla Cross Hybride 2023 Sécurité

 

Toyota Safety Sense 3.0 de série.

En plus de la protection contre les collisions fournie par la plateforme TNGA-C, toutes les versions de Corolla Cross Hybride 2023 sont équipées de série de Toyota Safety Sense 3.0, la suite de systèmes de sécurité active de Toyota, qui comprend des améliorations rendues possibles grâce à des capteurs dotés d’une meilleure capacité de détection. Elle comprend : Système précollision avec fonction de détection des piétons, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar, Système d'aide au maintien dans la voie, Reconnaissance des panneaux de signalisation, et Phares de route automatiques.

Au système TSS 3.0 viennent s’ajouter de nombreuses caractéristiques de sécurité de série, comme le moniteur d’angles morts, qui est conçu pour vous aider à détecter les véhicules qui approchent ou qui sont positionnés dans les voies adjacentes et à vous avertir de leur présence, ou encore le système d’alerte de circulation transversale arrière qui peut favoriser votre tranquillité d’esprit en aidant à détecter les véhicules qui approchent d’un côté ou de l’autre lors de la marche arrière, et en vous alertant au moyen d’une alerte visuelle et sonore. Le dispositif d’assistance au démarrage en pente est également inclus de série.

 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous