Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2022 4Runner - St-Hubert Toyota

Discover our 2022 4Runner Inventory.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2022 4Runner, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form at the bottom of the page.

The New 2022 4Runner
is now available at your

St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

St-Hubert Toyota The New 2022 4Runner

 

The best adventures in life aren’t found on a map.

The 2022 4Runner is made for the kinds of conditions you’ll find in Canada. The 4Runner performs with the confidence of an SUV that’s driven there a hundred times over, even on uncharted roads. With several unique models to choose from, including the stylish SR5 and Limited, or the performance-tuned Trail, TRD Off Road, TRD Pro, or TRD Sport, there’s a model suited for every type of explorer

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 4Runner Design

 

Comfortably take charge.

Authentic adventure awaits in the refined and rugged 2022 Toyota 4Runner. 4Runner's style reflects its authentic capability, with a rugged body design featuring a power moon roof, alloy wheels, roof rails, running boards, LED low beam headlights, LED fog lamps and a lot more.

4Runner comfortably seats up to seven passengers and offers an expansive cargo space when the rear seats are folded down flat. The premium interior features a host of convenient amenities such as Heated Front Seats, Push Button Start, Backup Camera, and Dual Zone Automatic Climate Control.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 4Runner Trail

 

2022 4Runner Trail

The 5-passenger 2022 4Runner Trail is designed to make every drive even more adventurous. The 4Runner Trail features black fabric seat cladding highlighted with tan stitching, 17” dark grey TRD off road wheels, a Yakima roof basket, rear sliding cargo tray, black badging overlays, and colour-keyed Toyota cooler. Other features on this model include a 4.2” full colour multi-information display and eight-way power adjustable driver’s seat. The 4Runner Trail is offered a unique Army Green body colour.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 4Runner TRD Off Road

 

2022 4Runner TRD Off Road

The 2022 4Runner TRD Off Road features Toyota’s Kinetic Dynamic Suspension System, a rear differential lock, unique 17” alloy wheels, Multi-Terrain Select System, and Crawl Control. Other features include a hood scoop, a 4.2” full colour multi-information display, a premium audio system with remote and embedded navigation, eight-way power adjustable driver’s seat, and TRD Off Road badging. New for 2022, this model’s safety package is enhanced with the Panoramic View / Multi-Terrain Monitor system. This model is available in seven exciting body colours – including, new this year, Lunar Rock.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 4Runner TRD Pro

 

2022 4Runner TRD Pro

The 2022 4Runner TRD Pro builds on the TRD Off Road model, enhancing it with front and rear Fox shock absorbers, 17” TRD wheels with Nitto A/T tires, a basket style roof rack, a TRD front skid plate, and TRD Pro badging. To generate an epic soundtrack for every adventure, this model is fitted with a 15 speaker JBL Audio system with subwoofer. The TRD Pro is available in four body colours including – new for this year – Lime Rush.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 4Runner TRD Sport

 

2022 4Runner TRD Sport

All-new for this year, the 2022 4Runner TRD Sport features softex leather seat cladding, heated seats, a power moon roof, Connected Services by Toyota Audio Plus with Remote, 20” black alloy wheels, dual-zone automatic air conditioning, a hood scoop, TRD shift knob and headrests, front and rear clearance sonar, Toyota’s Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross Traffic Alert safety technology, an x-REAS Sport Suspension, and the Panoramic View Monitor safety technology. This model is available in Super White, Magnetic Grey, Midnight Black, or Lunar Rock finishes.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 4Runner Technology

 

Technology

All 2022 4Runner models include the Toyota Smart Key system with push button start plus multimedia systems built around 8” display audio touchscreens and featuring steering wheel-mounted audio controls, Apple CarPlayMC and Android AutoMC compatibility, Bluetooth®, and voice recognition.

Connected Services by Toyota keeps drivers plugged into their lives on the go with one easy to use system, featuring Remote Connect, Service Connect and Safety Connect.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 4Runner Performance

 

Face any challenge with confidence.

4Runner encourages you to take on the toughest trails. It features a reinforced body-on-frame construction and a proven 4.0L V6 engine and five-speed automatic transmission delivering a peak 270 horsepower – and with a Class IV trailer hitch factory installed, every 4Runner is ready to tow up to 2,268 kg (5,000 lb).

4WD vehicles require a system to transfer power from the transmission to all four wheels. 4Runner TRD Off Road has a lever-type transfer case that allows you to easily switch to low range to help clear the roughest challenges.

Available Multi-Terrain Select allows you to choose from four modes that will regulate wheel spin by adjusting the engine throttle setting and braking pressure to provide you with maximum traction in various off-road situations.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 2022 4Runner Safety

 

Safety

 

No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM (TSS-P) is always there to keep you as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2022 4Runner, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its advanced active safety features includes : Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist, Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection, and Automatic High Beams.

Other standard safety features include Toyota Star Safety System, eight air bags and a back-up camera.

 

 
 

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 20:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam - Dim ventes en ligne
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 15:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 15:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Le nouveau 4Runner 2022 - St-Hubert Toyota

Consultez notre inventaire de 4Runner 2022.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route du 4Runner 2022. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire au bas de la page.

Le nouveau 4Runner 2022
est maintenant disponible chez votre concessionnaire

St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota Le nouveau 4Runner 2022

 

L'exploration commence quand le chemin prend fin.

Le 4Runner 2022 est conçu pour affronter toutes les conditions que l'on rencontre au Canada. Il affiche la même aisance et la même confiance sur les routes et les terrains inconnus que lorsqu’il roule sur des chemins bien fréquentés. Offert en modèles SR5 et Limited axés sur le style, et en modèles Trail, TRD Hors route, TRD Pro et TRD Sport axés sur les performances, le 4Runner permet à chaque explorateur d’y trouver
son compte.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 4Runner 2022 Conception

 

Grande maîtrise. Grand confort.

Une aventure authentique vous attend dans le raffiné et le robuste 4Runner 2022. Son style témoigne de ses authentiques capacités, soulignées par une panoplie de caractéristiques robustes qui comprend un toit ouvrant à commande assistée, des roues en alliage, des longerons de toit, des marchepieds, des phares de croisement à DEL, des antibrouillards à DEL, et beaucoup plus.

Le 4Runner 2022 peut accueillir confortablement jusqu’à sept occupants et offre un généreux espace de chargement lorsque la banquette arrière est rabattue à plat. L’habitacle haut de gamme comporte une foule d’aménagements pratiques, comme des sièges avant chauffants,
le démarrage à bouton-poussoir et le contrôle automatique de la température à deux zones.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 4Runner Trail 2022

 

4Runner Trail 2022

Le 4Runner Trail 2022 à 5 places est conçu afin de rendre chacun de vos trajets encore plus aventureux. Le 4Runner Trail reçoit des sièges recouverts de tissu noir mis en valeur par des surpiqûres marron, des roues de 17 po TRD Hors route gris foncé, un panier de toit Yakima, un plateau de compartiment de charge arrière coulissant, des emblèmes noirs et une glacière Toyota de couleur assortie. Ses autres caractéristiques comprennent un écran multifonction couleur de 4,2 po et des sièges avant à huit réglages assistés. Le 4Runner Trail est proposé dans une couleur extérieure exclusive, le Vert kaki.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 4Runner Hors Route 2022

 

4Runner TRD Hors Route 2022

Le 4Runner TRD Hors Route 2022 ajoute le système de suspension cinétique dynamique de Toyota, un différentiel arrière verrouillable, des roues de 17 po en alliage exclusives, le sélecteur multiterrain et la commande de marche lente. Ses autres caractéristiques comprennent une prise d'air sur le capot, un écran multifonction couleur de 4,2 po, un système audio haut de gamme avec Remote, qui comprend la navigation intégrée, un siège du conducteur à 8 réglages assistés et des emblèmes « TRD Off Road ». Nouveauté pour 2022, la panoplie de sécurité de ce modèle est enrichie du moniteur à vue panoramique / moniteur multiterrain. Ce modèle est disponible en sept superbes couleurs de carrosserie, dont Roche lunaire, une nouveauté cette année.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro 2022

 

4Runner TRD Pro 2022

Le 4Runner TRD Pro 2022 ajoute à l'équipement du TRD Hors Route, des amortisseurs Fox à l'avant et à l'arrière, des roues TRD de 17 po chaussées de pneus Nitto A/T, un porte-bagages de toit de type panier, une plaque de protection avant TRD, et des emblèmes TRD Pro. L'ambiance sonore à bord est assurée par un excellent système audio JBL à 15 haut-parleurs avec haut-parleur d'extrêmes graves. Le TRD Pro est disponible en quatre couleurs extérieures, dont AdrénaLime, qui est nouveau cette année.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 4Runner TRD Sport 2022

 

4Runner TRD Sport 2022.

Tout nouveau pour cette année, le 4Runner TRD Sport 2022 est équipé de sièges en cuir softex, de sièges chauffants, d'un toit ouvrant à commande assistée, des Services connectés par Toyota version Audio Plus avec Remote, de roues de 20 po en alliage noir, du contrôle automatique de la température à deux zones, d'une prise d'air sur le capot, d'un pommeau de levier de vitesse et d'appuis-tête TRD, d'un sonar de dégagement avant et arrière, du moniteur d’angles morts avec alerte de circulation transversale arrière de Toyota, d'une suspension sport x-REAS et du moniteur à vue panoramique. Ce modèle est disponible en Super blanc, Gris magnétique, Noir minuit et Roche lunaire.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 4Runner 2022 Technologie

 

Technologies

Tous les modèles 4Runner 2022 reçoivent le système d'accueil Smart Key avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir de Toyota, plus des systèmes multimédia conçus autour d'écrans tactiles de 8 po qui comprennent des commandes audio au volant, la compatibilité avec Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC, la connectivité BluetoothMD, la lecture musicale en continu et la reconnaissance vocale.

Les Services connectés par Toyota permettent aux conducteurs de rester connectés durant leurs déplacements grâce à un seul système facile à utiliser, qui comprend Remote Connect, Service Connect et Safety Connect.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 4Runner 2022 Performance

 

Surmontez tous les obstacles en toute confiance.

Le 4Runner 2022 vous encourage à emprunter les sentiers les plus difficiles. Il offre une construction de type châssis sur cadre renforcée et un moteur V6 de 4,0L éprouvé, jumelé à une boîte automatique à cinq rapports, développant une puissance de pointe de 270 chevaux. Équipé d'un attelage de classe IV, le 4Runner a une capacité de remorquage de 2 268 kg (5 000 lb).

Les véhicules à quatre roues motrices nécessitent un système capable de transmettre la puissance de la boîte de vitesses aux quatre roues. Le 4Runner TRD Hors route dispose d’un boîtier de transfert de type levier qui vous permet d’enclencher aisément le rapport le plus bas pour franchir les obstacles les plus escarpés.

Le sélecteur multiterrain en option vous donne le choix entre quatre modes qui contrôlent le patinage des roues en ajustant automatiquement la réponse de l'accélérateur et la pression de freinage pour optimiser la traction dans diverses situations de conduite hors route.

 
St-Hubert Toyota 4Runner 2021 Sécurité

 

Sécurité

Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC (TSS-P) pour veiller à votre sécurité. Offerte de série sur le 4Runner 2022, cette suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe vous aide à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar, Système précollision avec détection des piétons, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction, et des Phares de route automatiques.

À cela viennent s'ajouter de nombreuses caractéristiques de série, comme le Système de sécurité Star de Toyota, 8 coussins gonflables et une caméra de recul.

 

 
 

Communiquez avec nous

    Communiquez avec nous

    En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.