Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The All-New All-Electric 2023 bZ4X | St-Hubert Toyota

Check out our 2023 bZ4X Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the All-New 2023 bZ4X, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form at the bottom of the page.

The All-New 2023 bZ4X will be available soon at your
St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The All-New 2023 bZ4X

 

The All-New All-Electric 2023 bZ4X.

Discover the New All-Electric 2023 bZ4X, a modern and bold SUV. The bZ4X is the first Toyota vehicle to be launched under the bZ series (which stands for «Beyond Zero») intended to elevate Battery Electric Vehicles segment for years to come and is designed to offer advanced, zero-emissions choice in the market. The bZ4X is more than a Battery Electric Vehicle, it is a versatile and capable SUV with an impressive AWD capability offering an exhilarating, yet comfortable, driving experience.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 bZ4X Design

 

DESIGN

The 2023 bZ4X features a profile that is sleek and balanced with dynamic character lines that flow from front to rear. The result is an aero-dynamic look, with the curved shape of the front bumper expressing a unique look and feel. The axis is lowered to create a dynamically flowing silhouette that takes full advantage of the long wheelbase (which is further enabled by the under-floor placement of the battery).

The bZ4X extra wide interior cabin is a spacious, quiet and relaxing space for driver and passengers alike. It allows for ample legroom for both front and rear seats further contributing to a feeling of home-like comfort. Piano-black parts are featured throughout the vehicle, enhancing the quality feel. The unique instrument panel and precision-placed MID screen expands the vehicle's feeling of space, while also emphasizing meter visibility to help keep driver's sight lines up and on the road. Soundproofing glass and wind-noise reduction features provide a quiet refuge from the outside world.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 bZ4X Performance

 

PERFORMANCE

The 2023 bZ4X offers the performance you'd expect from a capable SUV. Thanks to the e-TNGA dedicated platform, driving the bZ4X is engaging and fun due to the maximum torque available at the first RPM. The all-electric bZ4X produces an outpost of 201 hp for FWD models and 214 hp for AWD models. It offers instantaneous torque with a 0-100 km/h acceleration time of 7.5 seconds for FWD and 6.9 seconds for AWD.

The FWD models provide an estimated total driving range of up to 406 km when fully charged and under ideal conditions, while the AWD models provide an estimated range of up to 367 km when fully charged and under the same conditions. The estimated fuel economy for the FWD models is 1.8 Le/100 km in city driving; 2.2 Le/100 km in highway driving, and 2.0 Le/100 km in combined city/highway driving. The estimated fuel economy for AWD models is 2.1 Le/100 km in city driving; 2.5 Le/100 km in highway driving, and 2.3 Le/100 km in combined city/highway driving.

When you combine the impressive driving performance of bZ4X with a new AWD system with X-Mode, an available standout feature for bZ4X AWD models, you get a comfortable, yet exhilarating, driving experience suited for everyday driving. The new AWD system with X-Mode can be used in two modes to tackle slippery and snowy surfaces: Snow/Dirt Mode and Snow/Mud Mode.

When it comes to powering up bZ4X there are plenty of options, including 120V outlets, 240V chargers as well as DC fast-chargers. All bZ4X models are equipped with a J1772/CCS1 (Combined Charging System (CCS)) socket, which allows for both home and public charging. The 6.6 kW onboard charger allows the bZ4X to charge to full in about 11 hours with a Level 2 charger either at home or at a public charger (at optimal outside temperatures).

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 bZ4X Technology

 

TECHNOLOGY

The 2023 bZ4X cockpit design allows the multimedia system to be centre stage. The bZ4X all-new Toyota Multimedia system features a 12.3-inch touch screen on the LE and XLE grades and a standard 8-inch touchscreen for the L grade. Users can interact with the new system's design through intuitive touch and voice activated controls. With an included three-year trial, the latest Connected Service, Drive Connect gives access to Intelligent Assistant, Cloud Navigation, and Destination Assist. For those looking for an enhanced audio experience, the bZ4X comes available with a JBL® Premium Audio system with 9 speakers including an 8-channel HiD 800-watt amplifier and 9-in. subwoofer.

The new Toyota Multimedia allows for dual Bluetooth phone connectivity, with support for standard wireless Apple CarPlay® and Android AutoTM compatibility.

With the Toyota app, users can stay connected to their bZ4X (LE grade and above) with the newly enhanced Remote Connect service. bZ4X owners can activate their horn alert, headlights, buzzer, and hatch unlock features. Remote Charging capabilities are also included with Remote Connect on the bZ4X which includes the ability to check charging status, start/stop charging with a vehicle that is already plugged in, and even edit charging schedules.

With the bZ4X XLE with Technology package, drivers also have access to the available Toyota-first Digital Key that is a feature of the Remote Connect service. Owners can now share vehicle access with ease. Making it simple to lock, unlock and start the vehicle by smartphone for the owner and up to seven friends and family members all through the Toyota app.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2023 bZ4X Safety

 

SAFETY

The 2023 bZ4X is the first to feature the latest Toyota Safety SenseTM safety package (TSS 3.0). This system has been enhanced by expanding the detection range of the millimeter wave radar and monocular camera. Toyota has enhanced the performance of each function and added new functions to assist in normal driving conditions. For example, the Pre-collision system has been enhanced to offer Low-Light Cyclist Detection, Daytime Motorcyclist Detection and Guardrail Detection. Also, lane recognition is enhanced to add improved functionality while in Lane Tracing Assist mode. The goal of TSS is designed to help prevent or mitigate accidents, further reduce traffic fatalities and injuries, and ease the burden on drivers.

Blind Spot Monitor and a new safety feature called Safe Exit Assist, a Toyota First, are also standard on LE grade and above. This system helps support avoidance of collisions between an open door and/or occupants who have exited and vehicles approaching from the rear. As part of the Blind Spot Monitor functionality, if the system detects an approaching vehicle and judges that there is a possibility of a collision with an opened door or passengers who have exited, an indicator in the outer mirror is lit to audibly alert the occupants. Even with the door closed, the indicator will be lit if the system judges that there is a possibility of a collision if the door is open.

The 2023 bZ4X other standard safety features include the Toyota Star Safety System, eight air bags, a back-up camera, Lane Tracing Assist and, Driver Emergency Stop.

 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 20:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 13:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Le tout nouveau bZ4X 2023 électrique | St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de bZ4X 2023.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route du bZ4X 2023. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire au bas de la page.

Le tout nouveau bZ4X 2023 sera bientôt disponible
chez votre concessionnaire
St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota Le tout nouveau bZ4X 2023

 

Le tout nouveau bZ4X 2023 tout électrique.

Découvrez le tout nouveau bZ4X 2023 entièrement électrique, un VUS moderne et audacieux. Le bZ4X est le premier véhicule de la série bZ de Toyota (qui signifie «Beyond Zero» ou au-delà de zéro) qui a pour but d'élever le segment des véhicules électriques à batterie dans un avenir rapproché et qui est conçu pour offrir un nouveau choix évolué, sans émissions. Le bZ4X est plus qu'un véhicule électrique à batterie, c'est un VUS polyvalent et performant doté d'une impressionnante traction intégrale qui offre une conduite exaltante.

 
St-Hubert Toyota bZ4X 2023 Conception

 

CONCEPTION

Le bZ4X 2023 présente un profil épuré et équilibré avec des lignes au caractère dynamique s'étirant de l'avant à l'arrière. Le résultat est un look aérodynamique, accentué par la forme incurvée du pare-chocs avant exprimant un caractère et une apparence uniques. Sa carrosserie rabaissée lui offre une silhouette dynamique et fluide qui tire parti de l'empattement long et du fait que la batterie est logée sous le plancher.

L'habitacle du bZ4X 2023 se traduit par un environnement spacieux, calme et relaxant pour le conducteur et les passagers. Il offre un ample dégagement aux jambes, à l'avant comme à l'arrière, ce qui contribue à la sensation de confort. On trouve de nombreux éléments noir piano à l'intérieur du véhicule, ce qui renforce l'impression de qualité. Le tableau de bord unique et l'écran multifonction positionné avec précision augmentent la sensation d'espace, tout en augmentant la visibilité des compteurs et en aidant le conducteur à rester concentré sur la conduite en gardant les yeux sur la route. L'utilisation de verre insonorisant et les dispositifs de réduction de bruit du vent créent un havre de paix à l'abri du monde extérieur.

 
St-Hubert Toyota bZ4X 2023 Performance

 

PERFORMANCE

Le bZ4X 2023 livre les prestations que l'on attend d'un VUS performant. Reposant sur une plateforme dédiée e-TNGA, il offre une conduite stimulante et divertissante grâce au couple maximal disponible dès le démarrage. Le bZ4X développe une puissance de 201 chevaux pour les versions FWD et de 214 chevaux pour les versions AWD. IL offre un couple instantané avec une accélération de 0 à 100 km/h en 7,5 secondes pour les versions à traction avant et en 6,9 secondes pour les versions à traction intégrale.

Les versions à traction avant ont une autonomie totale allant jusqu'à 406 km avec une batterie complètement chargée et dans des conditions idéales. Dans les mêmes conditions, les versions à traction intégrale ont une autonomie allant jusqu'à 367 km. La consommation de carburant des versions à traction avant est estimée à 1,8 Le/100 km en ville, 2,2 Le/100 km sur route et 2,0 Le/100 km en conduite combinée ville/route. La consommation de carburant des versions à traction intégrale est estimée à 2,1 Le/100 km en ville, 2,5 Le/100 km sur route et 2,3 Le/100 km en conduite combinée ville/route.

Ajoutez aux performances de conduite impressionnantes du bZ4X 2023 un nouveau système de traction intégrale avec X-MODE exclusive à ce modèle, et vous obtenez une expérience de conduite à la fois confortable et exaltante convenant à toutes les situations. Le nouveau système de traction intégrale avec X-MODE peut être utilisé dans deux modes pour affronter les surfaces enneigées et glissantes : le mode neige/terre et le mode neige/boue.

De nombreuses options sont disponibles pour assurer la recharge du bZ4X, notamment des prises de 120 volts, des chargeurs de 240 volts et des chargeurs rapides en courant continu. Toutes les versions du bZ4X sont équipées d’un connecteur J1772/CCS1 de type CCS (Combined Charging System), qui permet de recharger à la fois à domicile et dans les lieux publics. Le chargeur embarqué de 6,6 kW permet de recharger complètement le bZ4X en 11 h environ avec un chargeur de niveau 2, que ce soit à domicile ou à un chargeur public (à des températures extérieures optimales).

 
St-Hubert Toyota bZ4X 2023 Technologie

 

TECHNOLOGIE

La conception de l'habitacle du bZ4X 2023 permet au système multimédia d'être au centre de l'attention. Le bZ4X est équipé du tout nouveau système multimédia Toyota qui est doté d’un écran tactile de 12,3 po sur les versions LE et XLE et d’un écran tactile de 8 po de série sur la version L. Les utilisateurs peuvent interagir avec le nouveau système grâce à des commandes intuitives tactiles et à commande vocale. Drive Connect, le plus récent service connecté qui est offert avec un essai de 3 ans, permet d’accéder à l’Assistant intelligent, à la navigation infonuagique et à Destination Assist. Pour une expérience audio améliorée, il est offert avec un système audio haut de gamme JBLMD à 9 haut-parleurs en option, qui comprend un amplificateur HiD de 800 watts à 8 canaux et un haut-parleur d'extrêmes-graves de 9 po.

Le nouveau système multimédia Toyota permet de connecter simultanément deux téléphones via Bluetooth, et il est compatible avec Apple CarPlayMD et Android AutoMC sans fil de série.

Avec l’application Toyota, les utilisateurs peuvent rester connectés à leur bZ4X (versions LE et supérieures) grâce au service Remote Connect nouvellement amélioré. Les propriétaires de bZ4X peuvent activer le klaxon, les phares, le déverrouillage du hayon et l’avertisseur sonore. Les capacités de recharge à distance sont également incluses avec Remote Connect vous permettant de vérifier l'état de la recharge, de démarrer/arrêter la recharge d’un véhicule déjà branché, et même de modifier les programmes de recharge.

Le bZ4X XLE avec groupe Technologie permet aux conducteurs d’accéder pour la première fois à la fonction Clé numérique de Toyota en option, qui est une caractéristique du service Remote Connect. Les propriétaires peuvent désormais partager l’accès à leur véhicule en toute simplicité. Le propriétaire et jusqu’à sept amis et membres de sa famille peuvent ainsi verrouiller, déverrouiller et démarrer le véhicule depuis un téléphone intelligent, le tout via l’appli Toyota.

 
St-Hubert Toyota bZ4X 2023 Sécurité

 

SÉCURITÉ

Le bZ4X 2023 est le premier modèle de Toyota à être équipé de la plus récente suite de sécurité Toyota Safety SenseMC (TSS 3.0). Cette suite a été améliorée en étendant la zone de détection du radar à ondes millimétriques et de la caméra monoculaire. Toyota a amélioré les performances de chaque fonction de cette suite et en a ajouté de nouvelles pour aider le conducteur dans des conditions de conduite normales. Par exemple, le système précollision a été amélioré pour intégrer la détection des cyclistes sous faible éclairage, la détection des motocyclistes de jour et la détection des glissières de sécurité. De plus, la capacité de reconnaissance des voies du dispositif d’aide au maintien dans la voie a été améliorée. L’objectif du TSS est de contribuer à la prévention des accidents ou à l’atténuation de leurs conséquences, de réduire les décès et les blessures causés par les accidents de la route et d’alléger la charge des conducteurs.

Le moniteur d’angles morts et un nouveau dispositif de sécurité appelé aide à la sortie sécuritaire, une première pour Toyota, sont également inclus de série sur les versions LE et supérieures. Ce système permet d’éviter les collisions entre une porte ouverte ou des occupants qui sont sortis, et des véhicules approchant par l’arrière. Si le système détecte la présence d’un véhicule et estime qu’il existe un risque de collision avec une porte ouverte ou des passagers qui viennent de sortir, un indicateur dans le rétroviseur extérieur s’allume et alerte les occupants par un signal sonore. Même avec la porte fermée, l’indicateur s’allume si le système estime qu’il y a une possibilité de collision en cas d’ouverture de la porte.

Le bZ4X 2023 offre également de nombreuses caractéristiques de série, comme le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota, 8 coussins gonflables, une caméra de recul, l'aide au maintien dans la voie et l'arrêt d'urgence.

 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous

    En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.