Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New Yaris 2015 - St-Hubert Toyota

YOU HAVEN'T SEEN A YARIS LIKE THIS!

SETTING NEW STANDARDS

The New Toyota Yaris 2015 sets new standards for what a sub-compact vehicle should be. With revised front and rear bumpers and a rounded design incorporating aerodynamic elements, the Yaris Hatchback showcases an elegant and dynamic exterior that offers a stronger stance on the road.

BECAUSE IT'S WHAT'S INSIDE THAT COUNTS

Every 2015 Yaris Hatchback features a 6.1" Display Audio with an AM/FM/CD/MP3 sound system with Audio Auxiliary Input Jack, USB Audio Input and Bluetooth capability. Get important trip data like average fuel consumption, outside temperature and more, all at your fingertips with the Multi-Information Touch-Screen Display. Significant improvements to driving position and steering capability have been added. Seats come with new modern and quality fabrics. With a 60/40 Split Folding Rear Seat there is plenty of room for your gear, and more room to get it in and out.

FUN TO DRIVE, WITHOUT THE GUILT

Under the hood of every Yaris Hatchback lies an advanced 4-cylinder engine featuring 16 Valves, Dual Overhead Cams and Toyota VVT-i technology. It delivers both power and efficiency, without a hint of compromise to either. With an European-tuned suspension and improved steering and breaking response, busy city streets are no match for Yaris' drivability.


PEACE OF MIND FOR ANY ROAD

The Yaris Hatchback's body shell and panels are made from high-tensile steel for optimal vehicle rigidity and accident protection. Every 2015 Toyota vehicle features Toyota's trusted Star Safety System (TM). The Yaris Hatchback comes with no less than 9 standard airbags.

WATCH OUR VIDEO DESCRIPTION OF THE NEW 2015 TOYOTA YARIS (FRENCH VERSION ONLY)

To watch the long version of that video (french version only), visit our Youtube channel by clicking here!

YOU HAVEN'T SEEN A YARIS LIKE THIS!

SETTING NEW STANDARDS

The New Toyota Yaris 2015 sets new standards for what a sub-compact vehicle should be. With revised front and rear bumpers and a rounded design incorporating aerodynamic elements, the Yaris Hatchback showcases an elegant and dynamic exterior that offers a stronger stance on the road.

BECAUSE IT'S WHAT'S INSIDE THAT COUNTS

Every 2015 Yaris Hatchback features a 6.1" Display Audio with an AM/FM/CD/MP3 sound system with Audio Auxiliary Input Jack, USB Audio Input and Bluetooth capability. Get important trip data like average fuel consumption, outside temperature and more, all at your fingertips with the Multi-Information Touch-Screen Display. Significant improvements to driving position and steering capability have been added. Seats come with new modern and quality fabrics. With a 60/40 Split Folding Rear Seat there is plenty of room for your gear, and more room to get it in and out.

FUN TO DRIVE, WITHOUT THE GUILT

Under the hood of every Yaris Hatchback lies an advanced 4-cylinder engine featuring 16 Valves, Dual Overhead Cams and Toyota VVT-i technology. It delivers both power and efficiency, without a hint of compromise to either. With an European-tuned suspension and improved steering and breaking response, busy city streets are no match for Yaris' drivability.


PEACE OF MIND FOR ANY ROAD

The Yaris Hatchback's body shell and panels are made from high-tensile steel for optimal vehicle rigidity and accident protection. Every 2015 Toyota vehicle features Toyota's trusted Star Safety System (TM). The Yaris Hatchback comes with no less than 9 standard airbags.

WATCH OUR VIDEO DESCRIPTION OF THE NEW 2015 TOYOTA YARIS (FRENCH VERSION ONLY)

To watch the long version of that video (french version only), visit our Youtube channel by clicking here!

Écrivez-nous
Lun - Ven 09:00 - 21:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 08:00 - 17:00
Ven 08:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 08:00 - 17:00
Ven 08:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

La Toute Nouvelle Yaris 2015 - St-Hubert Toyota

LA YARIS COMME VOUS NE L'AVEZ JAMAIS VUE!

DE NOUVELLES RÉFÉRENCES

La toute nouvelle Yaris 2015 établit de nouvelles références dans le segment des sous-compactes. Avec ses pare-chocs révisés à l'avant et à l'arrière et une conception plus arrondie incorporant des éléments aérodynamiques, la Yaris Hatchback affiche un extérieur esthétique, élégant et dynamique qui lui confère une présence plus affirmée sur la route.

LA VRAIE BEAUTÉ EST INTÉRIEURE

Chaque Yaris Hatchback 2015 est équipée d'un système audio à écran d'affichage de 6,1 po AM/FM/CD/MP3 avec prise d'entrée audio auxiliaire, un connecteur USB et la capacité Bluetooth. Grâce à cet écran tactile multifonctions, affichez d'importants renseignements comme la consommation moyenne de carburant et la température extérieure, entre autres. Des améliorations notables ont été apportées à la position de conduite et à la maniabilité. Les sièges bénéficient d'un nouveau tissu moderne et de qualité. Grâce à sa banquette arrière divisée 60/40 à dossiers rabattables, vous abtiendrez amplement d'espace pour vos bagages et donc, plus d'espace pour le chargement et de déchargement.

LE PLAISIR DE CONDUIRE SANS LA CULPABILITÉ

Sous le capot de chaque Yaris Hatchback se trouve un moteur perfectionné de 4 cylindres à 16 soupapes et double arbre à cames en tête, avec le système de distribution à calage variable intelligent (VVT-i) de Toyota. Il offre autant de puissance que d'efficacité énergétique, sans le moindre compromis. Avec sa suspension à calibrage européen, sa maniabilité et sa réponse de freinage améliorées, l'agilité de la Yaris Hatchback fait merveille dans les encombrements de la circulation urbaine.

ROULEZ L'ESPRIT TRANQUILLE

La structure et les panneaux de la carrosserie de la Yaris Hatchback sont faits d'acier haute résistance pour optimiser la rigidité du véhicule et mieux protéger les passagers en cas d'accident. Chaque véhicule Toyota 2015 est livré avec le réputé Système de Sécurité Star (MC) de Toyota. La Yaris Hatchback offre pas moins de 9 coussins gonflables en équipement de série.

VISIONNEZ NOTRE VIDÉO DESCRIPTIF DE LA TOUTE NOUVELLE YARIS 2015

Pour visionner la version longue de cette vidéo, visitez notre page Youtube en cliquant ici!
LA YARIS COMME VOUS NE L'AVEZ JAMAIS VUE!

DE NOUVELLES RÉFÉRENCES

La toute nouvelle Yaris 2015 établit de nouvelles références dans le segment des sous-compactes. Avec ses pare-chocs révisés à l'avant et à l'arrière et une conception plus arrondie incorporant des éléments aérodynamiques, la Yaris Hatchback affiche un extérieur esthétique, élégant et dynamique qui lui confère une présence plus affirmée sur la route.

LA VRAIE BEAUTÉ EST INTÉRIEURE

Chaque Yaris Hatchback 2015 est équipée d'un système audio à écran d'affichage de 6,1 po AM/FM/CD/MP3 avec prise d'entrée audio auxiliaire, un connecteur USB et la capacité Bluetooth. Grâce à cet écran tactile multifonctions, affichez d'importants renseignements comme la consommation moyenne de carburant et la température extérieure, entre autres. Des améliorations notables ont été apportées à la position de conduite et à la maniabilité. Les sièges bénéficient d'un nouveau tissu moderne et de qualité. Grâce à sa banquette arrière divisée 60/40 à dossiers rabattables, vous abtiendrez amplement d'espace pour vos bagages et donc, plus d'espace pour le chargement et de déchargement.

LE PLAISIR DE CONDUIRE SANS LA CULPABILITÉ

Sous le capot de chaque Yaris Hatchback se trouve un moteur perfectionné de 4 cylindres à 16 soupapes et double arbre à cames en tête, avec le système de distribution à calage variable intelligent (VVT-i) de Toyota. Il offre autant de puissance que d'efficacité énergétique, sans le moindre compromis. Avec sa suspension à calibrage européen, sa maniabilité et sa réponse de freinage améliorées, l'agilité de la Yaris Hatchback fait merveille dans les encombrements de la circulation urbaine.

ROULEZ L'ESPRIT TRANQUILLE

La structure et les panneaux de la carrosserie de la Yaris Hatchback sont faits d'acier haute résistance pour optimiser la rigidité du véhicule et mieux protéger les passagers en cas d'accident. Chaque véhicule Toyota 2015 est livré avec le réputé Système de Sécurité Star (MC) de Toyota. La Yaris Hatchback offre pas moins de 9 coussins gonflables en équipement de série.

VISIONNEZ NOTRE VIDÉO DESCRIPTIF DE LA TOUTE NOUVELLE YARIS 2015

Pour visionner la version longue de cette vidéo, visitez notre page Youtube en cliquant ici!