Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Wed 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri Closed
Sat - Sun Online Sales
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri - Sun Closed
7875 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5K2

The New 2020 C-HR

Check out our 2020 C-HR inventory by clicking here.

For a Road Test or any information about the New 2020 C-HR, ask one of our sales representatives by filling the inquiry form above.

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

    The New 2020 C-HR is now available at your
    St-Hubert Toyota dealer.

    St-Hubert Toyota 2020 C-HR 2020 Defy Convention

      

    Get Ready To Break Through

    There's never been a Toyota quite like the 2020 C-HR. With its distinctive look and scultped, athletic styling from every angle, it stands out wherever you take it. And no matter where that is, you'll stay comfortable and connected, thanks to premium features and intuitive technology right at your fingertips.

      
    St-Hubert Toyota 2020 C-HR 2020 Design

      

    Designed To Be Different

    The 2020 C-HR was designed to effortlessly take centre stage, thanks to its extraordinary exterior styling and energetic feel. The restyled grille features diamond-cut lines that make a bold impression. The C-HR is impressive no matter how you look at it.

    C-HR features a cutting-edge interior where everything is precision placed to create a driver-centric environment. The slightly angled dash allows for an unobstructed view of the road ahead and easy access to all of the intuitive instrumentation. The C-HR is designed to maximize space, with slim seatbacks, a spacious footwell, and convenient 60/40 split folding rear seats, for extra cargo carrying versatility.

      
    St-Hubert Toyota 2020 C-HR Technology

      

    Tech That Takes You Further Ahead

    The 2020 C-HR is loaded with smart technologies - like Connected Services by Toyota - that help to simplify everyday life, while elevating your every journey. C-HR offers Apple CarPlayTM support as a standard feature. Connect your compatible iPhone® and get directions, make calls, send and receive messages, and listen to your own playlist with your voice through Siri® or the steering wheel controls - all while maintaining focus on your drive.

    Convenience and connectivity abound, including standard 8" display audio with six speakers, and in-dash audio with AM/FM stereo. Easily access your favourite playlists and podcasts with Bluetooth® wireless technology. With steering wheel-mounted button and advanced voice controls, you won't even have to take your hands off the wheel.

      
    St-Hubert Toyota 2020 C-HR Performance

     

    Thrill Of The Drive

    The 2020 C-HR is designed to maximize driving pleasure with every turn of the wheel. It features a 2.0-litre 4-cylinder Valvematic engine that produces 144 horsepower and 139 lb.ft. of torque that sends power to the front wheels via Continuously Variable Transmission. C-HR's advanced drivetrain, also includes Vehicle Stability Control (VSC), Traction Control (TRAC), and Hill-Start Assist Control (HAC) along for the ride, so that you can take on any terrain with confidence.

    Sport Mode unleashes C-HR's sporty side. Inspired by race cars, this smart tech sharpens the throttle for lively acceleration. Just step on the gas, and get ready for some thrills.

      
    St-Hubert Toyota 2020 C-HR Safety

      

    Active Safety

    No matter what roads you travel, Toyota Safety SenseTM is always there to keep you as safe as possible. It's an advanced suite of innovative safety features that comes standard on the 2020 C-HR, and it is designed to help protect drivers, passengers, pedestrians, and people in other vehicles from harm. Its advanced active safety features includes : Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian & Bicycle Detection, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist & Road Edge Detection, Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Lane Tracing Assist, and Automatic High Beams.

    The 2020 C-HR features dual stage airbags for driver and passenger, front seat mounted side airbags, driver knee airbag, front and rear side curtain airbags, and rear seat side airbags.

Le nouveau C-HR 2020

Consultez notre inventaire de
C-HR 2020 en cliquant ici.

Demandez à un de nos conseillers pour faire l'essai sur route du C-HR 2020. Vous n'avez qu'à remplir le formulaire
ci-dessous.

Communiquez avec nous

Le nouveau C-HR 2020
est maintenant disponible chez votre concessionnaire

St-Hubert Toyota.

St-Hubert Toyota C-HR 2020 Défiez Les Conventions

 

Apprêtez-vous à briser le moule

Le C-HR 2020 ne ressemble à aucun autre véhicule créé à ce jour par Toyota. Affichant une apparence distinctive assortie d'une allure sportive et sculptée, il se démarque et se remarque à tout coup, jusque dans ses équipements haut de gamme et ses technologies intuitives, pour vous choyer et vous permettre de rester connecté.

 
St-Hubert Toyota C-HR 2020 Conception

 

Flamboyant d'audace et de caractère

Avec ses lignes aérodynamiques impeccables et son apparence énergique, le C-HR 2020 est taillé pour occuper le devant de la scène. Sa carrosserie abaissée et ses imposantes roues de 18 pouces en option accentuent son allure athlétique. La calandre restylée aux lignes inspirées du diamant crée une forte impression. Le C-HR est tout simplement éblouissant, sous tous les angles et toutes les coutures.

Le C-HR 2020 propose un habitacle axé sur le conducteur à la fine pointe où chaque élément est positionné avec précision. Le tableau de bord légèrement incliné offre une vue dégagée sur la route et un accès intuitif aux instruments de pilotage. Les dossiers de sièges minces, une vaste zone de pieds et une banquette arrière divisée 60/40 à dossiers rabattables vous permettent de bénéficier d'une capacité de chargement aussi généreuse que polyvalente, et d'un espace intérieur optimisé.

 
St-Hubert Toyota C-HR 2020 Technologie

 

Des technologies progressistes

Le C-HR 2020 offre une foule de technologies intelligentes, comme les Services connectés par Toyota, conçus pour vous simplifier la vie au quotidien et égayer chaque trajet. Le C-HR prend en charge Apple CarPlayMC. Connectez votre iPhoneMD compatible pour obtenir des indications routières, passer des appels, envoyer et recevoir des messages, et écouter votre propre musique à l'aide des commandes au volant ou de la reconnaissance vocale avec SiriMD, pour que votre attention ne dévie jamais de la route.

Le C-HR 2020 reçoit également un système audio à écran de 8 po de série avec 6 haut-parleurs et un système audio intégré au tableau de bord avec radio AM/FM. Accédez facilement à vos listes d'écoute et à vos balados préférés grâce à la technologie sans fil BluetoothMD. Avec les commandes au volant et la reconnaissance vocale évoluée, vous n'aurez même pas besoin de lâcher le volant.

 
St-Hubert Toyota C-HR 2020 Performance

 

Plaisir intense au volant

Le C-HR 2020 est conçu pour procurer un agrément de conduite maximal à chaque tour de roue. Sous le capot se trouve un moteur 4 cylindres de 2,0 litres Valvematic développant 144 chevaux et un couple de 139 lb-pi qui transmet la puissance motrice aux roues avant par l'entremise d'une transmission à variation continue. Le C-HR reçoit aussi plusieurs dispositifs améliorant la tenue de route, dont le contrôle de la stabilité du véhicule (VSC), le régulateur de traction (TRAC) et l'assistance au démarrage en pente (HAC).

Le mode de conduite Sport est une technologie intelligente inspirée de la compétition automobile qui fait ressortir le côté sportif du C-HR en permettant des accélérations plus vives. Appuyez sur l'accélérateur et dites bonjour aux sensations!

 
St-Hubert Toyota C-HR 2020 Sécurité

 

Sécurité active

Quelles que soient les routes que vous empruntez, vous pouvez toujours compter sur Toyota Safety SenseMC pour veiller à votre sécurité. Offerte de série sur le C-HR 2020, Toyota Safety Sense est une suite de caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe conçues pour aider à protéger les conducteurs, les passagers, les piétons ainsi que les occupants des autres véhicules. Ses technologies de sécurité sont les suivants : Système précollision avec détection des piétons et des cyclistes, Système d'alerte de sortie de voie avec assistance à la direction et détection des bords de la route, Régulateur de vitesse dynamique à radar avec plage complète de vitesses, Système d'aide au maintien dans la voie et Phares de route automatiques.

Le C-HR 2020 est équipé de coussins gonflables à deux phases pour le conducteur et le passager, de coussins latéraux montés dans les sièges avant, d'un coussin de protection des genoux du conducteur, de coussins latéraux en rideau à l'avant et à l'arrière, et de coussins latéraux montés dans les sièges arrière.