Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon Closed
Tue - Thu 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

2023 Camry | St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2023 Camry Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2023 Camry, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form at the bottom of the page.

Order the new 2023 Camry at your
St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The New 2023 Camry

  

Beautiful in ways you can't even imagine.

The 2023 Camry was designed to appeal to every driver. With its alluring design, athlectic style, innovative technology, and one of the most advanced safety systems yet, Camry has it all..

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Camry Design

 

High-Style Cabin.

With a coupe-inspired design, sophisticated and sleek lines, and a bold front fascia, the 2023 Camry is destined to bring you much more.

The 2023 Camry's interior melds elegant styling, functionality and impeccable fit and finish. Surfaces throughout the cabin employ soft-touch premium materials. Exquisite stitching on the front and rear seat surfaces, one example of the high level of craftsmanship, is found throughout the vehicle.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Camry Performance

 

Discover a ride like no other.

The 2023 Camry offers a choice of two powertrains: 2.5-litre Dynamic Force four-cylinder, and 3.5-litre V6. The 16-Valve Dynamic Force 2.5-litre DOHC Engine yields an impressive 203 hp at 6,600 rpm and 184 lb.-ft. of peak torque at 5,000 rpm. The 24-valve, DOHC 3.5-litre Engine output is outstanding, with 301 horsepower at 6,600 rpm and 267 lb.-ft. of peak torque at 4,700 rpm.

In all Camry gas grades, both the 2.5-litre engine and the 3.5-litre V6 are teamed with the Direct Shift eight-speed automatic transmission for rapid shifts and enhanced fuel efficiency.

Fuel efficiency estimates for the 2023 Camry are 8.5/6.1 L/100km (City/Hwy) for the 4-Cylinder Engine and 10.8/7.6 L/100km (City/Hwy) for the V6 Engine.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Camry Technology

 

Toyota Audio and Connected Services.

The base Toyota Audio system for the 2023 Camry features a dramatic looking and easy-to-use 7-in. floating touch screen display. The system features standard Apple CarPlay® et Android AutoTM. Higher model grades get Toyota Audio Plus with a 9-inch floating touch screen display that includes a suite of Connected Services: Remote Connect (1-year trial), Safety Connect (1-year trial) and Service Connect (up to 7-year trial).
It also features available 10-inch Head-Up Display and Qi-compatible wireless charging tray with light indicator.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Camry Safety

 

Peace of Mind.

As a Toyota, every Camry features a comprehensive safety package. This includes Toyota Safety Sense 2.5+, an advanced bundle of active safety technologies and systems that support driver awareness and decision-making. Its safety technologies include : Pre-Collision System with Pedestrians & Bicycle Detection, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Lane Tracing Assist, Automatic High Beams, and Full-Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control.

Other standard safety features include the Toyota Star Safety System, 10 air bags and a back-up camera.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Camry SE Nightshade Edition

 

2023 Camry SE Nightshade Edition.

The 2023 Toyota Camry Nightshade Special Edition is a factory designer package without the customizer's price. The Nightshade Special Edition gives the 2023 Camry the stance and look of a premium sport sedan. The 2023 Camry Nightshade Edition features a black front grille with Sport Mesh insert borrowed from the Camry TRD model. The Nightshade also wears a black rear spoiler, mirror caps and exterior badges and, for 2023, adds black-trimmed headlights and taillights for a stronger dose of attitude. The standout new design feature for the distinctive Nightshade is the 19-inch matte bronze aluminum alloy wheels. These rims give a look that really pops against any of the three body colours offered.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Camry TRD V6

 

2023 Camry TRD V6.

Camry's performance credentials peak with the 2023 Camry TRD. This V6-equipped model features several performance and handling upgrades, including a performance-tuned suspension system, rear V-brace, 19” TRD wheels, a TRD body kit and rear spoiler, and a TRD exhaust system. Inside, the driver’s experience is enhanced with aluminum sport pedals, a TRD shift knob, paddle shifters, and – new this year – a heated steering wheel. Softex-upholstered seats feature TRD embroidery and exclusive red stitching. Other features include an eight-way power adjustable driver’s seat, heated front seats, the Toyota Smart Key System with Push Button Start, a 4.2” multi-information display, full-speed dynamic radar cruise control, the Blind Spot Monitor system with Rear Cross Traffic Alert, and an electronic parking brake.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 Camry Hybrid Link

 

2023 Camry Hybrid.

Get details on the new 2023 Camry Hybrid by clicking on this link: 2023 Camry Hybrid.

 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 20:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 15:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 15:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Camry 2023 | St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de Camry 2023.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route de la Camry 2023. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire au bas de la page.

Commandez la nouvelle Camry 2023 dès maintenant
chez votre concessionnaire
St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota La nouvelle Camry 2023

 

Une beauté qui va au-delà des apparences.

La Camry 2023 a été conçue pour plaire à tous les conducteurs. Avec son design séduisant, son style athlétique, ses technologies novatrices et un des systèmes de sécurité les plus avancés à ce jour, la Camry 2023 possède tous les atouts.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Camry 2023 Conception

 

Un habitacle haut de gamme.

Avec un design de style coupé, des lignes raffinées et épurées, et une partie avant audacieuse, la Camry 2023 a été conçue pour laisser une impression durable.

L'intérieur de la Camry 2023 allie style élégant, finitions irréprochables et fonctionnalité. Les surfaces de l'habitacle raffiné sont couvertes de matériaux haut de gamme doux au toucher. Les magnifiques surpiqûres qui ornent les surfaces des sièges avant et arrière sont un exemple parmi d’autres de la finesse d’exécution que l’on retrouve dans tout le véhicule.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Camry 2023 Performance

 

Découvrez un plaisir de conduire sans égal.

La Camry 2023 offre le choix entre un moteur 4 cylindres de 2,5 litres à force dynamique ou un V6 de 3,5 litres. À la fois puissant et souple, le moteur de 2,5 litres à force dynamique à 16 soupapes produit une puissance maximale de 203 chevaux à 6 600 tr/min et un couple de pointe de 184 lb-pi à 5 000 tr/min. Le moteur de 3,5 litres à 24 soupapes développe une puissance impressionnante de 301 chevaux à 6 600 tr/min et un couple de pointe de 267 lb-pi à 4 700 tr/min.

Sur toutes les Camry à essence, le moteur de 2,5 litres et le V6 de 3,5 litres sont jumelés à une boîte automatique Direct Shift à 8 rapports qui procure des changements de vitesse rapides et un meilleur rendement énergétique.

Les estimations de consommation de carburant de la Camry 2023 sont de 8,5/6,1 L/100km (ville/route) pour le moteur 4 cylindres et de 10,8/7,6 L/100km (ville/route) pour le moteur V6.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Camry 2023 Technologie

 

Système audio et Services connectés Toyota.

Le système audio de base Toyota de la Camry 2023 comporte un superbe écran tactile flottant de 7 po qui se caractérise par sa facilité d’utilisation. Ce système inclut de série la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC. Les versions supérieures de la Camry reçoivent le système Audio Plus de Toyota avec un écran tactile flottant de 9 po qui comprend une suite de Services connectés, soit Remote Connect (essai d’un an), Safety Connect (essai d’un an) et Service Connect (essai jusqu’à 7 ans).
Elle offre aussi en option un affichage tête haute de 10 po et le plateau de recharge sans fil Qi avec témoin lumineux.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Camry 2023 Sécurité

 

Tranquilité d'esprit.

Comme tous les véhicules Toyota, les modèles Camry 2023 sont équipés d’une panoplie de sécurité complète. Cela inclut Toyota Safety Sense 2.5+, une suite évoluée de technologies de sécurité active qui aident à stimuler la vigilance du conducteur et à faciliter la prise de décision au volant. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Système précollision avec détection des piétons et des cyclistes, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Système d'aide au maintien dans la voie, Phares de route automatiques, et Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesse.

À cela viennent s’ajouter de nombreuses caractéristiques de série, comme le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota, 10 coussins gonflables et une caméra de recul.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Camry SE Édition Nightshade 2023

 

Camry SE Édition Nightshade 2023.

La Toyota Camry Édition Nightshade 2023 est un modèle à édition spéciale personnalisée sans le prix spécial qui va normalement de pair avec une voiture personnalisée. L’Édition spéciale Nightshade confère à la Camry 2023 la prestance et l’allure d’une berline sport haut de gamme. La Camry Nightshade 2023 est équipée d’une calandre avant noire avec motif grillagé sport empruntée à la Camry TRD, ainsi que d’un aileron arrière, de recouvrements de rétroviseurs et d’emblèmes extérieurs noirs. Et pour 2023, elle se pare aussi de phares et de feux arrière avec garnitures noires pour une attitude encore plus distincte. Les roues de 19 po en alliage d’aluminium bronze mat sont le nouvel élément de design le plus marquant de la Nightshade. L’Édition Nightshade séduira les conducteurs qui apprécient une voiture qui attire les regards et ceux qui veulent profiter d’un look personnalisé sans le prix élevé qui y est normalement associé.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Camry TRD V6 2023

 

Camry TRD V6 2023.

La Camry la plus sportive de la gamme est la Camry TRD 2023. Ce modèle équipé d'un V6 présente plusieurs améliorations en matière de performances et de tenue de route, notamment une suspension calibrée sport, un renfort arrière en V, des roues TRD de 19 pouces, une trousse de carrosserie et un aileron arrière TRD, et un système d'échappement TRD. À l'intérieur, l'expérience du conducteur est renforcée par des pédales sport en aluminium, un pommeau de levier de vitesses TRD, des palettes de changement de vitesses et, nouveauté cette année, un volant chauffant. Les sièges revêtus de Softex sont ornés de broderies TRD et de surpiqûres rouges exclusives. Parmi les autres caractéristiques, mentionnons le siège du conducteur à 8 réglages assistés, des sièges avant chauffants, le système Smart Key avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir de Toyota, un écran multifonction de 4,2 po, un régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses, le moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière, et un frein de stationnement électronique.

 
St-Hubert Toyota Camry Hybride 2023 Lien

 

Camry Hybride 2023.

Vous pouvez obtenir des détails sur la nouvelle Camry Hybride 2023 en cliquant sur le lien suivant : Camry Hybride 2023.

 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous

    En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.