Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2022 Corolla

Discover our 2022 Corolla Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2022 Corolla, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    The New 2022 Corolla
    is now available at your

    St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

    St-Hubert Toyota The New 2022 Corolla

     

    Fun at first sight.

    Corolla has been a favourite of Canadian drivers for decades, and the 2022 Corolla is no exception. Its dynamic design blends high tech with high style that is sure to turn heads - whether you're admiring it from the curb or from the comfort of the driver's seat. With a host of sporty driving dynamics, Corolla ensures that every ride is as memorable as the last.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Corolla Design

     

    A premium experience you can see and feel.

    The 2022 Toyota Corolla is ready for action from every angle. Sleek J-shaped bi-beam LED headlamps add a sense of restrained aggression while the wheels are pushed to the corners to inspire driving confidence with a firm stance. Corolla's electrifying style includes a honeycomb grille and a distinct rear end with narrow combination lamps that wrap into the powerful fender flares.

    The elevated sense of style continues inside, with a cabin designed to be supportive and comfortable. The instrument panel is cleverly shaped to widen the driver's field of view while all gauges and controls are thoughtfully arranged for the driver's convenience. Soft-touch controls and attention to fit and finish add extra expressions of style.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Corolla Apex Edition

     

    2022 Corolla Apex Edition.

    The limited production 2022 Toyota Corolla Apex Edition builds the SE models, adding a sport-tuned exhaust plus front and rear suspensions with performance tuned coil springs and stabilizer bars. These models then get a style boost to match, featuring 18" black flow-formed aluminium wheels, the Apex Edition body kit, a black rear spoiler and black badging. Additional upgrades include the Audio Plus display audio system with Service Connect, Safety Connect, and Remote Connect (key fob remote start), a wireless charging system for compatible personal electronics, and a power moon roof.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Corolla Nightshade Edition

     

    2022 Corolla Nightshade Edition.

    2022 also sees the return of the limited production Nightshade Edition, which sports unique detailing to make a bolder statement. The 2022 Corolla Nightshade Edition builds on the SE Upgrade, adding a series of unique, black-finished features - including 18" alloy wheels, mirror caps, exterior door handles, front and rear spoiler, side rocker, and select badging.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Corolla Technology

     

    Advanced tech for a smarter drive.

    All 2022 Corolla models support both Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, making it even easier to integrate a smart phone with the in-vehicle multimedia system for easy access to navigation, media, music, and communication apps with your voice or the steering wheel controls - all while maintaining focus on your drive.

    All Corolla models are well-equipped with in-vehicle connectivity and other technologies. Toyota Connected Services includes features such as Scout GPS Link and App Suite Connect, while the display audio system includes voice recognition, SIRI Eyes-Free, Bluetooth Connectivity, a USB Audio Input, steering wheel-mounted controls, and six speakers.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Corolla Performance

     

    The joy of the ride.

    If you're looking for excitement behind the wheel, the 2022 Corolla's agile and responsive yet refined driving dynamics create an engaging drive. Its streamlined exterior includes aero-stabilizing fins and a finely tuned underbody that help to enhance handling and improve fuel efficiency.

    Corolla L, LE and XLE models are built around a powerful yet efficient 1.8L four-cylinder engine that generates 139 peak horsepower and requires just 7.1L/100 km. The sportier Corolla SE and XSE models are fitted with a larger, 2.0L Dynamic Force four-cylinder engine that delivers 169 peak horsepower, while going easy on fuel consumption.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2022 Corolla Safety

     

    Toyota Safety SenseTM

    No matter what roads tou travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM 2.0 is always there to help keep you as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2022 Corolla, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its safety technologies include : Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian & Bicycle Detection, Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Automatic High Beams, and Lane Tracing Assist.

    Other standard safety features include the Toyota Star Safety System, a back-up camera, and a network of ten strategically placed airbags to help cushion the blows.

    For added safety and peace of mind, the 2022 Corolla now offers a Blind Spot Monitor (BSM) with Rear Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA) that alerts you to the presence of vehicles in adjacent lanes that may have escaped visibility in your side-view mirrors.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 21:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

La nouvelle Corolla 2022

Consultez notre inventaire de Corolla 2022.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route de la Corolla 2022. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous

    La nouvelle Corolla 2022
    est maintenant disponible chez votre concessionnaire

    St-Hubert Toyota.

    St-Hubert Toyota La Nouvelle Corolla 2022

     

    Place au plaisir.

    La Corolla est depuis des décennies l'un des véhicules préférés des automobilistes québécois. La Corolla 2022 ne fait pas exception à la règle! Fusionnant des technologies de pointe et un style relevé, son design spectaculaire ne manquera pas de vous séduire, à l'extérieur comme à l'intérieur. Grâce à ses caractéristiques de conduite dynamiques, chaque balade au volant de la Corolla est aussi agréable que mémorable.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Corolla 2022 Conception

     

    Une expérience relevée qui flatte les sens et le regard.

    La Toyota Corolla 2022 présente une fière allure sous tous ses angles. Les phares à DEL à deux faisceaux effilés en forme de J accentuent son dynamisme, tandis que les roues décalées vers les coins révèlent une posture élargie et solidement campée qui inspire confiance. Le style électrisant de la Corolla comprend notamment une calandre en nid d'abeille, ainsi qu'une partie arrière distinctive parée de feux combinés étroits qui s'intègrent aux ailes puissamment évasées.

    L'impression d'élégance supérieure se poursuit à l'intérieur dans un habitacle conçu dans un souci de confort et de commodité. La forme du tableau de bord est judicieusement étudiée pour améliorer la visibilité pour le conducteur, tandis que les indicateurs et les commandes sont disposés de manière idéale. Des commandes tactiles et un soin minutieux accordé aux détails renforcent les expressions de style.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Corolla 2022 Édition Apex

     

    Corolla 2022 Édition Apex.

    La Toyota Corolla 2022 Édition Apex de série limitée est basée sur le modèle SE et y ajoute un échappement calibré sport ainsi que des suspensions avant et arrière avec ressorts hélicoïdaux et barres stabilisatrices à calibrage de performance. Ces modèles présentent aussi un style rehaussé, avec des roues de 18 po en aluminium fluoformées noires, la trousse de carrosserie Édition Apex, un aileron arrière noir et des emblèmes noirs. Au nombre des améliorations supplémentaires, mentionnons le système audio à écran Audio Plus avec Service Connect, Safety Connect et Remote Connect (démarrage à distance avec la télécommande porte-clés), un système de recharge sans fil pour les appareils électroniques personnels compatibles et un toit ouvrant à commande assistée.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Corolla 2022 Édition Nightshade

     

    Corolla 2022 Édition Nightshade.

    La Toyota Corolla 2022 Édition Nightshade de série limitée reprend l'équipement de la version SE avec Groupe Amélioré et rehausse son style audacieux en y ajoutant des touches de finition entièrement noires exclusives comprenant des roues de 18 po en alliage, des recouvrements de rétroviseurs, des poignées de portières extérieures, un déflecteur avant et un aileron arrière, des bas de caisse latéraux et certains emblèmes.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Corolla 2022 Technologie

     

    Une conduite intelligente et évoluée.

    Tous les modèles de Corolla 2022 sont compatibles avec Apple CarPlay et Android Auto, ce qui facilite l'intégration d'un téléphone intelligent au système multimédia du véhicule vous permettant d'accéder facilement à vos applications de navigation, de média, de musique et de communication à l'aide de la reconnaissance vocale ou des commandes au volant, pour que votre attention ne dévie jamais de la route.

    Tous les modèles de Corolla sont généreusement équipés de plusieurs fonctions de connectivité et de technologies embarquées. Les Services connectés par Toyota comprennent plusieurs fonctionnalités, dont Scout GPS Link et App Suite Connect, tandis que le système audio à écran inclut la reconnaissance vocale, la fonction SIRI Eyes Free, la connectivité Bluetooth, une prise d'entrée audio USB, des commandes au volant et 6 haut-parleurs.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Corolla 2022 Performance

     

    Ode à la joie et au plaisir.

    Si vous recherchez une conduite engageante, laissez le comportement agile, sportif et raffiné de la Corolla 2022 stimuler vos sens. Son design aérodynamique comprend des ailettes stabilisatrices et un dessous de caisse calibré avec précision pour améliorer leur tenue de route et leur rendement énergétique.

    Les modèles de Corolla L, LE et XLE sont conçus autour d'un moteur 4 cylindres de 1,8 L à la fois puissant et écoénergétique qui produit une puissance de pointe de 139 chevaux et ne consomme que 7,1 L/100 km. Les modèles de Corolla SE et XSE, plus sportifs, disposent d'un moteur 4 cylindres de 2,0 L à force dynamique plus volumineux qui développe une puissance de pointe de 169 chevaux et s'accompagne d'une consommation frugale.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota Corolla 2022 Sécurité

     

    Toyota Safety SenseMC

    Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC 2.0 pour veiller à votre sécurité. Offerte de série sur la Corolla 2022, cette suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe est conçue pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité comprennent : Système précollision avec détection des piétons et des cyclistes, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Phares de route automatiques et Aide au maintien dans la voie.

    À cela viennent s'ajouter de nombreuses caractéristiques de série, comme le Système de Sécurité Star de Toyota, une caméra de recul et un ensemble de 10 coussins gonflables placés à des endroits stratégiques qui aident à amortir la violence des chocs.

    Pour une sécurité et une tranquilité d'esprit accrues, la Corolla 2022 offre maintenant un moniteur d'angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière qui vous signale la présence de véhicules dans les voies adjacentes, que vous pourriez ne pas avoir remarqués dans vos rétroviseurs extérieurs.