Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

2017 Yaris Sedan - St-Hubert Toyota

Contact Us

    Contact Us


    Discover the small car that's big on fun


    Imposing Exterior

    From its sculpted front end to its athletic, chiseled lines and profile, Yaris Sedan's aerodynamic exterior looks like it's moving even when you're standing still - perfectly designed for your world in motion.


    Designed for Comfort

    Slide inside, and Yaris Sedan offers more than meets the eye. With a stylish, technologically impressive interior boasting rich, smooth surfaces and metallic accents, Yaris Sedan sets a unique mood - combining premium comfort with an exciting, modern feel. The driver-focused design, and ergonomically ideal seating helps beat fatigue on long drives. While ample legroom and interior space are enjoyed by passengers in front and back.

    Full Suite Connectivity

    Yaris Sedan offers a suite of advanced connectivity including hands free for making and receiving a call, and steering wheel audio controls. Yaris Sedan Premium features both a backup camera and centrally located 7" display screen so that you can back up and park with greater confidence.

    High Safety Standards


    Along with the six accident avoidance technologies, Yaris Sedan also comes standard with a dual stage driver and passenger airbag supplemental restraint system. Yaris Sedan is built tough, with sturdy high-tensile steel. The result is a high strength, light-weight vehicle, that's as strong as it is attractive.

Écrivez-nous
Lun - Jeu 09:00 - 21:00
Ven 09:00 - 18:00
Sam 10:00 - 16:00
Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 08:00 - 17:00
Ven 08:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 08:00 - 17:00
Ven 08:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Yaris Berline 2017 - St-Hubert Toyota

Communiquez avec nous



Découvrez la petite voiture qui déborde d'enthousiasme

Un Extérieur imposant

De sa partie avant sculptée à ses lignes et à son profil ciselés et athlétiques, l'extérieur aérodynamique de la Yaris berline donne l'impression d'être en mouvement même lorsqu'elle est immobile. Voilà un véhicule parfaitement conçu pour votre monde toujours en mouvement.

Axée sur le confort

Au-delà de son apparence extérieure, la Yaris berline offre un intérieur élégant, équipé d'un impressionnant arsenal technologique, agrémenté de surfaces lisses et de garnitures métallisées, contribuant à un sentiment de confort à la fois luxueux et moderne. La conception axée sur le conducteur et les sièges parfaitement ergonomiques contribuent à atténuer la fatigue lors des longs trajets. Les passagers bénéficient d'un généreux espace intérieur assorti d'un dégagement aux jambes à l'avant comme à l'arrière.

Équipement de connectivité complet

La Yaris berline offre une suite de fonctions de connectivité évoluées, dont un système mains libres pour passer et recevoir des appels, et des commandes audio au volant. La version Premium est équipée d'une caméra de recul et d'un écran 7 po installé au centre du tableau de bord afin que vous puissiez reculer et stationner votre véhicule
en toute confiance.

Des normes de sécurité élevées

Outre ses six technologies d'évitement des accidents, la Yaris berline est également livrée de série avec un système de retenue supplémentaire avec coussins gonflables à deux phases pour le conducteur et le passager avant. La Yaris berline bénéficie d'une construction solide à base d'acier haute résistance. Le résultat est un véhicule léger et résistant, qui allie style et robustesse.