Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

2016 Prius v St-Hubert Toyota

Contact Us

    Contact Us
    The All-New
    2016 Prius v

    Available now at your

    dealership

    Inspired. Innovative. Uncompromising.

    Family friendly has never been so fun-to-drive. With its sleek front end, flowing side profile, and rear LED tail lights, our biggest Prius brings a sense of style to its winning combination of interior roominess, versatility, and fuel efficient performance. Say good-bye to frequent fuel stops and hello to the freedom of space. Prius v's iconic and aerodynamic shape is another reason it is one of the most fuel-efficient vehicles in its class. The peaked roofline also creates an open airy interior space, with plenty of room for family, friends and all your gear.

    Airy. Intelligent. Cargo room to spare.

    Inside Prius v, you'll find plenty of room for people and gear, along with intelligent technology, like one-touch AC and a backup camera. For a vehicle so spacious, Prius v is also surprisingly intimate. The intuitively designed instrument panel and centre console place switches and controls close at hand.

    Efficient. Powerful. Fun-to-Drive.

    Fuel economy, low emissions and terrific acceleration don't usually appear in the same sentence - except when talking about a Toyota hybrid. Prius v helps you develop more eco-friendly driving habits, and get the most from every litre.

    Advanced. Intuitive. Peace-of-Mind.

    Prius v surrounds you with some of our most active safety systems and a series of insightful measures to help protect you should a collision ever happen.
    Prius v offers you a network of 7 airbags, protecting front and rear set passengers from almost every angle..

Écrivez-nous
Lun - Ven 09:00 - 21:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 08:00 - 17:00
Ven 08:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 08:00 - 17:00
Ven 08:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Prius v 2016 St-Hubert Toyota

Communiquez avec nous

La toute nouvelle
Prius v 2016


Disponible chez votre concessionnaire

Inspiré. Innovateur. Sans compromis.

Jamais une voiture familiale n'a été aussi agréable à conduire. Avec son élégante partie avant, sa silhouette aux lignes fluides et ses feux arrière à DEL, le modèle le plus imposant de la gamme Prius instille un style recherché à sa combinaison gagnante : intérieur spacieux, polyvalence et rendement énergétique. Finis les arrêts fréquents à la pompe, et bienvenue à la liberté d'espace. Si la Prius v est l'un des véhicules les plus éconergétiques de sa catégorie, elle le doit en partie à sa forme iconique et aérodynamique. La ligne de toit rehaussée crée également un espace intérieur ouvert et aéré, permettant d'accueillir confortablement la famille, les amis et toutes vos affaires.

De l'espace de chargement à revendre.

À l'intérieur de la Prius v, vous trouverez un ample espace pour les occupants et le matériel ainsi que des technologies intelligentes, comme la climatisation à une seule touche et une caméra de recul. Pour un véhicule aussi spacieux, la Prius v offre aussi une étonnante intimité. Le tableau de bord et le bloc central de conception intuitive mettent les commandes et les interrupteurs à portée de main.

Éconergétique. Puissante. Agréable à conduire.

Rendement énergétique, faibles émissions, accélération impressionnante ... voilà des expressions qu'on ne trouve pas souvent dans la même phrase, sauf quand il s'agit d'une hybride Toyota. La Prius v vous aide à acquérir des habitudes de conduite plus écologiques et à tirer le maximum de chaque litre d'essence.

Avancée. Intuitive. Tranquillité d'esprit.

La Prius v bénéficie de quelques-uns de nos systèmes de sécurité les plus actifs et d'une série de mesures intuitives pour vous protéger en cas de collision. La Prius v vous entoure d'un ensemble complet de 7 coussins gonflables qui protègent tous les passagers, à l'avant comme à l'arrière.