Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

2016 Yaris Sedan St-Hubert Toyota

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    View our 2016 Yaris Sedan inventory by clicking here!

    The All-New
    2016 Yaris Sedan

    Inspiring Style, Inspired Life

    At every glance, Yaris Sedan exudes a spirit of fearless discovery. It's the small car for expressing your personal style, seeking out great experiences, and always moving forward... a car for the person with something to say. Witness bold, electric design, perfectly designed for your world in motion. When it comes to embracing a small car lifestyle, Yaris Sedan's dimensions and turning radius make it perfectly sized for the city.

    Designed for Comfort


    Beyond its exterior looks, Yaris Sedan's stylish, technologically impressive interior boasts rich smooth surfaces and metallic accents, setting a mood of premium comfort with an exciting modern feel. Beat fatigue from long drives thanks to a driver-focused design and an optimal ergonomic seating position.

    City Savvy

    The Yaris Sedan is a combination or performance and efficiency, in perfect balance. Under the hood of every Yaris Sedan lies a 1.5L 4-cylinder direct injection engine with sequential valve timing, naturally aspirated to reduce mechanical friction and create a feeling of agile and smooth revving during acceleration. Satisfy a high-level balance between performance and fuel efficiency.

    The Highest Safety Standards

    Owning a Yaris Sedan means benefitting from the exceptional dependability of a precision-engineered vehicle. Yaris Sedan's body structure is crafted from high-tensile steel for optimal vehicle rigidity, making it as strong as it is attractive. When you take the wheel of Yaris Sedan, you equip yourself and your passengers with an array of advanced safety features. From seatbelt pre-tensioners and force limiters to a dual stage driver and passenger airbag supplemental restraint system, Yaris Sedan lets you breathe easily with everyday peace of mind.

Écrivez-nous
Lun - Ven 09:00 - 21:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 08:00 - 17:00
Ven 08:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 08:00 - 17:00
Ven 08:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Yaris Berline 2016 St-Hubert Toyota

Communiquez avec nous

Consultez notre inventaire de Yaris Berline 2016 en cliquant içi!

La toute nouvelle
Yaris Berline 2016


Un style inspiré et inspirant

À chaque coup d'oeil, la Yaris berline dégage une impression de découverte intrépide. C'est une petite voiture qui vous permet d'exprimer votre style personnel, de rechercher des expériences mémorables, et de toujours aller de l'avant ... une voiture pour celui ou celle qui a quelque chose à dire. Admirez sa conception audacieuse et électrisante, parfaitement conçue pour votre monde en mouvement. Avec ses dimensions compactes et son rayon de braquage court, la Yaris berline est idéale pour un style de vie urbain.

Conçue pour le confort


Au-dela de son apparence extérieure, la Yaris berline offre un intérieur élégant, équipé d'un impressionnant arsenal technologique, agrémenté de surfaces lisses et de garnitures métallisées, contribuant à un sentiment de confort luxueux et moderne à la fois. Combattez la fatigue des longs trajets grâce à une conception axée sur le conducteur et à une position assise ergonomique optimale.

Une agilité exceptionnelle

La Yaris berline est une combinaison parfaite de performance et de rendement énergétique. Une fois derrière le volant, vous serrez impressionné par la direction assistée électrique montée sur la colonne de direction, la suspension réglée pour améliorer la stabilité et le confort de roulement et des freins à disques sensibles avec assistance de freinage. Trouvez le juste équilibre entre performance et rendement énergétique.

Les normes de sécurité les plus élevées

Avec la Yaris berline, vous bénéficierez de la fiabilité exceptionnelle d'un véhicule conçu avec précision. La structure de la carrosserie de la Yaris berline est fabriquée en acier haute résistance pour une rigidité optimale, ce qui fait d'elle un véhicule aussi solide qu'attrayant. Losque vous prenez le volant d'une Yaris berline, vous bénéficiez de la protection d'une panoplie de caractéristiques de sécurité avancées pour vous et vos passagers. Des ceintures de sécurité avec dispositif de tension et limiteur de force, au système de retenue supplémentaire (SRS) avec coussins gonflables à deux phases pour le conducteur et le passager avant, la Yaris berline vous permet de rouler chaque jour l'esprit tranquille.