Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Wed 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri Closed
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2021 C-HR - St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2021 C-HR
inventory by clicking here.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2021 C-HR, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

    The New 2021 C-HR is now available at your
    St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

    St-Hubert Toyota The New 2021 C-HR

     

    Isn't it time to get behind the wheel of something different?.

    There's never been a Toyota quite like the 2021 C-HR. With its distinctive look and sculpted, athlectic styling from every angle, it stands out wherever you take it. It's the perfect vehicle to help you break free of the everyday and find your next adventure.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 C-HR Design

     

    Expect to get noticed.

    The C-HR's energetic design and sporty styling is on full display. Its dramatic silhouette is accentuated by a distinctive diamond shaped grille, dynamic rear spoiler, large-diameter wheels, and sculpted tail lights.

    Inside, the drive-centric cockpit includes a slightly angled dash to give you an unobstructed view of the road and easy access to the intuitive tech. Premium soft-touch materials and diamond pattern accents add to the exceptional interior - but there's function to all of this form.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 C-HR Performance

     

    Performance that's a pure pleasure.

    The C-HR is designed to maximize driving pleasure with every turn of the wheel. The 2.0-litre 4-cylinder CVT with Sequential Shift engine produces 144 horsepower and 139 lb.ft. of torque. The engine employs many of Toyota's latest generation of technologies, including Variable Valve Timing and Valvematic both of which help to enhance fuel economy and improve engine responsiveness to deliver a drive like no other.

    Inspired by race cars, C-HR also features Sport Driving Mode. This smart tech sharpens the throttle for lively acceleration. Just step on the gas, and get ready for some thrills.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 C-HR Nightshade Edition

     

    Nightshade Edition .

    New for 2021, Toyota offers a limited production Nightshade Edition, with unique details that make the high-style C-HR even more distinct.

    The C-HR Nightshade Edition features unique black detailing, including black roof, black door handles, black 18" alloy wheels, black emblem overlays and a front chin spoiler.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 C-HR Technology

     

    Tech That Takes You Further Ahead.

    Connect a compatible iPhone® to get directions, make calls, send and receive messages, and listen to your playlist with your voice through Siri® or the steering wheel controls - all while maintaining focus on your drive.

    Bring your favourite smartphone apps into one place, for easy access navigation, media, and communication apps. With Google AssistantTM, you can perform actions with your voice, keeping your eyes on the road and your hands on the wheel.

    Easily access your favourite playlists and podcasts with Bluetooth® wireless technology. With steering wheel-mounted button and voice controls, you won't even have to take your hands off the wheel.

     
    St-Hubert Toyota 2021 C-HR Safety

     

    Active Safety.

    No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM is always there to keep you as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2021 C-HR, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its advanced active safety features includes : Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian & Bicycle Detection, Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Automatic High Beams, and Lane Tracing Assist.

    The 2021 C-HR features dual stage airbags for driver and passenger, front seat mounted side airbags, driver knee airbag, front and rear side curtain airbags, and rear seat side airbags.

Lun - Jeu 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Ven 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Lun - Jeu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ven 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ven 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Le nouveau C-HR 2021 - St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de
C-HR 2021 en cliquant ici.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route du C-HR 2021. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

Communiquez avec nous

Le nouveau C-HR 2021 est maintenant disponible
chez votre concessionnaire
St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota Le nouveau C-HR 2021

 

Prenez le volant d'un véhicule qui se démarque.

Le C-HR 2021 ne ressemble à aucun autre véhicule créé à ce jour par Toyota. Avec son apparence distinctive ainsi que son syle sportif et sculpté, il se démarque et se remarque à tout coup. Au-delà de son apparence, de son style et de son confort, le C-HR est aussi un vrai bonheur à conduire. C'est le véhicule idéal pour s'évader du train-train quotidien et partir à la recherche de l'aventure.

 
St-Hubert Toyota C-HR 2021 Conception

 

Faites-vous remarquer.

Le design énergique et le style sportif du C-HR sont au premier plan. Sa silhouette spectaculaire est accentuée par une calandre distinctive en forme de diamant, un aileron arrière dynamique, des roues imposantes et des feux arrière sculptés.

À l'intérieur, le poste de pilotage centré sur le conducteur comprend un tableau de bord légèrement incliné qui offre une vue dégagée sur la route et un accès intuitif aux instruments de pilotage. Les matériaux de qualité supérieure et doux au toucher ainsi que les garnitures inspirées du diamant font ressortir les qualités exceptionnelles de l'habitacle.

 
St-Hubert Toyota C-HR 2021 Performance

 

Des performances éblouissantes.

Le C-HR est conçu pour procurer un agrément de conduite maximal à chaque tour de roue. Le moteur 4 cylindres de 2,0 litres jumelé à une transmission CVT avec mode séquentiel développe 144 chevaux et un couple de 139 lb-pi. Le moteur bénéficie de nombreuses technologies de dernière génération de Toyota, notamment le calage variable des soupapes et la technologie Valvematic, qui favorisent à la fois l'économie de carburant et la réactivité, pour une dynamique de conduite incomparable.

Le C-HR propose aussi un mode de conduite Sport. Inspirée de la compétition automobile, cette technologie intelligente améliore la réponse de l'accélérateur pour optimiser les performances. Appuyez sur l'accélérateur et bonjour les sensations!

 
St-Hubert Toyota C-HR 2021 Édition Nightshade

 

Édition Nightshade.

Nouveauté pour 2021, Toyota propose une Édition Nightshade de série limitée, avec des éléments exclusifs qui distinguent encore plus le style huppé du C-HR.

Le C-HR Édition Nightshade reçoit en outre des éléments exclusifs tout de noir vêtus, notamment un toit noir, des poignées de portières noires, de roues de 18 po en alliage noires, des emblèmes noirs et une jupe avant.

 
St-Hubert Toyota C-HR 2021 Technologie

 

Des technologies intelligentes et progressistes.

Connectez un iPhoneMD compatible pour obtenir des indications routières, passer des appels, envoyer et recevoir des messages, et écouter votre propre musique à l'aide des commandes au volant ou de la reconnaissance vocale avec SiriMD, pour que votre attention ne dévie jamais de la route.

Réunies au même endroit, vos applications de navigation, de médias et de communication sont faciles d'accès sur votre téléphone intelligent. Et avec l'Assistant GoogleMC, vous pouvez exécuter des commandes vocales et garder ainsi les yeux sur la route et les mains au volant.

Accédez facilement à votre musique et à vos balados préférés grâce à la connectivité sans fil BluetoothMD. Avec les commandes au volant et la reconnaissance vocale, vous n'aurez même pas besoin de lâcher le volant.

 
St-Hubert Toyota C-HR 2021 Sécurité

 

Sécurité active.

Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC pour veiller à votre sécurité. Offerte de série sur le C-HR 2021, cette suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe est conçue pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Système précollision avec détection des piétons et des cyclistes, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Phares de route automatiques, et Système d'aide au maintien dans la voie.

Le C-HR 2021 est équipé de série de 10 coussins gonflables soit : des coussins gonflables à deux phases pour le conducteur et le passager, de coussins latéraux montés dans les sièges avant, d'un coussin de protection des genoux du conducteur, de coussins latéraux en rideau à l'avant et à l'arrière, et de coussins latéraux montés dans les sièges arrière.