Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Wed 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri Closed
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

2016 Prius - St-Hubert Toyota

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.
    Now available at your

    dealership


    The All-New 2016 Prius completely redefined

    Prius has never had such a powerful presence - inside and out, the new 2016 Prius has been completely redefined. In its fourth generation, the Toyota Prius is set to take on new markets with groundbreaking environmental performance, a bold new design, and fun-to-drive spirit. The 2016 Prius builds on the environmentally-friendly credentials of its predecessors.

    A Prius to Stir the Emotions

    Toyota rebuilt the Prius from ground up, broadening the car's appeal by overhauling its design, improving performance, and adding personal touches both inside and out. The result : a sleeker, sportier form that elicits an emotional response from the outset; an interior designed to pamper its occupants; a fun driving experience with plenty of excitement and advanced safety functions. The all-new Prius has everything it needs to remain a segment leader and a pioneer, offering improved environmental performance in a more compelling, comfortable, responsive and engaging package than ever.
    An Advanced but Warm Interior

    Staying true to the core concepts of the Prius, Toyota has produced an occupant-friendly interior that focuses on ease of use, with a design that aims to evoke the car's advanced capabilities while remaining warm and welcoming. In order to minimize discomfort during long drives, Toyota has totally redesigned the Prius' seats. In the front seats, improvements to frames and cushion bolstering have enhanced comfort while saving weight and space. The cushioning in the rear seats has also been optimized, with the seating area widened to mirror the improved comfort of the front seats.
    "As for eco performance? It's in Prius's DNA"

    Prius has always been a symbol of advanced environmental technology, low emissions and uncompromising fuel efficiency. Now, Prius 2016 moves eco-mobility into a whole new realm to deliver its fourth generation hybrid powertrain.
    The new 2016 Prius will arrive in your St-Hubert Toyota dealership real soon!

    Order yours now or ask for a road test by calling us at 1-888-775-6769 or fill the inquiry form at the top of this page.

Écrivez-nous
Lun - Ven 09:00 - 21:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 08:00 - 17:00
Ven 08:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
Lun - Jeu 08:00 - 17:00
Ven 08:00 - 16:00
Sam - Dim fermé
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

Prius 2016 - St-Hubert Toyota

Communiquez avec nous

Maintenant disponible chez votre concessionnaire


La toute nouvelle Prius 2016 entièrement remaniée

La Prius n'a jamais eu une présence aussi affirmée. La nouvelle Prius 2016 a en effet été entièrement remaniée, à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur. Maintenant à sa quatrième génération, la Toyota Prius se prépare à conquérir de nouveaux marchés grâce à sa performance environnementale sans précédent, à sa nouvelle esthétique audacieuse et à son agrément de conduite. La Prius 2016 hausse encore plus les capacités éconergétiques de ses devancières.
Une Prius qui suscite l'émotion

Toyota a revu la Prius de fond en comble afin de la rendre plus attrayante à un plus grand nombre. Les concepteurs ont redessiné ses lignes, l'ont rendue plus performante et lui ont ajouté des touches personnalisées à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. Résultat, une forme plus fluide, plus sport qui soulève tout de suite l'émotion, un habitacle conçu pour dorloter ses occupants, une expérience au volant stimulante, même excitante, et des fonctions de sécurité avancées. La toute nouvelle Prius a tout ce qu'il lui faut pour se maintenir en tête de son segment et demeurer une pionnière toujours plus éconergétique tout en demeurant plus attrayante, plus confortable et plus performante que jamais auparavant.
Habitacle à la fois moderne et accueillant

Fidèle aux concepts centraux de la Prius, Toyota a produit un habitacle convivial axé sur la facilité d'utilisation dont le design cherche à évoquer les capacités de pointe de la voiture tout en restant chaleureux et invitant. Afin de minimiser la fatigue et l'inconfort pendant les longs trajets, Toyota a entièrement revu les sièges de la Prius. À l'avant, les améliorations apportées à l'armature et au rembourrage des sièges ont bonifié leur confort. Le rembourrage des sièges arrières a lui aussi été optimisé et la surface d'assise a été élargie comme elle l'a été à l'avant.
Et le rendement écologique? C'est dans l'ADN même de la Prius

La Prius a toujours été un symbole de technologie environnementale évoluée, de faibles émissions et de rendement énergétique irréprochable. La Prius 2016 fait basculer l'écomobilité dans une nouvelle dimension avec le groupe propulseur de quatrième génération.
La nouvelle Prius 2016 est maintenant disponible chez votre concessionnaire St-Hubert Toyota.

Réservez la dès maintenant ou faites un essai sur route en nous contactant au 1-888-775-6769 ou remplissez une demande d'information au haut de la page.